Date: 3/12/2016 9:56
0

JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct reviews - page 1

Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By sam from USA on 2010-01-31 11:36:57

Things I liked: everything, the best of the best. hard to find any pellet to out perform this one. This is my favorite and works best in my Walther Talon Magnum 22.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Dont waist you time with other more expensive pellets or ones that look fancy, these out perform any pointed and hollow point pellet in all categories. These run circles over the preditor polymags also

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

By Matthew from USA on 2016-10-07 17:04:23

Things I liked: Generally good product...

Things I would have changed: Q.C. NEEDS improvement. Worst tin of pellets I have had in a long time. Head sizes severely in consistent.

Sort by:
  • 123 ... 1314 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By zachary from USA on 2016-11-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The JSB are a must for any air gunner. These pellets are accurate and hard hitting in my Benjamin marauder .25 caliber.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2016-11-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Excellent quality control. Have not found any deformed pellets in tin.

    Things I would have changed: Great pellet.

    What others should know: Best and most accurate pellets I have found. Shoots good groups out of FX Wildcat and Air Force Condor. Absolutely great pellets.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Martin from USA on 2016-10-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Rifle: Benjamin Discovery .22cal. This is by far the most accurate pellet I have tested at 20yds. Using shooting sticks I obtained a .170" five shot group and a .225" ten shot group. I think that the groups would even be tighter at that distance if I had shot them from a decent bench..

    Things I would have changed: Nada

    What others should know: I have limited backyard space, so 20 yards was the max test distance

  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Jack from USA on 2016-10-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Head size was consistent at 5.53.

    Things I would have changed: Pellets were well packaged, however, many had bent and damaged skirts. I shoot in competitions and most of the pellets could not be used for 25 meter competition. Perhaps the shipper was not as gentle with the package as in the past, because this was not normal for so many pellets to look the way they did.

    What others should know: I size and weigh pellets for practice and competition. The head size was good, but the weight distribution was skewed toward the lighter and heavier side of the advertised weight of 15.89 Gr. Few of the pellets fell into the weight range that I find most accurate with my rifle. I will be requesting a return of 3 tins of pellets. I hope I get a better batch next time.

  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Matthew from USA on 2016-10-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Generally good product...

    Things I would have changed: Q.C. NEEDS improvement. Worst tin of pellets I have had in a long time. Head sizes severely in consistent.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Sal from USA on 2016-10-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Pin point accurate in my Walther Terrus .22

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing!

    What others should know: These pellets work great, can't go wrong for me. Your gun may or may not like them, all rifles are different.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Jimmy from USA on 2016-09-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: My FX 400 seemed to prefer these these pellets over anything else.

    Things I would have changed: I had a lot of these thin skirted pellets damaged in the tin. The pellets known to be thin skirted should probably be inspected closer before shipping.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Thomas from USA on 2016-09-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: One of my favorite pellets in .22. I have a variety of good quality air rifles and these pellets work well in about all of them.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By RICHARD from USA on 2016-09-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These pellets all appeared in excellent shape and no distortions.

    What others should know: These pellets appear spot on on the few rounds I've shot with my new Walther Terrus .22 air rifle.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By russell from USA on 2016-08-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I bought a new Benjamin air rifle and was told to use Crossman premium pellets could not hit anything even took gun back had scope checked then someone told me about jsb pellets ordered some and will never shoot anything but jsb from now on have not missed anything I have shot at since

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Don from USA on 2016-07-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: East to open. Pellets undamaged. Most accurate pellet I have used.

    Things I would have changed: Free shipping or lower price of pellets.

    What others should know: Not always in stock.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By ford from USA on 2016-07-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: they shoot shoot pretty flat

    Things I would have changed: make 'em look like h&n barracuda greens in 15.89 gr.

    What others should know: buy, shoot, like.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Nathan from USA on 2016-07-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Accuracy, retains velocity down range. JSBs are consistently accurate in all of my airguns. Great in RWS 460. Good packaging, foam protection, screw on lid.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Try it, you'll like it.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Steve from USA on 2016-07-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These pellets are clean, uniform and packed in well protected tins. With the 500 count, the price is reasonable as well.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: After trying more than a dozen pellets, these are the most consistent for my RWS 48.

  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Thomas from USA on 2016-05-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Accuracy. These pellets are pretty good even from a break barrel.

    Things I would have changed: As pest control hunter, the lack of deformation on impact. These pellets just drill holes without transferring lethal energy. This results in fewer humane kills if the shot is just a hair off.

    What others should know: If you're looking for a match pellet, these will do for you. They are darn accurate. But if you plan to hunt with them, use a very precise weapon to begin with, one you can guarantee a hit in just the right spot. I have lost game because they didn't do as a good a job as my old ammo. They're good, but could be better.

  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Carolyn from USA on 2016-05-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I bought them for the weight. I use the 22 cal.

    Things I would have changed: The way the fit. They are loose fitting.

    What others should know: The Crossman Premier Ultra Magnums 22 cal. are the snuggest fit I have found yet. I think the snug fit accounts for the great accuracy I get with them. Goes in straight, comes out straight.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By TOMMY from USA on 2016-05-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This is my favorite pellet to shoot in either of my Hatsan AT 44 QE guns. This one is 22 caliber and these are tack drivers. Great for hunting and accurate out to a tested 100 yards.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing needs to be chamged. These are well packaged and consistent as an brand I have purchased.

    What others should know: In my pcp guns they prefer heavier pellets to light. 14 gr pellets will not group while the 15 and 18 gr will shoot one hole groups at 50 yards all day long.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Michael from USA on 2016-05-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very consistent, shot straight with nickel size groupings at 25 yards with a Hatsan 95, and PA just to tell ya, that they take care of their customers.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: JSB pellets.are a pellet everyone should check out, quality pellets, and I'm not just shootin' the $#!T with ya either, lol. truly JSB makes great pellets. So pick some up. All air guns vary, so part of the fun is finding the pellets that your Air Rifle likes to feel in it's barrel. Go have fun!

  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Victor from USA on 2016-05-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Reliable. Consistent.

    Things I would have changed: Price is just too high, but it is a good product.

    What others should know: By the time you buy it and pay for shipping, you have got a lot of money in a tin of pellets.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bill from USA on 2016-05-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Excellent pellets. Very accurate and consistent in my S510. Pyramid Air does an great job of packing pellets. They are my go to place for everything airgun.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Don't hesitate to try any JSB pellet.

  • 123 ... 1314 Next
Navigation