Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Marksman Airgun Darts, 10ct reviews - page 1



    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.5 (9 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0

    By Terry "USELESS" from USA on 2010-08-16 13:40:31

    Things I liked:These haven't changed much in 40 years. As a young boy, we spent hours shooting these at a dart board out of a Marksman Pistol. Being young with no since, we shot every thing with these. A Spring air rifle would bury the shalt in soft wood.
    Things I would have changed:Not A THING...In 40 years they haven't changed, so why start now. Just remember what they were made for.
    What others should know:These are not to be used for hunting. They were made for DART BOARDS. A fun way to teach young shooters, the enjoyment that shooting can bring to them.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0

    By Antonio from USA on 2012-12-11 09:48:07

    Things I liked:i love these darts.I see nothing wrong with this product,I use these to play a game of darts with friends at about 35yard in my .177cal. it is fun. I will buy these again.
    Things I would have changed:i would like to see these darts in .22 and 25cal
    What others should know:Once you shoot them you not be able to retrieve them.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Mike from USA on 2013-02-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great Darts
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Antonio from USA on 2012-12-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:love these darts with a lil practice you can hit your mark. i like to play a game of darts with my friends
      Things I would have changed:more colors and more calibers
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Antonio from USA on 2012-12-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:i love these darts.I see nothing wrong with this product,I use these to play a game of darts with friends at about 35yard in my .177cal. it is fun. I will buy these again.
      Things I would have changed:i would like to see these darts in .22 and 25cal
      What others should know:Once you shoot them you not be able to retrieve them.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Anthony from USA on 2012-08-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:accurate even in smoothbore, fun, tells you exactly where you hit, and makes break barrel weak pistols for even .117 bbs possible for hunting, with poison. not very practical, but possible. besides that a fun fun toy.
      Things I would have changed:the amounts. try selling a 25 pack for a few more dollars, even if its the same profit margin of the originals (so cheap that saving on bulk is almost a non issue). however, id understand that demand for them is not as high as, say, jsb pellets so id understand if they dont. more of a personal thing
      What others should know:if you use a high powered hunting break barred air gun with one, make sure you have some semi-soft backboard, like a wooden fence. even then, be prepared to lose a few and to recover the others with pliars. shooting into grass or trees to hunt (again, possible but not practical) will make these have the same reusability as your average pellet, and since they can use pellets, its redundant. better for weaker pistols/rifles but again. you. will. lose them. good thing they are so cheap. a great deal.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Independentrealist from USA on 2012-01-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I have had goodluck with these darts out of a air pistol I bought.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By booger from USA on 2010-11-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These are the first darts I have tried. Much to my surprise it is easier for me to see the dart than the hole in a piece of paper. This was an unexpected benefit.
      Things I would have changed:I ordered two packages of darts in the same order. I got a request to review each of them separately which seems dumb since one packages was exactly like the other.
      What others should know:Nope
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By wesley from USA on 2010-11-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:excelent darts. fit well in all of my air rifles and all of my pistols.
      Things I would have changed:make sure the barrel of the dart is perfectly round. i ordered two packs but only one fit my marksman 1010 so i had to fix the others with pliers. now all but one dart fits.
      What others should know:take care when loading these into the marksman 1010 otherwise, they jam and the barrel may pull out if you try to pull it back out. also, get a bunch cause you will want to shoot these ALOT!!!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Terry "USELESS" from USA on 2010-08-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These haven't changed much in 40 years. As a young boy, we spent hours shooting these at a dart board out of a Marksman Pistol. Being young with no since, we shot every thing with these. A Spring air rifle would bury the shalt in soft wood.
      Things I would have changed:Not A THING...In 40 years they haven't changed, so why start now. Just remember what they were made for.
      What others should know:These are not to be used for hunting. They were made for DART BOARDS. A fun way to teach young shooters, the enjoyment that shooting can bring to them.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

        By Unknown Infidel from USA on 2010-04-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:I have seen these before. I thought they were not made anymore, so i was totally thrilled to see these here. I like to play with these. They rip the hell out of a tin can and due to the color you can watch where they go. They are a great way to zero in sights in my opinion, if you do not have a laser bore sighter
      Things I would have changed:I'd love to see these with a hollow point for pest hunting
      What others should know:use with caution as they can damage an air rifle... but they are fun.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top