Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    H&N Crow Magnum .20 Cal, 12.81 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct reviews - page 1



    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.5 (7 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By James from USA on 2012-09-10 23:21:28

    Things I liked:I like the shape and wieght of these pellet. Very hard hitting, and accurate. Works well with my Sheridan Blue Streak.
    Things I would have changed:not a thing.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By Timothy from USA on 2014-03-10 21:19:52

    Things I liked:Slightly lighter than Benjamin .20 pellets for faster/flatter flight.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Great value, especially from pyramyd air.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Gerald from USA on 2014-06-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:twist off top
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:shoot very good and accurate in my Sheridan 20 cal.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Steven from USA on 2014-05-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This pellet gives me one of the best groups of any pellet I shoot in my Beeman R1. This is an old R1 purchased around 25 years ago and it still is one of my favorite rifles.
      Things I would have changed:Put more in a tin with a screw on cover and keep the price the same.
      What others should know:I also found that this pellet shoots one of the best goups in any rifle I own. I have 10 rifles now in all calibers and this pellet really shines.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Timothy from USA on 2014-03-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Slightly lighter than Benjamin .20 pellets for faster/flatter flight.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Great value, especially from pyramyd air.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By matthew from USA on 2014-02-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:High quality, great shooting pellets
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By James from USA on 2012-09-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like the shape and wieght of these pellet. Very hard hitting, and accurate. Works well with my Sheridan Blue Streak.
      Things I would have changed:not a thing.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By donald from USA on 2012-02-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great expansion and heavy
      Things I would have changed:Nothing. Dr. Beeman wrote that the only way to get a larger forward hollow point was to shoot your pellets backward.
      What others should know:Not for low powered guns. My 0.20 R7 cannot deliver them with much force and the precision suffers.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Matt from USA on 2010-04-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These pellets expand perfectly to around upper 20s caliber. They hit really hard, with fair accuracy.
      Things I would have changed:The fit is a bit awkward, I notice when loading, but I don't think its anything to worry about.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top