Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact, .35 Cal, 81.02 Grains, Domed, 100ct reviews - page 1

    Pre-order


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (23 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By Rashad from USA on 2014-05-08 17:27:17

    Things I liked:Stupendously accurate in my Evanix Sniper 357. When I got it, they did not have any JSBs in stock. I ended up getting some of the Air Venturi 357s in various sizes. Gun did not like them. Best group I could get was 3.75 inches at 50 yards. So, as soon as the JSBs got in I ordered a few tins. Took all of 2 magazines to zero the rifle and have it shooting 1 inch groups at 75 yards.
    Things I would have changed:I would add more to a tin of course. But for now Ill settle with the getting the 4th free I guess lol. Also, offer a heavier version maybe. Something in the 100 grain range as long as the can maintain that accuracy
    What others should know:They are great honestly. In my Evanix Sniper they are topping off at about 860 fps producing about 127 ft lbs. They will go through five 1 inch boards at 35 yards like paper. So if you were wondering if this was too light to be a hunting round, you should e more worried if it will pass through your quarry and hit something else.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:3.0

    By Jordan from USA on 2014-07-18 10:18:31

    Things I liked:Very accurate, consistent
    Things I would have changed:Make them heavier
    What others should know:Im pushing these around 960 ish at the moment soon to be faster but still very accurate even at these speeds
    Sort by:
    • 12 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By cherokeesteve from USA on 2014-09-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Jsb pellets always seem to be excellent choice in any caliber and they certainly are in .357. Uniform in shape and weight, shoot extremely accurate. Spending so much time finding which pellet my rifles like seem to be a thing of the past, the fact they will great with JSB's is almost a given.
      Things I would have changed:Tin with bigger quantity, maybe pre-lubed.
      What others should know:Buy JSB's, then find out what other pellets your gun likes.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Lawrence from USA on 2014-09-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:JSB makes the best pellets period. Shot out of my Evanix Sniper it hits where I aim and is like all my jsb ammo the best ammo you can buy. All cals shoot the same that's impressive.
      Things I would have changed:200 round tin
      What others should know:Must have ammo. Oil before loading and go shooting.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By ENRIQUE from USA on 2014-09-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accuracy with my Evanix Windy City..... Accuracy at 55 yds is more than enough for middle size game..... I can get a more responsible shot than with a bow and arrow, but with the same difficult to get close enough to the game.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:I have not test them yet on middle size game. Once I try them I Will make a comment.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Tofazfou from USA on 2014-08-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:JSB has a great reputation and these pellets are a by product of that name. The pellets were clean and undamaged and looked very uniform. I weighed 10 random pellets from a single tin and 6 of the 10 were right at 81.2 grains on my RCBS scale. None were over 81.2 which is remarkable.
      Things I would have changed:PRICE and QUANTITY. Lots of money for only 100 pellets
      What others should know:These pellets measured .358" at the head and .361"+- at the skirts widest point. They are very accurate in a STOCK/OEM Recluse 357
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Jordan from USA on 2014-07-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very accurate, consistent
      Things I would have changed:Make them heavier
      What others should know:Im pushing these around 960 ish at the moment soon to be faster but still very accurate even at these speeds
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Rashad from USA on 2014-05-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Stupendously accurate in my Evanix Sniper 357. When I got it, they did not have any JSBs in stock. I ended up getting some of the Air Venturi 357s in various sizes. Gun did not like them. Best group I could get was 3.75 inches at 50 yards. So, as soon as the JSBs got in I ordered a few tins. Took all of 2 magazines to zero the rifle and have it shooting 1 inch groups at 75 yards.
      Things I would have changed:I would add more to a tin of course. But for now Ill settle with the getting the 4th free I guess lol. Also, offer a heavier version maybe. Something in the 100 grain range as long as the can maintain that accuracy
      What others should know:They are great honestly. In my Evanix Sniper they are topping off at about 860 fps producing about 127 ft lbs. They will go through five 1 inch boards at 35 yards like paper. So if you were wondering if this was too light to be a hunting round, you should e more worried if it will pass through your quarry and hit something else.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Robert from USA on 2014-04-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They shoot consistently in my Evanix .357 Sniper.
      Things I would have changed:more pellets in a tin. ;-)
      What others should know:Can not beat a JSB in my the Evanix Sniper .357.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Brian from USA on 2014-04-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is the most accurate pellet in my career ultra
      Things I would have changed: Nothing
      What others should know:Can't go wrong with these. Better try them
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Brian from USA on 2014-04-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Buy this pellet . You can't go wrong
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Best accuracy in 35 cal pellets
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Dale from USA on 2014-03-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Consistent, Load and Cycle Well, Great Performer, very little if any wind drift with light to moderate wind
      Things I would have changed:Even with the 3:4 pricing, they're a bit spendy at $0.155 per pellet shipped. Given the accuracy and quality in my ShinSung Infinity though, it's worth it compared to the AV or EunJin offerings, which perform terribly in both my 9mm's.
      What others should know:Don't be fooled by the fact that they are comparatively light, they fly VERY straight and even in wind they don't wander - get your holdover right and they hit solid and true to 100yds+. Great Pellet !!!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Robert from USA on 2014-03-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:As with other JSB pellets, these .35 caliber are high quality and shoot accurately.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing with the .35 cal pellet design. Offer a 200 count tin. Also offer pellets in 70 and 85 grains would be nice. I would like to see JSB offer .358 caliber pellets to fit better with the Sam Yang Recluse (their barrels are .3585").
      What others should know:I shot these pellets from my Sam Yang Recluse at a distance of 50 yards. I was getting a max of 949 fps at 155.26 fpe. Five-shot groups at 50 yards were 3.25" - bench shooting in a Lead Sled DFT. I believe these pellets are accurate but my particular gun shoots 70 grain 000 buckshot the best.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Jojo from USA on 2014-03-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Consistent and almost faultless in shape and size. I don't go too technical about it like weighing it and using calipers to measure these pellets. I just eyeball them. Most of the times you can see defects and excess lead or deformed skirt. Not with these exact pellets. I used it for my .22 .25 and .357 9mm. Just impressed with the results.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Buy them and experiment on them yourself. Compare with other high priced pellets, this one is probably even better.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By murl from USA on 2014-02-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Like the accuracy in my evanix rainmaker. Great target pellet and even hunting.
      Things I would have changed:None
      What others should know:Just a great pellet
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Doug from USA on 2014-01-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:So far the most accurate pellet for my Evanix Sniper
      Things I would have changed:larger tin, less money
      What others should know:typical JSB quality, softer than the 95 gr Hollow point so they actually expand better than the hollow points
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By sean from USA on 2013-12-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Not a lot of difference in pellets. seem to be pretty accurate. Have not had chance to kill anything yet, But I think they will do well,
      Things I would have changed:Might look at trying to develop a hollow point or maby pollomer tip.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Phillip from USA on 2013-12-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:pellet to pellet, they are clones, good accuracy from my Evanix Tactical sniper, 1" targets at 50 yards are not a problem if I can hold that heavy monster still enough to hold a steady bead.
      Things I would have changed:Larger tins to cut price per round, 100 goes fast...
      What others should know:Fit perfectly in the evanix mag, cycles effortlessly, plenty accurate, very tight fit in breech (so tight you can not push them out with a cleaning rod and jag... 118fpe with these atm.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

