Date: 22/5/2017 17:53
0

JSB Match Diabolo Exact, .35 Cal, 81.02 Grains, Domed, 100ct reviews - page 1

Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Rashad from USA on 2014-05-08 16:27:17

Things I liked: Stupendously accurate in my Evanix Sniper 357. When I got it, they did not have any JSBs in stock. I ended up getting some of the Air Venturi 357s in various sizes. Gun did not like them. Best group I could get was 3.75 inches at 50 yards. So, as soon as the JSBs got in I ordered a few tins. Took all of 2 magazines to zero the rifle and have it shooting 1 inch groups at 75 yards.

Things I would have changed: I would add more to a tin of course. But for now Ill settle with the getting the 4th free I guess lol. Also, offer a heavier version maybe. Something in the 100 grain range as long as the can maintain that accuracy

What others should know: They are great honestly. In my Evanix Sniper they are topping off at about 860 fps producing about 127 ft lbs. They will go through five 1 inch boards at 35 yards like paper. So if you were wondering if this was too light to be a hunting round, you should e more worried if it will pass through your quarry and hit something else.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:3.0

By tom from USA on 2014-12-10 06:20:51

Things I liked: Every thing

Things I would have changed: Add a lighter 9mm pellet to the jsb line up ,and for varmit maybe preditor type 9mm pellet that would fit in evanix mag.

What others should know: This pellet is extremely accurate at 100yrds.

Sort by:
  • 1234 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Anthony from USA on 2017-03-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: There are not a lot of options when it comes to big bore air rifles. More often than not the go to pellet for any caliber air rifle is the JSB line. There is no exception here. My carnivore loves these. Very good quality; no lead dust or particles and are very accurate.

    Things I would have changed: Maybe make them in a larger quantity and/or heavier weight. For some reason they don't last too long.

    What others should know: Nothing

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Juan from USA on 2017-01-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good weight very accurate at 80yds +

    Things I would have changed: The tin quantity should be more

    What others should know: Pellets are as accurate as the oem vortex from hatsan Didn't notice much difference and the vortex Pellets are cheaper in price...

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Burke from USA on 2016-12-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Top shelf quality.

    Things I would have changed: It would be nice if the price was considerably lower.

    What others should know: I am shooting these in my RAW HM1000X. I placed five shots in a one inch CTC group at 100 yards. 'nuff said.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Peter from USA on 2016-11-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very accurate,great consistency of shape.

    Things I would have changed: Screw on cap for the tin

    What others should know: Fits well in KalibrGun .357.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By brandon from USA on 2016-10-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very accurate in the Evanix Max ml

    Things I would have changed: I ordered 4 boxes and only received 3. Didn't get my free can. :/

    What others should know: Fit in mag if evanix guns. Best grouping pellet in mine.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Kevin from USA on 2016-10-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great price,super accurate,and all pellets in every tin so far all look good

    Things I would have changed: Offer allittle bigger head diameter to fit the recluse snug.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Patrick from USA on 2016-10-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Works well in Hassan carnivore!!

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Matt from USA on 2016-09-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Absolutely the best out there for accuracy and value! I tried a few different Air Ventui pellets and also cast some 71g round balls at home. The round balls shot 2nd best out of my Crosman custom built 2240 w/Green Mountain heavy barrel. Shoots the round balls 750fps and about 3" accuracy at 50 yards. The JSB's are 81g and shoot 680fps but the accuracy is 1" ... Very happy thanks!

    Things I would have changed: Maybe 60g and 100g versions

    What others should know: As usual JSB's are tops!

  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By marcello from USA on 2016-09-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very good pellets is very accurate.

    Things I would have changed: nothing is all Ok,

    What others should know: No

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By james from USA on 2016-07-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very-very nice! Consistent shooters. These work Very well in my Benjamin bulldog. Average 937fps and group tight out to 55 yards. Haven't tried them farther. At 35 yards they are 1 ragged hole most of time.

    Things I would have changed: More for the price would be nice. A 100 gr. heavy ? :)

    What others should know: Seem really stable in Bulldog even when shooting all 10 shots and going down to 844 fps on last shot. If you're not buying from here then you should be. 4 for 3 is the deal ! Plus I had some damaged in shipping and Pyramyd Air replaced them without a blink. Can't say thanks enough! Good folks!!!!

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robby from USA on 2016-07-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very, very accurate in my Hatsan Carnivore. Me and a friend of mine put 18 (3 clips) in a 2 1/2" circle at 45 yards without topping off the tank. 12 shots in a half dollar sized group at that distance is the norm, not the exception. Uniform in shape. Puts 100 pound hogs down at 50 yards (head shots) with ease.

    Things I would have changed: Make them in a pointed or at least tapered dome head shape for better penetration. A little harder lead would be nice, or a steel tip.

    What others should know: They will do the job and should shoot accurately in any properly working PCP, assuming the gun itself is accurate. As with all JSB's, the lead is soft and when combined with the domed shape, penetration is not as good as you may want. Overall though, very good pellet.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Henry from USA on 2016-07-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: VERY Uniform in their casting.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: The best of the best!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Randy from USA on 2016-05-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Shoot really will out of my evanix .357 sniper k

    Things I would have changed: More in a tin

    What others should know: accurate out to 100 yrds

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2016-04-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very accurate pellet, I use them in my bulldog as well After zeroing my scope ; I am able to shoot multiple rounds through the same hole

    What others should know: Don't spend the $ on ballistic tip ammo.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2016-03-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Well made product

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jim from USA on 2016-02-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I purchased these pellets for my Bulldog and my JKahn .357 bullpup. They are dead accurate and stable at any distance. They don't tumble and because of the weight are very resistant to cross winds. My guns shoot at 825 JKhan and 850 Benjamin. I get hole in hole at 50 to 75 yards. With more speed the accuracy suffers a little with an occasional flyer to 2 inches at 75 yards, so I prefer to have the hole in hole accuracy instead of more speed.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Guns can have ammo it likes better than others. Also some pellets can tolerate more speed than others in a particular gun. It is beast to test different pellets of weight and shape to find the best fit for each gun. I have found JSB and H&N to have the most accurate pellets in my Hatsan .25 and .22 rifles and hand guns as well as my Big Bore Bullpups.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Johnny from USA on 2016-01-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: 1.25 inch groups at 30 yards

    Things I would have changed: 500 tin vs 100 for those who like to buy in bulk

    What others should know: Excellent pellet in my Evanix

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Air Marksman from USA on 2015-11-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: My Evanix Sniper loves these pellets.

    Things I would have changed: lower price. lol

    What others should know: Can not go wrong with JSB. But test ALL pellets. Some airguns are pellet fussy.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jorge from USA on 2015-10-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: extremely accurate. well made.. nice finish.

    Things I would have changed: of course... more pellets for less $$...

    What others should know: you won't regret purchasing this pellets... I am hitting my target at 110 yards... it's just awesome... so far I've been plinking... it's a monster...!!!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jorge from USA on 2015-10-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: OMG ! this are accurate and consistent... 100% recommended..

    Things I would have changed: Maybe more grains...

    What others should know: this are well made pellets, superior quality and finish.. don't even hesitate to have this one for your .357, try them.. you won't regret.. I already ordered a few tins..

  • 1234 Next
Navigation