Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    RWS Club .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct reviews - page 1



    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.5 (7 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0

    By Roger from USA on 2008-08-30 21:41:04

    Things I liked:Value for the money is quite good. These are not match pellets, but they're very uniform in appearance and weight (+/- 0.1 gr.). These will outshoot most American brands any day.
    Things I would have changed:Shipping should be in bubble wrap, not air pockets.
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By mwsnyder from USA on 2009-10-12 09:56:25

    Things I liked:These pellets look very clean and uniform. I only found one deformed skirt in a tin of 500. For the price point, these are good quality. They far exceed Daisy and Crossman. I bought them for practice and they are very good for that. They shoot better in my air pistol after resizing.
    Things I would have changed: These pellets sell for somewhat less at other companies.
    What others should know:These are the lighter weight pellet at .7 grains. They are worth giving a try in air pistols for practice for formal competition. They are great for informal plinking
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By mwsnyder from USA on 2009-10-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These pellets look very clean and uniform. I only found one deformed skirt in a tin of 500. For the price point, these are good quality. They far exceed Daisy and Crossman. I bought them for practice and they are very good for that. They shoot better in my air pistol after resizing.
      Things I would have changed: These pellets sell for somewhat less at other companies.
      What others should know:These are the lighter weight pellet at .7 grains. They are worth giving a try in air pistols for practice for formal competition. They are great for informal plinking
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Doug Bowser from USA on 2009-07-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Uniform and very accurate in IZH 46M Pistols. I am in the same League as Jessie. Our Junior team to the USAS-NRA Progressive Pistol National Matches used these pellets. One of our IZH46M Junior shooters won the national title. Our club also won 2nd place in the team match and 3rd place in the Basic Supported Class B Match. We have had scoires as high as 551 with these pellets.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Jesse from USA on 2009-07-14
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Our club has NRA International air pistol competition weekly and this is what most of our shooters use. I shoot a Baikal IZH-46M as do the majority of our shooters and everyone is extremely pleased with the accuracy of these pellets from this gun. I went from shooting the $15-$17 pellets to these and never noticed any difference in accuracy.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

        By John from USA on 2009-05-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These are excellent pellets for the price, but in my Beretta 92, they don't group as well as RWS Diabolo or RWS Hobby, which are in the same price range (thus the 4 star rating). They are much cleaner than U.S. made pellets I have tried.
      Things I would have changed:They seem to have some variation in the skirts, as some load into the clip snug, and others less so.
      What others should know:At this price, these are worth a try. If I couldn't get RWS Diabolo or Hobby, these would be my choice.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By JeremyHess from USA on 2009-03-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked: No deformed pellets in my can, a tin that stays closed, light blue label made me feel warm and secure.
      Things I would have changed: nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Roger from USA on 2008-08-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Value for the money is quite good. These are not match pellets, but they're very uniform in appearance and weight (+/- 0.1 gr.). These will outshoot most American brands any day.
      Things I would have changed:Shipping should be in bubble wrap, not air pockets.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Jeff B from USA on 2008-04-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:seem very consistent in diameter, varied only 0.1 gr.+/-
      Things I would have changed:as always a can with a better lid
      What others should know:These are very light and are affected by any wind, otherwise accuracy from an RWS 94 was excellent
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top