JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Robby from USA on 2010-11-04 11:34:58

Things I liked:Every thing, verry accurate, clean, all the same size an shape..This is my 4th or 5th tin of 350 so that should tell ya that they are very good pellets In my Marauder...I use them for hunting and target shooting A+++
Things I would have changed:Nothing with the pellet..It would be really nice to have THE VERY SAME PELLET in a 40 to 50 grains, for hunting to have a little more knock down power seeing as these pellets do not mushroom any when hunting....The VERRRRY few that did not pass threw Squirrels, that I took out while skinning, looked like they could be re-shot but they got the job done perfectly....
What others should know:Buy em an try em!!!
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

By Andy from USA on 2013-09-15 10:24:05

Things I liked:Not much, except for the packaging which was great!
Things I would have changed:These Kings were by far the worst I have ever seen. Seems JSB is continually changing their design and the consistency is just not there. I wish they would bring back the earlier design with the deeper recess, identified as "Quarterbore". These shoot perfect from my Cricket, whereas these newest ones give 30% flyers.
What others should know:Find a different .25 pellet to shoot until JSB gets it right.
Sort by:
  • 123 ... 1112 Next »
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Steve from USA on 2015-04-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy They fit and function well in the FX Royale 500 rotary magazine.
    Things I would have changed:More pellets per tin. 350 pellets run out quickly.
    What others should know:These pellets are excellent in my FX Royale 500. The gun is regulated and tested at 880 fps +/- 7 fps over 25 shots. I get around 55-60 shots per fill using these. These produce consistent 5 shot groups that fit within a nickel at 50 yards. I have no problems shooting golf balls at 75 yards due to the gun (the shooter misses occasionally because he pulls his shot). They also work well on soda cans at 75 yards. However, just because these work well in my Royale does not mean they will work in every rifle. I do recommend giving these a try to see how well they work in your rifle.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Derrick from USA on 2015-04-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The Price, The consistency, My group size
    Things I would have changed:Absolutely nothing
    What others should know:These are awesome affordable pellets that shot consistant and group very nice.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Anthony from USA on 2015-03-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:most accurate and hard hitting in my Hatsan sniper 125 .25...
    Things I would have changed:nothing there's excellent..
    What others should know:try them you won't be this satisfy
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Emanuel from USA on 2015-03-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Best pellet for accuracy on my Hatsan 125 .25
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Chad from USA on 2015-03-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great price and value!
    What others should know:these are the top of the line pellets.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Mouhanad from USA on 2015-03-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:My guns are very accurate with those pellets. They fit into the guns well and are very consistent.
    Things I would have changed:The tin itself. It doesn't screw on so there's the chance it opens up while in my shooting bag.
    What others should know:I move the pellets to a different tin because I'm worried the tin opens up in my bag and I end up with pellets allover the place.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Dominik from USA on 2015-03-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like everything about these. These are very consistent (about 2-5 deformed pellets per tin). No other pellets shoot like the JSB's. With my AirArms S510 these hit hole-in-hole at 50 yards. No other pellet that I have tried really compares.
    Things I would have changed:Screw-on lid would be nice.
    What others should know:You won't regret these pellets. Well worth the money
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Zotero from USA on 2015-03-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate & you get a lot of pellets.
    What others should know:Works well with my hatsan mod 85 sniper. Have been using these for hunting, no problem.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By brad from USA on 2015-03-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy, lethal force, range. Targets pigeons 100 meters out 110' in the air. Single shot no suffering instant kill. Best pellet so far in my hatsan 1000s striker spring piston. Not bad off hand with no rest and 10 mph cross winds.
    Things I would have changed:screw on lid nothing else.
    What others should know:All guns are different but these are amazing. Try a tin if you are sceptical.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Tavis from USA on 2015-03-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Super accurate in Airforce Condor SS.
    Things I would have changed:Screw lid
    What others should know:I have put around 500 of these through my Airforce Condor SS and as long as the quality keeps up at JSB, I will always feed the Condor its preferred pellet.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Richard from USA on 2015-03-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:they work well with the hatsan bt65 sb elite
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:pyramid air has the best price and the buy four tin and pay for three is great
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Vito from USA on 2015-03-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I purchased 12 tins, the first tin shot very accurately with my Marauder. I hope all the rest are going ot perform well.
    Things I would have changed:The container, screw type is preferable.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By chris from USA on 2015-02-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Consistent size, accurate, amazing accuracy. I like being happy about this pellet! I am impressed.
    Things I would have changed:A screw on lid, haha. But I don't really expect the company to invest in a bunch more expensive equipment just to change their style.
    What others should know:I don't think you can go wrong with the jsb exact king pellets.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2015-02-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Best pellets overall
    Things I would have changed:None
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By nathan from USA on 2015-02-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Perfect pellet for accuracy in my .25 cal hatsan elite. Same hole pellet after pellet at 30 yds on a rest.
    Things I would have changed:0
    What others should know:These are a great pelet to line your gun up.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Anthony from USA on 2015-01-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything. These are well made and very accurate in my Hatsan 1000S. These are about as heavy as I care to use in a spring powered .25cal, and they work great.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I've been trying a lot of different types and brands of pellets lately, and JSB is at the top of my preferred list.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Lionel J from USA on 2015-01-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The JSB pellet is the most accurate in my Marauder. The Benjamin is not quite as good. I have also shot the Kodiak and Baracuda, but neither of them will even approach the JSB's, or the Benjamin in my gun.
    Things I would have changed:Wish that the lid on the tin screwed on. If you pick up the tin but the lid, it may come off and dump the pellets. For that reason, I transfer the JSB's to a tin with a screw on lid.
    What others should know:Don't just drop a tin of pellets in your range bag. You may find pellets scattered through out your bag.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By darren from USA on 2015-01-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate pellet and well made. I found them to be a reliable hunting pellet for my MRod. It does a great job on game size animals from squirrels to raccoon.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Anthony from USA on 2015-01-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These shoot the tightest groups of any out of my GenII Mrod .25. Will keep 8 shots in a group you can cover with a nickle at 40 yards.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:These are awesome out of MY Mrod... but no two gun are exactly alike. You may need to try several different pellets with your gun to find "the one" yours likes best. I would put these high on your list as i had good luck with JBS pellets out of many of my air rifles.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By RAYMOND from USA on 2015-01-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:everything about this pellet is exactly as advertised it is accurate and fast.
    Things I would have changed:I would not change anything
  • 123 ... 1112 Next »
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top