Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct reviews - page 1

    Pre-order


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:5

    Size/Shape Distribution:5

    By william from USA on 2009-10-12 12:13:43

    Things I liked:beautiful precision in every pellet, great QC - i have yet to find a bad pellet in a tin. these are the ONLY pellets which give me one-hole groups at 10 meters with either my QB79 or my QB36-1 - nothing else comes close
    Things I would have changed:nothing. zip, nada, zilch.
    What others should know:pyramid's 'buy 3 tins, the 4th one's free' makes this the best place to buy pellets, period. add to that their packaging is armor-plated! no spills!
    0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:2

    Value for money:3

    Size/Shape Distribution:5

    By Khorgan from USA on 2012-09-22 19:43:37

    Things I liked:Open a can today for the first time. This pellets look pretty homogeneous and every unit seems very perfect although I had the worst shooting day ever with them. I believe that my Crosman Quest 1000X send them out too strong and they don't fly well. Missed lots of shots in several distances. Noticed that some targets showed elongate damage instead of a single little round hole.
    Things I would have changed:I have nothing to say in this department because I have no idea what actually went wrong. Can only speculate, but I'm sure my gun performs extremely better with heavier pellets
    What others should know:I suspect that guns with lots of velocity should not use this ammo if you want accurate shots.
    Sort by:
    • 123 ... 1112 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

        By Edwin from USA on 2014-03-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:shape and fit.
      Things I would have changed:screw on tin lid
      What others should know:found very few damaged.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Daniel from USA on 2014-02-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These are very consistent in size and shape and seem to be a quality product. My guns seem to like other pellets better, but I do not doubt the quality of these at all.
      Things I would have changed:I wish they were cheaper!
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Phillip from USA on 2014-02-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Consistency, accuracy
      Things I would have changed:Screw lid...
      What others should know:Very accurate out of modded 2240 (20" .177 barrel, high flow valve,unrestricted transfer port. heavy hammer spring. First shot 773fps, 11.1fpe and get 15 shots down to 710 good groups out to 50 yards. good out to 70 yards for pinking and further im sure in higher power guns.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Scott from USA on 2014-01-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:the good reviews on this website sold this product, and when I received them I could tell they were of a higher grade than I am used to.
      Things I would have changed:Put a screw lid on the tin! luckily I have a few old Crossman tins laying around to swap into. otherwise awesome pellet
      What others should know:These pellets are noticeably cleaner than most pellets I've used. There is no lead dust or molding defects anywhere that I can see, overall a very uniform consistent ammo.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2014-01-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:very good quality control, no bent skirts,very consistant.
      Things I would have changed:needs a screw on lid.
      What others should know:when you buy your airgun, buy a jsb sample pack to see which pellet your gun shoots best. this will save you a lot of time and money.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Joseph from USA on 2014-01-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great product good price. Excellent flight caractoristics
      Things I would have changed:More ways to prevent pellet deformation during shipping and usage
      What others should know:With the right grain matching the Preditor Polymags are the perfect switch from target to extreme hunting with out DOPEing your scope. Houge win for everyone, begginers seeking to be better and experienced looking for precision . All I use.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By John C from USA on 2014-01-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Pellets are consistent in size and weight. Groups are consistent at 25 yards.
      Things I would have changed:Screw top tin would be well received.
      What others should know:Pellets are clean and ready to shoot.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Mike from USA on 2014-01-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:Very uniform, no defects so far in the first tim. Shot around 250 to 300 times. Very accurate out of the Gamo Bone Collector Bull Whisper IGT. Taken out several pest at 40yds.
      Things I would have changed:screw on top.
      What others should know:Take advantage of the buy 3 get one free offer. These pellets are the real deal and your gonna want more of them!
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By William from USA on 2014-01-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They shoot accurately in both my Beeman R7and my HW50S.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By luiscomputech from USA on 2014-01-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Probably the best pellets you can buy at the price . Nuf said .
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:They shoot accurately from all my rifles .
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Art from USA on 2014-01-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I find these pellets very consistent.
      Things I would have changed:None, except possibly a lower price.
      What others should know:No
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By James from USA on 2013-12-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Consistent in my MTR77 and uniform. 500 per tin.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:These fit my rifle just right. No forcing yet won't fall out. Unlike the CPHP which are not a uniform and often fits really tight and is hard to get seated in the breech. I can usually get a dime size group at 20 yards and they'll shoot more accurate than I can.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

        By Robert from USA on 2013-11-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:Excellent pelletfor my bone collector .177. They hit hard and penetrate very well on pest.
      Things I would have changed:screw on lid please
      What others should know:Fire at least 10 shots before you zero your scope for these pellets
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Al from USA on 2013-10-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      53 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accurate, holds tight pattern at 30 to 50 ft.
      Things I would have changed:Screw top.
      What others should know:Nice and hard hitting.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By michael from USA on 2013-10-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      52 ratings
       
      Things I liked:these are the most accurate pellets I can find. Dime size groups at 20 yds. w/stoeger x-20s. I've taken 22 squirrels in 5 days. Mostly headshots.
      Things I would have changed:Needs a screw on lid.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By jose from USA on 2013-10-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      41 rating
       
      Things I liked:All my air rifles love this pellets,always accurate,and consistant,thas the only pellets i use in my QUEST 100,GAMO FISION AND MY NITRO VENOM.
      Things I would have changed:NOTHING AT ALL.
      What others should know:For me, they are the best pellets i ever use.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By SeungY. from USA on 2013-10-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:it just perfect with my discovery.
      Things I would have changed:none
      What others should know:just get this!
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Eddie from USA on 2013-10-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I have never had a problem with JSB shooting in any of my rifles. These are one of my favorite in the marauder along with Crosman Lite and Hvy
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

        By zelith from USA on 2013-10-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They work well in my Hammerli 850 need not try any other when you hit what you aim at
      Things I would have changed:No
      What others should know:Seem to be good quality and clean have not had to clean gun in over 600 shots
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Reid from USA on 2013-09-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Size and shape are constant. Quality made pellet. One of the best shooting pellets for my Silent Cat.
      Things I would have changed:Screw on lid please.
      What others should know:JSB makes some great pellets.
    • 123 ... 1112 Next »
    Over
    ammo packs sold