Date: 21/10/2018 9:31
0

Customer Reviews by William from USA

Crosman Silver Fox NP Air Rifle

Crosman Silver Fox NP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2016-06-16 17:23:11

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

By William from USA on 2016-06-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.02 ratings

Things I liked: Its light. But that's about it. It says trigger is a 3 . It is not. No where near. Feels like 8 or more.

Things I would have changed: Just not wroth the 159.00 I payed. Had to return it because it shot all over the place. Tried three different Scopes three different pellet types, and I couldn't get it to straight no matter how hard I tried. No two pellets we're no where near each other. Put at least 300 through it. Either a lemon or a real crappy gun. I'm no first-termer I have lots of pellet rifles been shooting for years. Any way I would not recommend this gun.

What others should know: Will not shoot right at all. Feels very cheap.

Gamo Swarm Maxxim Multi-shot Air Rifle

Gamo Swarm Maxxim Multi-shot Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2017-03-29 15:05:22

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By William from USA on 2017-03-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.52 ratings

Things I liked: It's light, it's accurate, and the ten shot repeater works very well. I've put around 300 rounds through it and it shoots really good. It's not no way broken in yet, and I'm sure once it is it will shoot as good if not better then now. I don't use the Scopes that come with these guns I use only dot sights. So I can't really speak for this scope. This gun is powerful it is accurate it is light and the ten shot system works great. For 200.00 bucks I mean come on theres nothen to complain about. Get the gun you're going to like it..

Things I would have changed: Nothen as of now. Gun works great..

What others should know: Get the guns guys and girls. The ten shot system really does work great. Its light it's got great power its accurate. Also the construction of this gun does feel very solid. Well built. That part surprise me. If your wanting something new a change from the same old thing,this new ten shot break Barrel is where it's at.

 

Diana Stormrider Multi-shot PCP Air Rifle

Diana Stormrider Multi-shot PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2017-10-30 12:51:44

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

4.0 4.0

By William from USA on 2017-10-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: Its light and accurate.

Things I would have changed: Better mag. Mine broke fist day. The spring went funky. Gun is real small vary dainty. Also bolt is extremely stiff. Very hard to click all the way back. Had gun for a week now and bolt is still very stiff. Not very impressed. If it wasn't for broken mag and stiff bolt the rifle would get four stars. Had high hopes for this gun, I would say gun would be great for younger shooters but getting past stiff bolt may be an issue.

What others should know: Magazine might be an issue mine sure was broke first day of use. Also bolt is extremely stiff. Gun is very small and dainty. Like it was made for a 12 year old.. But shoots great and very accurate. Trigger is fine, brakes crisp and clean. And very well made. Except mag and bolt!! Anyway OK gun for the money.

Diana Stormrider Multi-shot PCP Air Rifle

Diana Stormrider Multi-shot PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2017-11-29 14:19:09

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By William from USA on 2017-11-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: Light accurate very well made. This is my second one first one I had to send back cause bolt very hard to click back and broke literally bent off. Plus mag broke as well. Wanted to wait til I had this gun for a while before I wrote another review. Ive had it now for a few weeks and put at least a 1000 pellets through it, and I'm extremely pleased with this rifle. It performs flawlessly. This is the perfect gun to storm around the yard and shoot anything with. Lots of power very light but does not feel cheap. Short and very accurate. I put a dot sight on mine and wow what a pcp!! I'm hitting bottle caps at 15 and 20 yards. Oh and I'm getting 40 plus real good shots per fill. If your were thinking about getting one DO IT. Its a great rifle..

Things I would have changed: Nothing I can think of..

What others should know: For $200.00 your getting an extremely good pcp.. Power, accuracy, light weight, 40 plus good shots, well made. Great gun..

 

Diana Stormrider Multi-shot PCP Air Rifle

Diana Stormrider Multi-shot PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2018-04-19 22:29:18

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By William from USA on 2018-04-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Have had this gun now for about a year. I did have a major bolt issue with it. Sent it back and have had absolutely no issues with it at all. Shoots like a dream. Very light very accurate and lots of power.. No barrel issues like some have wined about, have sent thousands of pellets through it. I use a dot sight and it works absolutely perfectly. I highly recommend who ever is on the fence about this gun to just get it. Its a great pcp. I mean I'm shooting plastic water bottle caps from 25 yards. Diana done a great job on this one.

