Date: 20/10/2017 6:8
0

Customer Reviews by richard from USA

Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, 3/8" Dovetail

UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch Dovetail
Review entered on 2011-12-20 07:27:31

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By richard from USA on 2011-12-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: ordered because of quality and a fair price. I have another one-piece mount from pyramd and it worked great. On a Gamo 640 carbine no movement. Ordered regular ground and received it one day earlier than the scheduled delivery.

Things I would have changed: Nothing. Great products and great service.

What others should know: On my Gamo I had to carefully drill a small hole for the stop pin.

 

Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, 3/8" Dovetail

UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch Dovetail
Review entered on 2013-07-29 10:24:42

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By richard from USA on 2013-07-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I own 2. One on a 640 gamo and the latest on a Beeman dual caliber 22 barrel. Both are working as advertised. No movement on the beeman at all. Great product and great service.

Things I would have changed: Nothing. I would like to see the manufacturers include 1 piece mount on their scope packges for the more powerful springers. They do make a difference.

What others should know: Spring air guns are a different animal when shooting. Read and heed the guidelines on the pyramid air websitefor shooting a springer air rifle. I did and it made shooting springer guns a whole new and enjoyable experience. I would buy 1 piece mounts for any springer.

 

Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil

Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil
Review entered on 2016-02-26 22:01:58

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By richard from USA on 2016-02-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The correct oil for springer chambers

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: Make people aware that petroleum based oil should not be used on certain air gun areas.

 

Hoppe's No. 9 Synthetic Blend Lubricating Gun Oil, 2.25 oz

Hoppe's No. 9 Synthetic Blend Lubricating Gun Oil, 2.25 oz
Review entered on 2016-02-26 22:03:57

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By richard from USA on 2016-02-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: good reliable brand.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: air gunners should be aware that springers should use synthetic oil

 

Crosman Pellgun oil

Crosman Pellgun oil
Review entered on 2016-02-26 22:05:23

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By richard from USA on 2016-02-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: good product.

What others should know: use on pump and co2 airguns

 

Air Venturi Quick Cleaning Pellets .22 Cal, 80ct

Air Venturi Quick Cleaning Pellets .22 Cal, 80ct
Review entered on 2016-02-26 22:08:23

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By richard from USA on 2016-02-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: does a good job cleaning the bore.

What others should know: do not shoot through springer bore.

 

Gamo Viper Express Air Shotgun & Rifle

Gamo Viper Express Air Shotgun & Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2016-03-13 13:49:32

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By richard from USA on 2016-03-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I have only fired it one time. I will be using it in the near future to control english sparrows. It seems well built. I appreciate the info online as to reloading the shells.

 

Gamo Express EXP20 Shotshells, Fits Viper & Shadow Express Shotguns

Gamo Express EXP20 Shotshells, Fits Viper & Shadow Express Shotguns
Review entered on 2016-03-13 13:52:21

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By richard from USA on 2016-03-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I have only fired 1 shell. It looked like a good pattern. I like that the shells are reloadable.

Things I would have changed: Wish there was info available on how much shot to use for reloads

 

Crosman 2100B Air Rifle

Crosman 2100B Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2017-01-26 12:53:50

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By richard from USA on 2017-01-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I have an original 2100 sn N95611206 for over 20 years. Itstill works great and still accurate enough to take a sparrow at 10 yds. At 10 pumps will drive a BB through both sides of a steel spray can.

 
Navigation