Date: 26/7/2016 8:45
0

JSB Match Diabolo Exact, .35 Cal, 81.02 Grains, Domed, 100ct reviews - page 1

Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Rashad from USA on 2014-05-08 17:27:17

Things I liked: Stupendously accurate in my Evanix Sniper 357. When I got it, they did not have any JSBs in stock. I ended up getting some of the Air Venturi 357s in various sizes. Gun did not like them. Best group I could get was 3.75 inches at 50 yards. So, as soon as the JSBs got in I ordered a few tins. Took all of 2 magazines to zero the rifle and have it shooting 1 inch groups at 75 yards.

Things I would have changed: I would add more to a tin of course. But for now Ill settle with the getting the 4th free I guess lol. Also, offer a heavier version maybe. Something in the 100 grain range as long as the can maintain that accuracy

What others should know: They are great honestly. In my Evanix Sniper they are topping off at about 860 fps producing about 127 ft lbs. They will go through five 1 inch boards at 35 yards like paper. So if you were wondering if this was too light to be a hunting round, you should e more worried if it will pass through your quarry and hit something else.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:3.0

By tom from USA on 2014-12-10 07:20:51

Things I liked: Every thing

Things I would have changed: Add a lighter 9mm pellet to the jsb line up ,and for varmit maybe preditor type 9mm pellet that would fit in evanix mag.

What others should know: This pellet is extremely accurate at 100yrds.

Sort by:
  • 123 Next
  • Showitems
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robby from USA on 2016-07-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very, very accurate in my Hatsan Carnivore. Me and a friend of mine put 18 (3 clips) in a 2 1/2" circle at 45 yards without topping off the tank. 12 shots in a half dollar sized group at that distance is the norm, not the exception. Uniform in shape. Puts 100 pound hogs down at 50 yards (head shots) with ease.

    Things I would have changed: Make them in a pointed or at least tapered dome head shape for better penetration. A little harder lead would be nice, or a steel tip.

    What others should know: They will do the job and should shoot accurately in any properly working PCP, assuming the gun itself is accurate. As with all JSB's, the lead is soft and when combined with the domed shape, penetration is not as good as you may want. Overall though, very good pellet.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Henry from USA on 2016-07-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: VERY Uniform in their casting.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: The best of the best!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Randy from USA on 2016-05-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Shoot really will out of my evanix .357 sniper k

    Things I would have changed: More in a tin

    What others should know: accurate out to 100 yrds

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2016-04-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very accurate pellet, I use them in my bulldog as well After zeroing my scope ; I am able to shoot multiple rounds through the same hole

    What others should know: Don't spend the $ on ballistic tip ammo.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2016-03-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Well made product

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jim from USA on 2016-02-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I purchased these pellets for my Bulldog and my JKahn .357 bullpup. They are dead accurate and stable at any distance. They don't tumble and because of the weight are very resistant to cross winds. My guns shoot at 825 JKhan and 850 Benjamin. I get hole in hole at 50 to 75 yards. With more speed the accuracy suffers a little with an occasional flyer to 2 inches at 75 yards, so I prefer to have the hole in hole accuracy instead of more speed.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Guns can have ammo it likes better than others. Also some pellets can tolerate more speed than others in a particular gun. It is beast to test different pellets of weight and shape to find the best fit for each gun. I have found JSB and H&N to have the most accurate pellets in my Hatsan .25 and .22 rifles and hand guns as well as my Big Bore Bullpups.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Johnny from USA on 2016-01-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: 1.25 inch groups at 30 yards

    Things I would have changed: 500 tin vs 100 for those who like to buy in bulk

    What others should know: Excellent pellet in my Evanix

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Air Marksman from USA on 2015-11-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: My Evanix Sniper loves these pellets.

    Things I would have changed: lower price. lol

    What others should know: Can not go wrong with JSB. But test ALL pellets. Some airguns are pellet fussy.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jorge from USA on 2015-10-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: extremely accurate. well made.. nice finish.

    Things I would have changed: of course... more pellets for less $$...

    What others should know: you won't regret purchasing this pellets... I am hitting my target at 110 yards... it's just awesome... so far I've been plinking... it's a monster...!!!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jorge from USA on 2015-10-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: OMG ! this are accurate and consistent... 100% recommended..

    Things I would have changed: Maybe more grains...

    What others should know: this are well made pellets, superior quality and finish.. don't even hesitate to have this one for your .357, try them.. you won't regret.. I already ordered a few tins..

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2015-09-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This pellets works the best in my .357 gun.

    Things I would have changed: Of Course would always like to see more pellets for the money.

    What others should know: No damaged pellets found in the tin.

  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Matt from USA on 2015-09-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: As usual JSB are the best!!!

    Things I would have changed: Nota``

    What others should know: 81 grain are fast and accurate

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Dan from USA on 2015-08-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Fits my Evanix Max 9mm correctly

    Things I would have changed: lower the price

    What others should know: wash your hands

  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By mace from USA on 2015-07-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Shot over 1500 add a hundred and a hundred and twenty yards out of my Benjamin bulldog in a gun rack groups of ten stay in a half inch with one or two wondering about an inch out maybe pallet is scored are the skirt is out of shape palace is hard are those shirts is out of shape so 98% is on the money at a hundred yards note anything you shoot out of your guns if you don't have power pellets lube you're not going to shoot anywhere close where you want to be your gamo pellet lube is made by the same company that makes powered pellet

    Things I would have changed: A little too pricey for target shooting

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Billy from USA on 2015-07-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Accurate in the bulldog, groups well loads smooth. Best price you'll see for 100 rds.

    Things I would have changed: More rounds per can of course

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ronald from USA on 2015-06-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I've been shooting Venturi 105 grain and 127 grain in my Crosman Bullpup .357 with fair results at 50 yards. Tighter groups with the Nosler 145 grain but too expensive to shoot. These 81 grain pellets of JSB are awesome at 50 yards. These pellets work great in this rifle and give me consistent three quarter and one inch groups on windy days in Texas. Plus they punch through a one inch plywood with no trouble. Love this rifle and love the JSB Match Diabolo Exact.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing except maybe a screw lid.

    What others should know: You can't beat the JSB for punching out the 10 spot on the target and good price. This is going to be my hunting pellet except for hogs and larger.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2015-06-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Well made hard hitting, accurate pellet

    What others should know: Excelent value with buy 3 get one free

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Barry from USA on 2015-05-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Accurate and hard hitting! More economical than premium hunting type bullets, with plenty of stopping power. Flat shooting. These pellets work well in my Benjamin Bulldog .357, and the rotary magazine that feeds the rifle. No issues at all with either.

    What others should know: I did add a squirt of lube to the can of pellets before loading and shooting, as they didn't seem to have much lubrication, but that is not a problem with me, as different guns may require different levels of lubrication to operate problem free.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Richard from USA on 2015-04-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Consistent and accurate.

    Things I would have changed: A bit more for the price....

    What others should know: My Evanix GTK290 in 357 loves these things.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Richard from USA on 2015-04-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These pellets are very accurate and group well when used in a Sam Yang gun.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 123 Next
Navigation