Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By Robby from USA on 2010-11-04 11:34:58

    Things I liked:Every thing, verry accurate, clean, all the same size an shape..This is my 4th or 5th tin of 350 so that should tell ya that they are very good pellets In my Marauder...I use them for hunting and target shooting A+++
    Things I would have changed:Nothing with the pellet..It would be really nice to have THE VERY SAME PELLET in a 40 to 50 grains, for hunting to have a little more knock down power seeing as these pellets do not mushroom any when hunting....The VERRRRY few that did not pass threw Squirrels, that I took out while skinning, looked like they could be re-shot but they got the job done perfectly....
    What others should know:Buy em an try em!!!
    0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:1.0

    Value for money:1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

    By Andy from USA on 2013-09-15 10:24:05

    Things I liked:Not much, except for the packaging which was great!
    Things I would have changed:These Kings were by far the worst I have ever seen. Seems JSB is continually changing their design and the consistency is just not there. I wish they would bring back the earlier design with the deeper recess, identified as "Quarterbore". These shoot perfect from my Cricket, whereas these newest ones give 30% flyers.
    What others should know:Find a different .25 pellet to shoot until JSB gets it right.
    Sort by:
    • 123 ... 910 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By aaron from USA on 2014-09-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Excellent pellet. Uniformed, accurate and hard hitting. Value.
      What others should know:I use t hese in my hatsan at44. At 30 yard, I shoot in my back yard, one ragged hole, All day
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Freddy from USA on 2014-09-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very good packaging and excellent quality control. These are the best shooting pellets in my Marauder. They outshoot every other pellet, by a large margin. Their head size is exactly .250, which fits the Marauder barrel perfectly. These are my go-to pellet when I need to make the first shot count.
      Things I would have changed:I wish JSB would print production lot numbers on their tins, like you see on ammunition. This way you can re-order the same lot if you find one that is exceptional.
      What others should know:The ExactKing is a must try, if you own a .25
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Edmund from USA on 2014-09-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Most accurate pellet for my hw100.
      Things I would have changed:You cannot change perfection.
      What others should know:One of the most, if not most perfectly swaged pellets available. Each pellet is almost immaculate, no imperfections in the tin.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Dennis from USA on 2014-09-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Checking a small handful I overall good consistency is pellet shape and skirt flare. I am using Crosman's Benjamin Marauder .25 and can constantly hit an aspirin glued on the end of a toothpick at 40 yards on each shot. I haven't tried it further because I don't have enough room in the back of the house but I do have the faith it its accuracy.
      What others should know:Every rifle is different and the gunner should check different pellets with their particular rifle making sure it is solidly fixed to a bench rest to make sure of its accuracy.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By gordon from USA on 2014-09-13
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great pellet
      Things I would have changed:None
      What others should know:I've tested 4 different pellets in my marauder 25 and these have given the best performance to date.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Robert from USA on 2014-09-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Shoots very accurate in my .25cal Marauder. Have not tried any other pellets, if they work why change?
      Things I would have changed:Work well no changes needed.
      What others should know:Pellets seem very well made. I like the quality.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By george from USA on 2014-09-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:accurate in my Talon SS
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:buy 4 tins get one free
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Luz from USA on 2014-08-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great quality from jsb. These pellets are amazing out of my gen2 .25 cal marauder. Quarter groups at 50 yards all day long
      Things I would have changed:Srew on lid would b nice
      What others should know:These and polymags r the best out of my gen2 marauder
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Dave from USA on 2014-08-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These are "light" for my PCP Condor, but still shoot well for ground squirrels out to 90 or 100+ yds. Good (humane) killers that hit with a "thump!" Should be about the heaviest that will still perform well out of .25 springers.
      Things I would have changed:Either make them less expensive, or give me more $ so I can keep a minimum of a five gallon pailful on hand at all times! ;-)
