Date: 20/1/2018 0:32
0

Customer Reviews by William from USA

Crosman Silver Fox NP Air Rifle

Crosman Silver Fox NP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2016-06-16 17:23:11

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

By William from USA on 2016-06-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.02 ratings

Things I liked: Its light. But that's about it. It says trigger is a 3 . It is not. No where near. Feels like 8 or more.

Things I would have changed: Just not wroth the 159.00 I payed. Had to return it because it shot all over the place. Tried three different Scopes three different pellet types, and I couldn't get it to straight no matter how hard I tried. No two pellets we're no where near each other. Put at least 300 through it. Either a lemon or a real crappy gun. I'm no first-termer I have lots of pellet rifles been shooting for years. Any way I would not recommend this gun.

What others should know: Will not shoot right at all. Feels very cheap.

Gamo Swarm Maxxim Multi-shot Air Rifle

Gamo Swarm Maxxim Multi-shot Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2017-03-29 15:05:22

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By William from USA on 2017-03-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.52 ratings

Things I liked: It's light, it's accurate, and the ten shot repeater works very well. I've put around 300 rounds through it and it shoots really good. It's not no way broken in yet, and I'm sure once it is it will shoot as good if not better then now. I don't use the Scopes that come with these guns I use only dot sights. So I can't really speak for this scope. This gun is powerful it is accurate it is light and the ten shot system works great. For 200.00 bucks I mean come on theres nothen to complain about. Get the gun you're going to like it..

Things I would have changed: Nothen as of now. Gun works great..

What others should know: Get the guns guys and girls. The ten shot system really does work great. Its light it's got great power its accurate. Also the construction of this gun does feel very solid. Well built. That part surprise me. If your wanting something new a change from the same old thing,this new ten shot break Barrel is where it's at.

 

Diana Stormrider Multi-shot PCP Air Rifle

Diana Stormrider Multi-shot PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2017-10-30 12:51:44

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

4.0 4.0

By William from USA on 2017-10-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: Its light and accurate.

Things I would have changed: Better mag. Mine broke fist day. The spring went funky. Gun is real small vary dainty. Also bolt is extremely stiff. Very hard to click all the way back. Had gun for a week now and bolt is still very stiff. Not very impressed. If it wasn't for broken mag and stiff bolt the rifle would get four stars. Had high hopes for this gun, I would say gun would be great for younger shooters but getting past stiff bolt may be an issue.

What others should know: Magazine might be an issue mine sure was broke first day of use. Also bolt is extremely stiff. Gun is very small and dainty. Like it was made for a 12 year old.. But shoots great and very accurate. Trigger is fine, brakes crisp and clean. And very well made. Except mag and bolt!! Anyway OK gun for the money.

Diana Stormrider Multi-shot PCP Air Rifle

Diana Stormrider Multi-shot PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2017-11-29 14:19:09

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By William from USA on 2017-11-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: Light accurate very well made. This is my second one first one I had to send back cause bolt very hard to click back and broke literally bent off. Plus mag broke as well. Wanted to wait til I had this gun for a while before I wrote another review. Ive had it now for a few weeks and put at least a 1000 pellets through it, and I'm extremely pleased with this rifle. It performs flawlessly. This is the perfect gun to storm around the yard and shoot anything with. Lots of power very light but does not feel cheap. Short and very accurate. I put a dot sight on mine and wow what a pcp!! I'm hitting bottle caps at 15 and 20 yards. Oh and I'm getting 40 plus real good shots per fill. If your were thinking about getting one DO IT. Its a great rifle..

Things I would have changed: Nothing I can think of..

What others should know: For $200.00 your getting an extremely good pcp.. Power, accuracy, light weight, 40 plus good shots, well made. Great gun..

 
Navigation