Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    JSB Diablo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 250ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By Francis from USA on 2010-08-25 13:38:13

    Things I liked:Accuracy...and how clean this ammo is.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Again, for the record, I have to say that I am a novice to air guns, but a long time shooter. I've been shooting a lot of different ammo in my Crosman Quest 800. So far, nothing compares with JSB ammo for accuracy, quality and cleanliness. I was so impressed with JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbos (15.9 grain) that I had to try these. At the moment I can't decide which is best...JSB ammo makes shooting FUN!!!
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By douglas from USA on 2010-09-16 02:57:35

    Things I liked:nothing when used in rws 34p.
    What others should know:every pellet was the same but just didnt work at all in 34p. between 3 to 6" groups at 10'. worse out side of that.
    Sort by:
    • 12 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Richard from USA on 2014-08-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:My HW100 love these pellets, like no other, plus it favors other JSB domed pellets. Nice pellet skirt thickness I think this helps accuracy in my gun.
      Things I would have changed:screw top lids would be nice.
      What others should know:good to see JSB offers heavier pellets in the domed pellet, I wish they offered more pellet types since my gun likes these so well.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Dave from USA on 2014-08-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Shoots straight in my Hatsan 95 Vortex sighted in at 100 feet.. I keep these 14.3 domed express pellets on hand along with the JSB 15.89 Jumbo diabolos. Either one of these pellets works great in my gun.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By KEVIN from USA on 2014-05-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Cleanest pellets I've tried. Accurate.
      What others should know:These were the perfect match with my .22 Benjamin Marauder.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By KEVIN from USA on 2014-05-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Clean, accurate, high quality
      Things I would have changed:Screw lid
      What others should know:These shot the best groups at 35 yards with my Benjamin Marauder .22 out of testing many different pellets
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Virgilio from USA on 2014-04-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nice well made pellet.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:These pellets moderately well out of my Air Arms S200 Hunter. I get an average of 2" ten shot groups at 50 yards. On short distances, I can shoot one hole groups at 25 feet.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By BRIAN from USA on 2014-03-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Clean and uniform. Shoot well in our three guns.
      Things I would have changed:Head size options.
      What others should know:Try the jsb line of pellets first when buying a new gun.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Brent from USA on 2014-01-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Uniform, clean, and consistent!
      Things I would have changed:There were a few damaged, their accuracy was not fit for the Benjamin Trail NP .22 AW. However I expected this.
      What others should know:This will work better in a PCP than in a springer because they are very consistent and uniform.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Lead Pusher from USA on 2014-01-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Everything. So accurate in my Air Arms S200
      Things I would have changed:Just price. Everything else is great.
      What others should know:JSB pellets are awesome. Just find the correct Domed weight for your gun and they will not let you down.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Larry from USA on 2013-07-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These pellets are accurate. But are 1" low at 10 yds. compared to the JSB Exact Jumbo in my HW50s. Don't know why that would be as they are lighter.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By William from USA on 2013-07-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This pellet is an excellent pellet as far as being uniform and in correct weight, but it is small in diameter and fits too loose in my Benjamin Titan NP barrel. It will shoot great in some guns, just not mine. But remember you should always try many different pellet brands, sizes and shapes to see what shoots best in your gun. Make sure you try this pellet, it is an excellent choice with good reviews from lots of gunners! If it works stay with it!
      Things I would have changed:Just a little bigger in size!
      What others should know:You need to try as many different pellets as possible with 5 shot groups to see what shoots the best, I am sure Pyramyd Air has plenty to choose from!
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

        By Lawrence from USA on 2013-04-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Ok for plinking. Not very accurate in higher powered guns.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Better for low powered airguns. Not the most accurate pellet for me Will not order more.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

        By Jeff from USA on 2013-01-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accurate pellet out of my Talon SS Well made
      Things I would have changed:The person I charge of inspecting this batch.
      What others should know:Dented skirts galore. Bought a tin, less than half where shootable, and the second tin was a but better with only about a third of the can un shootable. Out of 2 tins of 200, I have less than 200 shootable pellets due to dented skirts. The ones that do shoot, shoot great. I can hold dime size groups at 40 yards with these out of my Talon SS. Wait a little bit for a new batch to come through and they should be good.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

