Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Winchester .177 Cal Pellets, Hollowpoint, 9.75 Grains, 500ct reviews - page 1

    Add to Cart


    Share on FacebookShare on Twitter

    Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers
    The most helpful favorable reviewThe most helpful critical review
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:5.0

    Value for money:5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

    By Jose from USA on 2012-09-11 14:39:08

    Things I liked:cost is great, shape seems to be uniform with no obvious deformities so far, but work best in a magnum air rifle, seem to be a bit heavy for my Ruger Airhawk
    0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

    Overall rating:2.0

    Value for money:2.0

    By Christopher from USA on 2014-09-05 20:45:58

    Things I liked:The price is OK....but still not worth it.
    Things I would have changed:Better quality. These are pretty rough and crude.
    What others should know:They are major flyer city out of my Stoeger X20S and ATAC. They are all over the place. Just not the right pellet for my guns. :(
    Sort by:
    • Show:
      Items
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:2.0 2.0

        By Christopher from USA on 2014-09-05
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:The price is OK....but still not worth it.
      Things I would have changed:Better quality. These are pretty rough and crude.
      What others should know:They are major flyer city out of my Stoeger X20S and ATAC. They are all over the place. Just not the right pellet for my guns. :(
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Dennis from USA on 2014-08-15
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I am shooting a Gamo Big cat .177 at 25 yards and have tryed a lot of different pellets and the Winchester Hollowpoints 9.75 shoot the best 3/4 inch avg.
      Things I would have changed:Not a thing
      What others should know:About every 200 shots clean you barrel. I use a bore snake, works great.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By gary from USA on 2014-07-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:havent used many yet but fm what i have seen they are as accurate as anything i have shot so far.
      Things I would have changed:nothing
      What others should know:they seat a little farther out in my stoger suppressor 177
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Richard from USA on 2013-12-21
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I'm shooting dime size groupings at 50' with my Bone Collector Bull Whisper using these. So far, these are the most consistent pellets I've used with this airgun. So far, these are my go to pellets!
      Things I would have changed:nothing
    • Overall rating:2.0 2.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By Carl R.I. from USA on 2013-04-19
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:Tried all 4 they make price and pellet WT. I like
      Things I would have changed:How lose they fit inside the barrel
      What others should know:They are wild fliers for a heavy pellet. No grouping.
    • Overall rating:3.0 3.0

      Value for money:4.0 4.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

        By Adam from USA on 2012-12-26
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:amount for the price, these shot better then I expected out of my airhawk, and produced good groups at 30 yards
      Things I would have changed:pellets left my hands relay dirt
      What others should know:these pellets are great for plinking and provide good knock down power great for varmit control.
    • Overall rating:5.0 5.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

        By Jose from USA on 2012-09-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:cost is great, shape seems to be uniform with no obvious deformities so far, but work best in a magnum air rifle, seem to be a bit heavy for my Ruger Airhawk
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By William from USA on 2012-09-11
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked: Very nice pellets for knocking down varmints. But you must check your sighting as they will drop quite a bit.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By michael from USA on 2012-09-04
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:these pellets performed well out of my ruger airhawk, as well as my lower powered guns, printing good groups at 10 and 20 yards. The low price makes them good for plinking and the heavy weight seems to give them a little more knockdown power.
      Things I would have changed:they leave your hands a little dirty
      What others should know:not the best pellets, but considering the price they are hard to beat.
    • Overall rating:4.0 4.0

      Value for money:5.0 5.0

      Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

        By michael from USA on 2012-09-01
      See all my reviews
       Was this review helpful?
      0.00 ratings
       
      Things I liked:I was really surprized at the groups coming from these pellets 1/4-1/2" @10yards. They worked great out of all my rifles especially the ruger airhawk. Considering the price they are great value.
      Things I would have changed:Thin pellet skirt was occasionally loos in the breech.
      What others should know:Great value for high volume shooting, they hit very hard.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top