Date: 6/2/2016 8:44

JSB Match Diabolo Exact, .35 Cal, 81.02 Grains, Domed, 100ct reviews - page 1

Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Rashad from USA on 2014-05-08 17:27:17

Things I liked: Stupendously accurate in my Evanix Sniper 357. When I got it, they did not have any JSBs in stock. I ended up getting some of the Air Venturi 357s in various sizes. Gun did not like them. Best group I could get was 3.75 inches at 50 yards. So, as soon as the JSBs got in I ordered a few tins. Took all of 2 magazines to zero the rifle and have it shooting 1 inch groups at 75 yards.

Things I would have changed: I would add more to a tin of course. But for now Ill settle with the getting the 4th free I guess lol. Also, offer a heavier version maybe. Something in the 100 grain range as long as the can maintain that accuracy

What others should know: They are great honestly. In my Evanix Sniper they are topping off at about 860 fps producing about 127 ft lbs. They will go through five 1 inch boards at 35 yards like paper. So if you were wondering if this was too light to be a hunting round, you should e more worried if it will pass through your quarry and hit something else.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:3.0

By tom from USA on 2014-12-10 07:20:51

Things I liked: Every thing

Things I would have changed: Add a lighter 9mm pellet to the jsb line up ,and for varmit maybe preditor type 9mm pellet that would fit in evanix mag.

What others should know: This pellet is extremely accurate at 100yrds.

Sort by:
  • 123 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Johnny from USA on 2016-01-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: 1.25 inch groups at 30 yards

    Things I would have changed: 500 tin vs 100 for those who like to buy in bulk

    What others should know: Excellent pellet in my Evanix

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Air Marksman from USA on 2015-11-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: My Evanix Sniper loves these pellets.

    Things I would have changed: lower price. lol

    What others should know: Can not go wrong with JSB. But test ALL pellets. Some airguns are pellet fussy.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jorge from USA on 2015-10-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: extremely accurate. well made.. nice finish.

    Things I would have changed: of course... more pellets for less $$...

    What others should know: you won't regret purchasing this pellets... I am hitting my target at 110 yards... it's just awesome... so far I've been plinking... it's a monster...!!!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jorge from USA on 2015-10-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: OMG ! this are accurate and consistent... 100% recommended..

    Things I would have changed: Maybe more grains...

    What others should know: this are well made pellets, superior quality and finish.. don't even hesitate to have this one for your .357, try them.. you won't regret.. I already ordered a few tins..

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2015-09-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This pellets works the best in my .357 gun.

    Things I would have changed: Of Course would always like to see more pellets for the money.

    What others should know: No damaged pellets found in the tin.

  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Matt from USA on 2015-09-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: As usual JSB are the best!!!

    Things I would have changed: Nota``

    What others should know: 81 grain are fast and accurate

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Dan from USA on 2015-08-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Fits my Evanix Max 9mm correctly

    Things I would have changed: lower the price

    What others should know: wash your hands

  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By mace from USA on 2015-07-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Shot over 1500 add a hundred and a hundred and twenty yards out of my Benjamin bulldog in a gun rack groups of ten stay in a half inch with one or two wondering about an inch out maybe pallet is scored are the skirt is out of shape palace is hard are those shirts is out of shape so 98% is on the money at a hundred yards note anything you shoot out of your guns if you don't have power pellets lube you're not going to shoot anywhere close where you want to be your gamo pellet lube is made by the same company that makes powered pellet

    Things I would have changed: A little too pricey for target shooting

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Billy from USA on 2015-07-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Accurate in the bulldog, groups well loads smooth. Best price you'll see for 100 rds.

    Things I would have changed: More rounds per can of course

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ronald from USA on 2015-06-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I've been shooting Venturi 105 grain and 127 grain in my Crosman Bullpup .357 with fair results at 50 yards. Tighter groups with the Nosler 145 grain but too expensive to shoot. These 81 grain pellets of JSB are awesome at 50 yards. These pellets work great in this rifle and give me consistent three quarter and one inch groups on windy days in Texas. Plus they punch through a one inch plywood with no trouble. Love this rifle and love the JSB Match Diabolo Exact.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing except maybe a screw lid.

    What others should know: You can't beat the JSB for punching out the 10 spot on the target and good price. This is going to be my hunting pellet except for hogs and larger.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2015-06-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Well made hard hitting, accurate pellet

    What others should know: Excelent value with buy 3 get one free

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Barry from USA on 2015-05-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Accurate and hard hitting! More economical than premium hunting type bullets, with plenty of stopping power. Flat shooting. These pellets work well in my Benjamin Bulldog .357, and the rotary magazine that feeds the rifle. No issues at all with either.

    What others should know: I did add a squirt of lube to the can of pellets before loading and shooting, as they didn't seem to have much lubrication, but that is not a problem with me, as different guns may require different levels of lubrication to operate problem free.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Richard from USA on 2015-04-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Consistent and accurate.

    Things I would have changed: A bit more for the price....

    What others should know: My Evanix GTK290 in 357 loves these things.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Richard from USA on 2015-04-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These pellets are very accurate and group well when used in a Sam Yang gun.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jerry from USA on 2015-04-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The accuracy.

    Things I would have changed: They are good the way they are.

    What others should know: They shoot accurately in my Rainstorm ll out to 65 yds.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By oscar from USA on 2015-03-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very consistent only ammunition that is top quality..love the accuracy

    Things I would have changed: Make some different weights

    What others should know: Don't buy cheap ammo it will make you second guess you're equipment and your technique

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Brian from USA on 2015-01-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: .375 nuff said! The perfect balance between large and small calibers.

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Aaron from USA on 2015-01-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like that they changed the weight up to 81 grains. I was wanting a little heavier pellet and they answered. Accuracy is superb, just what you expect from JSB.

    Things I would have changed: Again, screw on lid to the tin, but the packaging is great on all JSB's with the foam on top and bottom.

    What others should know: These are the most accurate projectile I've found so far in my gun, making about 130 ft-lbs.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By carlos from USA on 2014-12-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Like all the products from jsb they are exelentes and berry accurate out pass 100 yards 1" grupin

    Things I would have changed: Make heavier and holowpoints like 100 grains and screwed on container

    What others should know: Try this one the corean rifles you won't regret it

  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By tom from USA on 2014-12-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Every thing

    Things I would have changed: Add a lighter 9mm pellet to the jsb line up ,and for varmit maybe preditor type 9mm pellet that would fit in evanix mag.

    What others should know: This pellet is extremely accurate at 100yrds.

  • 123 Next
Navigation