Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    5 of 6 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By Tom from USA on 2008-01-03 17:55:49

    Things I liked:This pellet is the most accurate long-range (not 10 meter) pellet I've ever tested in .177 caliber. It's very uniform in weight and shape and is made from pure lead, so there's seldom a problem with leading. I don't know of a better .177 caliber pellet at this time.
    Things I would have changed:I wish JSB would ship their pellets faster.
    What others should know:A pellet this heavy is probably not going to work in a lot of spring guns, but try it anyway. And, use it in PCPs, multi-pumps and CO2 rifles.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0

    By matt from USA on 2013-01-14 13:45:15

    Things I liked:They are very clean and look like quality pellets.
    Things I would have changed:These are NOT THE SAME PELLETS as what I found in the JSB Sampler Test pack. For *me* and my RWS 34 (.177) the 100 Exact Heavy pellets in the sampler pack were magical. Based on my experience with the sampler pack I bought 1,500 (3 tins) more of them. Big disappointment...
    What others should know:Fortunately I still had a dozen or so Exact Heavy pellets remaining from the Test Sampler and was able to measure and compare them to the newer full tins I purchased. Here is what I found: "Old" test sampler pellets leading edge 4.445 mm --- 4.4831 mm trailing edge 4.5212 mm --- 4.5974 mm 10.333 grains "New" full-tin pellets leading edge 4.4323 mm --- 4.4577 mm trailing edge 4.4958 mm --- 4.5466 mm 10.316 grains Waiting to hear back from JSB (http://www.schulzdiabolo.cz/en/) regarding this...
    Sort by:
    • 123 ... 78 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Steven from USA on 2014-12-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Excellent quality,shoot well in both .22 Hatsans.
      Things I would have changed:None
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By mark from USA on 2014-12-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good clean pellets that have great uniformity.
      Things I would have changed:Better lid retention......lol
      What others should know:Nope
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Moss from USA on 2014-12-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:First time I had to buy 177 ammo , It looks like I made the right choice, Clean , accurate , nice weight for almost anything .
      Things I would have changed:screw on lid
      What others should know:My TX200 MK 3 loves these pellets consistently hits bull's eyes at 50 yards . Great pellet for a great rifle.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Steven from USA on 2014-11-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accurate pellet, worth the money
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By jay from USA on 2014-11-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:pretty darn accurate, though I prefer Kodiaks in the plus 10gr weight, but i will buy these again anyway (can't be too spoiled - you never know when you just need to shoot whatever is in front of you for ammo)
      Things I would have changed:nada
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By rick from USA on 2014-11-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:good pellet, best shooting pellet for my hatsan mod 95. 1/2 in. group at 25 yd.
      Things I would have changed:screw on lid on the tin
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Rrrrr from USA on 2014-11-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These are very accurate pellets.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:JSB's are top of the line for accurate pellets. Skirts are a little thin so you need to handle them carefully.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2014-10-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Consistent size,weight and shape make these pellets the number one choice for my Ruger Blackhawk Elite air rifle. Shot groups size was cut 70%
      Things I would have changed:Where is the screw on tin cover?
      What others should know:Start with these and save time and money searching for a good pellet for your gun.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Ron from USA on 2014-10-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I found these JSB Exact to work well in my Diana 48. Sizing and weight is and well formed.
      Things I would have changed:Nothig to change
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Jennifer from USA on 2014-10-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very good pellet and works great in my Benjamin Marauder. Excellent groups at 50 yards.
      What others should know:Occasionally one of the pellets will have a flaw in the skirt so be sure to check each pellet before loading. They are few and far in between though.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Virgilio from USA on 2014-09-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accurate. Clean.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:I get a 1.09" average ten shot groups at 52.5 yards out of my Hammerli AR20ft rifle. I recorded 46 ten shot groups for the average.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Hiram from USA on 2014-09-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I tried the standard 7.33 grns. and they aren't accurate in my magnums.This pellet however is one of my new top 5 favorites.It's extremely accurate in a magnum airgun and hits like a ton of bricks.also carries energy and accuracy for long range.Good penetration.My new go to pellet when you want to reach out and touch something
      Things I would have changed:Price
      What others should know:need powerful airgun or your wasting your money.
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By GLEN from USA on 2014-08-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Easy to load in the breech of my Hatsan 135 w/Vortex Piston w/o the need for a pellet pen.
      Things I would have changed:A tin with a SCREW on lid! Lid on both the JSB's and AA pellet tins will not stay on due to pellets and foam pad pushing it up off the tin.
      What others should know:AA pellets shot equally well and cheaper. Skirts are soft and thin so mishandling will easy damage them. Accuracy in my rifle was nothing to get excited about.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Donald from USA on 2014-08-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very accurate.
      Things I would have changed:Why?
      What others should know:Great for small to medium pests
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Robert from USA on 2014-08-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I find these pellet have very good ballistic with its larger skirt. The expansion of the skirt into the rifling seems to bring stability to the pellet to a greater degree.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Even though you think you have found the perfect pellet it pays to try others. I have had some very positive out comes trying a variety of pellets.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Robert from USA on 2014-08-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is a great pellet in every aspect, consistent weight, skirt expands well, and great quality for the money. A bit heavier than most .177 which seems to make them more ballistically stable.
      Things I would have changed:NOTHING !
      What others should know:I have tried "MANY" different pellets in my Crosman Optimus .177 and this one gives the gun outstanding groups at 20 meters. Groups where shots cover one another. My last groups of 5 shots were 1/4 to 3/8".
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By James from USA on 2014-07-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These were the right weight for my high powered springers. They seemed exceptionally stable in flight and were on target even when negotiating light windy gusts outdoors.
      Things I would have changed:I would buy and use more of these if the price was lower.
      What others should know:These pellets are ideal for small pest hunting.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Hector from USA on 2014-07-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Price quality dependability accurate.
      Things I would have changed:Nada
      What others should know:Works well with magnum riles.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Mike from USA on 2014-06-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These pellets work great in my magnum AG (RWS 48). The price is competitive, and the domed shape is accurate and works well on small pests.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Shot around 5000 of these over the past two years.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By john from USA on 2014-06-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great Pellets! Accurate, great weight, perfect size
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:These are awesome!
    • 123 ... 78 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top