H&N Baracuda .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct reviews - page 1

Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By don from USA on 2010-03-10 02:13:38

Things I liked: Heavy hitting,accurate,superbly made and extreamly consistant.

Things I would have changed: uuuummmmmmm...nothin

What others should know: HandN pellets are recognized as one of the best in the world.You get what you pay for.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

By carlton from USA on 2013-10-27 14:23:15

Things I liked: Look nice in can. Skirts are even.

Things I would have changed: Too tight. All over the target.

What others should know: Maybe I got a bad can of these but they were very tight fitting in the barrel. In fact a couple of times they jammed and I had to push them out with a cleaning rod. Not cool. Never had that happen in any pellet gun. All over an 8 inch target at forty feet. While same gun same day hitting within half inch of dime size bullseye at forty feet with rws superdome and even daisy precision max. Very disappointed as these were recommended by pyramid chat guy. Gun used was Diana 34 .22 caliber.

Sort by:
  • 123 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By KEVIN from USA on 2015-08-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Shoot well my marauder

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Find the pellet that works in your gun

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Lonnie from USA on 2015-07-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These Pellets are very accurate out my Benjamin Marauder. At 35 to 40 yards I can get a dime to nickel sized group. I could no longer find these pellets in the 21.30 weight so I took a chance on these and they shoot GREAT!

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By KEVIN from USA on 2015-05-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Clean. Tin.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Packs a hard punch.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By KEVIN from USA on 2015-05-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Clean pellets. Reusable tins.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Make sure the gun has power to push these to the desired velocity.

  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jaime from USA on 2015-05-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Most accurate in my .22cal Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle.

    What others should know: If you have a synrod in .22. Try this pellet first. It will save you a lot of hassle trying out other pellets.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By BigUglyHat from USA on 2015-04-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: H & N quality. All 3 Baracudas 18g,19g,21g work great in My Hat 150. All same POI what a blessin. Whopping 31FPE.

    What others should know: The baracuda line covers my needs.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Leon from USA on 2014-12-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These pellets work great in my 22 marauder dime size groups at 50yards.

    Things I would have changed: I would like more pellets then 200 in a can.

    What others should know: Try these pellets out if you want tight groups.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By ALEJANDRO from USA on 2014-12-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: accurate outstanding

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: excellent product

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Tony from USA on 2014-12-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This pellet is dead on at over 100ft. I used it in my FX Ranchero PCP pistol.I recommend this pellet if you want to take your sound down a notch or two,it's a lot quieter now,and still very accurate and that's important.At 30ft. I was dead on in a 2in. circle.

    Things I would have changed: nothing !!!

    What others should know: Respect your neighbors, if your PCP gun makes a lot of noise, increase your pellet weight,it makes a big difference when you do that,play safe.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Karl from USA on 2014-11-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Tied for best accuracy in my AirForce Talon (18" barrel without shroud). These and the H&N Baracuda 21.14 grain Match shoot exactly the same in my rifle.

    Things I would have changed: A screw on lid would be nice.

    What others should know: As with all the H&N's I've tried, there are very few, if any, deformed pellets in the tin. All appear well formed and clean.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Lance from USA on 2014-10-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: good pellets

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: you gotta match a pellet with your gun, these are good for my airgun

  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By ahkell from USA on 2014-09-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Accurate and hard hitting. Good range. Will knock a squirrel right out of a tree.

    Things I would have changed: A screw top comtainer would be handy.

    What others should know: They're good pellets.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Timothy from USA on 2014-03-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Consistency in shot placement. The deep inside hole is the secret to this good pellet.

    Things I would have changed: Offer more range in grain weight for different distances. Would like to see how even a deeper or wider inside hole would work.

    What others should know: I like shooting the maximum distance of a guns capability for accuracy irregardless of impact energy. Although strengthened impact energy and accuracy are closely tied together at longer distances ,I have found that ALL shallow holed pellets perform poorly at any guns longest capability. You will end up with a myriad of unused pellet varieties,and tie many dollars into so called GREAT pellets if you do not simply start with deep holed pellets. Save yourself some time and money if you are a distance shooter like me,and like accuracy at the furthest distance possible.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By bevin from USA on 2013-12-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: great impact potentials

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Shoots great in my evanix rainstorm ii. I was surprised by the accuracy at further distances. I will be buying more.

  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By carlton from USA on 2013-10-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Consistent shape

    Things I would have changed: Nothing for right gun.

    What others should know: To update my previous comments, I am now told that this pellet is too heavy for my gun which is the RWS Diana 34 .22 . If you have a more powerful gun this might be a good pellet.

  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By carlton from USA on 2013-10-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Look nice in can. Skirts are even.

    Things I would have changed: Too tight. All over the target.

    What others should know: Maybe I got a bad can of these but they were very tight fitting in the barrel. In fact a couple of times they jammed and I had to push them out with a cleaning rod. Not cool. Never had that happen in any pellet gun. All over an 8 inch target at forty feet. While same gun same day hitting within half inch of dime size bullseye at forty feet with rws superdome and even daisy precision max. Very disappointed as these were recommended by pyramid chat guy. Gun used was Diana 34 .22 caliber.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Sean from USA on 2013-06-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: good pellets and they look nice

    Things I would have changed: price

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Sean from USA on 2013-06-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: heavy weight and high energy transfer/ penetration.

    Things I would have changed: more pellets in the tin

    What others should know: like the beeman kodiaks

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dave from USA on 2013-06-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Just a well made, consistent pellet. I like the screw top tins too.

    Things I would have changed: 500 count tins.

    What others should know: These pellets work well in all my air rifles. Your mileage may vary.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dave from USA on 2013-05-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Well made, clean pellet.

    Things I would have changed: N/A

    What others should know: These are high quality pellets.

  • 123 Next
Navigation