Date: 22/9/2017 14:5
0

Customer Reviews by Frank from USA

Leapers UTG 3-9x40AO True Hunter Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, High 3/8" Rings

Leapers UTG 3-9x40AO True Hunter Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, High 3/8 inch Rings
Review entered on 2016-01-25 07:45:54

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frank from USA on 2016-01-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It is mounted on a Benjamin trail NP..Only shot about 100 shots with it mounted. What got me was how clear it is cranked up or down when you turn the front to the yardage your looking at it is clear... Just hope it holds up with the banging it takes from the Benjamin . Had it shot in in less than 10 shots.

Things I would have changed: NOTHING

What others should know: All I can say is BUY it TRY it I think you will like it..You can't beat dealing with PYRAMYDAIR For the best deals.

 

Benjamin .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 750ct

Benjamin .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 750ct
Review entered on 2016-02-02 08:36:34

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frank from USA on 2016-02-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Frank Gaines Pa. I own a Benjamin trail NP rifle and pistol. Both guns like the Benjamin HP 7.9 grain pellets. I've shot at least 10 different pellets. After taking the junk scope that comes with the rifle off and putting a better one on and learning how to shoot the rifle, with these pellets 1/2 inch groups at 40 yrds. Tried the other pellets same thing 4 to 9 inch spreads. Out of a can of 750 pellets I have about 100 left. I have shot about 2,000 rounds out of this rifle found the right pellet and I'am sticking with it. Works great for me try some mite work for you. Pistol shots these pellets 1/2 inch to 3/4/ inch groups at 25 yrds. GIVE THEM A TRY

Things I would have changed: NOTHING

What others should know: Can't beat the price from PYRAMYDAIR

 

Walther Competition II Top Point Sight, 24mm, Green Dot, 10 MOA, Integral Weaver/Picatinny Mount

Walther Competition II Top Point Sight, 24mm, Green Dot, 10 MOA, Integral Weaver/Picatinny Mount
Review entered on 2016-02-07 09:31:37

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

By Frank from USA on 2016-02-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: size is nice. Not for use outside can't see dot unless it's dark . never had one before never have anther one

Things I would have changed: make it that you can see the dot in day light

What others should know: Would not buy another one

 

Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 100 Cartridges

Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 100 Cartridges
Review entered on 2016-02-07 09:35:29

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frank from USA on 2016-02-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: couldn't beat the price

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Best price from PYRAMYD AIR. Can't beat PYRAMYD AIR.

 

Beretta PX4 Storm .177 magazine

Beretta PX4 Storm .177 magazine
Review entered on 2016-02-12 11:35:59

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frank from USA on 2016-02-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Makes life a lot better when you load a mess of these and take them out to shoot. Can't beat the price.

Things I would have changed: NOTHING

What others should know: BEST PRICE PYRAMYD AIR

 

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2016-02-26 11:08:02

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Frank from USA on 2016-02-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: 1/2 inch groups at 25yrds 1 inch groups at 40 yrds. if you can beat that use something else.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: can't beat this product for the price

 

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2016-02-26 11:12:01

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Frank from USA on 2016-02-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: fit good another 1/2 inch grouper at 25 yrds. and 3/4 to 1 inch groups at 40 yrds.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: can't beat for the price

 

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2016-08-01 16:27:28

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Frank from USA on 2016-08-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Found out from shooting a lot of different pellets that these shoot the best out of my .22 Benjamin NP2. Groups dime size at 20 yrds. quarter size at 40 yrds.. Pluse poped off 3 ground hogs at between 40 & 50 yrds with them. Dose not mean they will shoot that good out of every gun

Things I would have changed: NOTHING

What others should know: GOOD PRICE BY THEM

 

Air Venturi Rat-On-A-Stick Airgun Target

Air Venturi Rat-On-A-Stick Airgun Target
Review entered on 2016-08-08 06:42:39

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frank from USA on 2016-08-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Works great I set it up at 40 yrds. and it's a lot of fun I use a Benjamin NP2 in .22 cal. Haven't tried my Benjamin NP .177 yet on it.

Things I would have changed: NOTHING

What others should know: GREAT BY FOR THE PRICE.

 

Birchwood Casey Dirty Bird Targets, 2" & 3" Targets, 180ct

Birchwood Casey Dirty Bird Targets, 2 inch & 3 inch Targets, 180ct
Review entered on 2016-08-10 19:19:08

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frank from USA on 2016-08-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I cut them out and place them over the shoot out dirty bird targets work great.

