JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct reviews - page 1

Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By ahkell from USA on 2014-10-13 18:25:48

Things I liked: Outstanding hunting pellets

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: I am a bit taken aback as I read some of the other reviews here. If someone believes these pellets are too heavy, buy lighter pellets. They are not uniform. They are perfectly uniform. Skirts are damaged, skirts are perfect. I think these are very good hunting pellets and I would recommend them for that purpose. If one cannot hit a walnut at 25 yards one should not be hunting with an air gun, one should be hunting with a .410 shotgun.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

By Steve from USA on 2015-02-17 10:47:14

Things I liked: The size of them.

Things I would have changed: Everything, they don't work in my .22 and I've used tons of other brands that work great so it's not my rifle.

What others should know: I could not even hit a can from 10 feet away. Horribly inaccurate. I would never buy these again and wish I could return them.

Sort by:
  • 123 ... 56 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By BigUglyHat from USA on 2015-08-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: JSB quality, fit, clean, accurate up to 30 yards in my 30fpe spring rifle. Hits hard. Penetrates deep.

    What others should know: Increases recoil in my rig, kicks like the 7+mm AK47, almost as much as a AR15, took me by surprise. W/ 30fpe rifle they start to drop pretty quick after 30+ yards. Which I expected at 25g. I got pellets that group tighter but ill be using these at 10,15yrds.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Terrence from USA on 2015-08-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I shoot these through my Hatsan AT44-10 QE Long. So far these pellets have been the best for my gun. They are extremely accurate and hit it's mark very hard. I love these pellets.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing to change that I can think of.

    What others should know: If you have a high powered PCP then you should give these a try.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By frederick from USA on 2015-08-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: the weight of these pellets,the consistant accuracy of these pellets, the knockdown power of these pellets

    Things I would have changed: there is absolutely NOTHING i would suggest to change. don't fix it if it isn't broken!!

    What others should know: these pellets are awesome, so consistant so powerful. i love these pellets and i don't use anything else in my umarex octane pellet rifle. try these pellets out sometime, you can't go wrong!!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2015-08-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The Weight & the B.C.

    Things I would have changed: The tin is clumsy with the amount weight it packs! Definitely needs a screw on lid.

    What others should know: Tested the pellet from my Hatsan AT44-10 @ 872 FPS. The pellet was also chronied @ 40yrds still doing over 800fps. Great BC! Carries alot better down range energy/velocity than faster pellets going over 970 fps.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2015-07-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The Size & Weight. Im Pushing these 872 FPS from my AT44 Long & they are still doing over 800 FPS @ 40 yrds.They have a Great BC! Wish they was more accurate from My rifle.

    Things I would have changed: Screw on lid! The container is very clumbsy with all the weight in it.

    What others should know: Great Pellet! I would recommend trying it if you have a HP rifle.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By spencer from USA on 2015-07-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: condor loves them

    Things I would have changed: price and tin count

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By gary from USA on 2015-07-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: WOW! These are hard hitting missiles. Very accurate out of my Diana 48. It hits with such authority.I have yet to try them in my Octane. I am having too much fun.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing. Absolutely nothing.

    What others should know: I heard that Monsters were not very accurate in the 48 so do not believe what you read. Try them and find out for yourself and you won't be disappointed.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Matt from USA on 2015-02-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Hit like a stone, best accuracy across the board is several different custom PCP's I modified.

    Things I would have changed: Like everybody says Tin Tin Tin... Please fix the Tin for a screw on type of lid. One other thing: JSB... Please make these in .25 cal. I can imagine 37 to 40 grainers at JSB accuracy in my .25 cals Wow!! Other heavy pellet makers are not even close to your JSB Kings 25.4g in my guns! Lets do it!

    What others should know: I never sort these and shoot <.25" accuracy at 30 yards time and time again with great smack down power.

  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Steve from USA on 2015-02-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The size of them.

    Things I would have changed: Everything, they don't work in my .22 and I've used tons of other brands that work great so it's not my rifle.

    What others should know: I could not even hit a can from 10 feet away. Horribly inaccurate. I would never buy these again and wish I could return them.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Brian from USA on 2015-01-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Nice pellets..

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By frederick from USA on 2015-01-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: i love these pellets. they are the only ones i use in my rifle. they are very consistent and have great knock down power. i highly recommend these pellets to everyone.

    Things I would have changed: no changes are needed as far as i'm concerned.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dan from USA on 2014-12-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They work well with the Octane rifle ,and seem to hold a good pattern .

    Things I would have changed: Make an easy load container that could be used with one hand !!!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dan from USA on 2014-12-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.52 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great Ammo,good solid hits .

    Things I would have changed: Make an easy load container that can be opened and closed with one hand .

  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Brian from USA on 2014-12-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very disappointed that this did not work as well as the 18.1 grain. I am shooting the synthetic maraurder and out to fifty yards these are just ok. The skirts on the tin I bought were not in very good shape so maybe that was the problem but will not purchase again.

    Things I would have changed: Make them in 21 or 22 grains.

    What others should know: PA is the best place to buy all your air gun stuff.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By jay from USA on 2014-11-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: first 10 shots from my rws 350 mag i zeroed the scope in about 4 shots then was consistently placing holes exactly where the crosshairs lined up, every shot...literally 1/4" group sizes at 30 yards bench rested. the recoil seemed to be slightly less due to the weight of these pellets too...maybe that's just me...

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: try as many pellets as possible...don't just settle on one or two...try them all...the educated shooter is a better shot across the board

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By brendon from USA on 2014-11-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Weight, uniform

    Things I would have changed: The TIN!

    What others should know: Good pellets, nice and heavy, easy to load in my ATAC. But be prepared to change the tin, that's all. The lid fell off twice when I went to grab them and also spilt all over my ammo case before I eventually transplanted them in to a real tin . Enjoy them

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2014-11-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like the design and weight. They load and shoot well in a Umarex Octane.

    Things I would have changed: Make these in different weights and keep the cylindrical design.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By ahkell from USA on 2014-10-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.85 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Outstanding hunting pellets

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: I am a bit taken aback as I read some of the other reviews here. If someone believes these pellets are too heavy, buy lighter pellets. They are not uniform. They are perfectly uniform. Skirts are damaged, skirts are perfect. I think these are very good hunting pellets and I would recommend them for that purpose. If one cannot hit a walnut at 25 yards one should not be hunting with an air gun, one should be hunting with a .410 shotgun.

  • 1.0 1.0

    3.0 3.0

    1.0 1.0

    By dave from USA on 2014-09-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: more about things I didn't like.. very disappointed in the damage to the skirts. This is NOT as a result of PA's packing (which is the best in the industry) the damage occurred as a result of the method of how the pellets are placed and distributed in the tin.

    Things I would have changed: The tin is too small for number of pellets in the tin. Bigger tin please. The pellets are forced into the tin at JSB and the heads damage the skirts

    What others should know: you are paying for 200 pellets. If you cherry pick the good skirts out, plan on less than 150. I got just over 300 "acceptable" pellets from two tins.

  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Arthur from USA on 2014-06-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Hard hitting & accurate what more can I say!

    Things I would have changed: More pellets in the tin

    What others should know: I've had good accuracy in all air rifles with JSB's

  • 123 ... 56 Next
Navigation