Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct reviews - page 1

    Pre-order


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By bill from USA on 2009-10-12 12:13:43

    Things I liked:beautiful precision in every pellet, great QC - i have yet to find a bad pellet in a tin. these are the ONLY pellets which give me one-hole groups at 10 meters with either my QB79 or my QB36-1 - nothing else comes close
    Things I would have changed:nothing. zip, nada, zilch.
    What others should know:pyramid's 'buy 3 tins, the 4th one's free' makes this the best place to buy pellets, period. add to that their packaging is armor-plated! no spills!
    0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:2.0

    Value for money:3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By Khorgan from USA on 2012-09-22 19:43:37

    Things I liked:Open a can today for the first time. This pellets look pretty homogeneous and every unit seems very perfect although I had the worst shooting day ever with them. I believe that my Crosman Quest 1000X send them out too strong and they don't fly well. Missed lots of shots in several distances. Noticed that some targets showed elongate damage instead of a single little round hole.
    Things I would have changed:I have nothing to say in this department because I have no idea what actually went wrong. Can only speculate, but I'm sure my gun performs extremely better with heavier pellets
    What others should know:I suspect that guns with lots of velocity should not use this ammo if you want accurate shots.
    Sort by:
    • 123 ... 1213 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Hector from USA on 2015-02-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Serious knock down power for .177 gamo ruger rifles crosman too shoots accurate.
      Things I would have changed:price $-& instead $$$
      What others should know:very popular jsb ammo.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Paul from USA on 2015-02-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very consistent in performance. Did not find any deformed pellets These pellets showed a variance range from 8.0 to 8.94 grains after weighing a tin of 500. Most did weigh in the 8.43 to 8.50 range. These pellets are the best for my Daystate MKR IS. I get 5 shots under 1/5 of a dime st 55 yds.
      Things I would have changed:Put them in a screw top tin. Although it would most likley add to the price. Also finding a way to make consistant wgt would be nice for competion shooters.
      What others should know:I have tried all types of pellets in my rifle and the JSBs are far supier to all I tried. If shooting compettions I would reccomend these pellets in the wgt that works in your particular gun. I found tge for a lower price on another site but with the buy 3 get the 4 th free made them the best deal..buy the 3!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2015-02-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Perfect weight, and great quality control.
      Things I would have changed:Best to buy in bulk. Costs $11 a tin with $10 shipping fee. $20 for one tin to ship :-\
      What others should know:The best pellets I've shot out of my Ruger Airhawk. I'm getting quarter size groups at 30 yards.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Emile from USA on 2015-02-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:JSB makes some fine pellets that are very consistent
      Things I would have changed:Somebody Please put a screw on lid on these tins! I had a tin slide off the console of my truck and I had 250 pellets scattered between the console and my bucket seat! Arrrrrrggg!!!
      What others should know:My Diana 45 shoots these pellets like buckshot but My friends Diana 36 shoots ragged 1 hole groups at 17 yards with these pellets. It's amazing how different two guns will shoot.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Anthony from USA on 2015-01-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Everything. Excellent ammo. Clean. Accurate.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:I've been trying a lot of different types and brands of pellets lately, and JSB is at the top of the list.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By James from USA on 2015-01-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Best ammo I have used, my Crosman Vantage NP loves it, great accuracy and tight groups at 20 yds.
      Things I would have changed:Not a thing
      What others should know:Highly recommend
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By barry from USA on 2015-01-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I have tried alot of different pellets in my Crossman Titan 177,I finally found a pellet that is accurate for this rifle.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:The skirts are soft, but being that it is a very accurate pellet for my Crossman Titan
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By JAMES from USA on 2014-12-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:everything except the containers they pop open and spill all the pellets in my gun case.
      Things I would have changed:the container make it a screw on top
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By mark from USA on 2014-12-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Nice clean pellets that go where I point them.
      Things I would have changed:Nada
      What others should know:Rubber bands off aspargus keep the lids on.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Jay from USA on 2014-11-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:First pellet that my RWS springer shoots straight.
      Things I would have changed:A screw top tin would be nice
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By David from USA on 2014-11-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The quality of these pellets are second to none! As you all have done or soon to do, I tried many brands pellets and my gammo silent cat like these best. 5 shot dime groups at 20yds! Sure I get a flyer once in awhile, but nothing to write home about.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing!
      What others should know:Start with these pellets first. Might save you some money?
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Virgilio from USA on 2014-10-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accurate, clean pellets. Great for Field Target shooting
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:I get an average of 0.906" ten shot groups at 52.5 yards using my Hammerli AR20ft. I shot eight ten shot groups for the average. I think a lot of field target shooters use this pellet or the express version.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Fred from USA on 2014-09-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Extremely accurate when shot from my Umarex fusion, producing 0.3" patterns at 10 and 15 yrds, and 0.5" pattern at 20, 25 and sometimes at 30 yrds.
      Things I would have changed:Lower price would be nice.
      What others should know:Shoots well in my Daisey 880 powerline. Better precision than 7.33 JSB Exacts at 20 and 25 yards.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Kevin from USA on 2014-09-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I have quite an assortment of pellets to choose from, but I always keep going back to these. Very consistent in my HW97K
      Things I would have changed:Only the price
      What others should know:JSBs products, in general, are very good products
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By William from USA on 2014-09-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I have available to me from a friend a large selection of pellets for trying in a new gun. When I purchased a Benjamin Discovery from Pyramyd Air (and a very pleasant purchase it has been in all ways) a while I tried out many. The JSB Exacts in the 8.4 gr weight worked the very best. This was not a surprise as the JSB Exact line has proven to be the best in the few pellet guns I have possessed. The Disco was no exception. One gun I had liked the RS's best another liked one of the Green competition pellets best.
      Things I would have changed:Of course, I would love them to be cheaper; but, that is a ridiculous request for such high quality pellets
      What others should know:As I build up my supply of try pellets I buy more and more JSBs. I would suggest that you do the same. I look at a lot of reviews on YouTube being a friend of Rick Eutsler of AirGunweb.com (who reviews for Pyramydair). Many of the reviews show that more frequently than any other brand JSBs perform the best in the particular gun being tested. Hence have some JSBs on hand to test your new gun you won't be sorry.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Graham from USA on 2014-08-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great consistency in the grouping.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Eddie from USA on 2014-08-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:All my pcp guns shoot these pellets very well!
      Things I would have changed:I cant figure anything to improve these pellets, i meant once in a while you will get a bad tin with bent skirts, but this is very rare situation which happen to me a few times out of 45,000 rounds i have used so far.
      What others should know:Lube them guys, you will find your gun likes lube pellet more than dry one. It is more consistency, and shoot faster too. Jsb rocks!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By William from USA on 2014-08-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They shoot well in several guns I've owned, Beeman R7, FWB300S, HW50S.
      Things I would have changed:The high price of pellets in general
      What others should know:These pellets get consistent good reports from shooters. They are always mentioned as one of the most accurate pellets for almost any .177 rifle.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Eddie from USA on 2014-07-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:My mpr ft likes this only pellets. It shoots very well.
      Things I would have changed:I always use jsb pellets, I haven't seen a defective pellet until this order. I had 2 crushed tins, and a few others tin have bent skirts. I have no choice but sorting them good from the bad to maintain my accuracy.
      What others should know:I found out lube pellets have potential to shoot more accurately than non-lube pellets.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Hector from USA on 2014-07-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Outstanding manufactoring shoots very good very little flyers in my csm tr77. Clover leafs @ 25 yrds.
      Things I would have changed:Price,and keep em in stock always back orders?
      What others should know:Nada
    • 123 ... 1213 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top