        By Mag from USA on 2013-01-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Shoots well out of my Remington NPSS. Very clean pellet and soft lead, which I like
      Things I would have changed:pay more attention to skirts -- many were deformed. Screw-on lid
      What others should know:Tough to decide on this pellet. The non-deformed ones were extremely accurate out of my NPSS and Benji trail. the deformed ones more often ended up as fliers. If I was sure to get a full tin (or almost full) of non-deformed pellets there would be no hesitation -- these would be IT for a couple of my rifles -- kind of a shame.
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

        By Douglas from USA on 2012-05-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Point of impact is surprisingly close to the 18.3 grain JSB Jumbo Match Heavies.
      Things I would have changed:I must have received a bad tin of these. More than half of the skirts were bent, and I don't mean a little bit. The can was sealed with the factory blue tape, and there was no damage to the can. The foam pad was in place in the can as well. Maybe these were the first run of a big batch, and suffered under the weight of the rest of the pellets. What stinks is that there's no way to tell from looking at the can. These are very expensive pellets, and I had high expectations of them.
      What others should know:My TX200 sprays these all over the place. I see plenty of good reviews of these pellets, so maybe a better batch would shoot better. I won't be paying 13 dollars to find out though, since the JSB Jumbo Heavy Pellets shoot so consistently.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Matt from USA on 2011-06-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very uniform with no seam the grain count is pretty accurate
      Things I would have changed:the skirt of the pellets are quite flimsy and when i opend the container i had to discard about eight pellets imediatly but with some easy handeling they are great pellets
      What others should know:they skirts seem to not bend in a pellet pouch
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Q from USA on 2011-06-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very uniform, no seams of any kind. Accurate at 50 yards out of my Disco
      Things I would have changed:The skirts are too thin, that's why I had to dock em. It makes handling too tedious, and they can't be shaken around in the tin
      What others should know:Not a bad pellet. Just irks me that the skirts are so thin. I've moved up from this weight range anyway, only reason I won't use these specific pellets. JSB is pretty awesome all around though
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By marion from USA on 2011-02-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very good-easy to load-clean pellet. About 50% of tin was .1gr. light and 3 pellets was .2gr. light with 0 scrap. Out of the tx 200 a 5-shot group was .5" at 50' and at 50 yds. a 5-shot group was 1.25".
      Things I would have changed:I don't know
      What others should know:At 50 yds. pellets seemed to fall about 1.5". I think the pellets were simply to light for the gun.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By David from USA on 2011-01-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:These are the most accurate pellets with my Disovery. The price is a bit steep. But, if you want the best, you usually have to pay for it.
      Things I would have changed:I did receive one damaged tin. I ended up discarding half the pellets. All other tins and pellets were in good shape. Pyramid Air is to be commended for their secure packaging of pellets. They try very hard to get pellets to customers without damage.
      What others should know:I'm a hunter. I have two spots that require air rifle only. I have taken rabbits and squirrels with Predators, HP Premiers and JSB Exacts. Tests I conducted with my Discovery showed the Exacts give the best accuracy and penetration. The Predators give the best expansion. With air rifles, I prefer accuracy and penetration over expansion. Especially on squirrels that are tough and built like little tanks. Other pointed pellets didn't give much more penetration than domes, and they weren't as accurate. So, the Exacts are my pellet of choice. The dome maybe cuts a bit wider swath than pointed pellets and gives me nearly pin point accuracy.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2011-01-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:It is JSB!Whats not to like?
      Things I would have changed:A screw on lid,but for these great leads that is just nit picking.
      What others should know:This is the only pellet that I can get consistant accuracy(one holers 5 shot groups at 50 yards)out of my FX MONSOON.
    • Overall rating:1.0 1.0

      Value for money:1.0 1.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By douglas from USA on 2010-09-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:nothing when used in rws 34p.
      What others should know:every pellet was the same but just didnt work at all in 34p. between 3 to 6" groups at 10'. worse out side of that.
    • 12 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top