H&N Field Target Trophy Power Copper Plated, .22 Cal, 15.12 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0

By Veogei from USA on 2012-03-08 23:11:54

Things I liked:Fast pellet, very accurate @ 25yd with my Titan GP 3/4 inch groups with this budget rifle, very consistent and very impressed with this pellet in my rifle. Ive tried dozens and this is one of the top five.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:Like I said, works good in my cheap rifle, and i would recommend you at least try it out.
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:2.0

Size/Shape Distribution:2.0

By CB from USA on 2014-10-18 02:32:47

Things I liked:I purchased two tins of these 04/14. I just opened my 2nd tin yesterday & they were all bad. All had damaged skirts & half were black.
Things I would have changed:Better quality control
What others should know:The first tin was fine & pellets shot well as have other H&N pellets I've purchased. However I will not buy them or any H&N product again due to their poor quality control
Sort by:
  • 12 Next »
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By curtis from USA on 2015-07-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Extremely accurate in my benjamin titan gp.1 inch at 50 yards. 4 inch groups of 5 at 140 yards!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:The can says 15.12 grain they are actually 14.5. Always have been. Still are. I would like to know why the can says otherwise also.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2015-05-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fit and accuracy. I purchased these in search of pellets that were uniform and fit snug in the chamber because other products were either too loose or had to be forced.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Enrique from USA on 2015-04-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent, accurate and looks great too.
    Things I would have changed:sell in 500 count tin
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Vincent from USA on 2015-03-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Clean handling, accurate and hard hitting. My hatsan striker edge likes these pellets very much. Able to get decent groups up to 30 yards. I wish crosman would offer their premier domes like these.
    Things I would have changed:More for the money please. Would love to see them being offered in 500 count tins.
    What others should know:My hatsan striker edge likes these pellets. Able to get decent groups up to 30 yards. These are hard pellets and I was concerned initially about how these would affect my barrel from constant shooting. After reading the forums, I concluded that using these pellets will have no major impact on my gun's barrel. I find that these pellets are much more consistent than the Beeman FTS copper plated 14.72 which I also tried.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Joseph from USA on 2015-02-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great pellets,I believe these pellets would work in all 22 cal guns. Even good great
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Mike B from USA on 2015-01-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The tin says 14.66gr, not 15.12 as above. They hit hard. They are clean. They grouped well with my Beeman 1073. They sure look cool.
    Things I would have changed:Skirt is very hard and made them tough to seat in my gun.
    What others should know:I'll try regular Field Target Trophy next time. These shot well but a softer skirt will probably do even better in my gun.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Kendall from USA on 2014-11-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:First is how accurate these shoot, when they hit they flatten out to a nickel size & jus a well made great all around pellet!!!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!!!
    What others should know:These are a great all around pellet, hunting & plinking, they fly true, I shoot on average less then a 3/4 group at 50 yrds, with my marauder 22 cal!!!
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Richard from USA on 2014-10-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Copper coating & accurate
    Things I would have changed:offer more weights
    What others should know:Great pellets, fast, & accurate. I shoot these pellets in my Webley Patriot & my Benjamin Marauder.
  • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By CB from USA on 2014-10-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I purchased two tins of these 04/14. I just opened my 2nd tin yesterday & they were all bad. All had damaged skirts & half were black.
    Things I would have changed:Better quality control
    What others should know:The first tin was fine & pellets shot well as have other H&N pellets I've purchased. However I will not buy them or any H&N product again due to their poor quality control
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Billy from USA on 2014-08-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Good pellets very accurate , will go through pigeon's and small pests.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Ralph from USA on 2014-06-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:copper coated to inhibit lead from clogging the rifling, and they hold their shape better then plain lead pellets. I have found these to be very accurate.
    Things I would have changed:more choices in varying weights
    What others should know:Good value for the money and are accurate
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jason from USA on 2014-01-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are great!
    Things I would have changed:Offer a slightly heavier version also
    What others should know:Great pellets!
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By jack from USA on 2013-11-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very nice solid hit every time
    Things I would have changed:Price
    What others should know:500 to a tin.....
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By tyrone from USA on 2013-10-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Clean precise and packs a punch what else could you ask for? Because of the coating they hit hard ran some test with my benjamin trail np with impressive results. Found no deformed pellets.
    Things I would have changed:More in the tin
    What others should know:best thing is to try them you wont be disappointed
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Antonio from USA on 2012-12-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nice Copper pellet in 22cal. with a lots of power in my hansan 95 at 30 yard they would drop off low. i just aim hi. still a real good pellet like to see it in a 25cal
    Things I would have changed:see it in 25cal
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Antonio from USA on 2012-12-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like these pellet they did will on my last trip out.they have the knockdown power and accuracy you need to take down small varmints.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Real good pellet will get the job done
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By James from USA on 2012-11-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate and clean ammo.
    Things I would have changed:Lower the price. These are good pellets but a bit high in price.
    What others should know:FPS is a little slower than most as these pellets are heavier than most however, these pellets have quite a bit more stopping power.
  • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By mf from USA on 2012-10-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Shot well though marauder.3/4" group @ 30 yds wich is OK. Baracuda match shoots 1/2" @ 50 yards.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Great pistol pellet.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By lehman from USA on 2012-07-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:copper coating very accurate in all my crosman 22 cal. very uniform in shape and weight. excellent pellet
    Things I would have changed:quantity 300 per tin
    What others should know:order 3 get 4 great deal.thats why i buy my pellets from pyramyd air.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By MD. from USA on 2012-04-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very clean and accurate pellet.
    Things I would have changed:Price.
  • 12 Next »
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top