TSD Competition Grade 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.25g, 5,000 rds, white reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (8 reviews)
5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
(7 votes)(1 vote)
Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By emp191 from USA on 2008-06-06 20:48:12

Things I liked: Feeds great into electric mags. Comes in resealable bag.

Things I would have changed: More bb's for your dollar!!!

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:3.0

Size/Shape Distribution:4.0

By Aaron from USA on 2008-09-17 14:07:30

Things I liked: VERY SLICK--- good feed into the mag of any good AEG

Things I would have changed: To make the BB's cheaper... besides that, nothing

What others should know: the resealable bag is good for pouring bb's into those 2,000 count bottles.

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jason from USA on 2012-02-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: These are the best bbs. I use them in my kwa m16, with a madbull 6.03 barrel. They hold a pattern tight enough to hit the lid of a 5 gal bucket at about 70-80 yds.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By William from USA on 2010-12-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: They're round, consistent and they work!

    Things I would have changed: I'd lower the price if I could, but remember to buy 3 and get 1 free at Pyramyd Air.

    What others should know: They should only review items that they have used personally.

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dan from USA on 2010-07-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: there high grade BBs very polished

    Things I would have changed: try to make a little cheaper?

    What others should know: if u want .25 gram polished BBs then get this

  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By dgumby from USA on 2010-02-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I have shot several thousand TSD bb,s in all weights in all types of airsoft guns eag,springers and gbb.and have yet to have a problem

    Things I would have changed: try to bring the price down.

    What others should know: exellent product and pyramyd air exemplary co.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Fox Racer30 from USA on 2008-10-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great quality very few (5-10) deformed BB's in the ~15+ bags i've used Highly polished, consistantly round.

    Things I would have changed: But them in a 'bottle'. the bag reseals, which is great. but the bag bends, & folds, if your not careful, you can tip it over, & cause a massive spill. I reccomend you buy yourself something to store them in (I.E. the crossman .12 gram camo ammo bbs have a nice bottle)

    What others should know: In my opinion, the best value, for your money, anywhere!

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2008-09-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: High quality, great polish - very accurate. Sealable bag is nice. Great value for the money.

    Things I would have changed: Would be nice if it came in other colors.

  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Aaron from USA on 2008-09-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: VERY SLICK--- good feed into the mag of any good AEG

    Things I would have changed: To make the BB's cheaper... besides that, nothing

    What others should know: the resealable bag is good for pouring bb's into those 2,000 count bottles.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By emp191 from USA on 2008-06-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Feeds great into electric mags. Comes in resealable bag.

    Things I would have changed: More bb's for your dollar!!!

Navigation