Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    H&N Spitzkugel .20 Cal, 10.96 Grains, Pointed, 250ct reviews - page 1

    Pre-order


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (10 reviews)
    5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
    (9 votes)(1 vote)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By breakfastchef from USA on 2012-06-01 09:38:52

    Things I liked:This pellet is terrific in my 1966 Sheridan Blue Streak. It is super accurate.
    0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By Matt from USA on 2010-05-18 08:13:35

    Things I liked:These are great general plinking pellets. They travel at a higher velocity with their lite weight and make nice holes through steel cans without the dipping of heavier pellets. I was impressed about how they maintain a steady trajectory even through a steel coffee cans at roughly 700 fps.
    Things I would have changed:they are a little pricey for what they are.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By D. MACK from USA on 2013-06-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      2.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:PRICE,BALLISTICS
      Things I would have changed:MORE PELLETS
      What others should know:THIS IS ONE DEADLY PELLET.IM NOT SURE WHAT IT IS. SIZE,SHAPE, OR WEIGHT, TAKE YOUR PICK. BUT IT HITS HARD, REAL HARD!! THE CROWS AND PIEGONS DROP FOR GOOD ON IMPACT. I USE THEM IN MY WEBLEY VALUE MAX,GETTING 800 PLUS FPS.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Randel from USA on 2013-01-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:My 20 caliber Beeman R1 loves these things and collared doves hate 'em! I really wanted to like Kodiak pellets for their their accuracy in my rifle and for their mid-weight. I consistently hit what I'm shooting at with Kodiaks, and their weight should make them lethal. But I got tired of popping doves and seeing enough feathers fly to make a pillow, and then watching the doves fly away. I tried Spitzkugels just to see if there was any difference, and the first dove I shot dropped like a bean bag. I haven't looked back since. I don't care what you read about the pointed tip not making a difference in pellet penetration. These things are deadly, and the lighter weight doesn't seem to be a handicap. Besides dozens of doves, a few squirrels and a skunk can attest to that fact too. Highly recommended.
      Things I would have changed:As others have stated, I'd prefer a screw-on lid.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By breakfastchef from USA on 2012-06-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This pellet is terrific in my 1966 Sheridan Blue Streak. It is super accurate.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By CL from USA on 2011-10-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:The price..
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Buy it..
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Gerald from USA on 2011-06-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Pellets were clean,I had 1 deformed,but not bad.Overall nice.
      Things I would have changed:It would be nice to see a screw on lid and a cost reduction of course.
      What others should know:Shoot very nice out of my R-9
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By daniel from USA on 2011-03-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:very well made
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:I use this in my beeman P1 about 450fps with this pellets
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Joseph from USA on 2010-08-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:EXCELLENT
      Things I would have changed:CONTAINER LID
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By MarioE. from USA on 2010-07-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:With Just 6 pumps in My Old Benji.20 Pumper,this pellet went through a large squirrels skull & Into backbone at 36 ft.
      What others should know:Try these in your Favorite Caliber
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By MarioE. from USA on 2010-07-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:With Just 6 pumps in My Old Benji.20 Pumper,this pellet went through a large squirrels skull & Into backbone at 36 ft.
      What others should know:Try these in your Favorite Caliber
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Matt from USA on 2010-05-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      2.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:These are great general plinking pellets. They travel at a higher velocity with their lite weight and make nice holes through steel cans without the dipping of heavier pellets. I was impressed about how they maintain a steady trajectory even through a steel coffee cans at roughly 700 fps.
      Things I would have changed:they are a little pricey for what they are.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top