Things I would have changed: NOTHING

What others should know: Good price I bought 2 packs that's 360 patches I have to cover my 6" dirty birds BY em TRY em MAYBE YOU WILL LIKE THEM LIKE I DO

 

Compact Pistol Metal Red Laser with RIS

Cybergun Compact Pistol Metal Red Laser with RIS
Review entered on 2016-08-13 10:10:51

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By Frank from USA on 2016-08-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Hooks up easy . Can't beat the price.

Things I would have changed: For some reason you can't see it in daylight. Be nice if you could.

What others should know: great price for a night shooter

 

Compact Pistol Metal Red Laser with RIS

Cybergun Compact Pistol Metal Red Laser with RIS
Review entered on 2016-08-20 06:48:41

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By Frank from USA on 2016-08-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Can't beat it for the price. Easy to install easy to adjust.

Things I would have changed: Only one thing wrong with it you can't see it in daylight.

What others should know: great for the price if the only time you use it is at night

H&N Field Target Trophy Power Copper-Plated, .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy Power Copper-Plated, .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
Review entered on 2016-08-22 06:53:10

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Frank from USA on 2016-08-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I went through about 10 different pellets for my BENJAMIN NP rifle till I found this one. Much better than the rest.

Things I would have changed: NOTHING

What others should know: Your best buy is at PYRAMYD AIR Can't beat buy 4 pay for 3

 

UTG 2.4" Tactical Sunshade, Fits UTG 40mm Objective Rifle Scopes

UTG 2.4 inch Tactical Sunshade, Fits UTG 40mm Objective Rifle Scopes
Review entered on 2016-09-24 08:13:19

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frank from USA on 2016-09-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Does block the bright light

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: makes it a little to long for the Benjamin break barrel. Great for anything but a break barrel.

 

Umarex Drop Shot Airgun Deer Target

Umarex Drop Shot Airgun Deer Target
Review entered on 2016-10-16 18:37:12

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frank from USA on 2016-10-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I don't think you can beat the price for what you get even through it's made in CHINA. Had to try it right away set it up on a 2" by 8" treated board 15" long. Drilled a hole in the front of the board & put a 10" pin down it so when you pull the string to reset it it doesn't move. Set it up at 40 yrds. using mid size hole. I shot a Benjamin NP2 in .22 cal. and crosman ultra mags 14.3 gr. plus a UTG 4 to 16 scope.. Hit the thing 6 out of 8 times in the yellow ring.. When you do that just pull the string to reset.. NEAT I also have the RAT>> Both a lot of FUN

Things I would have changed: NOTHING Shame it's not made in the USA

What others should know: BY ONE THEY ARE A LOT OF FUN

H&N Field Target Trophy Power Copper-Plated, .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy Power Copper-Plated, .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
Review entered on 2016-11-28 12:56:37

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frank from USA on 2016-11-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These pellets shoot the best out of my Benjamin NP .177 . they are the most accurate for that rifle...

Things I would have changed: NOTHING

What others should know: CAN't beat the price an service.....

 

Umarex Octane Air Rifle Combo, Gas Piston

Umarex Octane Air Rifle Combo, Gas Piston Air rifle
Review entered on 2016-11-28 13:09:39

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frank from USA on 2016-11-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: cleaned barrel up real good then shot it same day I got it.(WHAT A PELLET RIFLE.) I'am 75 and it's a little hard to load but we GET IT DONE Shoots great with crosman ultra dome 14.3 gr.

Things I would have changed: Make it a little easer to break the barrel to load that's about it. Make it easer for us old guy's??????????

What others should know: BEST PRICE I COULD FIND WAS FROM PYRAMYD AIR . CAN'T BEAT THERE SERVICE ANYWERE THAT I COULD FIND .

 

Air Venturi Shoot 'Em Down Metal Silhouette Targets

Air Venturi Shoot 'Em Down Metal Silhouette Targets
Review entered on 2017-01-07 09:14:40

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Frank from USA on 2017-01-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Have not shot at them yet to dam cold. Been between 6 to 15 degrees to cold for this 76 year old to go out to shoot. As soon as it hits in the 40's out we go. to try them. I shoot a Benjamin NP2 in .22 cal. that shoots 1/4 to 1/2" groups at 40 yrds so this will be fun . Seems like a well made product even tho they come from CHINA??

Things I would have changed: NOTHING

What others should know: I would deff. do what they say and tie a string or something on them so you know were they are after you hit them . HAVE SOME FUN GET SOME THERE CHEAP

 
Navigation