Date: 22/2/2017 6:6
0

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct reviews - page 1

Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Robby from USA on 2010-11-04 11:34:58

Things I liked: Every thing, verry accurate, clean, all the same size an shape..This is my 4th or 5th tin of 350 so that should tell ya that they are very good pellets In my Marauder...I use them for hunting and target shooting A+++

Things I would have changed: Nothing with the pellet..It would be really nice to have THE VERY SAME PELLET in a 40 to 50 grains, for hunting to have a little more knock down power seeing as these pellets do not mushroom any when hunting....The VERRRRY few that did not pass threw Squirrels, that I took out while skinning, looked like they could be re-shot but they got the job done perfectly....

What others should know: Buy em an try em!!!

The most helpful critical review

0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

By Andy from USA on 2013-09-15 10:24:05

Things I liked: Not much, except for the packaging which was great!

Things I would have changed: These Kings were by far the worst I have ever seen. Seems JSB is continually changing their design and the consistency is just not there. I wish they would bring back the earlier design with the deeper recess, identified as "Quarterbore". These shoot perfect from my Cricket, whereas these newest ones give 30% flyers.

What others should know: Find a different .25 pellet to shoot until JSB gets it right.

Sort by:
  • 123 ... 1516 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Donald from USA on 2017-01-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: excellent accuracy in my Airforce Condor SS. under 1 moa at 50 meters, hard hitting. Crows go down like a rock !

    Things I would have changed: nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2017-01-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: excellent groups out of my marauder.....

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By addertooth from USA on 2017-01-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Accurate and consistent. Well packed by PyramydAir. A foam pad is under the lid, which helps protect the pellets. The pad also is a good place to put a couple drops of pellet lubricant.

    Things I would have changed: Thousand pack anyone? Screw lid perhaps?

    What others should know: The Marauder 25 caliber loves these pellets.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Shane from USA on 2017-01-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Accurate and clean.

    Things I would have changed: Wish I could find .25 caliber locally. Gets expensive ordering online due to shipping costs.

    What others should know: These are my go to pellets .I shoot a Marauder Gen 2. Sighted my Benji in with these pellets quickly. What can I say? Very very accurate. Right out of the box. I shot other pellets out of my Benji and they were all over the place. Could not group. Seems like most have the same experience. The Benjamin 27.8 pellets are pretty good to. Good luck The Wildbeeman

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Todd from USA on 2016-12-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very nice groupings so far... no flyers. Decided on these for my Hatsan at44-10 QE long in .25 based on reviews on you tube. Good choice I think.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Carlos from USA on 2016-12-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It is my most accurate pellet.

    Things I would have changed: a screw on lid would be great.

    What others should know: Everyone should try JSB brand pellets and I think most folk would not be surprised of their accuracy.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bruce from USA on 2016-12-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Accurate, consistent size and weight. I have used the .22 cal. version for a long time and I'm very pleased with the results in these .25 cal. pellets. Pyramyd Air packages pellets better than anyone else.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2016-12-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Everything

    Things I would have changed: Nothing. Complaining about lack of screw-top tin is silly. The issue is quality, quality, quality and JSB delivers.

    What others should know: I will only use JSB pellets in my airguns. They work amazingly well in my Air Arms S510 and FX Boss. Nothing else comes close.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By kevin from USA on 2016-12-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Perfectly made

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: If your looking for precision made pellets these are them

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2016-12-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The uniformity and accuracy of this pellet,

    Things I would have changed: Wish they were a little cheaper so I could use them for plinking.

    What others should know: This is my go to pellet for hunting in my Hatsun 125 Sniper. Very effective on cottontails.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2016-11-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Work great in my Hasan .25 Bullboss

    Things I would have changed: None

    What others should know: Can't go wrong

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Adam from USA on 2016-11-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Everything super clean and accurate

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Buy a bunch

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By frederick from USA on 2016-11-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These work very well with my Tim Hill modified MRod. I seem to get a better groups at longer ranges with these.

    Things I would have changed: 500 to a tin, of course.

    What others should know: Good for rodents.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2016-11-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Excellent pellets with good consistent skirts.

    Things I would have changed: Good overall pellets

    What others should know: Love these pellets. Shoot great out of my Air Force Condor. Large and heavy; hit like a brick and pass right through 3/4 inch plywood. Most accurate pellets I have found.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jared from USA on 2016-10-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Accuracy is amazing up to 110 yards. I use both the .22, and the .25 with 1" groupings out to 110 yards. The vertical drop is minimal, greatly improving accuracy over other pellets.

    Things I would have changed: I would like to be able to purchase a larger qty box.

    What others should know: They cost quite a bit more than other pellets. For this accuracy they are worth every penny.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Louie from USA on 2016-10-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These are the most popular pellets in this and many other calibers and for a good reason. They shoot great and the quality of jsb is second to none.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing but a screw lid as many have said.

    What others should know: Always shoot quality pellets for the best results.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jacob from USA on 2016-08-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: After reading about how accurate these pellets are, I decided to try them. They are absolute perfection in my .25 cal FX Wildcat. They produce groups that would make any squirrel sniper proud. They shoot almost flat out to 50yards and hit like a hammer!!! I also like that they are short enough to prevent any magazine issues. Fast secure shipping also gets Pyramid Air high marks.

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Su from USA on 2016-08-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Once zero in it shoots very accurate on all my air rifles.

    Things I would have changed: Die lot number on the cans. I've gotten two different skirt thinkness with my orders. It changes my poi and I needed to rezero my scope if the can is different. Please open the cans first and give us two different part numbers.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Henry from USA on 2016-07-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Spot on, the best on the market. Good savings when buying them in the 350 count tin.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Very consistent castings.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Declan from USA on 2016-07-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: My first string on the Chrono for the.25 compatto at 2800 psi Using the 25.39 JSB Kings: Created: 06/20/16 12:40 PM Description: compatto Notes 1: first string Notes 2: Distance to Chrono(FT): 3.00 Ballistic Coefficient: 1.000 Bullet Weight(gr): 25.39 Temp: N/A F BP: N/A inHg Altitude: 500.00 # FPS FT-LBS PF 10 752 31.89 19.09 9 751 31.80 19.07 8 754 32.06 19.14 7 754 32.06 19.14 6 754 32.06 19.14 5 753 31.97 19.12 4 754 32.06 19.14 3 749 31.63 19.02 2 751 31.80 19.07 1 739 30.79 18.76 Average: 751.1 FPS SD: 4.6 FPS Min: 739 FPS Max: 754 FPS Spread: 15 FPS Shot/sec: 0.2 True MV: 751 FPS Group Size (in): 0.00 Very tight groupings at 20,30,40,50,60,70,80,90-135 yds

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Hav'nt miked the Dia. on these skirts but they fit puuurrrfect in my 25 patto.

  • 123 ... 1516 Next
Navigation