JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Robby from USA on 2010-11-04 11:34:58

Things I liked:Every thing, verry accurate, clean, all the same size an shape..This is my 4th or 5th tin of 350 so that should tell ya that they are very good pellets In my Marauder...I use them for hunting and target shooting A+++
Things I would have changed:Nothing with the pellet..It would be really nice to have THE VERY SAME PELLET in a 40 to 50 grains, for hunting to have a little more knock down power seeing as these pellets do not mushroom any when hunting....The VERRRRY few that did not pass threw Squirrels, that I took out while skinning, looked like they could be re-shot but they got the job done perfectly....
What others should know:Buy em an try em!!!
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

By Andy from USA on 2013-09-15 10:24:05

Things I liked:Not much, except for the packaging which was great!
Things I would have changed:These Kings were by far the worst I have ever seen. Seems JSB is continually changing their design and the consistency is just not there. I wish they would bring back the earlier design with the deeper recess, identified as "Quarterbore". These shoot perfect from my Cricket, whereas these newest ones give 30% flyers.
What others should know:Find a different .25 pellet to shoot until JSB gets it right.
Sort by:
  • 123 ... 1213 Next »
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Christopher from USA on 2015-06-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy. Consistency.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing....maybe more pellets per tin (had to say it....but still a great value)
    What others should know:I am shooting these out of my FX Bobcat MKII .25 and they are exceptional. When shooting past 80 yards, I have seen a few wobblers, but my gun is not fully broken in yet and with anything closer than that, they fly true and hit hard.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By bbairborne from USA on 2015-06-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:ACCURACY ACCURACY ACCURACY! So impressed I just keep buying them. Nice for target and hunting. Longest lethal hunting shot was 79 yards at a prairie dog. Starling taken at 60 yards. This pellet continues to impress me. It is my 'go to' pellet for all around (short to long range) shooting.
    Things I would have changed:Would love a spin lock or threaded lid. I have dropped a few and fat fingered the lid trying to get it off the bottom canister.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By clifton from USA on 2015-06-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The most accurate pellet out of my Marauder by far. 12 for 12 Squirrel head shots at 40ish yards from a lawn chair, resting elbows on my knees, Complet pass thru on all 12, instant death, no suffering.
    Things I would have changed:Make a jumbo version!
    What others should know:I shoot these out from a stock Gen2 marauder @45FTLB. 5 shot groups @ 25 yards are one hole groups,50 yards they go about 3/4" or so, 100 yards about 2". I sigth them in at 25 yards and they drop 16" at 100 yards. On a calm day I can hit a coke can full of water evey time at 100 yards, and can punch thru 1/2" plywood aswell. I love plinking from 75 to 100 yards the most,anything closer is not a challege.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2015-06-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Clean accurate pellets. Shoot great out off my Marauder.
    Things I would have changed:Not a hugh deal but change the container to include a screw on cap.
    What others should know:Very good and accurate pellet
  • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jesse from USA on 2015-05-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They are domed.
    Things I would have changed:The skirts were thinner on the last can I bought. They need thicker skirts.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Andrew from USA on 2015-05-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very consistent pellet. Able to hold 1/2" groups at 50y. Retained energy at 50y was 33.7 ftlb, when starting from 52.5 out of Kalibrgun Cricket .25
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:These pellets are short and stout, they are amazing out to 50y. and a good value for the money.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By jhm757 from USA on 2015-05-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:By far the most accurate pellet I have found for my .25 Marauder!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Definitely first choice for accuracy.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Michael from USA on 2015-04-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:consistant performance in my Marauder .25 sighted in at 30 yards, accurate groupings, heavy weight makes them hard hitting. Accidently hit an upright post on my garden chainlink fence. 20 guage galvanized steel.. nice 1/4" sized hole and deep dent resulted.
    Things I would have changed:can't think of a thing.. seem to be the est ammo for my synrod so far
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Karl from USA on 2015-04-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate in all three of my .25 cal PCP's; Benjamin Marauder, AirForce Condor, and Kalibrgun Cricket rifle. All three of subject rifles like these pellets driven between 920 and 950 fps. On a windless day, I can get a 1-1/2 inch group at 100 yards with the Cricket rifle when shooting these. The pellets have always been clean and well formed and I have shot quite a few of them. The double foam insert helps to cushion them.
    Things I would have changed:As with all JSB pellets, it would be nice if they would have a screw on lid instead of press on.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Gearl from USA on 2015-04-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I tried the JSB first ,because I had heard that a lot of guns liked them . My 25 cal Marauder loves them.At 25 yards they shot a 1/4" group .I looked at my friend that was there ,and told him ,I don't have to look any father for pellets do I.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Steve from USA on 2015-04-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy They fit and function well in the FX Royale 500 rotary magazine.
    Things I would have changed:More pellets per tin. 350 pellets run out quickly.
    What others should know:These pellets are excellent in my FX Royale 500. The gun is regulated and tested at 880 fps +/- 7 fps over 25 shots. I get around 55-60 shots per fill using these. These produce consistent 5 shot groups that fit within a nickel at 50 yards. I have no problems shooting golf balls at 75 yards due to the gun (the shooter misses occasionally because he pulls his shot). They also work well on soda cans at 75 yards. However, just because these work well in my Royale does not mean they will work in every rifle. I do recommend giving these a try to see how well they work in your rifle.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Derrick from USA on 2015-04-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The Price, The consistency, My group size
    Things I would have changed:Absolutely nothing
    What others should know:These are awesome affordable pellets that shot consistant and group very nice.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Anthony from USA on 2015-03-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:most accurate and hard hitting in my Hatsan sniper 125 .25...
    Things I would have changed:nothing there's excellent..
    What others should know:try them you won't be this satisfy
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Emanuel from USA on 2015-03-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Best pellet for accuracy on my Hatsan 125 .25
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Chad from USA on 2015-03-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great price and value!
    What others should know:these are the top of the line pellets.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Mouhanad from USA on 2015-03-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:My guns are very accurate with those pellets. They fit into the guns well and are very consistent.
    Things I would have changed:The tin itself. It doesn't screw on so there's the chance it opens up while in my shooting bag.
    What others should know:I move the pellets to a different tin because I'm worried the tin opens up in my bag and I end up with pellets allover the place.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Dominik from USA on 2015-03-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like everything about these. These are very consistent (about 2-5 deformed pellets per tin). No other pellets shoot like the JSB's. With my AirArms S510 these hit hole-in-hole at 50 yards. No other pellet that I have tried really compares.
    Things I would have changed:Screw-on lid would be nice.
    What others should know:You won't regret these pellets. Well worth the money
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Zotero from USA on 2015-03-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate & you get a lot of pellets.
    What others should know:Works well with my hatsan mod 85 sniper. Have been using these for hunting, no problem.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By brad from USA on 2015-03-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accuracy, lethal force, range. Targets pigeons 100 meters out 110' in the air. Single shot no suffering instant kill. Best pellet so far in my hatsan 1000s striker spring piston. Not bad off hand with no rest and 10 mph cross winds.
    Things I would have changed:screw on lid nothing else.
    What others should know:All guns are different but these are amazing. Try a tin if you are sceptical.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Tavis from USA on 2015-03-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Super accurate in Airforce Condor SS.
    Things I would have changed:Screw lid
    What others should know:I have put around 500 of these through my Airforce Condor SS and as long as the quality keeps up at JSB, I will always feed the Condor its preferred pellet.
  • 123 ... 1213 Next »
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top