Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By bill from USA on 2009-10-12 12:13:43

    Things I liked:beautiful precision in every pellet, great QC - i have yet to find a bad pellet in a tin. these are the ONLY pellets which give me one-hole groups at 10 meters with either my QB79 or my QB36-1 - nothing else comes close
    Things I would have changed:nothing. zip, nada, zilch.
    What others should know:pyramid's 'buy 3 tins, the 4th one's free' makes this the best place to buy pellets, period. add to that their packaging is armor-plated! no spills!
    0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:2.0

    Value for money:3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By Khorgan from USA on 2012-09-22 19:43:37

    Things I liked:Open a can today for the first time. This pellets look pretty homogeneous and every unit seems very perfect although I had the worst shooting day ever with them. I believe that my Crosman Quest 1000X send them out too strong and they don't fly well. Missed lots of shots in several distances. Noticed that some targets showed elongate damage instead of a single little round hole.
    Things I would have changed:I have nothing to say in this department because I have no idea what actually went wrong. Can only speculate, but I'm sure my gun performs extremely better with heavier pellets
    What others should know:I suspect that guns with lots of velocity should not use this ammo if you want accurate shots.
    Sort by:
    • 123 ... 1213 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Jay from USA on 2014-11-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:First pellet that my RWS springer shoots straight.
      Things I would have changed:A screw top tin would be nice
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By David from USA on 2014-11-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The quality of these pellets are second to none! As you all have done or soon to do, I tried many brands pellets and my gammo silent cat like these best. 5 shot dime groups at 20yds! Sure I get a flyer once in awhile, but nothing to write home about.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing!
      What others should know:Start with these pellets first. Might save you some money?
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Virgilio from USA on 2014-10-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accurate, clean pellets. Great for Field Target shooting
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:I get an average of 0.906" ten shot groups at 52.5 yards using my Hammerli AR20ft. I shot eight ten shot groups for the average. I think a lot of field target shooters use this pellet or the express version.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Fred from USA on 2014-09-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Extremely accurate when shot from my Umarex fusion, producing 0.3" patterns at 10 and 15 yrds, and 0.5" pattern at 20, 25 and sometimes at 30 yrds.
      Things I would have changed:Lower price would be nice.
      What others should know:Shoots well in my Daisey 880 powerline. Better precision than 7.33 JSB Exacts at 20 and 25 yards.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Kevin from USA on 2014-09-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I have quite an assortment of pellets to choose from, but I always keep going back to these. Very consistent in my HW97K
      Things I would have changed:Only the price
      What others should know:JSBs products, in general, are very good products
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By William from USA on 2014-09-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I have available to me from a friend a large selection of pellets for trying in a new gun. When I purchased a Benjamin Discovery from Pyramyd Air (and a very pleasant purchase it has been in all ways) a while I tried out many. The JSB Exacts in the 8.4 gr weight worked the very best. This was not a surprise as the JSB Exact line has proven to be the best in the few pellet guns I have possessed. The Disco was no exception. One gun I had liked the RS's best another liked one of the Green competition pellets best.
      Things I would have changed:Of course, I would love them to be cheaper; but, that is a ridiculous request for such high quality pellets
      What others should know:As I build up my supply of try pellets I buy more and more JSBs. I would suggest that you do the same. I look at a lot of reviews on YouTube being a friend of Rick Eutsler of AirGunweb.com (who reviews for Pyramydair). Many of the reviews show that more frequently than any other brand JSBs perform the best in the particular gun being tested. Hence have some JSBs on hand to test your new gun you won't be sorry.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Graham from USA on 2014-08-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great consistency in the grouping.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Eddie from USA on 2014-08-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:All my pcp guns shoot these pellets very well!
      Things I would have changed:I cant figure anything to improve these pellets, i meant once in a while you will get a bad tin with bent skirts, but this is very rare situation which happen to me a few times out of 45,000 rounds i have used so far.
      What others should know:Lube them guys, you will find your gun likes lube pellet more than dry one. It is more consistency, and shoot faster too. Jsb rocks!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By William from USA on 2014-08-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They shoot well in several guns I've owned, Beeman R7, FWB300S, HW50S.
      Things I would have changed:The high price of pellets in general
      What others should know:These pellets get consistent good reports from shooters. They are always mentioned as one of the most accurate pellets for almost any .177 rifle.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Eddie from USA on 2014-07-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:My mpr ft likes this only pellets. It shoots very well.
      Things I would have changed:I always use jsb pellets, I haven't seen a defective pellet until this order. I had 2 crushed tins, and a few others tin have bent skirts. I have no choice but sorting them good from the bad to maintain my accuracy.
      What others should know:I found out lube pellets have potential to shoot more accurately than non-lube pellets.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Hector from USA on 2014-07-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Outstanding manufactoring shoots very good very little flyers in my csm tr77. Clover leafs @ 25 yrds.
      Things I would have changed:Price,and keep em in stock always back orders?
      What others should know:Nada
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Daniel from USA on 2014-06-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The JSBs pellets never fail me
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:It shots great from my AA MPR FT.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By James from USA on 2014-06-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These are great pellets. My 2nd generation Marauder loves them and shoots them very well. They're very clean and consistent and I found only a few in each tin with bent skirts.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Jim from USA on 2014-05-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Excellent quality. These pellets all fit the gun barrel the same. With other pellets I find that some pellets fit really tight while others in the same tin fit the same barrel loosely. This took a somewhat accurate air rifle I had to be EXTREMELY accurate, almost like it was a new gun.
      Things I would have changed:Add a screw on lid.
      What others should know:Try JSB pellets if you have an air gun with accuracy problems. I think you will find that your groups will shrink when using JSB pellets.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By kevin from USA on 2014-05-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great shooting out of my crosman fury blackout.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:Great buy
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Michael from USA on 2014-05-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Quite consistent.
      Things I would have changed:Would be far better if tin had a screw top, like the H & N.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By JAMES from USA on 2014-05-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:everything about them they fly great outta my gun awesome groups and very few flyers
      Things I would have changed:the container
      What others should know:very well worth the extra couple dollars
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Kevin from USA on 2014-05-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Really accurate pellets that group nice and tight plus they r at a very reasonable price
      Things I would have changed:Took a long time to receive them due to being back ordered
      What others should know:Even tho these r ussually on back order it is worth the wait
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Ronald from USA on 2014-04-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Clean, accurate, uniform. Usual outstanding JSB quality.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By matthew from USA on 2014-04-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Best pellet made, very accurate better than some rws superdomes, and h+k baracudas I purchased at the same time. This is the only pellet I will be using from now on.....
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Pyramyd shipping is flawless
    • 123 ... 1213 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top