Date: 25/9/2017 5:57
0

Customer Reviews by Mike from USA

Crosman MK-177 Tactical Pneumatic Air Rifle

Crosman MK-177 Tactical Pneumatic Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-05-27 16:47:28

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Mike from USA on 2013-05-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The little gun feels good in your hands,shoots very well. The accyrcy of the gun is perrty good

Things I would have changed: The only thing I would chand is the sites! They are not the best in the world

What others should know: The FPS that Crosman said that the guns would shoot afe not reachable in this world! 625 for pellets and 655 for BBs

 

Crosman 2240

Crosman 2240 Air gun
Review entered on 2013-05-28 02:56:53

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mike from USA on 2013-05-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.52 ratings

Things I liked: Great gun

Things I would have changed: none

 

Sheridan 2260MB CO2 Rifle

Sheridan 2260MB CO2 Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2015-06-02 09:03:17

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mike from USA on 2015-06-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Super nice stock,balance is great

Things I would have changed: The iron sights suck!!It should come with a scope!

What others should know: Just guy lots of CO2 carts and enjoy shooting it !

 

Gamo Pro Magnum .25 Cal, 21.91 Grains, Domed, 175ct

Gamo Pro Magnum .25 Cal, 21.91 Grains, Domed, 175ct
Review entered on 2015-12-25 21:01:48

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mike from USA on 2015-12-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Great pellets

Things I would have changed: NONE

What others should know: These are great pellets and for the money you can't beat them !!

 

AirForce Texan Big Bore Air Rifle

AirForce Texan Big Bore Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2016-11-11 19:06:14

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mike from USA on 2016-11-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Everything about this gun is GREAT!!! I was amazed at the power of this air rifle! I had read all the reviews about it and still thought that it was just a saleing picth!! Boy was I wrong !!!

Things I would have changed: NOT ONE THING!!

What others should know: The gun is a little load but you can live with that !!

 

CenterPoint Optics 3-9x50 Adventure Class Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver-Style Rings

CenterPoint Optics 3-9x50 Adventure Class Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver-Style Rings
Review entered on 2017-02-03 07:40:30

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Mike from USA on 2017-02-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great scope . I liked it .

Things I would have changed: None

What others should know: Good little scope easy to zero

 
Navigation