Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Tech Force Match .22 Cal, 14.43 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct reviews - page 1



    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Average Customer Review

    4.0 (9 reviews)
    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By Customer from USA on 2011-10-24 15:56:26

    Things I liked:Best quality Chinese production I have seen.
    What others should know: Accurate
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:2.0

    Value for money:3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0

    By buddy from USA on 2012-02-15 18:33:48

    Things I liked:looks good , descent shape !!!!!/???????????????
    Things I would have changed:the tins are a bit cheesy ,lids just fall off after you remove the tape .....!!!!
    What others should know:disco. 22. , 12 yards and under grate 10 shots .5 inch groups , power under 1000 pis . 20 , 30 yards , paper target looks like a shotgun hit it . NO grouping at all they act like a round ball with a smooth bore ... for me not so good!! all so bought gamo pba 14.4 lead free ,the daisy win. 14.5 domed , and jbs 14.3 exact jumbo express , these three 5 shots all under .5 inch groups at 30 yards .
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By JStanding from USA on 2013-05-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I found these to be very accurate with Crosman 1322 and Benjamin Trail NP. The beat-out RWS SuperDome for accuracy.
      Things I would have changed:Package in 500 pellet tins with screw tops.
      What others should know:For some reason these have been discontinued.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By misfitsailor from USA on 2012-06-07
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:These are truly high quality pellets! Clean and packed with foam insert. The skirt design does not deform when handling. My Hammerli Air Magnum loves these! The price is great, too.
      Things I would have changed:Need 500 count tins, as well.
      What others should know:Try em!
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

        By piper from USA on 2012-05-18
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Cleanly made pellets. No die lines and the skirts are very clean and consistant. The way I shoot, the accuracy is great. Yes, they seem to be "imported", but all other things considered that is not an issue to me.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By BCseacow83 from USA on 2012-03-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Very uniform. Very accurate out of my Stoeger X20. A great price for a great pellet.
      Things I would have changed:They are not pretty but who cares they perform.
      What others should know:Like I said these things are an ugly color but they perform as well as the shiny pellets out there and for a great price. At first I thought they were poorly made as they did not fit my X20 but the pellet was not the problem it was the rifle. I highly recommend these!
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:3.0 3.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By buddy from USA on 2012-02-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:looks good , descent shape !!!!!/???????????????
      Things I would have changed:the tins are a bit cheesy ,lids just fall off after you remove the tape .....!!!!
      What others should know:disco. 22. , 12 yards and under grate 10 shots .5 inch groups , power under 1000 pis . 20 , 30 yards , paper target looks like a shotgun hit it . NO grouping at all they act like a round ball with a smooth bore ... for me not so good!! all so bought gamo pba 14.4 lead free ,the daisy win. 14.5 domed , and jbs 14.3 exact jumbo express , these three 5 shots all under .5 inch groups at 30 yards .
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By BCseacow83 from USA on 2012-02-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The price is great. The shape is pretty even from pellet to pellet.
      Things I would have changed:Clean them up a bit. Make the pellet a little narrower on the skirt. I have to push them with a pen into my Stoeger X20 otherwise the skirt gets bent when closing the rifle.
      What others should know:For the price they are worth trying your gun might love them. If it does not just use for plinking.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

        By BCseacow83 from USA on 2012-02-06
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:They are pretty uniform. They do penetrate well.
      Things I would have changed:A little cleaner would be nice but no big deal. If the skirt was a little shorter they would fit better in my Stoeger X20.
      What others should know:For the price a good buy and worth trying to see if your gun likes them.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Customer from USA on 2011-10-24
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Best quality Chinese production I have seen.
      What others should know: Accurate
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

        By Carl from USA on 2011-05-23
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Good accuracy for the price
      Things I would have changed:Kind of dirty looking. Not shiny like other lead pellets. Maybe it's from the type of lead they use in China.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top