Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct reviews - page 1

    Pre-order


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:5

    Size/Shape Distribution:5

    By sam from USA on 2010-01-31 11:36:57

    Things I liked:everything, the best of the best. hard to find any pellet to out perform this one. This is my favorite and works best in my Walther Talon Magnum 22.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Dont waist you time with other more expensive pellets or ones that look fancy, these out perform any pointed and hollow point pellet in all categories. These run circles over the preditor polymags also
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1

    Value for money:1

    Size/Shape Distribution:1

    By Robert from USA on 2013-10-03 19:31:01

    Things I liked:The non-bent ones seem to shoot straight
    Things I would have changed:Better packaging and/or thicker skirt
    What others should know:The majority of the pellets have a bent skirt and therefore accuracy suffers greatly
    Sort by:
    • 123 ... 910 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Jeremiah from USA on 2014-03-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:very accurate best pellets
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Bradley from USA on 2014-02-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very consistent sizing. They always load in the breech with the same pressure and skirt seating. Using them in my .22 gas piston rifle with very good results.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Several of the lighter Premier 14.3 gr. pellets key holed at 30 yds. Not having that problem with these heavier pellets.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Jeff from USA on 2014-01-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:It's JSB, and as always, is a very consistent pellet.
      What others should know:Will group just as tightly as other JSB weights, but expect to have to re-zero, even if stepping up from the 14.35gr pellet. Different weights, even when pretty close, change your point of impact.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Old Gunny from USA on 2014-01-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I love these pellets. They are accurate and well shaped. Very clean and a reasonable value.
      Things I would have changed:Maybe drop the price a little. and as always a screw on lid.
      What others should know:I love these pellets, but (there's always a BUT) they are at my limit for weight. My BSA gas ram only produces 730 fps with a 14g pellet, so these are about as heavy as I should go. They drop off quickly after 45 yards. They are a very nice, accurate pellet. JBS are always a good quality pellet!!
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By William from USA on 2014-01-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      11 rating
       
      Things I liked:Excellent performance in my Benjamin Discovery. One hole groups at 25 yards, 3/8" to 1/2" groups at 40 & 50 yards. As long as you do your part. All pellets seem to be in great shape with no distortion or bent skirts. These seem to be a really big favorite for the Benjamin Discovery.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing...
      What others should know:If all other pellets seem to not shoot well try these, I bet you will be happy! They seem to be hard to keep in stock so make sure when you order buy at least enough to last for 6 months shooting.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By James from USA on 2014-01-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      11 rating
       
      Things I liked:JSB makes the most accurate pellets I have found for my Benjamin Discovery.
      Things I would have changed:Use a container that is a bit faster to open (screw lid).
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

        By Robert from USA on 2013-12-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      11 rating
       
      Things I liked:These are very nice pellets I use them in my marauder pistol and they are very accurate.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:If you have a marauder pistol give these a try you might find that they shoot pretty darn good.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Donald from USA on 2013-12-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These are great, great, great. Every one of my guns just love them.
      Things I would have changed:A little lower price would be nice.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

