Date: 20/11/2018 17:38
0

Customer Reviews by dan from USA

TSD Tactical Series SD700 - OD Green

TSD Tactical Series.
Review entered on 2012-03-17 09:15:56

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By dan from USA on 2012-03-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: BEST SNIPER RIFLE ON THE MARKET...GREAT IN EVERY WAY

Things I would have changed: OPEN SIGHTS..

What others should know: DONT DROP IT ON PAVEMENT...

TSD Tactical SD98 Airsoft Sniper, Tan

TSD Tactical SD98.
Review entered on 2012-03-17 09:22:49

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By dan from USA on 2012-03-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: AWESOME WEIGHT AND POWER. NOT AS ACCURATE AS THE SD700. BOLT FOR ADULTS ONLY AS IT IS HARD TO PULL.

Things I would have changed: BOLT PULL....SHOULD HAVE OPEN SIGHTS..

What others should know: THIS IS A VERY INTIMIDATING GUN...GREAT POWER TO BLOW THROUGH BRUSH! GREAT GUN! DURABLE! TWO CLIPS W 30 SHOTS.

 

TSD Sports M116 Sniper Spring Airsoft Rifle

TSD Sports M116.
Review entered on 2012-03-17 09:25:11

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By dan from USA on 2012-03-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: BEST BANG FOR THE BUCK OUT THERE..HITS HARD AND ACCURATE. VERY DURABLE. SPRING PULL FOR TEENS AND ADULTS. HIGH CAP CLIP. GREAT GUN VERY HEAVY AND REALISTIC. GREAT SIGHTS.

Things I would have changed: TAD LIGHTER.

What others should know: GREAT FOR ANY BEGINNER...MY WIFE LOVES THIS RIFLE.

 

TSD Sports M1911 Tac Pistol Heavy Weight, BBW

TSD Sports M1911.
Review entered on 2012-03-17 09:26:45

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By dan from USA on 2012-03-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: BEST PISTOL ON THE MARKET HANDS DOWN. MOST POWERFUL AND REALISTIC. HIGH QUALITY. BUY IT

Things I would have changed: NOT A THING

What others should know: BUY THIS SIDEARM AND BE THE MOST ENVIED AT THE GAME..

 

TSD Sports M1911 Tac Pistol Heavy Weight, BBB

TSD Sports M1911.
Review entered on 2012-03-17 09:28:20

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By dan from USA on 2012-03-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: BEST AIRSOFT PISTOL AVAILABLE HANDS DOWN. BEST POWER AND REALISM. BUY IT

Things I would have changed: NOT A THING

What others should know: BEST OUT THERE..NO DOUBT. QUALITY GUN.

 

TSD Sports M1911 Pistol Heavy Weight, BSB

TSD Sports M1911.
Review entered on 2012-03-17 09:30:36

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By dan from USA on 2012-03-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: AMAZING GUN..BEST PISTOL AVAILABLE HANDS DOWN. I HAVE ALL THREE STYLES. GREAT POWER AND REALISM.

Things I would have changed: NOT A THING

What others should know: BUY IT...LOAD BBS ONE AT A TIME...PRESS SHUTTER ON CLIP ONLY TO LOAD BB..NOT ALL THE TIME. AWESOME SIDEARM.

 

Remington TAC 1, Black

Remington TAC 1.
Review entered on 2012-03-17 09:41:46

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By dan from USA on 2012-03-17
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: excellent gun for kids...great bb capacity and power..pretty accurate too. very light for kids. fun gun...hurts!

Things I would have changed: open sights..

What others should know: cool adjustable stock. buy this gun for your kids...better than cheap autos out there.

 

Sig Sauer 556 Full Metal AEG Airsoft Rifle

SIG Sauer Sig.
Review entered on 2012-05-11 06:51:59

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By dan from USA on 2012-05-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: RATE OF FIRE IS AWESOME, FPS IS AWESOME. FEELS LIKE A REAL GUN

Things I would have changed: BATTERY COMPARTMENT A LITTLE COMPLICATED.

What others should know: WELL WORTH 250. BUY A 1600 STICK BATTERY FOR IT.

 

Amp Tactical 8.4v 1600mAh NiMH Stick Battery

Intellect Amp Tactical.
Review entered on 2012-05-11 06:53:17

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By dan from USA on 2012-05-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: PERFORMS WELL

Things I would have changed: NOTHING

What others should know: NA

 

KWA KM4A1 Carbine, 2nd Generation AEG, 2009 Model

KWA KM4A1 Carbine.
Review entered on 2012-05-12 07:38:56

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

5.0 5.0

By dan from USA on 2012-05-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: nice power and accuracy...very realistic

Things I would have changed: more dependable...runs like a drag car...hard and fast for a short distance...

What others should know: mine broke after 1 hour of play. sent it back for a full refund...thanks pyramyd air.

 

KWA KM16 Airsoft Battle Rifle AEG, 2013 Model

KWA KM16 Airsoft.
Review entered on 2012-07-30 14:07:07

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By dan from USA on 2012-07-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: VERY REALISTIC. I THOUGHT ALL MY OTHER GUNS WERE GOOD UNTIL I GOT THIS AND REALIZED THEY ARE ALL JUNK OTHER THAN KWA. SPEND THE EXTRA 100 BUCKS!

Things I would have changed: NOT A THING

What others should know: NOTHING LIKE ANYTHING ELSE ON THE FIELD. AMAZZZING.

 

KWA RM4 SR10 AEG3 Airsoft Rifle

KWA RM4 SR10.
Review entered on 2013-04-22 14:23:01

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By dan from USA on 2013-04-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: awesome very reliable.

Things I would have changed: maybe 10 more fps

What others should know: lipo batteries are hard on the gun. 9.6 is perfect

 
Navigation