Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    H&N Field Target Trophy Power Copper Plated, .22 Cal, 15.12 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct reviews - page 1

    Pre-order


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0

    By Veogei from USA on 2012-03-08 23:11:54

    Things I liked:Fast pellet, very accurate @ 25yd with my Titan GP 3/4 inch groups with this budget rifle, very consistent and very impressed with this pellet in my rifle. Ive tried dozens and this is one of the top five.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Like I said, works good in my cheap rifle, and i would recommend you at least try it out.
    0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:3.0

    Value for money:3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0

    By Andrew P from USA on 2012-04-09 11:22:36

    Things I liked:No lead dust.
    Things I would have changed:Screw on lid
    What others should know:No where near as accurate as the JSB's in my Disco.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Ralph from USA on 2014-06-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:copper coated to inhibit lead from clogging the rifling, and they hold their shape better then plain lead pellets. I have found these to be very accurate.
      Things I would have changed:more choices in varying weights
      What others should know:Good value for the money and are accurate
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Jason from USA on 2014-01-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These are great!
      Things I would have changed:Offer a slightly heavier version also
      What others should know:Great pellets!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By James from USA on 2013-11-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very nice solid hit every time
      Things I would have changed:Price
      What others should know:500 to a tin.....
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By tyrone from USA on 2013-10-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Clean precise and packs a punch what else could you ask for? Because of the coating they hit hard ran some test with my benjamin trail np with impressive results. Found no deformed pellets.
      Things I would have changed:More in the tin
      What others should know:best thing is to try them you wont be disappointed
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Antonio from USA on 2012-12-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Nice Copper pellet in 22cal. with a lots of power in my hansan 95 at 30 yard they would drop off low. i just aim hi. still a real good pellet like to see it in a 25cal
      Things I would have changed:see it in 25cal
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Antonio from USA on 2012-12-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.52 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like these pellet they did will on my last trip out.they have the knockdown power and accuracy you need to take down small varmints.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:Real good pellet will get the job done
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By James from USA on 2012-11-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      2.52 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very accurate and clean ammo.
      Things I would have changed:Lower the price. These are good pellets but a bit high in price.
      What others should know:FPS is a little slower than most as these pellets are heavier than most however, these pellets have quite a bit more stopping power.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By mf from USA on 2012-10-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Shot well though marauder.3/4" group @ 30 yds wich is OK. Baracuda match shoots 1/2" @ 50 yards.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:Great pistol pellet.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By lee from USA on 2012-07-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      2.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:copper coating very accurate in all my crosman 22 cal. very uniform in shape and weight. excellent pellet
      Things I would have changed:quantity 300 per tin
      What others should know:order 3 get 4 great deal.thats why i buy my pellets from pyramyd air.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By MD from USA on 2012-04-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      2.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Very clean and accurate pellet.
      Things I would have changed:Price.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

        By Andrew P from USA on 2012-04-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      2.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:No lead dust.
      Things I would have changed:Screw on lid
      What others should know:No where near as accurate as the JSB's in my Disco.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Trevor from USA on 2012-04-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      2.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Accurate, Size and shape are perfect
      Things I would have changed:Screw on lid
      What others should know:My Nitro Venom and Trail NP both love this pellet. Tack driving the bull at 25yds. Just keep in mind there is hardly any expansion in these pellets so a vitals hit is imperative
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Veogei from USA on 2012-03-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Fast pellet, very accurate @ 25yd with my Titan GP 3/4 inch groups with this budget rifle, very consistent and very impressed with this pellet in my rifle. Ive tried dozens and this is one of the top five.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:Like I said, works good in my cheap rifle, and i would recommend you at least try it out.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top