Date: 28/7/2016 17:36
0

Predator Polymag .20 Cal, 13 Grains, Pointed, 150ct reviews - page 1

Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Nicholas from USA on 2009-05-25 12:36:52

Things I liked: Design, Very Hard Hitting, Very Accurate

Things I would have changed: Not A Thing

What others should know: I shoot these in my Benjamin / Sheridan CB9 using 8 pumps and Get Incredible Accuracy @ 33' and also 25 yds.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:1.0

Value for money:1.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Bruce from USA on 2014-08-17 13:33:51

Things I liked: The pellets arrived in good condition, well packed and appear made well.

Things I would have changed: Terribly inaccurate. Literally awful. At 10 yards I was getting 2" "groupings" and the target clearly showed the pellets "keyholing" (flying sideways) into the target. All other pellet types I use from my Diana RWS 34 Classic in .20 caliber will do at least 1/4" to 3/8" groups at that distance with no special stabilization of rifle.

Sort by:
  • 12 Next
  • Showitems
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Alan from USA on 2016-07-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Many deformed pellets which causes inaccuracy in my shooting. Poor quality control.

    Things I would have changed: Improve quality control on this product.

  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Vance from USA on 2016-04-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Uniform, good looking pellet. Very acceptable grouping, 7 shots touching across "10" ring with two shots (1 left, 1right) the "9" ring line. The other three shot in "8/7" ring around center grouping. Good hunting pellet.

    Things I would have changed: All pellet tins should have 500 count option.

    What others should know: All shots taken slowly from bench rest.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Carlton from USA on 2016-03-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Poly tip, weight, accuracy, knockdown elimination destroy power (pests), secure fit in most rifles, excellent for hunting small/medium game in my 900+ fps rifles, very dependable and possibly one of my top 5 pellets.

    Things I would have changed: A few more for the buck. . .

    What others should know: Try these and as many others as needed to find the right match for your gun & needs. Do the buy three-fourth one free at PA . . . .a good way to experiment with your pellet search.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Norm from USA on 2015-11-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These are the best pellets I have ever used the power they have and accuracy are the best for my gun +++++ all the way

    Things I would have changed: Nothing that is why I'm ordering more

  • 1.0 1.0

    1.0 1.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Bruce from USA on 2014-08-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The pellets arrived in good condition, well packed and appear made well.

    Things I would have changed: Terribly inaccurate. Literally awful. At 10 yards I was getting 2" "groupings" and the target clearly showed the pellets "keyholing" (flying sideways) into the target. All other pellet types I use from my Diana RWS 34 Classic in .20 caliber will do at least 1/4" to 3/8" groups at that distance with no special stabilization of rifle.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Gerald from USA on 2014-06-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: accuracy hitting power

    Things I would have changed: twist off lip more in package

    What others should know: impact power is extreme in a Sheridan 20 cal.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ronald from USA on 2014-01-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very well designed hunting pellet. Good accuracy.

    Things I would have changed: A screw on lid would be nice.

    What others should know: I fired this into a block of ice, the point didn't even deform and the lead was hardly misshapen

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By bryan from USA on 2013-09-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Deadly accurate in my Webley Valuemax , under a 1/4in.at 20 yards. Not as good in my Sheridan .20cal, but still very good for open sights

    Things I would have changed: Wish would come in a 500 count pack

    What others should know: These polymer tips are a great for hunting, target or just plinking. Other calibers should be tried in any and all pellet rifles and pellet pistols you will be surprised on how they do.

  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    1.0 1.0

    By Thomas J from USA on 2013-07-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: My R-7 loves them,Killing ground squirels at 80 feet

    Things I would have changed: 250 and a screw top

    What others should know: Out of 150 ,28 had badly bent skirts. This is really bad for a hyped up product. Quality control from this company needs to wake up.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Norm from USA on 2013-07-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Everything about this product I liked!!!! Fast accurate and LOTS of power for a fast kill

    What others should know: Best ammo I have found for my gun how they keep making it for a long time!!!

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By pelletgunlover from USA on 2013-04-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Accuracy, power, out of my CB9 .20 caliber. At 25 yards I can hit a squirrel or can.

    Things I would have changed: make a larger count tin.

    What others should know: some pellet guns may not like these, my CB9 multi pump performs good. Definitely worth a shot.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joe Zalac from USA on 2011-10-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great pellet for small rodents. Works well in my Sheridan.

    Things I would have changed: The can theses pellets are shipped in is too small and needs a screw on top.

    What others should know: I use a little light lube on all my pellets.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Joe Zalac from USA on 2011-09-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These pellets work well in my Sheridan with 4 pumps.

    Things I would have changed: I think it would be better if the can the pellets came in was a little larger, there cramed in there.

    What others should know: Good pellet for chipmunk control.

  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By oatvrinn from USA on 2011-06-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Shoot great

    Things I would have changed: Some pellets were bent in package,they are packed very tight in tin. Tin should have a screw on top.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By TerminalEffect from USA on 2011-03-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Superbly accurate. They are as accurate as the JSB Exacts at near the same weight, but with more twack! It drops a little bit more when targeting out past 55 yards, but from 50 in, there's nothing better than this pellet. I shoot JSB's, FTS', FTS Golds, and Predators. I believe this is, without question, the top hunting pellet on the market. Regardless of what the old timers say about the new technology stuff, this one is on a different level.

    What others should know: The pellet tin says they are 13 grains, I've weighed several of these and they weigh 14 - 14.1 grain consistently. So if you are using ChairGunPro or another trajectory calculator make sure to either weight the pellets before hand or add weight to the tin specs.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By donald from USA on 2011-02-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very consistent velocity and easy to load in my Beeman R7. They look like small rockets in 0.20 caliber.

    Things I would have changed: I haven’t tested them for accuracy yet

    What others should know: In the Beeman R7 they reach full power, equal to the Laser even though 40% heavier.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Barry from USA on 2011-01-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These pellets are super accurate in my R9. This is the best hunting pellet you can buy. The only problem is they are so popular, they are often out of stock

    Things I would have changed: A screw on lid would be nice. Increase production so they will always be in stock.

    What others should know: If you hunt, and haven't tried these pellets, you are missing out.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ken from USA on 2010-12-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: help dept gave me all info I needed. Will be doing more business with co.

    What others should know: These pellets are BAD news for squirrels

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Clay from USA on 2010-09-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Devastating on some patio-fouling grackels. Explosive actually

    Things I would have changed: 20cal is about perfect for airguns, at least for my use. I wish they hadn't become so scarce

    What others should know: These struck alot higher than my other 14gr cylindrical. Once you find where they strike they are very consistent. I only used 6, but it was dead on at 15 yds after I saw where they were going

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Barry from USA on 2010-08-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: pellets are clean and uniform. Very accurate in my R9. Hits hard and is my #1 pellet for squrrels

    Things I would have changed: bigger quantities so the price can come down

    What others should know: If you haven't tried this, you are missing out

  • 12 Next
Navigation