H&N Crow Magnum .20 Cal, 12.81 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct reviews - page 1



Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Average Customer Review

4.5 (7 reviews)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By James from USA on 2012-09-10 23:21:28

Things I liked:I like the shape and wieght of these pellet. Very hard hitting, and accurate. Works well with my Sheridan Blue Streak.
Things I would have changed:not a thing.
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Timothy from USA on 2014-03-10 21:19:52

Things I liked:Slightly lighter than Benjamin .20 pellets for faster/flatter flight.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Great value, especially from pyramyd air.
Sort by:
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Gerald from USA on 2014-06-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:twist off top
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:shoot very good and accurate in my Sheridan 20 cal.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Steven from USA on 2014-05-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This pellet gives me one of the best groups of any pellet I shoot in my Beeman R1. This is an old R1 purchased around 25 years ago and it still is one of my favorite rifles.
    Things I would have changed:Put more in a tin with a screw on cover and keep the price the same.
    What others should know:I also found that this pellet shoots one of the best goups in any rifle I own. I have 10 rifles now in all calibers and this pellet really shines.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Timothy from USA on 2014-03-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Slightly lighter than Benjamin .20 pellets for faster/flatter flight.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Great value, especially from pyramyd air.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By matthew from USA on 2014-02-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:High quality, great shooting pellets
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2012-09-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the shape and wieght of these pellet. Very hard hitting, and accurate. Works well with my Sheridan Blue Streak.
    Things I would have changed:not a thing.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By donald from USA on 2012-02-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great expansion and heavy
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. Dr. Beeman wrote that the only way to get a larger forward hollow point was to shoot your pellets backward.
    What others should know:Not for low powered guns. My 0.20 R7 cannot deliver them with much force and the precision suffers.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Matt from USA on 2010-04-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These pellets expand perfectly to around upper 20s caliber. They hit really hard, with fair accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:The fit is a bit awkward, I notice when loading, but I don't think its anything to worry about.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top