Skenco Golden Match Type 4, .177 Cal, 9.26 Grains, Wadcutter, Lead-Free, 150ct reviews - page 1

Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Terrence from USA on 2011-06-20 10:45:04

Things I liked: Everything

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: A great pellet.....

The most helpful critical review

1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:2.0

Size/Shape Distribution:3.0

By Louis from USA on 2011-07-19 10:03:44

Things I liked: Did group in my Diana 34p at 10-20-30yds.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By ATMG68 from USA on 2014-02-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like them they shoot great in just about all my guns.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing, I do wish they gave you more of them for the same price.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By ZipnZim from USA on 2013-02-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These are the most accurate of these sabot types for me.

    Things I would have changed: Red Sabots so you can see where they went. I didn't think of it first, but what a good idea!

    What others should know: I consider 1.5" groups, at the distance the game is to be engaged, the minimum standard of precision in a hunting gun. These pellets will meet that out to 50-60' from my guns. I'm hoping to see the day when these sabot/non-deforming projectile type munitions will be able to match the precision of placement lead projectiles afford.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By gustavo from USA on 2012-11-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: well for target shooting they work perfect on my nitro npss, for killing crows are even better, they do hit hard..

    Things I would have changed: Really? nothing!! They so far work better than any others on my rifle..

    What others should know: For the money I guess they have to give you more, like 250 not 150 but is cool..

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By gustavo from USA on 2012-04-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I use this for crows and this things really kill Use shoot at 35 yards

    Things I would have changed: More for the money

    What others should know: I use the red fire pellets for hunting, And I check reviews and some people say Don't use this pellets for hunting, but I try This pellets just for that and guys Wiht my Crosman nitro and wow this hits Wiht so much power and this Kills any small game better than any other pellets I try all Of them and thi are the most crazy pellets.

  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By scott from USA on 2011-11-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.52 ratings

    Things I liked: Accurate within 30 yards.

  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Louis from USA on 2011-07-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.52 ratings

    Things I liked: Did group in my Diana 34p at 10-20-30yds.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Terrence from USA on 2011-06-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings

    Things I liked: Everything

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: A great pellet.....

  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By carlos from USA on 2011-04-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: shoots dead on at about 20 meters,looks cool and loads easy because these pellets are way longer then regular ones and are lead free so that means no black finger tips!!!!!

    Things I would have changed: the color of the plastic from that green to red so you can see where you shot at also would like more to come in pack

    What others should know: this pellet goes into 2x4s, tree trunks,anything wooden but would like it better if the plasic end of pellet didnt stop it from going in deeper

Navigation