Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct reviews - page 1

    Pre-order


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:5

    Size/Shape Distribution:5

    By Robby from USA on 2010-11-04 11:34:58

    Things I liked:Every thing, verry accurate, clean, all the same size an shape..This is my 4th or 5th tin of 350 so that should tell ya that they are very good pellets In my Marauder...I use them for hunting and target shooting A+++
    Things I would have changed:Nothing with the pellet..It would be really nice to have THE VERY SAME PELLET in a 40 to 50 grains, for hunting to have a little more knock down power seeing as these pellets do not mushroom any when hunting....The VERRRRY few that did not pass threw Squirrels, that I took out while skinning, looked like they could be re-shot but they got the job done perfectly....
    What others should know:Buy em an try em!!!
    0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1

    Value for money:1

    Size/Shape Distribution:1

    By Andy from USA on 2013-09-15 10:24:05

    Things I liked:Not much, except for the packaging which was great!
    Things I would have changed:These Kings were by far the worst I have ever seen. Seems JSB is continually changing their design and the consistency is just not there. I wish they would bring back the earlier design with the deeper recess, identified as "Quarterbore". These shoot perfect from my Cricket, whereas these newest ones give 30% flyers.
    What others should know:Find a different .25 pellet to shoot until JSB gets it right.
    Sort by:
    • 123 ... 89 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Ogre8472 from USA on 2014-04-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accuracy in spades! My 125 Sniper makes ragged holes out to 35 yards with these.
      Things I would have changed:Spin lock lids PLEASE!!! I dropped my tin from my bag in my trunk and had to play pellet pickup. A thicker foam in the tin would also reduce damaged skirts.
      What others should know:If you have a .25 cal air gun. Buy these. Chances are they will be the best pellets of choice.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:2 2.0

        By roman from USA on 2014-04-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The JSB i have ordered last year have thin skirt, and are the most accurate pellet out of my m-rod, under 1/2 inch at 50 yards 16 shots out of 2600psi fill. Love them and so is my rifle, but this batch is different (04-2014), the skirt is thick and more like the Crosman Premiers (22cal), and with this last order the best group at 50 yards i was able to shoot was 1,1/4 inch. Having one box of the previous order i was able to compare and shoot side by side and the result was the same every time.
      Things I would have changed:Please go back to the "old" style because now benjamins shoot tighter groups at 50 yards then the JSB`s and the benjamins was always second choice.Now this batch will be the third choice 20 yard beer can plinking pellet instead of 50 yard pest "cleaner-upper". .
      What others should know:The reason for the 1 star for shape/size is because this last order is different from the previous batch and have a lot more dented/bend pellets in the tin. Now i`m stuck with 3 tins of 3rd choice pellets.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Jordan from USA on 2014-04-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:bulk size.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:great ammo for the money
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Russell from USA on 2014-04-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I love the consistency of the Kings and the fact that it is such a great value in the 350 count tin is a big plus.
      Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
      What others should know:Pyramyd Air is the absolute best in the business at packing and shipping pellets! Cardboard, tight fitting foam, cardboard again and repeat until all tins are tightly wrapped in shrink wrap and boxed... I love that they take such great care to make sure that your tins arrive in pristine condition.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By John from USA on 2014-03-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Most accurate pellet available...period. At 50 yards, there's no comparison.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Absolute best ammo for my Benjamin Marauder - hands down.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

        By Ricka from USA on 2014-03-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good weight and shape consistency and shoot well out of my Marauder.
      Things I would have changed:A tougher lid my tin had lots of bent skirts but Pyramyd's excellent customer service refunded my money and let me keep the tin
      What others should know:Excellent accuracy and power when I shoot them from my Marauder.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Joe from USA on 2014-03-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:My AirForce Condor SS loves these.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2014-03-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These really shoot great in my new Cricket .25 Bullpup. Nice and clean when you open the can. Always packed nice from Pyramid Air.
      Things I would have changed:Bigger Tin...maybe 500ct.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Ramon from USA on 2014-03-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very consistent and accurate performing pellets in my Mrod and Talon SS.
      Things I would have changed:Maybe a little less expensive?
      What others should know:Very uniform and well molded pellets..and clean! Hits hard and consistent in my guns!
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Timmy from USA on 2014-02-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The number one thing that I love about these pellets is that they are so very accurate Out of my Benjamin marauder 25 caliber
      Things I would have changed:A lower price would be nice
      What others should know:I have taking European starling blackbirds at 75 yards.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

