Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2012-06-24 18:50:51

    Things I liked:Good uniformity throughout tin.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Good quality, found no deformed pellets. Grouped well within 50 yards with my mrod.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

    By James from USA on 2015-01-16 18:30:09

    Things I liked:Bright Color.
    Things I would have changed:Everything - if grouping & accuracy matters. Only worth to me now is it's scrap metal value.
    What others should know:JSB Jumbo Heavy Diablo(18 gr.)is my standard (so far) for comparison. But still looking for a better - if out there. Will write the same opinion on the "Baracuda Match".
    Sort by:
    • 123 ... 56 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By ahkell from USA on 2015-02-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Uniformity, accuracy, good velocity/weight for what I putting them through. 500 in a tin. I also like H&N's little graphs showing accuracy and distance.
      Things I would have changed:Charge a little less money, but do not change anything else. We will buy plenty of them. Don't get greedy, H&N.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Robert from USA on 2015-02-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They work great very accurate.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:Work great in my 2240 pistol.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By christopher from USA on 2015-01-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Fit and finish (perfromance)
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:Im a fan of H&N FTT in .22 and .25, very much. They fit nice a snug to create a good seal and tend to perform well.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Bill from USA on 2015-01-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:promptly delivered by US mail Great special offer, buy 3 get 4th free, mix and match my first order, first pellets. first pellet gun. All uniform in size Working well in Gamo Silent whisper for sighting in scope, Ready for hunting small game but too cold to venture out. Seeking framers who need pest removal.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:Go through teaching videos, all of them, especially 1st time airgunners.
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

        By James from USA on 2015-01-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Bright Color.
      Things I would have changed:Everything - if grouping & accuracy matters. Only worth to me now is it's scrap metal value.
      What others should know:JSB Jumbo Heavy Diablo(18 gr.)is my standard (so far) for comparison. But still looking for a better - if out there. Will write the same opinion on the "Baracuda Match".
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Mark from USA on 2015-01-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Excellent results with the 22 cal in Benjamin Titan 2. Had been shooting Benjamin Discovery hollow points in a 392 with great results but inconsistent in the Titan. However. the H&N results are great in the Titan. At 30 yards 10 of 12 in the 1 in circle.
      Things I would have changed:Improved container
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By marc from USA on 2014-12-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accuracy is dead on( not quite as good at long range as jsb 18.1) and they fit snug in my octane. No lead on myfingers like the cp's...quality control is obvious..
      Things I would have changed:Nothing except maybe an extra hundred fify in a tin, but you get what you pay for I guess..
      What others should know:Dont buy a bunch of tins until you know which size fits best in your rifle as they make 3 diff sizes..my octane loves the 5.53 the best
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

        By Richard from USA on 2014-11-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nice round hole on targets. Seemed uniform but my air rifle didn't like them.
      Things I would have changed:Create a variety pack with different types of pellets for purchase to see what a owners particular air rile likes to shoot.
      What others should know:Purchased these because of positive reviews but doesn't have the accuracy I hoped for in my Air Arms S510.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By jay from USA on 2014-11-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:great ballistics, long range short range easy to figure out, shoots great groups.... i got .341" 5 shot group at 30 yds w these
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:shooting relieves stress and trains focus in the mind and body
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By carl from USA on 2014-10-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very accurate and consistent in my Benjamin Trail NP. Hit hard on squirrels and small game.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:These have no flyers so far.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Geoffrey_K from USA on 2014-10-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Pellets don't ever seem to have dented skirts.
      Things I would have changed:The standard reply - lower the price without sacrificing quality
      What others should know:My Discovery is very accurate with these pellets with 5.53 and 5.54 head sizes.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By noel from USA on 2014-10-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very tight groups with my Evanix pistol. The 500ct tins with screw top lids are great. Never had a bad pellet.
      Things I would have changed:They are often back ordered and not cheep but they work so well that they are a good value.
      What others should know:These work good on birds up to crow size.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By valente from USA on 2014-09-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very clean and uniformed pellet. I tried a four other reparable brands and wts out of my brand new NP2. It really loved these pellets. 1" groups out to 40 yrd on first day. NOT TOO SHABBY!!!! Closes groups came from my Crossman premiers hollow points 1.5"" groups. I'll stick with HN for now
      Things I would have changed:Nothing. I pour them into my crossman pellet pouch so the lid is no problem.
      What others should know:Great pellets. They fit very nice into barrel. Hard hitting and seem to stay together when the hit my spinners. Greg with PA made this suggestion and would like to thank PA and Greg.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Douglas from USA on 2014-09-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Excellent pellet for the price shot straight and true out to 75yds for me through my NP2. Easy to fit in the barrel and load unlike the larger dia. ones.
      Things I would have changed:The tin is small and it is filled to the top with pellets , also the lid on mine fit a little loose so be careful when carrying in a coat pocket.
      What others should know:This H&N pellets shot great for me and I found them to be very accurate out to 75 yds through my Benjamin NP2. They hit fairly hard but most of the time don't flatten out all the way. I would recommend these to a friend or anyone else looking for a quality great shooting pellet at a good price.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Craig from USA on 2014-08-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The screw top can is useful. The pellets are uniformly shaped. I never weighed them individually so I cannot confirm their advertised weight.
      Things I would have changed:Not much. If H&N offered to sell them in a larger count tin, I would certainly buy if they decided to pass the consumer a cost savings benefit.
      What others should know:These pellets are very accurate shooting from my FX T12 400 and Daystate Huntsman Regal XL in .22 caliber. Until I conduct further testing with other brand pellets, I have no reason but to continue using these pellets as my primary ammo choice.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By klein444 from USA on 2014-08-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Quality round. These pellets are very uniform in size and shape. They are clean and the tin has a screw on lid. For the performance you get a great value for your money.
      Things I would have changed:Larger quantity available.
      What others should know:I shoot these in a LD custom pistol with great results. I also shoot in a Crosman 2250 with fantastic one hole results out to 40 yards. The Crosman guns seem to love these pellets.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Spike from USA on 2014-08-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These pellets seem to be very consistent, both between pellets within the same tin as well as between different batches of tins.
      What others should know:Among testing of multiple pellets, I've found that these are the most accurate, best fitting pellets for my Hatsan Dominator 200S
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By noel from USA on 2014-08-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These are the best pellets for my evanix pistol. It is rare to find a deformed pellet. I like the 500 pellet tins with screw on lids.
      Things I would have changed:nothing.
      What others should know:They will sell out sometimes so you should reorder before running out.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Virgilio from USA on 2014-07-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accurate out of my Air Arms S200 Hunter. I get 1.645" ten shot group average at 52.5 yards.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Shoots better using single shot tray. Tight to chamber.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Joseph Rea from USA on 2014-07-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:if you shoot a benjamin np titan (or trail) look no further for accurate ammo-- 12 yards with cheap 4X scope and I get 1 big hole very accurate
    • 123 ... 56 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top