        By PickUp from USA on 2013-07-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:very accurate works very well in my Evanix 9mm
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By CJ from USA on 2013-06-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Like any other calibers by JSB, the .35 cal is a very high quality pellet. Haven't had a chance to send enough through my Evanix Rainstorm II for the barrel to break in but I bet this pellet has very high potential for accuracy up to 100 yards. Because of the size, the .35 cal look and feel extremely solid. It hits very hard too using Evanix Rainstorm II.
      Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
      What others should know:You'll like it...
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

        By Edward from USA on 2013-06-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:this pellet is light to give the recluse more fps. its made of hard lead and thus allow for hard hitting. It expands well when hitting a 2x4 but does not penetrate well. its very accurate for the recluse
      Things I would have changed:The shape of the dome could be made so that it is a little pointed and it will have the speed and the penetration
      What others should know:This pellet will have a little more range because of the higher velocity but I would only use on smaller game
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By D from USA on 2013-05-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great quality and size compared to the Koreans version. Better accuracy and groupings.
      Things I would have changed:Possible more per tin
      What others should know:Bigboreairgunner here from Michigan, I shoot them out of my Benjamin rogue .357 gen2. They load with out any problems in the magazine. My epcp settings are light/medium and my shot count is good and they have a flat flight pattern. I do not have chrony but they really shoot fast and hard. Compared to the Benjamin pursuit 127gr flat noise they are better quality and less expensive and will do the job on any medium too small game. Great for long distance shooting too.
    • 12 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top