        By Paul_ATL from USA on 2013-12-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very accurate in both my RWS 48 and RWS 54. A clean, pure lead pellet that fits snugly but not difficult at all to load . Pyramyd packs their pellet tins in foam cribs when shipping, which is outstanding quality assurance, provided of course the OEM does their part.
      Things I would have changed:Fewer damaged pellet skirts. Without lots being 100% defect free, JSB has the opportunity for tighter specifications/sampling and inspection in its manufacturing process, particularly between pellet casting and sorting. Skirts do not get bent inside their tins. Damage occurs before/as they are packed. JSB should be working to constantly improve their processes and control protocols.
      What others should know:Quality control is fair relative to competitively sized and priced pellets.. My tin of 500 ct. yielded 17 defective pellets (bent skirts). In the quality arena, that defect count equates to a short term Six Sigma quality level of 3.35 They should be able to deliver much better. As an aside, I routinely transfer pellets from their tins to the plastic containers I have left over that held rolls of 3-M electrical tape. The plastic is soft on the pellet skirts, and there is no rattle when I tuck a smaller quantity of pellets and their new container in my hip pocket. Also easy to open/close. To me it’s odd why manufacturers don’t use plastic containers in the first place.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By jose from USA on 2013-10-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Hard hitting down range,very accurate at longer distances,remember,bought 3 and got 1 free.
      Things I would have changed:NANA DE NADA.
      What others should know:If you want a good quality pellets for hunting ,buy a JSB DIABOLO EXACT JUMBO .22 CAL, 15.89 GRAINS.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Revonda from USA on 2013-10-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great value and they come in a padded tin. Accuracy is extremely consistent and at about thirty to forty yards I can almost puncture a hole completely through a squirrel.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:I have a Hatsan mod 125th .22 with the nitro piston andhaven't one bent skirt. At forty yards I can shoot a half inch group every time.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By SeungY. from USA on 2013-10-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:it just perfect with discovery. thanks to pyramydair again!
      Things I would have changed:none
      What others should know:just get it you will love it.
    • Overall rating:1 1.0

      Value for money:1 1.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:1 1.0

        By Robert from USA on 2013-10-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The non-bent ones seem to shoot straight
      Things I would have changed:Better packaging and/or thicker skirt
      What others should know:The majority of the pellets have a bent skirt and therefore accuracy suffers greatly
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3 3.0

        By Fred from USA on 2013-09-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      11 rating
       
      Things I liked:Padded tins. Heads seem uniform.
      Things I would have changed:Inspection: many bent skirts. Tighter lids.
      What others should know:The 15.9gr JSB have many more bent skirts than the Heavies (18.1gr). The heavies shoot more accurately out of my S410.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By shonn from USA on 2013-09-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These pellets are some of the most Accurate pellets that I have very nice they don’t turn or roll in mid air much maybe 2 out of 30 shots have a roll to them on my target , I use a hatsan 125 sniper rifle.
      Things I would have changed:maybe a little cheaper would be nice.
      What others should know:i will be buying more in the future.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By jose from USA on 2013-09-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This pellets hits HARD,great knok down power,and they are very acurate in my nitro venom dusk,good at longer distance,i will buy some more.good for hunting.
      Things I would have changed:nothing to dislike
      What others should know:I will buy these for now on,very good groups at 30 yards.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Mark from USA on 2013-09-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Consistent and accurate.
      Things I would have changed:Screw on lid and less expensive.
      What others should know:My Crosman gas rams like these.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:2 2.0

        By Mark from USA on 2013-09-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These pellets shoot pretty straight in my FX Timberwolf. Groups run less than 1 inch at 50 yrds.
      Things I would have changed:The skirts on about 50% of the tin show some sort of deformation. Some just slightly out of round others a flat dent on the edge. I did a shooting test with the good, bad and the ugly, and really couldn't see any difference in group size. All rounds were a easy head shot on a 50 yard squirrel. Somewhere along the line somebody needs to STOP dropping the product.
      What others should know:The average weight on these pellets was good. they flew good from my rifle, they just don't have pretty skirts.
    • Overall rating:3 3.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:2 2.0

        By Tony from USA on 2013-09-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Well, seeing that roughly half of the can of pellets were deformed, what is there to really like. The ones that were not bent or deformed around the skirt, shot well, but half of the can will be thrown out.
      Things I would have changed:Maybe this was a freak incident I received such a bad lot of pellets, but I will not be ordering any more of this brand.
      What others should know:I had also ordered a 250 count can of the Jumbo Express Diabolo pellets. Roughly one third of the 250 lot were bent and/or deformed around the skirt area.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Kendo from USA on 2013-08-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:new to me this manufacturer but they provided me with a stable pellet without any rough edges.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • 123 ... 910 Next »
    Over
    ammo packs sold