Date: 13/2/2016 14:39

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct reviews - page 1

Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Robby from USA on 2010-11-04 11:34:58

Things I liked: Every thing, verry accurate, clean, all the same size an shape..This is my 4th or 5th tin of 350 so that should tell ya that they are very good pellets In my Marauder...I use them for hunting and target shooting A+++

Things I would have changed: Nothing with the pellet..It would be really nice to have THE VERY SAME PELLET in a 40 to 50 grains, for hunting to have a little more knock down power seeing as these pellets do not mushroom any when hunting....The VERRRRY few that did not pass threw Squirrels, that I took out while skinning, looked like they could be re-shot but they got the job done perfectly....

What others should know: Buy em an try em!!!

The most helpful critical review

0 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

By Andy from USA on 2013-09-15 10:24:05

Things I liked: Not much, except for the packaging which was great!

Things I would have changed: These Kings were by far the worst I have ever seen. Seems JSB is continually changing their design and the consistency is just not there. I wish they would bring back the earlier design with the deeper recess, identified as "Quarterbore". These shoot perfect from my Cricket, whereas these newest ones give 30% flyers.

What others should know: Find a different .25 pellet to shoot until JSB gets it right.

Sort by:
  • 123 ... 1314 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Fredrick from USA on 2016-01-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: My Benjamin marauder loves them

    Things I would have changed: No

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Giovanni from USA on 2015-12-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: pellets are very accurate. What more can I say. Shipping was fast and pellets arrived unharmed. Thank you Pyramid air again for your great prices and service.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing !!!

    What others should know: Be safe. and have fun !

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By ANTHONY from USA on 2015-11-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: As far as pellets go these are beautiful. The performance is outstanding! Benji domes were my go to pellet before testing these. 72 consecutive shots out of my gen1 .25 Mrod tore the center out of the bullseye on 4 targets at 25yds (quarter size bullseye). Ecstatic over my pest control weapon. Excellent has now become better if that's possible. Just a few clicks and my Benji domes zero also.

    Things I would have changed: Screw top tin and a 500ct. Being picky.

    What others should know: Buy these and never look back. On 2nd thought don't buy these so I can hoard them for myself.

  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Alexander from USA on 2015-11-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Accurate in my Benjamin Marauder. Seems to be a consistent pellet, very few damaged skirts.

    Things I would have changed: Well, obviously I'd lower the price!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Lionel J from USA on 2015-11-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Most accurate in my Marauder.

    Things I would have changed: Wish quantity was 500 per tin.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Geronimo from USA on 2015-11-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The best pellet for my Benjamin Marauder! Expansion isn't great but they carry enough energy down range to drop squirrels with one shot. I have made zero follow up shots to dispatch my target with these pellets. Amazing quality guarantees when I see a squirrel I don't have to wonder if my shot will find its mark. I recommend trying JSB to everyone searching for the right pellet for their gun.

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing. The lid is a common complaint but I don't care if they send them in pink paper bags as long as they continue to perform as they do now.

    What others should know: No matter what gun you're using I suggest trying a couple different variants from JSB to find one that works with your needs. Quality product that pyramyd air takes many precautions in shipping to you flaw free. They are also a very clean pellet which means less worry that you will need to clean your gun from buildup. After switching to JSB I have not cleaned any of my rifles as accuracy has remained level since. Too many great reasons to list for you to try this great product!

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By david from USA on 2015-11-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Quality

    Things I would have changed: Screw on lid

    What others should know: One of the most popular pellets out there

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By daniel from USA on 2015-11-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: very consistent

    Things I would have changed: Could be a bit cheaper

    What others should know: Best pellet I have used in my .25 cal Benjamin marauder I get a consistent 1/2" group at 80yrds, the Benjamin marauder definatley loves these pellets

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Danny from USA on 2015-11-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Large quantity. Uniform shape. Accurate out of my Marauder.

    Things I would have changed: Screw-on lid

    What others should know: Good pellets in large quantities.

  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Danny from USA on 2015-11-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Look awesome. Very accurate out of both my Marauder and Disco. Lots of knockdown power for anything from squirrels to coyotes.

    Things I would have changed: Screw-on lid. More for the money would be nice, but quality costs money.

    What others should know: Great hunting pellet, worth the buy in my opinion.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Chad from USA on 2015-10-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Easily the best pellets on the market and the cheapest place to get them.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Wayne from USA on 2015-10-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Accuracy

    Things I would have changed: Reduce price

    What others should know: Works great in Marauder .25

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By William from USA on 2015-10-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: well made. Best .25 pellet I have tried. no deformed pellets in any of the tins I have gone through so far.

    Things I would have changed: would like to have more in each tin, maybe a screw top lid. Lower price is always a good thing to wish for!

    What others should know: these are hands down, the most consistant and accurate pellet I have put through my HW90. I had a Hatsan 135 that shot these very well too.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Doug from USA on 2015-10-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very accurate in my FX Wildcat. New gun and new pellets but, soon shot 1/2 groups of 5 at 50 yards.

    Things I would have changed: 500 count cans

    What others should know: JSB one of the best

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By joseph from USA on 2015-09-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This is my second tin of this pellet. Exceptional accuracy. Unique packing method to insure no pellet damage during shipping.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: JSB pellets are the best pellets I've ever used in my 40 years of air gun shooting!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joseph from USA on 2015-09-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Super accurate higher belly count

    Things I would have changed: Nothing good shooting pellet decent pellet count

    What others should know: Most accurate out of Benjamin Marauder.25 out to 80 yards factory tune 1 inch groups prone

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Austin from USA on 2015-09-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very reliable. Good packaging, I still have not found a bent skirt. Hits with authority.

    Things I would have changed: Not a single thing.

    What others should know: I use these in my .25 Hatsan BT65 QE. They fit snug in the rotary magazine and feed flawlessly into the breach. They are hands down the best I've tried out of my rifle.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By joseph from USA on 2015-09-08
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Most accurate pellet I've ever tried! Excellent packaging method.

    Things I would have changed: Opens ok but I prefer a screw top lid.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2015-09-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Work well, not damaged pellets.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: JSB pellets work well in all my guns.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Randall from USA on 2015-08-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This pellet is one of the best pellets I've used in any of my air rifles. Doing a lot of shooting in my Benjamin marauder in .25 (950fps making 51fpe) and getting dime size groups out to 50 yards. Done some hunting with them and they do the job as long as you do your part as a shooter.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: I've found they start to loose accuracy once you get close to 1000fps. Keeping them around 950fps seems to be excellent for max power and accuracy.

  • 123 ... 1314 Next
Navigation