Date: 25/7/2016 14:16
0

JSB Diablo Exact Jumbo Express .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 250ct reviews - page 1

Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Francis from USA on 2010-08-25 13:38:13

Things I liked: Accuracy...and how clean this ammo is.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Again, for the record, I have to say that I am a novice to air guns, but a long time shooter. I've been shooting a lot of different ammo in my Crosman Quest 800. So far, nothing compares with JSB ammo for accuracy, quality and cleanliness. I was so impressed with JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbos (15.9 grain) that I had to try these. At the moment I can't decide which is best...JSB ammo makes shooting FUN!!!

The most helpful critical review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By doug from USA on 2010-09-16 02:57:35

Things I liked: nothing when used in rws 34p.

What others should know: every pellet was the same but just didnt work at all in 34p. between 3 to 6" groups at 10'. worse out side of that.

Sort by:
  • 12 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    2.0 2.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dennis from USA on 2016-06-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Excellent product. Improved loading and accuracy in my Walther Challenger Ultra .22.Great packaging from Pyramyd. All four tins had no damaged or dinged pellets.

    Things I would have changed: Screw on lids. Price is a too high. After all this is a mass produced product.I can pick up a tin of 500 crosman hollow points at Walmart for 7 bucks.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jason from USA on 2016-05-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Top notch quality. Consistency is why these are so good. Yes, they cost more than average pellets but, they are more than worth it.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: These may not shoot well in your gun but, I doubt it!!!!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bruce from USA on 2016-03-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These are the most accurate pellets in my Hammerli 850, Crosman 2240, and very accurate in my Hatsan 150.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Fred from USA on 2015-05-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: good very consistent

    Things I would have changed: nouthing

    What others should know: 750 fps in my 22 crosman geneses 3/4 to 3/8 in 5 shots at 26 yards

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By ROBERTO CAMARGO from USA on 2015-03-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great product. Fast shipping. Well packed.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Keith from USA on 2015-01-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.663 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Seem built well

    Things I would have changed: N/A

    What others should know: I bought these pellets because it stated their head size was 5.52. The can I have are all 5.50 or less. The problem is the velocity with these pellets is 814fps adv. from a Trail NP XL. Yes looks good but not when you consider the H&N hunter ext. 19gr pellet goes at that same speed. I tested these in a Hatsan 125 and found the same problem, velocity loss. While I have 3 other brands of 14.3gr pellets they all fall in the 900fps bracket. 14gr pellets should not shoot slower that 18 or 19gr. I suspect it is related to the head size being to small and letting air pass by. Maybe I got a bad batch but I saw the same issue with some 15.89gr ones also, heads ranging from 5.47 to 5.49.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By SeungY. from USA on 2015-01-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: it just perfect with 2240. so accurate!

    Things I would have changed: none

    What others should know: you should buy more of this before ran out.because I am thinking buying all of this pellets from PA. lol

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Richard from USA on 2014-08-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: My HW100 love these pellets, like no other, plus it favors other JSB domed pellets. Nice pellet skirt thickness I think this helps accuracy in my gun.

    Things I would have changed: screw top lids would be nice.

    What others should know: good to see JSB offers heavier pellets in the domed pellet, I wish they offered more pellet types since my gun likes these so well.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dave from USA on 2014-08-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Shoots straight in my Hatsan 95 Vortex sighted in at 100 feet.. I keep these 14.3 domed express pellets on hand along with the JSB 15.89 Jumbo diabolos. Either one of these pellets works great in my gun.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By KEVIN from USA on 2014-05-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Cleanest pellets I've tried. Accurate.

    What others should know: These were the perfect match with my .22 Benjamin Marauder.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By KEVIN from USA on 2014-05-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Clean, accurate, high quality

    Things I would have changed: Screw lid

    What others should know: These shot the best groups at 35 yards with my Benjamin Marauder .22 out of testing many different pellets

  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Virgilio from USA on 2014-04-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nice well made pellet.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: These pellets moderately well out of my Air Arms S200 Hunter. I get an average of 2" ten shot groups at 50 yards. On short distances, I can shoot one hole groups at 25 feet.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By BRIAN from USA on 2014-03-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Clean and uniform. Shoot well in our three guns.

    Things I would have changed: Head size options.

    What others should know: Try the jsb line of pellets first when buying a new gun.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Brent from USA on 2014-01-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Uniform, clean, and consistent!

    Things I would have changed: There were a few damaged, their accuracy was not fit for the Benjamin Trail NP .22 AW. However I expected this.

    What others should know: This will work better in a PCP than in a springer because they are very consistent and uniform.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Lead Pusher from USA on 2014-01-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Everything. So accurate in my Air Arms S200

    Things I would have changed: Just price. Everything else is great.

    What others should know: JSB pellets are awesome. Just find the correct Domed weight for your gun and they will not let you down.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Larry from USA on 2013-07-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These pellets are accurate. But are 1" low at 10 yds. compared to the JSB Exact Jumbo in my HW50s. Don't know why that would be as they are lighter.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By William from USA on 2013-07-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This pellet is an excellent pellet as far as being uniform and in correct weight, but it is small in diameter and fits too loose in my Benjamin Titan NP barrel. It will shoot great in some guns, just not mine. But remember you should always try many different pellet brands, sizes and shapes to see what shoots best in your gun. Make sure you try this pellet, it is an excellent choice with good reviews from lots of gunners! If it works stay with it!

    Things I would have changed: Just a little bigger in size!

    What others should know: You need to try as many different pellets as possible with 5 shot groups to see what shoots the best, I am sure Pyramyd Air has plenty to choose from!

  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Lawrence from USA on 2013-04-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Ok for plinking. Not very accurate in higher powered guns.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Better for low powered airguns. Not the most accurate pellet for me Will not order more.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Jeff from USA on 2013-01-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Accurate pellet out of my Talon SS Well made

    Things I would have changed: The person I charge of inspecting this batch.

    What others should know: Dented skirts galore. Bought a tin, less than half where shootable, and the second tin was a but better with only about a third of the can un shootable. Out of 2 tins of 200, I have less than 200 shootable pellets due to dented skirts. The ones that do shoot, shoot great. I can hold dime size groups at 40 yards with these out of my Talon SS. Wait a little bit for a new batch to come through and they should be good.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Mag from USA on 2013-01-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Shoots well out of my Remington NPSS. Very clean pellet and soft lead, which I like

    Things I would have changed: pay more attention to skirts -- many were deformed. Screw-on lid

    What others should know: Tough to decide on this pellet. The non-deformed ones were extremely accurate out of my NPSS and Benji trail. the deformed ones more often ended up as fliers. If I was sure to get a full tin (or almost full) of non-deformed pellets there would be no hesitation -- these would be IT for a couple of my rifles -- kind of a shame.

  • 12 Next
Navigation