JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By sam from USA on 2010-01-31 11:36:57

Things I liked:everything, the best of the best. hard to find any pellet to out perform this one. This is my favorite and works best in my Walther Talon Magnum 22.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Dont waist you time with other more expensive pellets or ones that look fancy, these out perform any pointed and hollow point pellet in all categories. These run circles over the preditor polymags also
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

By Robert from USA on 2013-10-03 19:31:01

Things I liked:The non-bent ones seem to shoot straight
Things I would have changed:Better packaging and/or thicker skirt
What others should know:The majority of the pellets have a bent skirt and therefore accuracy suffers greatly
Sort by:
  • 123 ... 1011 Next »
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2015-04-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:As always, pyramid does an excellent job of packaging so the tins of pellets arrive with no damage whatsoever. The JSB pellets are very uniform and it is rare to find one with a malformed or dented skirt.
    Things I would have changed:Very good product, hard to find anything to change except maybe a lower price. And they are already not too bad of a deal at $15/500.
    What others should know:This particular pellet has turned out to be the most consistent and reliable pellet in all 3 of my RWS rifles in .22 cal. the 54 and the 460 both shoot dime sized groups with these at 30 yards. The 350 isn't fully broken in yet but it looks like these will be the ticket on this rifle as well. It also seems to like the 18.13 gr JSB. But these are my "go to " pellet right now.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By matthew from USA on 2015-03-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:consistency and the weight. This pellet is either the most accurate or a close second to the 18.13 depending on what rifle I am shooting. My go to pellet. These seem to be more consistant than the 18 from batch to batch
    Things I would have changed:SCREW ON LID
    What others should know:Either this pellet or its bigger brother the 18 are top dog in all of my rifles
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Richard from USA on 2015-03-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very clean pellets.I shoot the 18,15,14,and 13gr in my Hatsan AT44 and it appears to like them better than any other pellet.
    Things I would have changed:A SCREW ON LID
    What others should know:Just a note about accuracy..I get best results at around 900 fps.At 95 yards the outher day I took a shot at a squirrel using the 15gr and the pellet hit his right chest and almost came out the outher side.An instant kill,Doesn't get any better than that.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2015-02-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are awesome out of my gamo silent stocker whisper.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Great qality, I always wash my pellets with soap and hot water, dry them, then put gun oil on a rag, and roll them around in the rag. Seems to help with accuracy.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By ONEX from USA on 2015-02-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent quality pellets,very clean and consistent,very accurate
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know: Pyramyd's packaging is great!
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Emile from USA on 2015-02-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have not read many reviews on pellets shot through the RWS 460 Magnum but of all the different pellets that I have shot through this rifle, these pellets have shot the best.
    Things I would have changed:Somebody please put a screw top on these tins!
    What others should know:Anyone shooting an RWS 460 Magnum needs to try these pellets. my rifle really likes these pellets.
  • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By leon from USA on 2015-02-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:pellets are clean and well packaged,good accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:top should be screw top, found too many pellets damaged.jsb needs more quality control for the price they are selling them.
    What others should know:try some other less expensive pellets before buying these ones. for the price one shouldn't find so many bad pellets.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By gary from USA on 2015-02-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Received my jsb exact jumbo 15.89 today.flawlessly packaged.excellent customer care.what more can i say.extremely satisfied.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Gerry from USA on 2015-01-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very accurate with my Hatsan PA44AT. the same thing can be said for the 18.13 gr JSB Match Diabolo Jumbo Heavys. in my Hatsan, they both outperform the RWS Superdome 14.5 gr. hitting quarter-size targets at 40 yard.....impressive
    Things I would have changed:if it aint broke, don't fix it
    What others should know:thick heavy skirts mean very little deformation of pellets due to shipping or personal handling
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By christy from USA on 2015-01-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:consistent quality
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:pyramids great get one free deal!!
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By paul from USA on 2015-01-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Things I liked were thar they a quality prllets
    Things I would have changed:Things I would change for some reason this tin was very inconsistent pellets were smashe'd
    What others should know:For the most part greattach pellet
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Rrrrr from USA on 2014-12-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Most accurate pellet for my Disco.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By RICHARD from USA on 2014-12-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:great for around the farm
    What others should know:tag squirrels no problem
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Freddy from USA on 2014-12-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great mid-weight, 22cal pellet. Excellent accuracy in my RWS 54.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:If you own a 22cal air gun, this is a must try pellet.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By paul from USA on 2014-12-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The thinges I liked theyour shoot good out of my np2 .22 cal I am shooting on top of eeach out her at 35 yards
    Things I would have changed:Things I would change nothing
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By CigTech from USA on 2014-12-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:My Beeman Silver Kodiak X2 loves these pellets. They are very uniform & clean, very accurate.
    Things I would have changed: I would prefer to have a screw on lid
    What others should know:I get a group size of 3" at 20 yards with the Crosman HP. The JSB's cut that down to a .66" size group at 20 yards. The Crosman HP's are put out 780fps while the JSB's are putting out 670fps.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Deal from USA on 2014-12-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Upon inspection, they are very uniform & clean. I didn't have to wash them, just lubed them lightly.
    Things I would have changed:Not much. I would prefer to have a screw on lid; but that is not going to stop me from purchasing them.
    What others should know:This pellet has moved to #1 favorite for my discos & Hammerli 850 Mk2. It edges out the 18.13 grain JSB Exact Jumbo Heavy. If my guns like them, I like them!!
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Moustafa from USA on 2014-12-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Wonderful bellets, good shape and high quality , very accurate
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Nothing
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Richard from USA on 2014-11-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Seemed uniform but my air rifle didn't like them.
    Things I would have changed:Create a variety pack with different types of pellets to see what a owners particular air rile likes to shoot.
    What others should know:Purchased these because of positive reviews but doesn't have the accuracy I hoped for in my Air Arms S510.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By LEE from USA on 2014-11-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They are a very accurate pellet in my Daystate Wolverine B .22cal
    Things I would have changed:the quality control could step it up a bit--there were a lot of skirts that were damaged
    What others should know:They are VERY ACCURATE with my Wolverine B at 50-75 yrds
  • 123 ... 1011 Next »
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top