JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By sam from USA on 2010-01-31 11:36:57

Things I liked:everything, the best of the best. hard to find any pellet to out perform this one. This is my favorite and works best in my Walther Talon Magnum 22.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Dont waist you time with other more expensive pellets or ones that look fancy, these out perform any pointed and hollow point pellet in all categories. These run circles over the preditor polymags also
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

By Robert from USA on 2013-10-03 19:31:01

Things I liked:The non-bent ones seem to shoot straight
Things I would have changed:Better packaging and/or thicker skirt
What others should know:The majority of the pellets have a bent skirt and therefore accuracy suffers greatly
Sort by:
  • 123 ... 1112 Next »
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jack from USA on 2015-06-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I shoot an Air Arms S510 and the most accurate pellets are the JSB's in the 15.89 size, a close second are the 18.13's. Well packaged, only found 2 dented skirts in the last tin.
    Things I would have changed:Perhaps a 1000 count package at a slightly reduced price.
    What others should know:I recently purchased a Pellet Gage and checked a full tin of pellets. 90% of the pellets measured 5.52 head size, 48 pellets measured 5.51 and 2 measured 5.54. I thought this was outstanding uniformity.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jonathan from USA on 2015-06-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great pellets. My Hatsan 95 likes these better than most, nice ragged groups.
    Things I would have changed:This tin needs a screw on lid.
    What others should know:My hatsan 95 seems to like the 18g version better.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By AirHead from USA on 2015-05-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:smooth shape, design,and aerodynamics
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:This is my favorite ammo for my springer, the Diana 460 magnum
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By james from USA on 2015-05-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:My RWS 48 shoots these in a very tight group.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Really wanted the heavier 18.1 Diabolo, but these 15.89 Diabolo shoot better in my RWS 48 than the 18.1.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Mike from USA on 2015-05-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent pellets and packaging as well
    Things I would have changed:price could be lower but still good value.
    What others should know:excellent packaging so as to not damage pellets
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Stephen from USA on 2015-05-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Unbelievable performance in my Airforce Talon SS. Literally shoots one ragged hole at 23yds and close to 1/2" at 30.Can't wait for tree squirrel season this year!!
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jack from USA on 2015-05-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This pellet was the overall favorite for my Air Gun, an Air Arms S510. .22 Cal. I ordered 4 tins initially and have not been disappointed. Under ideal conditions, I can shoot 3 shot groups into the same hole at 25 yds.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. They are packaged very well. Well protected from damage.
    What others should know:I notice that most of the air gunners in my club also use the same pellet for their .22 cal guns, regardless of make.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Don from USA on 2015-04-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:After trying 10 or so differant pellets I am going to buy four more tins of these for my disco 22. They are the most accurate and consistent I have found.
    Things I would have changed:Cheaper price :]
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By haynes from USA on 2015-04-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:hits what I aim at every time.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2015-04-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:As always, pyramid does an excellent job of packaging so the tins of pellets arrive with no damage whatsoever. The JSB pellets are very uniform and it is rare to find one with a malformed or dented skirt.
    Things I would have changed:Very good product, hard to find anything to change except maybe a lower price. And they are already not too bad of a deal at $15/500.
    What others should know:This particular pellet has turned out to be the most consistent and reliable pellet in all 3 of my RWS rifles in .22 cal. the 54 and the 460 both shoot dime sized groups with these at 30 yards. The 350 isn't fully broken in yet but it looks like these will be the ticket on this rifle as well. It also seems to like the 18.13 gr JSB. But these are my "go to " pellet right now.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By matthew from USA on 2015-03-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:consistency and the weight. This pellet is either the most accurate or a close second to the 18.13 depending on what rifle I am shooting. My go to pellet. These seem to be more consistant than the 18 from batch to batch
    Things I would have changed:SCREW ON LID
    What others should know:Either this pellet or its bigger brother the 18 are top dog in all of my rifles
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Richard from USA on 2015-03-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very clean pellets.I shoot the 18,15,14,and 13gr in my Hatsan AT44 and it appears to like them better than any other pellet.
    Things I would have changed:A SCREW ON LID
    What others should know:Just a note about accuracy..I get best results at around 900 fps.At 95 yards the outher day I took a shot at a squirrel using the 15gr and the pellet hit his right chest and almost came out the outher side.An instant kill,Doesn't get any better than that.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2015-02-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are awesome out of my gamo silent stocker whisper.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Great qality, I always wash my pellets with soap and hot water, dry them, then put gun oil on a rag, and roll them around in the rag. Seems to help with accuracy.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By ONEX from USA on 2015-02-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent quality pellets,very clean and consistent,very accurate
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know: Pyramyd's packaging is great!
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Emile from USA on 2015-02-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have not read many reviews on pellets shot through the RWS 460 Magnum but of all the different pellets that I have shot through this rifle, these pellets have shot the best.
    Things I would have changed:Somebody please put a screw top on these tins!
    What others should know:Anyone shooting an RWS 460 Magnum needs to try these pellets. my rifle really likes these pellets.
  • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By leon from USA on 2015-02-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:pellets are clean and well packaged,good accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:top should be screw top, found too many pellets damaged.jsb needs more quality control for the price they are selling them.
    What others should know:try some other less expensive pellets before buying these ones. for the price one shouldn't find so many bad pellets.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By gary from USA on 2015-02-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Received my jsb exact jumbo 15.89 today.flawlessly packaged.excellent customer care.what more can i say.extremely satisfied.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Gerry from USA on 2015-01-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very accurate with my Hatsan PA44AT. the same thing can be said for the 18.13 gr JSB Match Diabolo Jumbo Heavys. in my Hatsan, they both outperform the RWS Superdome 14.5 gr. hitting quarter-size targets at 40 yard.....impressive
    Things I would have changed:if it aint broke, don't fix it
    What others should know:thick heavy skirts mean very little deformation of pellets due to shipping or personal handling
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By christy from USA on 2015-01-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:consistent quality
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:pyramids great get one free deal!!
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By paul from USA on 2015-01-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Things I liked were thar they a quality prllets
    Things I would have changed:Things I would change for some reason this tin was very inconsistent pellets were smashe'd
    What others should know:For the most part greattach pellet
  • 123 ... 1112 Next »
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top