Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Predator Polymag .20 Cal, 13 Grains, Pointed, 150ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By Nicholas from USA on 2009-05-25 12:36:52

    Things I liked:Design, Very Hard Hitting, Very Accurate
    Things I would have changed:Not A Thing
    What others should know:I shoot these in my Benjamin / Sheridan CB9 using 8 pumps and Get Incredible Accuracy @ 33' and also 25 yds.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:2.0

    Value for money:2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0

    By Tom from USA on 2013-07-23 20:20:37

    Things I liked:My R-7 loves them,Killing ground squirels at 80 feet
    Things I would have changed:250 and a screw top
    What others should know:Out of 150 ,28 had badly bent skirts. This is really bad for a hyped up product. Quality control from this company needs to wake up.
    Sort by:
    • 12 Next »
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Gerald from USA on 2014-06-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:accuracy hitting power
      Things I would have changed:twist off lip more in package
      What others should know:impact power is extreme in a Sheridan 20 cal.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Ronald from USA on 2014-01-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very well designed hunting pellet. Good accuracy.
      Things I would have changed:A screw on lid would be nice.
      What others should know: I fired this into a block of ice, the point didn't even deform and the lead was hardly misshapen
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By bryan from USA on 2013-09-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Deadly accurate in my Webley Valuemax , under a 1/4in.at 20 yards. Not as good in my Sheridan .20cal, but still very good for open sights
      Things I would have changed:Wish would come in a 500 count pack
      What others should know:These polymer tips are a great for hunting, target or just plinking. Other calibers should be tried in any and all pellet rifles and pellet pistols you will be surprised on how they do.
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

        By Tom from USA on 2013-07-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:My R-7 loves them,Killing ground squirels at 80 feet
      Things I would have changed:250 and a screw top
      What others should know:Out of 150 ,28 had badly bent skirts. This is really bad for a hyped up product. Quality control from this company needs to wake up.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Norm from USA on 2013-07-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Everything about this product I liked!!!! Fast accurate and LOTS of power for a fast kill
      What others should know:Best ammo I have found for my gun how they keep making it for a long time!!!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By pelletgunlover from USA on 2013-04-22
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accuracy, power, out of my CB9 .20 caliber. At 25 yards I can hit a squirrel or can.
      Things I would have changed:make a larger count tin.
      What others should know:some pellet guns may not like these, my CB9 multi pump performs good. Definitely worth a shot.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Joe Zalac from USA on 2011-10-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great pellet for small rodents. Works well in my Sheridan.
      Things I would have changed:The can theses pellets are shipped in is too small and needs a screw on top.
      What others should know: I use a little light lube on all my pellets.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Joe Zalac from USA on 2011-09-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These pellets work well in my Sheridan with 4 pumps.
      Things I would have changed:I think it would be better if the can the pellets came in was a little larger, there cramed in there.
      What others should know:Good pellet for chipmunk control.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Customer from USA on 2011-06-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Shoot great
      Things I would have changed:Some pellets were bent in package,they are packed very tight in tin. Tin should have a screw on top.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By TerminalEffect from USA on 2011-03-27
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Superbly accurate. They are as accurate as the JSB Exacts at near the same weight, but with more twack! It drops a little bit more when targeting out past 55 yards, but from 50 in, there's nothing better than this pellet. I shoot JSB's, FTS', FTS Golds, and Predators. I believe this is, without question, the top hunting pellet on the market. Regardless of what the old timers say about the new technology stuff, this one is on a different level.
      What others should know:The pellet tin says they are 13 grains, I've weighed several of these and they weigh 14 - 14.1 grain consistently. So if you are using ChairGunPro or another trajectory calculator make sure to either weight the pellets before hand or add weight to the tin specs.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By donald from USA on 2011-02-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very consistent velocity and easy to load in my Beeman R7. They look like small rockets in 0.20 caliber.
      Things I would have changed:I haven’t tested them for accuracy yet
      What others should know:In the Beeman R7 they reach full power, equal to the Laser even though 40% heavier.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Barry from USA on 2011-01-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These pellets are super accurate in my R9. This is the best hunting pellet you can buy. The only problem is they are so popular, they are often out of stock
      Things I would have changed:A screw on lid would be nice. Increase production so they will always be in stock.
      What others should know:If you hunt, and haven't tried these pellets, you are missing out.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Ken from USA on 2010-12-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:help dept gave me all info I needed. Will be doing more business with co.
      What others should know:These pellets are BAD news for squirrels
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Clay from USA on 2010-09-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Devastating on some patio-fouling grackels. Explosive actually
      Things I would have changed:20cal is about perfect for airguns, at least for my use. I wish they hadn't become so scarce
      What others should know:These struck alot higher than my other 14gr cylindrical. Once you find where they strike they are very consistent. I only used 6, but it was dead on at 15 yds after I saw where they were going
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Barry from USA on 2010-08-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:pellets are clean and uniform. Very accurate in my R9. Hits hard and is my #1 pellet for squrrels
      Things I would have changed:bigger quantities so the price can come down
      What others should know:If you haven't tried this, you are missing out
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By Roger from USA on 2010-06-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:accuracy & speed-WOW what a" combow"!!! I'm very surprise that I do not need to use a pellet seat on my Theoben Eliminator. I have a varity of pellets & nothing comes close except Crosman Premiers 14.3 & in which, I have to use my pellet seat.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing but the price.
      What others should know:If you have never tried them, you are losing. I have taken 109 squrriels since Jan 2010. I have another order from Pyramyd (4 tins & one of those is free).
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

        By Johnny from USA on 2010-06-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accuracy and Consistency. These pellets shot better than the JSB Exacts (13.5grn, round nose) pellets out of my Beeman R9, in fact it shot almost as good as the Beeman Double Gold FTS (11.42 grn, round nose).
      Things I would have changed:Add screw type lid and include a tin of say... 500 at a low cost.
      What others should know:Pellets came from PA well packaged, but one of the tins did have a crease on its bottom side, which may have ocurred prior to being packed (because i didn't see any box damage). I also noticed damage to more of the pellets skirts than in previous orders/tins.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By George from USA on 2010-02-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great groups and fast flight
      Things I would have changed:If it isn't broke don't try to fix it.
      What others should know:Cost a little more but, worth the price.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Anthony from USA on 2009-11-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:I do not know how many FPS this pellet comes out the muzzle of my 25 year old Sheridan C9 Silver Streak but it is noticebly faster. You can audibly hear the difference over the traditional cylindrical pellet. I am very pleased with the product.
      Things I would have changed:It is a bit pricey for just 150 pellets.
      What others should know:Plink with the cheaper pellets and let this bad boy take care of business when you are on the hunt. Simply deadly.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Nicholas from USA on 2009-05-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Design, Very Hard Hitting, Very Accurate
      Things I would have changed:Not A Thing
      What others should know:I shoot these in my Benjamin / Sheridan CB9 using 8 pumps and Get Incredible Accuracy @ 33' and also 25 yds.
    • 12 Next »
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top