Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact, .35 Cal, 77.62 Grains, Domed, 100ct reviews - page 1

    Pre-order


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5 (16 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:5

    Size/Shape Distribution:5

    By carlos from USA on 2013-04-06 15:03:02

    Things I liked:this pellets ar the best pellets i ever shoot they are extremly accuret if you have a corean rile sam yang or shin sung you will hit a 1" at 100 yds with cofidence
    Things I would have changed:nada
    What others should know:give him a try you wont regret it these pellets are awsome thank you pa for great product all ways with new products for a demanding customers
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4

    Value for money:4

    Size/Shape Distribution:4

    By sean from USA on 2013-12-30 14:43:01

    Things I liked:Not a lot of difference in pellets. seem to be pretty accurate. Have not had chance to kill anything yet, But I think they will do well,
    Things I would have changed:Might look at trying to develop a hollow point or maby pollomer tip.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Brian from USA on 2014-04-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is the most accurate pellet in my career ultra
      Things I would have changed: Nothing
      What others should know:Can't go wrong with these. Better try them
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Brian from USA on 2014-04-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Buy this pellet . You can't go wrong
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Best accuracy in 35 cal pellets
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Dale from USA on 2014-03-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Consistent, Load and Cycle Well, Great Performer, very little if any wind drift with light to moderate wind
      Things I would have changed:Even with the 3:4 pricing, they're a bit spendy at $0.155 per pellet shipped. Given the accuracy and quality in my ShinSung Infinity though, it's worth it compared to the AV or EunJin offerings, which perform terribly in both my 9mm's.
      What others should know:Don't be fooled by the fact that they are comparatively light, they fly VERY straight and even in wind they don't wander - get your holdover right and they hit solid and true to 100yds+. Great Pellet !!!
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Robert from USA on 2014-03-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:As with other JSB pellets, these .35 caliber are high quality and shoot accurately.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing with the .35 cal pellet design. Offer a 200 count tin. Also offer pellets in 70 and 85 grains would be nice. I would like to see JSB offer .358 caliber pellets to fit better with the Sam Yang Recluse (their barrels are .3585").
      What others should know:I shot these pellets from my Sam Yang Recluse at a distance of 50 yards. I was getting a max of 949 fps at 155.26 fpe. Five-shot groups at 50 yards were 3.25" - bench shooting in a Lead Sled DFT. I believe these pellets are accurate but my particular gun shoots 70 grain 000 buckshot the best.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Jojo from USA on 2014-03-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Consistent and almost faultless in shape and size. I don't go too technical about it like weighing it and using calipers to measure these pellets. I just eyeball them. Most of the times you can see defects and excess lead or deformed skirt. Not with these exact pellets. I used it for my .22 .25 and .357 9mm. Just impressed with the results.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Buy them and experiment on them yourself. Compare with other high priced pellets, this one is probably even better.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By murl from USA on 2014-02-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Like the accuracy in my evanix rainmaker. Great target pellet and even hunting.
      Things I would have changed:None
      What others should know:Just a great pellet
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Doug from USA on 2014-01-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:So far the most accurate pellet for my Evanix Sniper
      Things I would have changed:larger tin, less money
      What others should know:typical JSB quality, softer than the 95 gr Hollow point so they actually expand better than the hollow points
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

        By sean from USA on 2013-12-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Not a lot of difference in pellets. seem to be pretty accurate. Have not had chance to kill anything yet, But I think they will do well,
      Things I would have changed:Might look at trying to develop a hollow point or maby pollomer tip.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Phillip from USA on 2013-12-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:pellet to pellet, they are clones, good accuracy from my Evanix Tactical sniper, 1" targets at 50 yards are not a problem if I can hold that heavy monster still enough to hold a steady bead.
      Things I would have changed:Larger tins to cut price per round, 100 goes fast...
      What others should know:Fit perfectly in the evanix mag, cycles effortlessly, plenty accurate, very tight fit in breech (so tight you can not push them out with a cleaning rod and jag... 118fpe with these atm.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By Harold from USA on 2013-07-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:very accurate works very well in my Evanix 9mm
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By CJ from USA on 2013-06-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Like any other calibers by JSB, the .35 cal is a very high quality pellet. Haven't had a chance to send enough through my Evanix Rainstorm II for the barrel to break in but I bet this pellet has very high potential for accuracy up to 100 yards. Because of the size, the .35 cal look and feel extremely solid. It hits very hard too using Evanix Rainstorm II.
      Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
      What others should know:You'll like it...
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:2 2.0

        By Edward from USA on 2013-06-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:this pellet is light to give the recluse more fps. its made of hard lead and thus allow for hard hitting. It expands well when hitting a 2x4 but does not penetrate well. its very accurate for the recluse
      Things I would have changed:The shape of the dome could be made so that it is a little pointed and it will have the speed and the penetration
      What others should know:This pellet will have a little more range because of the higher velocity but I would only use on smaller game
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By D from USA on 2013-05-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great quality and size compared to the Koreans version. Better accuracy and groupings.
      Things I would have changed:Possible more per tin
      What others should know:Bigboreairgunner here from Michigan, I shoot them out of my Benjamin rogue .357 gen2. They load with out any problems in the magazine. My epcp settings are light/medium and my shot count is good and they have a flat flight pattern. I do not have chrony but they really shoot fast and hard. Compared to the Benjamin pursuit 127gr flat noise they are better quality and less expensive and will do the job on any medium too small game. Great for long distance shooting too.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Brian from USA on 2013-04-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very premium bullets. I tested a bunch of 9mm/.357 bullets with a chrony and with rifle ballistics gel using my Evanix Rainstorm 3D bullpup and these bullets fly right through 16" of ballistics gel (they are the only bullets that make it all the way through). This gel is for firearms so as you can imagine, the combination of the Evanix gun and these bullets are deadly! Highly recommended.
      Things I would have changed:I wish they were cheaper. But you get what you pay for. These bullets are VERY high quality. I wish this company would also make some 9mm/.357 hollow points of this quality as well.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Heather from USA on 2013-04-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:they are the best , they were spot on at over 80 yrds. my Yang smiled as he spit these pellets down range
      Things I would have changed:not a thing
      What others should know:when they come availible you better order fast !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By carlos from USA on 2013-04-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:this pellets ar the best pellets i ever shoot they are extremly accuret if you have a corean rile sam yang or shin sung you will hit a 1" at 100 yds with cofidence
      Things I would have changed:nada
      What others should know:give him a try you wont regret it these pellets are awsome thank you pa for great product all ways with new products for a demanding customers
    Over
    ammo packs sold