Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By Robby from USA on 2010-11-04 11:34:58

    Things I liked:Every thing, verry accurate, clean, all the same size an shape..This is my 4th or 5th tin of 350 so that should tell ya that they are very good pellets In my Marauder...I use them for hunting and target shooting A+++
    Things I would have changed:Nothing with the pellet..It would be really nice to have THE VERY SAME PELLET in a 40 to 50 grains, for hunting to have a little more knock down power seeing as these pellets do not mushroom any when hunting....The VERRRRY few that did not pass threw Squirrels, that I took out while skinning, looked like they could be re-shot but they got the job done perfectly....
    What others should know:Buy em an try em!!!
    0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

    By Andy from USA on 2013-09-15 10:24:05

    Things I liked:Not much, except for the packaging which was great!
    Things I would have changed:These Kings were by far the worst I have ever seen. Seems JSB is continually changing their design and the consistency is just not there. I wish they would bring back the earlier design with the deeper recess, identified as "Quarterbore". These shoot perfect from my Cricket, whereas these newest ones give 30% flyers.
    What others should know:Find a different .25 pellet to shoot until JSB gets it right.
    Sort by:
    • 123 ... 910 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Nicholas from USA on 2014-08-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:There's a reason these are named "Kings." Because they rule!
      Things I would have changed:The tin, get some screw tops already. Make the pellets cheaper. seriously.
      What others should know:Most airgun enthusiasts know- The JSB line of pellets is the first stop, and usually the last stop in the search for your guns best pellet. Most high-end pcps shoot these the best. AA, Kalibrgun, FX, Daystate, Edgun, you name it. Smooth twist and LW barrels will always shoot one of the variations of JSB pellets the best. Every pcp Ive owned prefers JSB EXCEPT, my marauder pistol. The Prod digests FTT or FTS. Put a LW barrel in a Prod.. then its back to JSBs !
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By brian from USA on 2014-08-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:nice product bought these because of the reviews on these pellets with the hatsan 125.these pellets are super accurate at 15 yrds I stacked 3 pellets on one another and I got a 3/4" group at 35 yrds...cant wait to see what they do at 50 yrds
      Things I would have changed:more per tin/screw on top
      What others should know:haven't taking any game yet with them but they hit hard
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By rich from USA on 2014-07-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great pellet in my Hatsan 125TH NP. Very consistent and accurate.
      Things I would have changed:Screw top tin would be a handy thing.
      What others should know:Try these in 25 cal guns. They seem to have a big following.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Steven from USA on 2014-07-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Tightest groups from my Marauder by far. There's no guessing why Pyramid puts these in their package deals. These consistently group half inch at 40 yards , next best was over an inch.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing to change when it outperforms the rest.
      What others should know:Just buy the big tin and keep shooting.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Junior from USA on 2014-07-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Consistent,tin after tin. My FX Bobcat loves 'em. JSB's are my favorite pellets in all calibers.
      Things I would have changed:I would pay extra for a tin with a screw on top.
      What others should know:If you haven't tried them you should.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Terry from USA on 2014-07-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very uniform and clean
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Use a little Ballistol to lube helps in fps standard
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Terry from USA on 2014-07-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very nice and uniform
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:I spray a little Ballistol on mine to lube helps in accuracy
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Jesse from USA on 2014-07-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Another great lighter pellet. Good value for the number of pellets per tin. They fit and function in my Condor and Hatsan rifle very well. They are a great multi-purpose pellet.
      Things I would have changed:Not much can be changed here.
      What others should know:If you own a Condor set your power selector at 6-8 for the best accuracy. If you own more than one air gun in .25 the JSB Exact will probably be a good multi-air gun pellet for you. I did not find any deformed pellets in this batch. Quality is excellent.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By George from USA on 2014-07-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Value, precision accuracy.
      Things I would have changed:Can you get them in a 1000 round box like the crosmans?
      What others should know:Shot a 0.6" group at 50 yds with these.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By timothy from USA on 2014-07-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These pellets are very consistant for power and accuracy. I did not notice any obvious defects with these pellets since I loaded each one into my break barrel Hatsan 25 cal. I have used over 700 of them so far.
      Things I would have changed:Would like to see tins of 500.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By john from USA on 2014-06-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Everything, Best pellet made!!!!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing!
      What others should know:Buy! Buy! Buy!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Charles from USA on 2014-06-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very accurate, perfect combo for my .25 cal Marauder.
      Things I would have changed:Like everything else it would be nicer if they were less expensive.
      What others should know:These are a perfect combo for my .25 cal moded Marauder. I have found that they are very accurate in the low 900 fps range up to 40 yards. I start to get a little scatter at speeds over ~950 fps and ranges over 40 yards.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By charles from USA on 2014-05-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:they shoot well in my Mrod.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By surfski808 from USA on 2014-05-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Very accurate with the Evanix GTK290 in .25 caliber. I also use the .22 caliber version for my DayState MK4 Target which also does very well with these pellets.
      Things I would have changed:It would be nice if JSB could make a lead free version of this pellet.
      What others should know:I have found that lubing these pellets makes them slightly more accurate.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Bill from USA on 2014-05-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The Hatsan 95 likes these pellets. I have not done serious checking, but offhand shooting (I'm not very steady with that method) and open sights proved more than accurate enough for my purposes. Next will be some bench rest shooting, but I can't imagine it getting worse. I'll update, as necessary.
      What others should know:Hard-hitting little buggers!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By KT from USA on 2014-05-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The Can is ok. The quality is good, and they where shipped very fast and packaged very well. Thank You.
      Things I would have changed:The price is alittle high, imho. Other brands of a lesser price shoot as well as these.(imho)
      What others should know:PyramyAir has great service. Will shop here from now on. Thanks!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By johnny from USA on 2014-05-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:this is the most accurate pellet out of all the pellets I tried. one hole accuracy off the bench at 25 yards and hard hitting.
      Things I would have changed:like everyone else wants, a screw top lid.
      What others should know:nothing I can think of. I tried them from 840 fps to 900 fps with no difference in accuracy,
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By johnny from USA on 2014-05-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:most accurate pellet of all I tried. one hole accuracy at 25 yards off the bench with my synrod. hard hitting.
      Things I would have changed:screw top lid.
      What others should know:nothing I can think of. I tried them from 840 to 900 fps with no difference in accuracy.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Matthew from USA on 2014-05-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:shoots very well through my Marauder 25. Consistent shape.
      Things I would have changed:Threaded lid
      What others should know:These are my Benjamin Marauder's favorite pellet so far.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Jason from USA on 2014-04-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Very accurate in my marauder. I have shot nickels to 60 yards. Golf balls close to 100. Shot some ground squirrels with this pellet to 47 yards and it just drops them. What else do you want?
      Things I would have changed:500 count tins. Be more available. I got into PCP airguns because .22lr is still kinda hard to find.
      What others should know:If I could only have one pellet this would be it.
    • 123 ... 910 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top