Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    H&N Crow Magnum .20 Cal, 12.81 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct reviews - page 1

    Pre-order


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.5 (7 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By James from USA on 2012-09-10 23:21:28

    Things I liked:I like the shape and wieght of these pellet. Very hard hitting, and accurate. Works well with my Sheridan Blue Streak.
    Things I would have changed:not a thing.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By Timothy from USA on 2014-03-10 21:19:52

    Things I liked:Slightly lighter than Benjamin .20 pellets for faster/flatter flight.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Great value, especially from pyramyd air.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Gerald from USA on 2014-06-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:twist off top
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:shoot very good and accurate in my Sheridan 20 cal.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Steven from USA on 2014-05-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This pellet gives me one of the best groups of any pellet I shoot in my Beeman R1. This is an old R1 purchased around 25 years ago and it still is one of my favorite rifles.
      Things I would have changed:Put more in a tin with a screw on cover and keep the price the same.
      What others should know:I also found that this pellet shoots one of the best goups in any rifle I own. I have 10 rifles now in all calibers and this pellet really shines.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Timothy from USA on 2014-03-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Slightly lighter than Benjamin .20 pellets for faster/flatter flight.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Great value, especially from pyramyd air.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By matthew from USA on 2014-02-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:High quality, great shooting pellets
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By James from USA on 2012-09-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like the shape and wieght of these pellet. Very hard hitting, and accurate. Works well with my Sheridan Blue Streak.
      Things I would have changed:not a thing.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By donald from USA on 2012-02-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great expansion and heavy
      Things I would have changed:Nothing. Dr. Beeman wrote that the only way to get a larger forward hollow point was to shoot your pellets backward.
      What others should know:Not for low powered guns. My 0.20 R7 cannot deliver them with much force and the precision suffers.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Matt from USA on 2010-04-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These pellets expand perfectly to around upper 20s caliber. They hit really hard, with fair accuracy.
      Things I would have changed:The fit is a bit awkward, I notice when loading, but I don't think its anything to worry about.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top