Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By Robby from USA on 2010-11-04 11:34:58

    Things I liked:Every thing, verry accurate, clean, all the same size an shape..This is my 4th or 5th tin of 350 so that should tell ya that they are very good pellets In my Marauder...I use them for hunting and target shooting A+++
    Things I would have changed:Nothing with the pellet..It would be really nice to have THE VERY SAME PELLET in a 40 to 50 grains, for hunting to have a little more knock down power seeing as these pellets do not mushroom any when hunting....The VERRRRY few that did not pass threw Squirrels, that I took out while skinning, looked like they could be re-shot but they got the job done perfectly....
    What others should know:Buy em an try em!!!
    0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

    By Andy from USA on 2013-09-15 10:24:05

    Things I liked:Not much, except for the packaging which was great!
    Things I would have changed:These Kings were by far the worst I have ever seen. Seems JSB is continually changing their design and the consistency is just not there. I wish they would bring back the earlier design with the deeper recess, identified as "Quarterbore". These shoot perfect from my Cricket, whereas these newest ones give 30% flyers.
    What others should know:Find a different .25 pellet to shoot until JSB gets it right.
    Sort by:
    • 123 ... 1112 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By chris from USA on 2015-02-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Consistent size, accurate, amazing accuracy. I like being happy about this pellet! I am impressed.
      Things I would have changed:A screw on lid, haha. But I don't really expect the company to invest in a bunch more expensive equipment just to change their style.
      What others should know:I don't think you can go wrong with the jsb exact king pellets.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Robert from USA on 2015-02-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Best pellets overall
      Things I would have changed:None
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By nathan from USA on 2015-02-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Perfect pellet for accuracy in my .25 cal hatsan elite. Same hole pellet after pellet at 30 yds on a rest.
      Things I would have changed:0
      What others should know:These are a great pelet to line your gun up.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Anthony from USA on 2015-01-31
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Everything. These are well made and very accurate in my Hatsan 1000S. These are about as heavy as I care to use in a spring powered .25cal, and they work great.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:I've been trying a lot of different types and brands of pellets lately, and JSB is at the top of my preferred list.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Lionel J from USA on 2015-01-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The JSB pellet is the most accurate in my Marauder. The Benjamin is not quite as good. I have also shot the Kodiak and Baracuda, but neither of them will even approach the JSB's, or the Benjamin in my gun.
      Things I would have changed:Wish that the lid on the tin screwed on. If you pick up the tin but the lid, it may come off and dump the pellets. For that reason, I transfer the JSB's to a tin with a screw on lid.
      What others should know:Don't just drop a tin of pellets in your range bag. You may find pellets scattered through out your bag.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By darren from USA on 2015-01-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very accurate pellet and well made. I found them to be a reliable hunting pellet for my MRod. It does a great job on game size animals from squirrels to raccoon.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Anthony from USA on 2015-01-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These shoot the tightest groups of any out of my GenII Mrod .25. Will keep 8 shots in a group you can cover with a nickle at 40 yards.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:These are awesome out of MY Mrod... but no two gun are exactly alike. You may need to try several different pellets with your gun to find "the one" yours likes best. I would put these high on your list as i had good luck with JBS pellets out of many of my air rifles.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By RAYMOND from USA on 2015-01-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:everything about this pellet is exactly as advertised it is accurate and fast.
      Things I would have changed:I would not change anything
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By paul from USA on 2015-01-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like everything about this pellet. very accurate and clean. NO deformities.
      Things I would have changed: seems a bit expensive when compared to .22 but what isn't expensive now days?
      What others should know: if you are shooting these out of a Marauder be prepared to be shocked at the accuracy. at 25 yards these will make a ragged 1 hole group of 3/8" for 24 shots out of my .25 Marauder per 1 fill to 3000 lbs @ a detuned 780 fps.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Tracy from USA on 2014-12-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These are the most accurate pellets in my Hatsan AT44-10 Long QE. They will print 3/4 inch 5-shot groups at 50 yards if there's no wind and I do my part. I've had some negative experiences with JSBs in the past, but the Kings are great.
      Things I would have changed:Get a screw-on lid already!!! I'm about 2/3 of the way through my first tin, and I've already had a fair number (maybe a dozen) pellets with significantly bent skirts. Normally this wouldn't be a big deal, but with pellets as expensive as these that many seems excessive.
      What others should know:These pellets should be the first ones you try when you get a new .25 airgun.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By addison from USA on 2014-12-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These pellets are just simple put best bang for your buck.. I've got 5 brands of other pellets but none hold a group like these do in my air arms s510 .25. At 70yr with two mil dot hold over I can hit the bullseye ever time. With other pellets the result aren't even close.
      Things I would have changed:I've gotten maybe 10 bad pellets out 350 so in my book that's only thing I could possible see wrong.
      What others should know:Go with this product for all over performance and quality.. I hunt with these bad boys to so there good on paper and in field.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Freddy from USA on 2014-12-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is the best shooting pellet in my Gen 2 Maurauder. I have purchased this pellet three different times and received three different batches/lots. All three lots have been consistent and shoot identical.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:If you own a 25cal, this is a must try.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Robert from USA on 2014-12-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Everything a great well made & accurate pellet !!! Great price & will order more as needed !!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing but a screw top container.
      What others should know:A great pellet shoots accurate & hard hitting . Does plenty of damage on game & have had all pass thru shots on everything i've shot so far @ short & long distances.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By George Morris from USA on 2014-12-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Buy 3 boxes and receive the 4th free,hard to beat,will be buying many more,Ishoot mostly JSB,but I am going to try a pointed pellet
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:Good place to buy your air products
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By travis from USA on 2014-12-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very accurate and consistent
      Things I would have changed:Not sure
      What others should know:Buy the tins of 350, I can't find any stores that stock any 25's.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Mauricio from USA on 2014-12-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Clean, very accurate. I like everything about this pellet
      Things I would have changed:It would be nice to have it this pellets in heavier weight, maybe 26 or 27 gr
      What others should know:This pellet is a great all around pellet. I use for plinking, target practice and hunting.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Frank from USA on 2014-12-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This pellet is deadly acurate! I have had one flyer out of a whole tin. That is one flyer in three hundred fifty pellets. I am shooting a Benjamin Synrod just to let you know what rifle I'm using.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:These hit very hard and will travel through a lot of what stops other pellets. Be aware of what is dehind your target.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By tom from USA on 2014-12-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accuracy consistency.
      Things I would have changed:Better price.
      What others should know:Flat out the best bang for you buck.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By barry from USA on 2014-12-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:accurate
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:best for new marauder .25 better than HN pellet
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Garess from USA on 2014-12-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accurate and hard-hitting. The pellets are also cleaner than other brands I've tried and almost all in the tin are in great shape.
      Things I would have changed:A bigger tin with 500 or more pellets
      What others should know:I can't speak to how these perform in other air rifles, however my Benjamin Marauder loves these pellets. They are reliable and consistent, shot after shot.
    • 123 ... 1112 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top