Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Skenco Golden Match Type 4, .177 Cal, 9.26 Grains, Wadcutter, Lead-Free, 150ct reviews - page 1



    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5

    Value for money:5

    Size/Shape Distribution:5

    By Terrence from USA on 2011-06-20 10:45:04

    Things I liked:Everything
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:A great pellet.....
    1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:2

    Value for money:2

    Size/Shape Distribution:3

    By Louis from USA on 2011-07-19 10:03:44

    Things I liked:Did group in my Diana 34p at 10-20-30yds.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By ATMG68 from USA on 2014-02-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I like them they shoot great in just about all my guns.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing, I do wish they gave you more of them for the same price.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By ZipnZim from USA on 2013-02-10
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:These are the most accurate of these sabot types for me.
      Things I would have changed:Red Sabots so you can see where they went. I didn't think of it first, but what a good idea!
      What others should know:I consider 1.5" groups, at the distance the game is to be engaged, the minimum standard of precision in a hunting gun. These pellets will meet that out to 50-60' from my guns. I'm hoping to see the day when these sabot/non-deforming projectile type munitions will be able to match the precision of placement lead projectiles afford.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By gustavo from USA on 2012-11-09
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:well for target shooting they work perfect on my nitro npss, for killing crows are even better, they do hit hard..
      Things I would have changed:Really? nothing!! They so far work better than any others on my rifle..
      What others should know:For the money I guess they have to give you more, like 250 not 150 but is cool..
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

        By gustavo from USA on 2012-04-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:I use this for crows and this things really kill Use shoot at 35 yards
      Things I would have changed:More for the money
      What others should know:I use the red fire pellets for hunting, And I check reviews and some people say Don't use this pellets for hunting, but I try This pellets just for that and guys Wiht my Crosman nitro and wow this hits Wiht so much power and this Kills any small game better than any other pellets I try all Of them and thi are the most crazy pellets.
    • Overall rating:3 3.0

      Value for money:4 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

        By scott from USA on 2011-11-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      42 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accurate within 30 yards.
    • Overall rating:2 2.0

      Value for money:2 2.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3 3.0

        By Louis from USA on 2011-07-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      42 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Did group in my Diana 34p at 10-20-30yds.
    • Overall rating:5 5.0

      Value for money:5 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By Terrence from USA on 2011-06-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      32 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Everything
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
      What others should know:A great pellet.....
    • Overall rating:4 4.0

      Value for money:3 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

        By carlos from USA on 2011-04-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      51 rating
       
      Things I liked:shoots dead on at about 20 meters,looks cool and loads easy because these pellets are way longer then regular ones and are lead free so that means no black finger tips!!!!!
      Things I would have changed:the color of the plastic from that green to red so you can see where you shot at also would like more to come in pack
      What others should know:this pellet goes into 2x4s, tree trunks,anything wooden but would like it better if the plasic end of pellet didnt stop it from going in deeper
    Over
    ammo packs sold