      What others should know:I'me pretyt new to airgunning, but am tryig to steepne my learnig curve. What I've learnt so far: Air Force seems to be the best "buy" in .25 PCPs and si very accurate and powerful. A good PCP will shoot several brands and wt.s of (good) pellets well. Springers are fussier about wt. and brand and will take a while to break-in and shoot their best.(Altho top-qual. springers MAY shoot very well right out of the box after a careful bore-cleaning...I have only owned and shot lower-end/middle-of-the-road springers so far...) I could not tell measurable difference between Predator Poly-Mags or the JSB of same wt. in accurasy or terminal performance from .25 Condor on digger squirrels. I did not get to wring-out my Hatsan 125 .25 with this pellet because just about the time it started to shoot really well w/ H&N 20 gr. pellets after 1,200 to 1,500 rds, the thing busted on me :-(
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Nicholas from USA on 2014-08-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:There's a reason these are named "Kings." Because they rule!
      Things I would have changed:The tin, get some screw tops already. Make the pellets cheaper. seriously.
      What others should know:Most airgun enthusiasts know- The JSB line of pellets is the first stop, and usually the last stop in the search for your guns best pellet. Most high-end pcps shoot these the best. AA, Kalibrgun, FX, Daystate, Edgun, you name it. Smooth twist and LW barrels will always shoot one of the variations of JSB pellets the best. Every pcp Ive owned prefers JSB EXCEPT, my marauder pistol. The Prod digests FTT or FTS. Put a LW barrel in a Prod.. then its back to JSBs !
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By brian from USA on 2014-08-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:nice product bought these because of the reviews on these pellets with the hatsan 125.these pellets are super accurate at 15 yrds I stacked 3 pellets on one another and I got a 3/4" group at 35 yrds...cant wait to see what they do at 50 yrds
      Things I would have changed:more per tin/screw on top
      What others should know:haven't taking any game yet with them but they hit hard
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By rich from USA on 2014-07-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great pellet in my Hatsan 125TH NP. Very consistent and accurate.
      Things I would have changed:Screw top tin would be a handy thing.
      What others should know:Try these in 25 cal guns. They seem to have a big following.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Steven from USA on 2014-07-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Tightest groups from my Marauder by far. There's no guessing why Pyramid puts these in their package deals. These consistently group half inch at 40 yards , next best was over an inch.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing to change when it outperforms the rest.
      What others should know:Just buy the big tin and keep shooting.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Junior from USA on 2014-07-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Consistent,tin after tin. My FX Bobcat loves 'em. JSB's are my favorite pellets in all calibers.
      Things I would have changed:I would pay extra for a tin with a screw on top.
      What others should know:If you haven't tried them you should.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Terry from USA on 2014-07-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very uniform and clean
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Use a little Ballistol to lube helps in fps standard
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Terry from USA on 2014-07-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very nice and uniform
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:I spray a little Ballistol on mine to lube helps in accuracy
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Jesse from USA on 2014-07-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Another great lighter pellet. Good value for the number of pellets per tin. They fit and function in my Condor and Hatsan rifle very well. They are a great multi-purpose pellet.
      Things I would have changed:Not much can be changed here.
      What others should know:If you own a Condor set your power selector at 6-8 for the best accuracy. If you own more than one air gun in .25 the JSB Exact will probably be a good multi-air gun pellet for you. I did not find any deformed pellets in this batch. Quality is excellent.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By George from USA on 2014-07-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Value, precision accuracy.
      Things I would have changed:Can you get them in a 1000 round box like the crosmans?
      What others should know:Shot a 0.6" group at 50 yds with these.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By timothy from USA on 2014-07-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These pellets are very consistant for power and accuracy. I did not notice any obvious defects with these pellets since I loaded each one into my break barrel Hatsan 25 cal. I have used over 700 of them so far.
      Things I would have changed:Would like to see tins of 500.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By john from USA on 2014-06-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Everything, Best pellet made!!!!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing!
      What others should know:Buy! Buy! Buy!
    • 123 ... 910 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top