Date: 16/8/2018 14:5
0

Customer Reviews by Victor from USA

JSB Diabolo Exact Pellets, .30 Cal, 50.15 Grains, Domed, 150ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Pellets, .30 Cal, 50.15 Grains, Domed, 150ct
Review entered on 2018-03-06 11:01:14

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Victor from USA on 2018-03-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Dead accurate hard hitting and good penetration

Things I would have changed: Twist type container

What others should know: Practice safety when shooting because these pellets will penetrate a hogs scull

 

Dragon Claw Dual Tank Air Rifle

Seneca Dragon Claw 500cc Air Rifle Air gun
Review entered on 2018-03-06 13:01:07

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Victor from USA on 2018-03-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Nice stock hard hitting shots per fill and great pricing from Pyramyd air

Things I would have changed: Cocking lever and weight of gun

What others should know: Get a sling because gun is not light and use ear protection because gun is loud

 

Benjamin Bulldog Bullpup Kit, Real Tree Xtra

Benjamin Bulldog Bullpup Kit, Real Tree Xtra Air rifle
Review entered on 2018-03-06 13:10:34

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Victor from USA on 2018-03-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The looks shots per fill hard hitting and great price from pyramid air

Things I would have changed: None right now

What others should know: Get a sling gun is a little loud practice safety when shooting because this gun will penetrate thru plywood very easily

 

Air Venturi .50 Cal, 185 Grains, Hollowpoint, 50ct

Air Venturi .50 Cal, 185 Grains, Hollowpoint, 50ct
Review entered on 2018-03-09 14:55:58

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Victor from USA on 2018-03-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Good price great for hunting or target shooting. Also good mushroom effect upon impact and flies straight and accurate.

Things I would have changed: None right now

What others should know: Practice safety when shooting because these slugs will penetrate deep in almost anything it hits. I shot a hog in the vitals and this slug dropped it instantly. Great buy from pyramid air

 

Benjamin Nosler Ballistic Tip eXTREME Air Rifle Bullet, .357 Cal., 145 Grains, Round Nose, 25ct

Benjamin Nosler Ballistic Tip eXTREME Air Rifle Bullet, .357 Cal., 145 Grains, Round Nose, 25ct
Review entered on 2018-03-10 12:42:52

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By Victor from USA on 2018-03-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Shoots accurately out of my Benjamin bulldog and great expansion

Things I would have changed: Price a little expensive

What others should know: These slugs hit like a ton of bricks I shot 2 hogs back 2 back in the vitals and both of them dropped instantly. I would recommend them for hunting only not target due to the price.

 
Navigation