Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By sam from USA on 2010-01-31 11:36:57

    Things I liked:everything, the best of the best. hard to find any pellet to out perform this one. This is my favorite and works best in my Walther Talon Magnum 22.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Dont waist you time with other more expensive pellets or ones that look fancy, these out perform any pointed and hollow point pellet in all categories. These run circles over the preditor polymags also
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

    By Robert from USA on 2013-10-03 19:31:01

    Things I liked:The non-bent ones seem to shoot straight
    Things I would have changed:Better packaging and/or thicker skirt
    What others should know:The majority of the pellets have a bent skirt and therefore accuracy suffers greatly
    Sort by:
    • 123 ... 1011 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Freddy from USA on 2014-12-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great mid-weight, 22cal pellet. Excellent accuracy in my RWS 54.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:If you own a 22cal air gun, this is a must try pellet.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By paul from USA on 2014-12-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The thinges I liked theyour shoot good out of my np2 .22 cal I am shooting on top of eeach out her at 35 yards
      Things I would have changed:Things I would change nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By CigTech from USA on 2014-12-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:My Beeman Silver Kodiak X2 loves these pellets. They are very uniform & clean, very accurate.
      Things I would have changed: I would prefer to have a screw on lid
      What others should know:I get a group size of 3" at 20 yards with the Crosman HP. The JSB's cut that down to a .66" size group at 20 yards. The Crosman HP's are put out 780fps while the JSB's are putting out 670fps.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Deal from USA on 2014-12-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Upon inspection, they are very uniform & clean. I didn't have to wash them, just lubed them lightly.
      Things I would have changed:Not much. I would prefer to have a screw on lid; but that is not going to stop me from purchasing them.
      What others should know:This pellet has moved to #1 favorite for my discos & Hammerli 850 Mk2. It edges out the 18.13 grain JSB Exact Jumbo Heavy. If my guns like them, I like them!!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Moustafa from USA on 2014-12-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Wonderful bellets, good shape and high quality , very accurate
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Nothing
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Richard from USA on 2014-11-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Seemed uniform but my air rifle didn't like them.
      Things I would have changed:Create a variety pack with different types of pellets to see what a owners particular air rile likes to shoot.
      What others should know:Purchased these because of positive reviews but doesn't have the accuracy I hoped for in my Air Arms S510.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By LEE from USA on 2014-11-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They are a very accurate pellet in my Daystate Wolverine B .22cal
      Things I would have changed:the quality control could step it up a bit--there were a lot of skirts that were damaged
      What others should know:They are VERY ACCURATE with my Wolverine B at 50-75 yrds
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Toby from USA on 2014-09-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Pellets are clean and uniform. Very accurate out of my Talon SS. You really can't go wrong with jsb.
      Things I would have changed:Screw top lid.
      What others should know:Jsb makes a world class pellet. Buy with confidence.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Douglas from USA on 2014-09-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These pellets shoot great and are at a good price that's hard to pass up.
      Things I would have changed:The tin is pretty large in dia. and the lid fits loosely, watch this if you carry them in your coat pocket.
      What others should know:Excellent accuracy they grouped just outside the 2 ring on a 6" target at 75 yds through my NP2. For the price I would recommend these to a friend or anyone else looking for a good quality pellet.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Mike from USA on 2014-08-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:fast delivery, packager extremely well to protect pellets form damages in shipment, high quality proguct
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:good mid weight pellet with more of a straighter waist than a standard diablo pellet
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Virgilio from USA on 2014-08-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Second best pellet for my Air Arms S200.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:I get ten shot group average less than 1-1/2" at 52.5 yards.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By mark from USA on 2014-07-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      4.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Pretty accurate and hard hitting pellets. Good value for the 500 ct.
      Things I would have changed:Too many pellets had deformed or damaged skirts. The can should be screw-top.
      What others should know:Like these in my RWS Diana 34.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

        By surfski808 from USA on 2014-07-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The pellet can be very accurate with most low to mid power guns at distances up to 40-50 yards depending on amount of wind.
      Things I would have changed:The skirts are quite thin which damage easily. The new tins I purchased all had about 60-70 damaged, dinged, or crushed pellets. JSB needs to step up their QC with these pellets.
      What others should know:These pellets perform well with lower powered rifles in 12-18 ft. lb range. If you have a higher power rifle, I would recommend the JSB Exact Jumbo Heavy 18 grain pellets instead.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Jacob from USA on 2014-07-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accuracy Consistency The Packaging
      Things I would have changed:Price
      What others should know:I really enjoyed shooting an entire tin of these pellets. The pellets seem very consistent in form and quality. They're also very consistent in accuracy and consistency through a Stoeger X20S. If I had to be critical I would want a little more velocity, but that is easily solved by going with a different grain type. I haven't shot enough of the 13.43 grain type yet to make a fair comparison to these though. In this case the price is slightly high compared to what I'm used to paying for other tins of .177, but I will not complain about the performance. In the end the price is fair enough I think. I've never experienced such a well made tin that closed securely, and had nice foam on the inside. This attention to detail will keep me buying more of JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

        By Pete from USA on 2014-07-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Seemed pretty accurate out of my FX Indy (only crony tested so far without getting too serious about accuracy). The pellets also seemed uniformly lubed and did not have too many bent skirts.
      Things I would have changed:Clean up the led shavings left over from swedgeing (usually found inside the skirts) better, before packaging.
      What others should know:Decently clean & hard hitting pellet for hunting & Field Target.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By john from USA on 2014-06-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Perfect pellets!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Its a tie between JSB and H&N.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By morris from USA on 2014-05-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:this is the best pellet for my three airarms 510 and 500 air rifles. very accurate and holds energy well.
      Things I would have changed:more head sizes.
      What others should know:very clean out of the tin.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By KEVIN from USA on 2014-05-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Clean high quality
      What others should know:Did alright in my Marauder. Not perfect groups but acceptable
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Jeremiah from USA on 2014-03-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:very accurate best pellets
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Bradley from USA on 2014-02-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very consistent sizing. They always load in the breech with the same pressure and skirt seating. Using them in my .22 gas piston rifle with very good results.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Several of the lighter Premier 14.3 gr. pellets key holed at 30 yds. Not having that problem with these heavier pellets.
    • 123 ... 1011 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top