Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By Robby from USA on 2010-11-04 11:34:58

    Things I liked:Every thing, verry accurate, clean, all the same size an shape..This is my 4th or 5th tin of 350 so that should tell ya that they are very good pellets In my Marauder...I use them for hunting and target shooting A+++
    Things I would have changed:Nothing with the pellet..It would be really nice to have THE VERY SAME PELLET in a 40 to 50 grains, for hunting to have a little more knock down power seeing as these pellets do not mushroom any when hunting....The VERRRRY few that did not pass threw Squirrels, that I took out while skinning, looked like they could be re-shot but they got the job done perfectly....
    What others should know:Buy em an try em!!!
    0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

    By Andy from USA on 2013-09-15 10:24:05

    Things I liked:Not much, except for the packaging which was great!
    Things I would have changed:These Kings were by far the worst I have ever seen. Seems JSB is continually changing their design and the consistency is just not there. I wish they would bring back the earlier design with the deeper recess, identified as "Quarterbore". These shoot perfect from my Cricket, whereas these newest ones give 30% flyers.
    What others should know:Find a different .25 pellet to shoot until JSB gets it right.
    Sort by:
    • 123 ... 1011 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Freddy from USA on 2014-12-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This is the best shooting pellet in my Gen 2 Maurauder. I have purchased this pellet three different times and received three different batches/lots. All three lots have been consistent and shoot identical.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:If you own a 25cal, this is a must try.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Robert from USA on 2014-12-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Everything a great well made & accurate pellet !!! Great price & will order more as needed !!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing but a screw top container.
      What others should know:A great pellet shoots accurate & hard hitting . Does plenty of damage on game & have had all pass thru shots on everything i've shot so far @ short & long distances.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By George Morris from USA on 2014-12-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Buy 3 boxes and receive the 4th free,hard to beat,will be buying many more,Ishoot mostly JSB,but I am going to try a pointed pellet
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:Good place to buy your air products
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By travis from USA on 2014-12-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very accurate and consistent
      Things I would have changed:Not sure
      What others should know:Buy the tins of 350, I can't find any stores that stock any 25's.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Mauricio from USA on 2014-12-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Clean, very accurate. I like everything about this pellet
      Things I would have changed:It would be nice to have it this pellets in heavier weight, maybe 26 or 27 gr
      What others should know:This pellet is a great all around pellet. I use for plinking, target practice and hunting.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Frank from USA on 2014-12-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This pellet is deadly acurate! I have had one flyer out of a whole tin. That is one flyer in three hundred fifty pellets. I am shooting a Benjamin Synrod just to let you know what rifle I'm using.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:These hit very hard and will travel through a lot of what stops other pellets. Be aware of what is dehind your target.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By tom from USA on 2014-12-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accuracy consistency.
      Things I would have changed:Better price.
      What others should know:Flat out the best bang for you buck.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By barry from USA on 2014-12-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:accurate
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:best for new marauder .25 better than HN pellet
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Garess from USA on 2014-12-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accurate and hard-hitting. The pellets are also cleaner than other brands I've tried and almost all in the tin are in great shape.
      Things I would have changed:A bigger tin with 500 or more pellets
      What others should know:I can't speak to how these perform in other air rifles, however my Benjamin Marauder loves these pellets. They are reliable and consistent, shot after shot.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By JImmy from USA on 2014-12-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:another great pellet,,accurate, hard hitting in my Hatsan 155
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By John from USA on 2014-11-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Awesome pellet, without a doubt. Got them for my new Hatsan 135 Vortex, and getting dime-sized groups already (the only fliers I get are more than likely user error ;) The reviews and the ratings really do this pellet justice.
      Things I would have changed:Change a perfectly good pellet like this? NEVER!
      What others should know:Good fit, not too tight, not too loose, just about right. If you can't afford to buy and test a dozen different types of pellets, just go with these. They work just fine.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

        By Donald from USA on 2014-11-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:accuracy
      Things I would have changed: they are losing there consistency. need to complain
      What others should know:there still one of the best in the market
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Chuck from USA on 2014-11-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Uniform, clean, weight and accuracy!!! I have a Hatsan 95 vortex at 20yrds 1/2 inch groups happen all day as long as I do my part!!!
      Things I would have changed:Screw on lid!!! Packaging with the foam in the tin very smart for JSB
      What others should know:The way PA ships there pellets is amazing!!! The first time I had pellets shipped from a different provider the pellets were in a box with hardly any wrap. When I received my first ever shipment of pellets from PA I was so impressed on how well the pellets were protected with foam inserts!!!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Anthony from USA on 2014-10-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Large quantities in the tin
      Things I would have changed:More consistent sizes some fit better than others
      What others should know:For the most part they are a very good pellet for just plinking targets and cans. Accuracy is mostly good occasional flyers but to be fair im breaking in a new gun.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By david from USA on 2014-10-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:precision, accuracy and just only perfect ammo.
      Things I would have changed:None
      What others should know:perfect for Benjamin marauder cal.25.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Tim from USA on 2014-09-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very accurate in my cricket kalibr .25 and my Benjamin marauder .25
      What others should know:my Benjamin marauder .25 original is not even close to the gun quality of the cricket.....
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Kapea from USA on 2014-09-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Consistency. Accuracy. Weight. A solid all around pellet. Love the 350 count can!
      Things I would have changed:There is nothing I would change about the pellets or packaging.
      What others should know:These shoot with accuracy and authority out of my Hatsan AT44PA. They load easy, they go where you point them, they leave a mark. Also nice in a Benjamin .25 nitro piston. These are no nonsense pellets. A good pellet to have available for plinking and target practice. I'm sure it'd pack some wallop for hunting small critters, too.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Donald from USA on 2014-09-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Consistent shape, and very clean. Would not use anything else in my Marauder.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Aaron from USA on 2014-09-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Excellent pellet. Uniformed, accurate and hard hitting. Value.
      What others should know:I use t hese in my hatsan at44. At 30 yard, I shoot in my back yard, one ragged hole, All day
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Freddy from USA on 2014-09-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very good packaging and excellent quality control. These are the best shooting pellets in my Marauder. They outshoot every other pellet, by a large margin. Their head size is exactly .250, which fits the Marauder barrel perfectly. These are my go-to pellet when I need to make the first shot count.
      Things I would have changed:I wish JSB would print production lot numbers on their tins, like you see on ammunition. This way you can re-order the same lot if you find one that is exceptional.
      What others should know:The ExactKing is a must try, if you own a .25
    • 123 ... 1011 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top