Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    TSD Competition Grade 6mm biodegradable airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 5000 rds, white reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    5.0 (14 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By Mark from USA on 2011-04-01 08:51:16

    Things I liked:Fired consistently, didn't have a single jam in any of the ten guns that were being used during the 15,000 rounds that were fired. Biodegradable! Without out that I wouldn't let the guys play in my field.
    Things I would have changed:change to a dark color, white is easier to see where it's coming from when being fired in auto. On the flip side sometimes you can duck because you can see them coming.
    0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:4.0

    Value for money:4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By Phil from USA on 2011-01-18 08:22:39

    Things I liked:Very smooth and well-shaped.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Not sure about the time span on biodegradability. After 4 weeks now, with healthy dosed of each rain, snow, sun and ice, I can see no degradation yet. On the positive side that makes them infinitely reusable for the kids in the backyard, but on the negative side that means that the level of biodegradability is questionable, at least at the 4-week mark. Perhaps they are just slower to break down than my expectations. Not a complaint, just sharing my experience.
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Thomas from USA on 2014-01-17
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I appreciate that the the BBs are biodegradeable so they won't be in my yard in a 1,000 years. The BBs work fine in all of my airsoft guns.
      Things I would have changed:none.
      What others should know:They work fine.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Eugene from USA on 2013-12-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:That they are biodegradable; won't have to worry about them littering forever!
      Things I would have changed:Nothing that I can see so far.
      What others should know:Transfer them from the packaging to a plastic, narrow neck bottle.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Natalie from USA on 2013-03-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Seem to shoot well. They do decompose after a while, but certainly not quickly. Would MUCH rather have these all over our property than regular plastic ones.
      Things I would have changed:Once the bag's open, need to use relatively soon.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Larry from USA on 2013-01-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These are good quality BBs, I really like the biodegradable feature as we use them around our own property.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Charles from USA on 2012-08-20
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Price is nice. Quality seems consistent with no feeding issues.
      Things I would have changed:Bag is inconvenient but keeps the price low. I re-packaged these into an empty plastic pop (soda) bottle.
      What others should know:The bag tips easily (don't ask how I know this!).
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Mitch from USA on 2012-06-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great shooting
      What others should know:Bio process takes 180 days according to the package.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Mark from USA on 2011-04-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      5.02 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Fired consistently, didn't have a single jam in any of the ten guns that were being used during the 15,000 rounds that were fired. Biodegradable! Without out that I wouldn't let the guys play in my field.
      Things I would have changed:change to a dark color, white is easier to see where it's coming from when being fired in auto. On the flip side sometimes you can duck because you can see them coming.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Phil from USA on 2011-01-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      1.01 rating
       
      Things I liked:Very smooth and well-shaped.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Not sure about the time span on biodegradability. After 4 weeks now, with healthy dosed of each rain, snow, sun and ice, I can see no degradation yet. On the positive side that makes them infinitely reusable for the kids in the backyard, but on the negative side that means that the level of biodegradability is questionable, at least at the 4-week mark. Perhaps they are just slower to break down than my expectations. Not a complaint, just sharing my experience.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Alice from USA on 2010-08-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I have been using these bb's for two years now and you cant walk around my yard and find almost no bb's. It used to be that my yard was colored the rainbow from the none bio bb's now I can actually like my lawn!
      Things I would have changed:The only thing i would change is the color of the bb's to something like a dark green or a camoflague mix.
      What others should know:Buy These BB'S
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Peter from USA on 2010-04-12
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Larger quantity offers better value Have no problem with any of them being out of round Very accurate in my 1911 green gas gun Have only used for approx 2 weeks: too soon to test degradation
      Things I would have changed:no complaints
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By James from USA on 2009-05-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Smooth, polished surface makes these BBs somewhat slippery to the touch, and they shoot nice and straight. Really an excellent BB. From now on, this is all I'm buying.
      Things I would have changed:Camo colors! Why doesn't anyone make a bio BB in mixed camouflage coloring?
      What others should know:These BBs rock! My previous order was another brand of bio BB, and they constantly jammed in my speedloader. I thought my speedloader was bad. After I used those up, I ordered these and WOW. What a huge difference a well-made BB makes! Speedloader never jams on these, the SOS shotgun shoots further and straighter, and my son's AEG is now scary-accurate. These TSD Competition grade BBs are the best yet. Watch for a sale, and buy a bunch! They're worth it.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By JJ from USA on 2009-03-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accurate. Good packaging. Does what it says. No flaws at all.
      Things I would have changed:put them in a feeder bottle. A bit pricy for the cash but mostly worth it (reason for 4 stars on Value)
      What others should know:These are great bb's in general.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By larry from USA on 2009-03-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Accuracy - used vs. Crosman .20 biodegradable, these are way better, at 10m...these hit the black/red...the crosman are all over the place! Guns: Crosman P30, S&W m4505 springers.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Daniel from U.S. Virgin Islands on 2008-11-25
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:they work great with my automatic weapon! Also they are one of the best bio ammo on the market, they don't jam and they don't skip. Also because they are lined in silicone they are very smooth!
      Things I would have changed:the bag, I don't like having a plastic bag...
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top