Winchester .177 Cal Pellets, Hollowpoint, 9.75 Grains, 500ct reviews - page 1

Add to CartIn-stock
Create an online reviewand share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0

By Jose from USA on 2012-09-11 14:39:08

Things I liked: cost is great, shape seems to be uniform with no obvious deformities so far, but work best in a magnum air rifle, seem to be a bit heavy for my Ruger Airhawk

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:2.0

By Christopher from USA on 2014-09-05 20:45:58

Things I liked: The price is OK....but still not worth it.

Things I would have changed: Better quality. These are pretty rough and crude.

What others should know: They are major flyer city out of my Stoeger X20S and ATAC. They are all over the place. Just not the right pellet for my guns. :(

Sort by:
  • Showitems
  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Christopher from USA on 2014-09-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The price is OK....but still not worth it.

    Things I would have changed: Better quality. These are pretty rough and crude.

    What others should know: They are major flyer city out of my Stoeger X20S and ATAC. They are all over the place. Just not the right pellet for my guns. :(

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dennis from USA on 2014-08-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I am shooting a Gamo Big cat .177 at 25 yards and have tryed a lot of different pellets and the Winchester Hollowpoints 9.75 shoot the best 3/4 inch avg.

    Things I would have changed: Not a thing

    What others should know: About every 200 shots clean you barrel. I use a bore snake, works great.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By gary from USA on 2014-07-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: havent used many yet but fm what i have seen they are as accurate as anything i have shot so far.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: they seat a little farther out in my stoger suppressor 177

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Richard from USA on 2013-12-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I'm shooting dime size groupings at 50' with my Bone Collector Bull Whisper using these. So far, these are the most consistent pellets I've used with this airgun. So far, these are my go to pellets!

    Things I would have changed: nothing

  • 2.0 2.0

    4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Carl R.I. from USA on 2013-04-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Tried all 4 they make price and pellet WT. I like

    Things I would have changed: How lose they fit inside the barrel

    What others should know: They are wild fliers for a heavy pellet. No grouping.

  • 3.0 3.0

    4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Adam from USA on 2012-12-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: amount for the price, these shot better then I expected out of my airhawk, and produced good groups at 30 yards

    Things I would have changed: pellets left my hands relay dirt

    What others should know: these pellets are great for plinking and provide good knock down power great for varmit control.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jose from USA on 2012-09-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: cost is great, shape seems to be uniform with no obvious deformities so far, but work best in a magnum air rifle, seem to be a bit heavy for my Ruger Airhawk

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By William from USA on 2012-09-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very nice pellets for knocking down varmints. But you must check your sighting as they will drop quite a bit.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By michael from USA on 2012-09-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: these pellets performed well out of my ruger airhawk, as well as my lower powered guns, printing good groups at 10 and 20 yards. The low price makes them good for plinking and the heavy weight seems to give them a little more knockdown power.

    Things I would have changed: they leave your hands a little dirty

    What others should know: not the best pellets, but considering the price they are hard to beat.

  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By michael from USA on 2012-09-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I was really surprized at the groups coming from these pellets 1/4-1/2" @10yards. They worked great out of all my rifles especially the ruger airhawk. Considering the price they are great value.

    Things I would have changed: Thin pellet skirt was occasionally loos in the breech.

    What others should know: Great value for high volume shooting, they hit very hard.

Navigation