Things I would have changed: Nothen.

What others should know: Great pcp for the money. Very powerful, light and extremely accurate.

 

Hatsan Flashpup QE PCP Air Rifle

Hatsan Flashpup QE PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2018-05-30 22:48:51

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By William from USA on 2018-05-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Its light and very accurate.. I got this today and put around 250 pellets through it. Over all the gun is great. The bolt action is smooth and crisp. Is quite and yes it has lots of power. I'm getting well over 40 45 good shots per fill. Power shots that is. This is my first bullpup, I do have lots of pcp and break barrel and many other air guns in my collection. For the money the quality is definitely there. But I have to mention the cheek rest screws are to short. I adjusted mine and screws would not go back in. It was extremely frustrating. I ended up having to get longer screws. Call it a design flaw. But don't let that take away from the gun. Its a excellent gun. I'm very happy with the purchase. Yes I do highly recommend this pcp..

Things I would have changed: Cheek piece. The screws and way to short.

What others should know: Buy this gun.... Its powerful light extremely accurate lots of shots. Trigger is great. What more do u want its a hatsan.

 

HellBoy .177 CO2 BB Tactical Air Rifle, Black

Hellraiser HellBoy .177 CO2 BB Tactical Air Rifle, Black Air gun
Review entered on 2018-06-20 12:52:53

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

2.0 2.0

By William from USA on 2018-06-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It shoots ok. It is light. Really feels like a child's toy. But!! When I got mine it felt real funny and wobbly in the middle. With no effort at all the gun fell apart in two pieces. Yep just came apart. I would put it back on kind of just slide it together but would come apart again. I was going to send it back but what the hell I just glued it back together with some epoxy. Now it stays together. Not very impressed. Gun does have some power though. Ive bought around 20 guns from Pyramid Air and very happy with all of them. Except this one. The gun was simply not put together, very dissatisfying.

Things I would have changed: Having a better made gun.

 

Crosman DPMS SBR Full-Auto BB Air Rifle Kit, w Red Dot Sight

Crosman DPMS SBR Full-Auto BB Air Rifle Kit Air rifle
Review entered on 2018-07-14 16:22:37

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By William from USA on 2018-07-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Full auto mostly all metal real good feel.

Things I would have changed: At this point nothing. Gun performance is great.

What others should know: I have had this gun for 24 hours now and can't put it down. Put at least 1000 BBS through it with absolute no problems. Have noticed one small little hitch one of the co2's doesn't quite empty all the way when its time to change them out. The one on the left empties properly but one on right has a significant amount of gas left in it. But other than that gun performs great. Accuracy is ok to good. But remember its a bb gun your not going to get dead on accuracy. Power is real good and I'm getting 4 magazines before changing. And that's both full and semi. Crosman really hit a grand slam with this gun. Every thing about it is great. Quality on this gun is excellent. No jams no issues. Thanks crosman for finally bringing a flawless full auto to the playing field. This is far better then the mp 40..

 

Puncher Mega Marine Walnut Sidelever PCP Air Rifle

Kral Arms Puncher Mega Marine Walnut Sidelever PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2018-08-02 14:19:13

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By William from USA on 2018-08-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Adjustable power is a really good feature. Work flawless. Stock and finish are excellent. Just a bit heavy for my liking but not a deal breaker.. Power on this gun is unbelievable. I'm very pleased with its over all performance. Have had for only 24 hours but put just under 500 pellets through it. And its dead on.. Trigger is perfect. Nice and crisp. Breaks clean.. I must say its not quiet. The 3 medium rating must be when power is turned down almost all the way. Cause turned up half and more its loud. Shot count is just about as advertised. Your going to get alot of shots. 50 plus. I got the Marine Walnut stock just because of the looks versus the other choices I really like the wood and silver look. Anyway gun performance is excellent in every way. Real happy. If your on the fence on getting this gun, just get it. Its a excellent gun and a great buy...

Things I would have changed: Make it lighter.

 
Navigation