H&N Crow Magnum .20 Cal, 12.81 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (7 reviews)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By James from USA on 2012-09-10 23:21:28

Things I liked: I like the shape and wieght of these pellet. Very hard hitting, and accurate. Works well with my Sheridan Blue Streak.

Things I would have changed: not a thing.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Timothy from USA on 2014-03-10 21:19:52

Things I liked: Slightly lighter than Benjamin .20 pellets for faster/flatter flight.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Great value, especially from pyramyd air.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gerald from USA on 2014-06-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: twist off top

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: shoot very good and accurate in my Sheridan 20 cal.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Steven from USA on 2014-05-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This pellet gives me one of the best groups of any pellet I shoot in my Beeman R1. This is an old R1 purchased around 25 years ago and it still is one of my favorite rifles.

    Things I would have changed: Put more in a tin with a screw on cover and keep the price the same.

    What others should know: I also found that this pellet shoots one of the best goups in any rifle I own. I have 10 rifles now in all calibers and this pellet really shines.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Timothy from USA on 2014-03-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Slightly lighter than Benjamin .20 pellets for faster/flatter flight.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Great value, especially from pyramyd air.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By matthew from USA on 2014-02-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: High quality, great shooting pellets

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2012-09-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like the shape and wieght of these pellet. Very hard hitting, and accurate. Works well with my Sheridan Blue Streak.

    Things I would have changed: not a thing.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By donald from USA on 2012-02-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great expansion and heavy

    Things I would have changed: Nothing. Dr. Beeman wrote that the only way to get a larger forward hollow point was to shoot your pellets backward.

    What others should know: Not for low powered guns. My 0.20 R7 cannot deliver them with much force and the precision suffers.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Matt from USA on 2010-04-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These pellets expand perfectly to around upper 20s caliber. They hit really hard, with fair accuracy.

    Things I would have changed: The fit is a bit awkward, I notice when loading, but I don't think its anything to worry about.

Navigation