H&N Field Target Trophy Power Copper Plated, .22 Cal, 15.12 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct reviews - page 1

Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0

By Veogei from USA on 2012-03-08 23:11:54

Things I liked: Fast pellet, very accurate @ 25yd with my Titan GP 3/4 inch groups with this budget rifle, very consistent and very impressed with this pellet in my rifle. Ive tried dozens and this is one of the top five.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: Like I said, works good in my cheap rifle, and i would recommend you at least try it out.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:2.0

Size/Shape Distribution:2.0

By CB from USA on 2014-10-18 02:32:47

Things I liked: I purchased two tins of these 04/14. I just opened my 2nd tin yesterday & they were all bad. All had damaged skirts & half were black.

Things I would have changed: Better quality control

What others should know: The first tin was fine & pellets shot well as have other H&N pellets I've purchased. However I will not buy them or any H&N product again due to their poor quality control

Sort by:
  • 12 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By curtis from USA on 2015-07-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Extremely accurate in my benjamin titan gp.1 inch at 50 yards. 4 inch groups of 5 at 140 yards!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: The can says 15.12 grain they are actually 14.5. Always have been. Still are. I would like to know why the can says otherwise also.

  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2015-05-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Fit and accuracy. I purchased these in search of pellets that were uniform and fit snug in the chamber because other products were either too loose or had to be forced.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Enrique from USA on 2015-04-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Excellent, accurate and looks great too.

    Things I would have changed: sell in 500 count tin

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Vincent from USA on 2015-03-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Clean handling, accurate and hard hitting. My hatsan striker edge likes these pellets very much. Able to get decent groups up to 30 yards. I wish crosman would offer their premier domes like these.

    Things I would have changed: More for the money please. Would love to see them being offered in 500 count tins.

    What others should know: My hatsan striker edge likes these pellets. Able to get decent groups up to 30 yards. These are hard pellets and I was concerned initially about how these would affect my barrel from constant shooting. After reading the forums, I concluded that using these pellets will have no major impact on my gun's barrel. I find that these pellets are much more consistent than the Beeman FTS copper plated 14.72 which I also tried.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joseph from USA on 2015-02-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great pellets,I believe these pellets would work in all 22 cal guns. Even good great

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Mike B from USA on 2015-01-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The tin says 14.66gr, not 15.12 as above. They hit hard. They are clean. They grouped well with my Beeman 1073. They sure look cool.

    Things I would have changed: Skirt is very hard and made them tough to seat in my gun.

    What others should know: I'll try regular Field Target Trophy next time. These shot well but a softer skirt will probably do even better in my gun.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Kendall from USA on 2014-11-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: First is how accurate these shoot, when they hit they flatten out to a nickel size & jus a well made great all around pellet!!!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing!!!

    What others should know: These are a great all around pellet, hunting & plinking, they fly true, I shoot on average less then a 3/4 group at 50 yrds, with my marauder 22 cal!!!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Richard from USA on 2014-10-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Copper coating & accurate

    Things I would have changed: offer more weights

    What others should know: Great pellets, fast, & accurate. I shoot these pellets in my Webley Patriot & my Benjamin Marauder.

  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    By CB from USA on 2014-10-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I purchased two tins of these 04/14. I just opened my 2nd tin yesterday & they were all bad. All had damaged skirts & half were black.

    Things I would have changed: Better quality control

    What others should know: The first tin was fine & pellets shot well as have other H&N pellets I've purchased. However I will not buy them or any H&N product again due to their poor quality control

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Billy from USA on 2014-08-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good pellets very accurate , will go through pigeon's and small pests.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ralph from USA on 2014-06-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: copper coated to inhibit lead from clogging the rifling, and they hold their shape better then plain lead pellets. I have found these to be very accurate.

    Things I would have changed: more choices in varying weights

    What others should know: Good value for the money and are accurate

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jason from USA on 2014-01-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These are great!

    Things I would have changed: Offer a slightly heavier version also

    What others should know: Great pellets!

  • 5.0 5.0

    2.0 2.0

    5.0 5.0

    By jack from USA on 2013-11-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very nice solid hit every time

    Things I would have changed: Price

    What others should know: 500 to a tin.....

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By tyrone from USA on 2013-10-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Clean precise and packs a punch what else could you ask for? Because of the coating they hit hard ran some test with my benjamin trail np with impressive results. Found no deformed pellets.

    Things I would have changed: More in the tin

    What others should know: best thing is to try them you wont be disappointed

  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Antonio from USA on 2012-12-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nice Copper pellet in 22cal. with a lots of power in my hansan 95 at 30 yard they would drop off low. i just aim hi. still a real good pellet like to see it in a 25cal

    Things I would have changed: see it in 25cal

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Antonio from USA on 2012-12-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.52 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like these pellet they did will on my last trip out.they have the knockdown power and accuracy you need to take down small varmints.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Real good pellet will get the job done

  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2012-11-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.52 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very accurate and clean ammo.

    Things I would have changed: Lower the price. These are good pellets but a bit high in price.

    What others should know: FPS is a little slower than most as these pellets are heavier than most however, these pellets have quite a bit more stopping power.

  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By mf from USA on 2012-10-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Shot well though marauder.3/4" group @ 30 yds wich is OK. Baracuda match shoots 1/2" @ 50 yards.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: Great pistol pellet.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By lehman from USA on 2012-07-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: copper coating very accurate in all my crosman 22 cal. very uniform in shape and weight. excellent pellet

    Things I would have changed: quantity 300 per tin

    What others should know: order 3 get 4 great deal.thats why i buy my pellets from pyramyd air.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By MD. from USA on 2012-04-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very clean and accurate pellet.

    Things I would have changed: Price.

  • 12 Next
Navigation