Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct reviews - page 6

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By Mike from USA on 2007-12-26 21:19:03

    Things I liked:these airgun pellets are great mid weight shooters, in my gun they shoot one hole groups all day long at thrity yds.
    Things I would have changed:they could put foam in the tins to protect the skirts from deforming.
    What others should know:you get your moneys worth with these pellets
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:2.0

    Value for money:2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0

    By Karen from USA on 2013-10-16 21:36:14

    Things I liked:I didn't really didn't like the way they shot. :(
    Things I would have changed:i would like to see them get to about 9.5 to 10 grains.
    What others should know:think twice about buying these pellets>
    Sort by:
    • « Previous 12 ... 456
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Mike from USA on 2007-12-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      3.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:these airgun pellets are great mid weight shooters, in my gun they shoot one hole groups all day long at thrity yds.
      Things I would have changed:they could put foam in the tins to protect the skirts from deforming.
      What others should know:you get your moneys worth with these pellets
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Josh from USA on 2007-11-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Cleanness, uniformity
      Things I would have changed:Once you take the tape of, the lid doesn't stay securely attached. It comes off too easily.
      What others should know:These are fairly accurate pellets, there smooth and clean. Fun to shoot and hunt with.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By ivan from USA on 2007-09-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:these pellets are accurate
      Things I would have changed:i would make them more heavy like 10 g or so
      What others should know:these pellets are good for hunting birds up to 20 yrd anything farther and the wind blows these pellets off to the side
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Michael from USA on 2007-09-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Most of my .177 air rifles like shooting this pellet. Good quality.
      What others should know:Good velocity, great accuracy with most of my springer air rifles.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By JamesM. from USA on 2007-09-08
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Nice clean uniform shaped pellet.
      Things I would have changed:Not much
      What others should know:One of the best for my HW 50s. Real nice tight groups for me.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Jeffrey from USA on 2007-09-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Very Accurate. Well Made.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:Every Airgun, mostly "Springers" perform at their best with a particular pellet. When ever I get a new gun I try 7 or 8 different pellets. The one that gives the best, consistant groupings, are what the gun likes. I have a Beeman HW 77. It loves the SuperDomes by far.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Scott from USA on 2007-08-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Accuracy, durability, knockdown power.
      Things I would have changed:No change.
      What others should know:These are as accurate as I could ever hope from any pellet. They also aren't nearly as susceptible to crushing as most others. They also really send spinners to twirling, more so than all but Kodiaks.
    • « Previous 12 ... 456
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top