Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    TSD Competition Grade AEG 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.25g, 1,000 rds, white reviews - page 1

    Pre-order


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.5 (10 reviews)
    5 star:4 star:3 star:2 star:1 star:
    (9 votes)(1 vote)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By Mike from USA on 2008-06-23 14:18:13

    Things I liked:Good product, and good service from Pyramydair
    Things I would have changed:None
    What others should know:Nothing
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:2.0

    Value for money:3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0

    By Darren from USA on 2010-09-16 23:36:10

    Things I liked:the nozzle thing released the bbs pretty good
    Things I would have changed:alot, they kept breaking when my gun shot it and they keep breaking in the clip i don't know whats going on!
    What others should know:if yopur going to get a high powered gun these are probably not the bbs for you
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Larry from USA on 2013-06-30
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Great for all around shooting in any gun. holds pretty tight groupings on the target. Fly better than 0.20g bb's
      Things I would have changed:Dispencer nozzle. The bb's just dont flow out of it easily.
      What others should know:Great for target shooting, or plinking, and skirmishing.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By archangel from USA on 2013-01-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Price.Nice weight and uniform shape.My TSD SD99 seems to like these.Good accuracy,fairly consistant.Get good groups.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:I tested 20g,25g,and 28g.These 25g fly the best and produce the best groups in my sniper rifle at 60 feet. Good value,buy them.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By mg from USA on 2012-05-02
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:these are very good bbs.smooth,clean & no edges to them.this was free with rifle purchase-whats not to like about that?-good value for the price.seem to shoot very accurately.
      Things I would have changed:nothing.
      What others should know:i am new to airsoft so don't have a lot of experience with 6mm bbs(have shot bb,pellet & firearms for years)but these do seem to be of high quality.if any questions the customer service at pyramyd air was very helpful.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Infidel from USA on 2012-01-03
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:This gun shoots very accuratly. Has great distance. Everyone highly impressed with the looks and performance.
      Things I would have changed:Include a bipod with the gun.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Duane from USA on 2011-10-29
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:good product
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:these are nice
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

        By Darren from USA on 2010-09-16
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:the nozzle thing released the bbs pretty good
      Things I would have changed:alot, they kept breaking when my gun shot it and they keep breaking in the clip i don't know whats going on!
      What others should know:if yopur going to get a high powered gun these are probably not the bbs for you
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By M from USA on 2009-10-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These are perfect BBs.
      Things I would have changed:Nothing.
      What others should know:Adjust your hop up to enhance range and accuracy. It makes a big difference.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By i3a2n5 from USA on 2009-06-28
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They are good high quality bbs... they are very round with no irregular edges
      Things I would have changed:Nothing
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By derek from USA on 2008-11-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I have NOT Seen one single Pit, or anything Irregular About these bb's.. They are Perfectly Round, and very High Polished! Every Serious Airsofter Knows that TSD's are One of the Best bb's money can buy..
      Things I would have changed:NOTHING..
      What others should know:Stop reading this, and go Buy them...
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Mike from USA on 2008-06-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good product, and good service from Pyramydair
      Things I would have changed:None
      What others should know:Nothing
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top