TSD Competition Grade 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.25g, 5,000 rds, white reviews - page 1

Add to Cart


Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

Average Customer Review

5.0 (8 reviews)
5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
(7 votes)(1 vote)
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By emp191 from USA on 2008-06-06 20:48:12

Things I liked:Feeds great into electric mags. Comes in resealable bag.
Things I would have changed:More bb's for your dollar!!!
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0

By Aaron from USA on 2008-09-17 14:07:30

Things I liked:VERY SLICK--- good feed into the mag of any good AEG
Things I would have changed:To make the BB's cheaper... besides that, nothing
What others should know:the resealable bag is good for pouring bb's into those 2,000 count bottles.
Sort by:
  • Show:
    Items
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jason from USA on 2012-02-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are the best bbs. I use them in my kwa m16, with a madbull 6.03 barrel. They hold a pattern tight enough to hit the lid of a 5 gal bucket at about 70-80 yds.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By William from USA on 2010-12-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They're round, consistent and they work!
    Things I would have changed:I'd lower the price if I could, but remember to buy 3 and get 1 free at Pyramyd Air.
    What others should know:They should only review items that they have used personally.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Dan from USA on 2010-07-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:there high grade BBs very polished
    Things I would have changed:try to make a little cheaper?
    What others should know:if u want .25 gram polished BBs then get this
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By dgumby from USA on 2010-02-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have shot several thousand TSD bb,s in all weights in all types of airsoft guns eag,springers and gbb.and have yet to have a problem
    Things I would have changed:try to bring the price down.
    What others should know:exellent product and pyramyd air exemplary co.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Fox Racer30 from USA on 2008-10-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great quality very few (5-10) deformed BB's in the ~15+ bags i've used Highly polished, consistantly round.
    Things I would have changed:But them in a 'bottle'. the bag reseals, which is great. but the bag bends, & folds, if your not careful, you can tip it over, & cause a massive spill. I reccomend you buy yourself something to store them in (I.E. the crossman .12 gram camo ammo bbs have a nice bottle)
    What others should know:In my opinion, the best value, for your money, anywhere!
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2008-09-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:High quality, great polish - very accurate. Sealable bag is nice. Great value for the money.
    Things I would have changed:Would be nice if it came in other colors.
  • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Aaron from USA on 2008-09-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:VERY SLICK--- good feed into the mag of any good AEG
    Things I would have changed:To make the BB's cheaper... besides that, nothing
    What others should know:the resealable bag is good for pouring bb's into those 2,000 count bottles.
  • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By emp191 from USA on 2008-06-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Feeds great into electric mags. Comes in resealable bag.
    Things I would have changed:More bb's for your dollar!!!
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top