        By Tavis from USA on 2014-02-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:There JSB's. You get what you pay for. A quality pellet, that will shoot well in almost all guns.
      Things I would have changed:A better screw on lid.
      What others should know:If you don't have a tin, buy one.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By John from USA on 2014-02-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Favorite pellets in my Daystate Air Ranger.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:I recommend trying different pellets in every airgun you own since most all are pellet fussy. PA has never shipped me a dented tin of pellets with their clever packing. I say stock up as testing can be very addictive!
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By john from USA on 2014-02-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:the pellets fit snug in my Beeman Kodiak(a 1994 version-one of the good ones)the weight of the pellets are very uniform-I average 24.2 gr on a hornady digital mini-scale with some going down to 24 gr but that's not bad considering other pellets /brands-vary with up to .5 gr
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:accuracy is very good out of my Kodiak and I think that isbecause of the fit(nice and snug) and the uniform weight of the pellets.I must say I've only tested out to 20 yards so far because of the cold weather-will do 50 yards soon ,but when I do my part these will 1 hole group at 20 yards
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Mark from USA on 2014-02-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Zeroed in my scope on my Hatsan 125 Sniper with these. Indoor Range is 15 Yards, back yard range is 20 Yards, can't wait to try these at longer distances. Group very nicely. Nice expansion. Destroys the 3/4" plywood target backer board due to the tight grouping.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:A great overall pellet.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Lonnie from USA on 2014-02-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These are my #1 pellet for sighting in my rifle, plinking and small game hunting with my .25 Marauder!
      Things I would have changed:A more secure tin so they don't spill during travel.
      What others should know:These are great pellets and work great for plinking and small game!
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Tongue from USA on 2014-02-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accuracy!! These are very accurate in my new .25 cal. Synrod. I am consistently getting .44" CTC groups at 75 yards with these if I weigh and sort them by head size. When I just shoot straight from the tin I still get .5-.75" groups at that same 75 yards. I may have gotten lucky with my gun but it flat out shoots great. They also perform well on small game and I have taken several crows and squirrels out to 110 yards albeit some luck on that long bomb. Most were shot between 50-75 yards. Great quality and pretty clean pellets!!
      Things I would have changed:One thing would be to make the same pellet in say a 32-35 grain version!! Other than that, maybe lowering the price!!(LOL!) I know everyone mentions screw on lids and such but as my wife says, "Ain't that what tupperware is for??"
      What others should know:Try these first if you have a .25 cal. Marauder as I have tried a couple others and these shoot best. They actually just edge out the Benjamin Domes and the Benji Domes hit a bit harder so if I were to hunt say Coyotes or Hogs I would go with the Domes or possibly another heavier pellet. Get some small tupperware containers or rubbermaid, line the botton with the thin foam from the pellet tins and they hold 350 of these pellets perfectly. Shawn
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

        By michael from USA on 2014-02-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very accurate in .25 in my Condor.Shot a knot in a large piece of string from 50 yards.Hit a vegetable can at 100 yards with no problem and made a dime sized hole in it also.
      Things I would have changed:Would like to see a tin of 500.
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

        By Rashad from USA on 2014-02-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Uniformity and accuracy. I bought a Benjamin Trail NP Xl in .25 and was having issues with the break in process. I started with a tin of H&N Baracuda Extremes because they were almost magic in my Gamo Bone Collector in .177. Unfortunately the head size seemed a bit small for the Trail and it caused erratic groups which was maddening for zeroing. I did not expect pellet on pellet but for $300 I definitely expected better than 3 inches at 30 yards. I switched over to a tin of the JSB's and within a few groups (and re-zeroing) I was shooting inch groups at 30 yards. I am sure after the rifle is more broken in and I give it another good cleaning I can shave a bit more off the group size.
      Things I would have changed:I would make the skirts a little bit longer. It will add a bit more weight but might make the flight path a bit more stable at distance.
      What others should know:There is a reason these are the highest rated pellets out there. Almost every gun loves them.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Dimitri from USA on 2014-02-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I find out that this Pellet can be suitable to use in all my .25 Caliper Rifles I have. Also I notice, in case you set up your Scope in deferent Brand of Pellets and you try JSB, you will notice this Pellet will travel much higher then the rest. Why? I think is because this Pellet travel faster then the rest.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Buy this Pellet. I recommend for any Rifle. Even my weak Cometa Fenix 400 shot batter.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By nathan from USA on 2014-02-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I just bought a hatsan sb165 and this is the most accurate pellet that I have shot from my new gun. Its got good knockdown power and the pellets are all super clean with no defects. Unbelievable same hole accuracy!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing to change, they're awesome.
      What others should know:I shot these pellets at a pressure treated 2x4 at 10 inches away and it blows right through the 2x4! This pellet really maximized my guns power.
    • 123 ... 89 Next »
    Over
    ammo packs sold