Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct reviews - page 1

    Pre-order


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:5

    Size/Shape Distribution:5

    By Tom from USA on 2008-01-03 17:55:49

    Things I liked:This pellet is the most accurate long-range (not 10 meter) pellet I've ever tested in .177 caliber. It's very uniform in weight and shape and is made from pure lead, so there's seldom a problem with leading. I don't know of a better .177 caliber pellet at this time.
    Things I would have changed:I wish JSB would ship their pellets faster.
    What others should know:A pellet this heavy is probably not going to work in a lot of spring guns, but try it anyway. And, use it in PCPs, multi-pumps and CO2 rifles.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1

    Value for money:1

    Size/Shape Distribution:2

    By matt from USA on 2013-01-14 13:45:15

    Things I liked:They are very clean and look like quality pellets.
    Things I would have changed:These are NOT THE SAME PELLETS as what I found in the JSB Sampler Test pack. For *me* and my RWS 34 (.177) the 100 Exact Heavy pellets in the sampler pack were magical. Based on my experience with the sampler pack I bought 1,500 (3 tins) more of them. Big disappointment...
    What others should know:Fortunately I still had a dozen or so Exact Heavy pellets remaining from the Test Sampler and was able to measure and compare them to the newer full tins I purchased. Here is what I found: "Old" test sampler pellets leading edge 4.445 mm --- 4.4831 mm trailing edge 4.5212 mm --- 4.5974 mm 10.333 grains "New" full-tin pellets leading edge 4.4323 mm --- 4.4577 mm trailing edge 4.4958 mm --- 4.5466 mm 10.316 grains Waiting to hear back from JSB (http://www.schulzdiabolo.cz/en/) regarding this...
    Sort by:
    • 123 ... 67 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Brian from USA on 2014-04-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:All my guns like this pellet . the best overall accuracy in all my guns . Try this pellet
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:A little to heavy of a pellet in your lower to mid powered airguns
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

        By brian from USA on 2014-04-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good price great accuracy
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Sean from USA on 2014-03-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Consistency of pellet, size of tin, pellet count. Can't really go wrong with JSB's. If you can, wait for a 10% off and free shipping then stock up.
      Things I would have changed:Not a thing. They're JSB's
      What others should know:These seem to work best in my Benjamin Marauder 177 shooting 881 fps. I won a sampler tin at an airgun competition so was able to try all of their pellets to see which one worked best. Highly suggested for anyone trying to find the best pellet for their gun.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Eric from USA on 2014-01-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They seem to be uniform and fly straight.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By Andy from USA on 2014-01-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They are ACCURATE in my BSA R-10! One of the great long range hunting pellets.
      Things I would have changed:Price!
      What others should know:Very accurate in BSA PCPs and airguns with Lothar Walther barrels. Great KalibrCricket ammo as well.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Craig from USA on 2013-12-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like the accuracy and the weight of the pellets firing from my Gamo Bone Collector air rifle. I actually stumbled across these from the JSB pellet sampler. These shot by far the most accurate and grouped the tightest of them all on a 15 yard target.
      Things I would have changed:A little pricey at $14.45 a tin.
      What others should know:These pellets fly straight out to 25 yards tested. Thus far, they have become my favorite .177 pellet and have knocked pest birds off tree branches and put them right to sleep.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Greg from USA on 2013-12-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:good flight in low and high power guns. great for hunting.
      Things I would have changed:the tin make screw top.
      What others should know:real good product.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Eugene from USA on 2013-12-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Excellent quality pellets. Very uniform.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By John from USA on 2013-11-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:In my opinion, these are the Gold Standard for heavy .177 caliber pellets. Clean as can be, exceptionally well made, pin point accurate out of my Crosman TR77, and, really hard hitting for caliber. These are my #1 go to heavy pellets, along side of the Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum heavy domes.
      Things I would have changed:There is really nothing that can be done to make these any better. They are as near perfect as one could ask for in a heavy .177 domed pellet.
      What others should know:You may have to adjust your scope for these heavyweight pellets. Trust me, it's worth the effort.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By weldon from USA on 2013-11-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very accurate in my Gamo Silent Cat springer. Consistent size/shape so far with about 100 left in the tin. I like the heavier weight (10.34 grains) which should do well when the big rats get into my bird feeders again.
      Things I would have changed:Put a screw on lid on the tin !!!
      What others should know:I'm going to get some in .22 for my Benji NP XL. This is a well made pellet.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Ronnie from USA on 2013-11-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Everything! !!!!! Great product
      Things I would have changed:Nothing awesome
      What others should know:A must when looking for that right pellet (rws 34 .177)
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Ronnie from USA on 2013-11-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These are the best buy far! They looked to be made very good and shoot great. The the best for my rws 34.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:These are the must have when trying to find rhe right pellet
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By jose from USA on 2013-10-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Incredibly accurate,good quality control,very clean,i will buy more.
      Things I would have changed:NADA DE NADA
      What others should know:Try this pellets and save you self some time,you wont be dessapointed.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By noel from USA on 2013-10-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These are the most accurate pellets I have used in my Condor rifle. The pellets come 500 to a tin and have foam on the top and the bottom.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:They are worth a try.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Royal from USA on 2013-10-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like the shape and heft of these pellets. They work nicely in my Gamo Big Cat 1250.
      Things I would have changed:A screw lid for the tin.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Reid from USA on 2013-10-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nice shape uniformity.
      Things I would have changed:Screw on lid please.
      What others should know:JSB makes nice pellets these being no exception.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Andrew from USA on 2013-10-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Hit where you aim them. Consistant quality throughout the tin.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Work great in the FWB 300S Match
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3 3.0

        By jon from USA on 2013-10-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very close, on weight, & real good accuracy.
      Things I would have changed:A screw top tin.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Reid from USA on 2013-09-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These shoot very well from my Silent Cat. I get groups smaller than a dime at 25yds. I really like these pellets.
      Things I would have changed:Screw on lid. Make them cheaper.
      What others should know:Air arms makes a similar pellet to this. I haven't tried them yet but heard they shoot the same. Plus they a re cheaper.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Patrick from USA on 2013-09-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very very very accurate! I should have started with these instead of the dozen or so prior. No bent skirts, no mold lines, fits into the breach perfectly. First pellet to stay zeroed in on the cross hairs. Very clean. These seem to be a softer less than the others I've tried. They definitely penetrate well. Goes through a 1x6 plank like butter. Small entry blown out back. Stacked plywood and various other wood material about a foot thick, took less than 200 pellets to penetrate through so make sure of a sturdy backstop and or what's behind your target. Also eventually made it through a 1/8 in piece of galvanized steel plate that i thought would contain everything.
      Things I would have changed:I would complain about the tin, but after trying so many others,i have enough tins to use. It would be nice if it came in bulk but with Pyramid Air's buy 3 get one free, its a great deal.
      What others should know:I really appreciate the care Pyramid Air takes with packaging their pellets. I do use a little SuperLube on the foam inside the tin. It really helps Kerri the barrel clean.just don't over do it with the lube as velocity becomes very inconsistant. Some of these heavy pellets will even break the sound barrier. I would definitely recommend these to everyone. Try these first before trying any others.
    • 123 ... 67 Next »
    Over
    ammo packs sold