JSB Match Diabolo Exact, .35 Cal, 81.02 Grains, Domed, 100ct reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Rashad from USA on 2014-05-08 17:27:17

Things I liked:Stupendously accurate in my Evanix Sniper 357. When I got it, they did not have any JSBs in stock. I ended up getting some of the Air Venturi 357s in various sizes. Gun did not like them. Best group I could get was 3.75 inches at 50 yards. So, as soon as the JSBs got in I ordered a few tins. Took all of 2 magazines to zero the rifle and have it shooting 1 inch groups at 75 yards.
Things I would have changed:I would add more to a tin of course. But for now Ill settle with the getting the 4th free I guess lol. Also, offer a heavier version maybe. Something in the 100 grain range as long as the can maintain that accuracy
What others should know:They are great honestly. In my Evanix Sniper they are topping off at about 860 fps producing about 127 ft lbs. They will go through five 1 inch boards at 35 yards like paper. So if you were wondering if this was too light to be a hunting round, you should e more worried if it will pass through your quarry and hit something else.
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:3.0

By tom from USA on 2014-12-10 07:20:51

Things I liked:Every thing
Things I would have changed:Add a lighter 9mm pellet to the jsb line up ,and for varmit maybe preditor type 9mm pellet that would fit in evanix mag.
What others should know:This pellet is extremely accurate at 100yrds.
Sort by:
  • 12 Next »
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Barry from USA on 2015-05-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate and hard hitting! More economical than premium hunting type bullets, with plenty of stopping power. Flat shooting. These pellets work well in my Benjamin Bulldog .357, and the rotary magazine that feeds the rifle. No issues at all with either.
    What others should know:I did add a squirt of lube to the can of pellets before loading and shooting, as they didn't seem to have much lubrication, but that is not a problem with me, as different guns may require different levels of lubrication to operate problem free.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Richard from USA on 2015-04-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Consistent and accurate.
    Things I would have changed:A bit more for the price....
    What others should know:My Evanix GTK290 in 357 loves these things.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Richard from USA on 2015-04-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These pellets are very accurate and group well when used in a Sam Yang gun.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jerry from USA on 2015-04-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:They are good the way they are.
    What others should know:They shoot accurately in my Rainstorm ll out to 65 yds.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By oscar from USA on 2015-03-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very consistent only ammunition that is top quality..love the accuracy
    Things I would have changed:Make some different weights
    What others should know:Don't buy cheap ammo it will make you second guess you're equipment and your technique
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Brian from USA on 2015-01-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:.375 nuff said! The perfect balance between large and small calibers.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing!
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Aaron from USA on 2015-01-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I like that they changed the weight up to 81 grains. I was wanting a little heavier pellet and they answered. Accuracy is superb, just what you expect from JSB.
    Things I would have changed:Again, screw on lid to the tin, but the packaging is great on all JSB's with the foam on top and bottom.
    What others should know:These are the most accurate projectile I've found so far in my gun, making about 130 ft-lbs.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By carlos from USA on 2014-12-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Like all the products from jsb they are exelentes and berry accurate out pass 100 yards 1" grupin
    Things I would have changed:Make heavier and holowpoints like 100 grains and screwed on container
    What others should know:Try this one the corean rifles you won't regret it
  • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By tom from USA on 2014-12-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Every thing
    Things I would have changed:Add a lighter 9mm pellet to the jsb line up ,and for varmit maybe preditor type 9mm pellet that would fit in evanix mag.
    What others should know:This pellet is extremely accurate at 100yrds.
  • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Wallace from USA on 2014-11-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Good solid pellet. Loads & shoots well. Haven't completed performance yet, weather closed in, will follow up later.
    What others should know:Good pellet to add to list for trial in an airgun. One needs to try numerous pellets to find the best for any airgun. Good Luck, Ffffttttt!
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By martin from USA on 2014-11-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very well made, precise fit,a beautiful pellet-no bent skirts, or heads
    Things I would have changed:The price- expensive,but if you need the precision, can't do much better.
    What others should know:I think it's the ideal 9mm/.357 pellet
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By cherokeesteve from USA on 2014-09-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Jsb pellets always seem to be excellent choice in any caliber and they certainly are in .357. Uniform in shape and weight, shoot extremely accurate. Spending so much time finding which pellet my rifles like seem to be a thing of the past, the fact they will great with JSB's is almost a given.
    Things I would have changed:Tin with bigger quantity, maybe pre-lubed.
    What others should know:Buy JSB's, then find out what other pellets your gun likes.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Lawrence from USA on 2014-09-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:JSB makes the best pellets period. Shot out of my Evanix Sniper it hits where I aim and is like all my jsb ammo the best ammo you can buy. All cals shoot the same that's impressive.
    Things I would have changed:200 round tin
    What others should know:Must have ammo. Oil before loading and go shooting.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By ENRIQUE from USA on 2014-09-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy with my Evanix Windy City..... Accuracy at 55 yds is more than enough for middle size game..... I can get a more responsible shot than with a bow and arrow, but with the same difficult to get close enough to the game.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I have not test them yet on middle size game. Once I try them I Will make a comment.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Tofazfou from USA on 2014-08-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:JSB has a great reputation and these pellets are a by product of that name. The pellets were clean and undamaged and looked very uniform. I weighed 10 random pellets from a single tin and 6 of the 10 were right at 81.2 grains on my RCBS scale. None were over 81.2 which is remarkable.
    Things I would have changed:PRICE and QUANTITY. Lots of money for only 100 pellets
    What others should know:These pellets measured .358" at the head and .361"+- at the skirts widest point. They are very accurate in a STOCK/OEM Recluse 357
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Jordan from USA on 2014-07-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate, consistent
    Things I would have changed:Make them heavier
    What others should know:Im pushing these around 960 ish at the moment soon to be faster but still very accurate even at these speeds
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Rashad from USA on 2014-05-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Stupendously accurate in my Evanix Sniper 357. When I got it, they did not have any JSBs in stock. I ended up getting some of the Air Venturi 357s in various sizes. Gun did not like them. Best group I could get was 3.75 inches at 50 yards. So, as soon as the JSBs got in I ordered a few tins. Took all of 2 magazines to zero the rifle and have it shooting 1 inch groups at 75 yards.
    Things I would have changed:I would add more to a tin of course. But for now Ill settle with the getting the 4th free I guess lol. Also, offer a heavier version maybe. Something in the 100 grain range as long as the can maintain that accuracy
    What others should know:They are great honestly. In my Evanix Sniper they are topping off at about 860 fps producing about 127 ft lbs. They will go through five 1 inch boards at 35 yards like paper. So if you were wondering if this was too light to be a hunting round, you should e more worried if it will pass through your quarry and hit something else.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-04-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:They shoot consistently in my Evanix .357 Sniper.
    Things I would have changed:more pellets in a tin. ;-)
    What others should know:Can not beat a JSB in my the Evanix Sniper .357.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Brian from USA on 2014-04-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is the most accurate pellet in my career ultra
    Things I would have changed: Nothing
    What others should know:Can't go wrong with these. Better try them
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Brian from USA on 2014-04-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Buy this pellet . You can't go wrong
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Best accuracy in 35 cal pellets
  • 12 Next »
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top