JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct reviews - page 1

Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Robby from USA on 2010-11-04 11:34:58

Things I liked: Every thing, verry accurate, clean, all the same size an shape..This is my 4th or 5th tin of 350 so that should tell ya that they are very good pellets In my Marauder...I use them for hunting and target shooting A+++

Things I would have changed: Nothing with the pellet..It would be really nice to have THE VERY SAME PELLET in a 40 to 50 grains, for hunting to have a little more knock down power seeing as these pellets do not mushroom any when hunting....The VERRRRY few that did not pass threw Squirrels, that I took out while skinning, looked like they could be re-shot but they got the job done perfectly....

What others should know: Buy em an try em!!!

The most helpful critical review

0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

By Andy from USA on 2013-09-15 10:24:05

Things I liked: Not much, except for the packaging which was great!

Things I would have changed: These Kings were by far the worst I have ever seen. Seems JSB is continually changing their design and the consistency is just not there. I wish they would bring back the earlier design with the deeper recess, identified as "Quarterbore". These shoot perfect from my Cricket, whereas these newest ones give 30% flyers.

What others should know: Find a different .25 pellet to shoot until JSB gets it right.

Sort by:
  • 123 ... 1213 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Randall from USA on 2015-08-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This pellet is one of the best pellets I've used in any of my air rifles. Doing a lot of shooting in my Benjamin marauder in .25 (950fps making 51fpe) and getting dime size groups out to 50 yards. Done some hunting with them and they do the job as long as you do your part as a shooter.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: I've found they start to loose accuracy once you get close to 1000fps. Keeping them around 950fps seems to be excellent for max power and accuracy.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Toby from USA on 2015-08-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I am just finding out about the high quality level of JSB pellets. They are very consistent, accurate, and deliver a devastating blow to your target. In my Hatsan BT65 I have to slow them down to about 940-950 FPS to prevent spiraling. With these, I regularly take game at 50-85 yards. Amazing pellet!

    Things I would have changed: Please add a screw on lid.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By D. Braxton from USA on 2015-08-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Good value

    Things I would have changed: Not much.

    What others should know: This is THE pellet for my .25 cal Marauder! Just crazy accurate at 25 yards (dime size hole with 8 shot mag). At 50 yds the pattern opens up a bit, but still acceptable.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Michael from USA on 2015-08-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: consistancy and accuracy.. also very clean (as evidenced during washing them) compared to others (benji domes for ex)

    Things I would have changed: like everyone ele a screw top lid

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Michael from USA on 2015-08-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Just as many forums recommend, these are good pellets with decent groupings.

    Things I would have changed: Screw on lids.

    What others should know: While these pellets are good, the AA in virtually the same grain, are just better. (Made by JSB as well.)

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Christopher from USA on 2015-06-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Accuracy. Consistency.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing....maybe more pellets per tin (had to say it....but still a great value)

    What others should know: I am shooting these out of my FX Bobcat MKII .25 and they are exceptional. When shooting past 80 yards, I have seen a few wobblers, but my gun is not fully broken in yet and with anything closer than that, they fly true and hit hard.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By bbairborne from USA on 2015-06-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: ACCURACY ACCURACY ACCURACY! So impressed I just keep buying them. Nice for target and hunting. Longest lethal hunting shot was 79 yards at a prairie dog. Starling taken at 60 yards. This pellet continues to impress me. It is my 'go to' pellet for all around (short to long range) shooting.

    Things I would have changed: Would love a spin lock or threaded lid. I have dropped a few and fat fingered the lid trying to get it off the bottom canister.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By clifton from USA on 2015-06-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The most accurate pellet out of my Marauder by far. 12 for 12 Squirrel head shots at 40ish yards from a lawn chair, resting elbows on my knees, Complet pass thru on all 12, instant death, no suffering.

    Things I would have changed: Make a jumbo version!

    What others should know: I shoot these out from a stock Gen2 marauder @45FTLB. 5 shot groups @ 25 yards are one hole groups,50 yards they go about 3/4" or so, 100 yards about 2". I sigth them in at 25 yards and they drop 16" at 100 yards. On a calm day I can hit a coke can full of water evey time at 100 yards, and can punch thru 1/2" plywood aswell. I love plinking from 75 to 100 yards the most,anything closer is not a challege.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2015-06-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Clean accurate pellets. Shoot great out off my Marauder.

    Things I would have changed: Not a hugh deal but change the container to include a screw on cap.

    What others should know: Very good and accurate pellet

  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jesse from USA on 2015-05-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They are domed.

    Things I would have changed: The skirts were thinner on the last can I bought. They need thicker skirts.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Andrew from USA on 2015-05-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very consistent pellet. Able to hold 1/2" groups at 50y. Retained energy at 50y was 33.7 ftlb, when starting from 52.5 out of Kalibrgun Cricket .25

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: These pellets are short and stout, they are amazing out to 50y. and a good value for the money.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By jhm757 from USA on 2015-05-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: By far the most accurate pellet I have found for my .25 Marauder!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Definitely first choice for accuracy.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2015-04-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: consistant performance in my Marauder .25 sighted in at 30 yards, accurate groupings, heavy weight makes them hard hitting. Accidently hit an upright post on my garden chainlink fence. 20 guage galvanized steel.. nice 1/4" sized hole and deep dent resulted.

    Things I would have changed: can't think of a thing.. seem to be the est ammo for my synrod so far

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Karl from USA on 2015-04-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Accurate in all three of my .25 cal PCP's; Benjamin Marauder, AirForce Condor, and Kalibrgun Cricket rifle. All three of subject rifles like these pellets driven between 920 and 950 fps. On a windless day, I can get a 1-1/2 inch group at 100 yards with the Cricket rifle when shooting these. The pellets have always been clean and well formed and I have shot quite a few of them. The double foam insert helps to cushion them.

    Things I would have changed: As with all JSB pellets, it would be nice if they would have a screw on lid instead of press on.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gearl from USA on 2015-04-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Everything

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: I tried the JSB first ,because I had heard that a lot of guns liked them . My 25 cal Marauder loves them.At 25 yards they shot a 1/4" group .I looked at my friend that was there ,and told him ,I don't have to look any father for pellets do I.

  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Steve from USA on 2015-04-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Accuracy They fit and function well in the FX Royale 500 rotary magazine.

    Things I would have changed: More pellets per tin. 350 pellets run out quickly.

    What others should know: These pellets are excellent in my FX Royale 500. The gun is regulated and tested at 880 fps +/- 7 fps over 25 shots. I get around 55-60 shots per fill using these. These produce consistent 5 shot groups that fit within a nickel at 50 yards. I have no problems shooting golf balls at 75 yards due to the gun (the shooter misses occasionally because he pulls his shot). They also work well on soda cans at 75 yards. However, just because these work well in my Royale does not mean they will work in every rifle. I do recommend giving these a try to see how well they work in your rifle.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Derrick from USA on 2015-04-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The Price, The consistency, My group size

    Things I would have changed: Absolutely nothing

    What others should know: These are awesome affordable pellets that shot consistant and group very nice.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Anthony from USA on 2015-03-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: most accurate and hard hitting in my Hatsan sniper 125 .25...

    Things I would have changed: nothing there's excellent..

    What others should know: try them you won't be this satisfy

  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Emanuel from USA on 2015-03-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Everything

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Best pellet for accuracy on my Hatsan 125 .25

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Chad from USA on 2015-03-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: great price and value!

    What others should know: these are the top of the line pellets.

  • 123 ... 1213 Next
Navigation