Date: 20/11/2018 17:40
0

Customer Reviews by Ivan from USA

Gamo PBA Bullet, .22 Cal, 14.4 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct

Gamo PBA Bullet.
Review entered on 2012-08-18 07:05:15

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

By Ivan from USA on 2012-08-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.264 ratings

Things I liked: Nothing

Things I would have changed: In the advertisement of this product let people know there is a possiblility of damage to the bore of your Air Rifle

What others should know: There is a possiblity of damage to your Air Rifle!

Dewey 26" Coated Rod, Jag, .177 - .20 Caliber

Dewey 26 inch.
Review entered on 2012-08-26 06:30:10

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ivan from USA on 2012-08-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Quality ease of use

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Excellent cleaning rod a little long for myh Air Rifle but works

 

Phillips Pellet Holder, .177-.20 Cal, Holds 20 Rds, .325" Thick

Phillips Pelletholder Phillips.
Review entered on 2012-08-26 06:31:40

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By Ivan from USA on 2012-08-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Holds pellets secure and handy for use..

Things I would have changed: Lower price seems pricey for a patch of rubber

 

Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil

Crosman Silicone Chamber.
Review entered on 2012-10-09 06:53:42

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Ivan from USA on 2012-10-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Ease of use

Things I would have changed: 1 ounce container

What others should know: Works as advertised and expected for a manufacturer recommendation

 

Benjamin Regal NP Air Rifle Combo

Benjamin Regal NP.
Review entered on 2015-05-18 15:39:46

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ivan from USA on 2015-05-18
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Everything from fit to finish and quality of build accuracy is best of any gas piston I have owned including one quality springer. Mine is the .177 cal. shoots Crosman preniers Domed 10.5 most my shooting is 25 yds outstanding accuracy..

Things I would have changed: Nary a thing

What others should know: I have heard that they will no longer build this model. so I would get one while they are available..

H&N Baracuda .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 400ct

Haendler & Natermann.
Review entered on 2015-08-14 07:56:01

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ivan from USA on 2015-08-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: I am fast becoming a fan of H&N pellets and the only thing that i didn't like is they weren't accurate for me and the non screw lid tin, in my Benjamin Regal .177

Things I would have changed: Screw Top can needed

What others should know: Like I wrote this is mhy experience with my air rifle youe results may be different as this is a good quality pellet in my estimation..

 

H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme, .177 Cal, 9.57 Grains, Hollowpoint, 400ct

Haendler & Natermann.
Review entered on 2015-08-14 08:03:41

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ivan from USA on 2015-08-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Screw top lid and extremely accurate in my Benjamin Regal .177.. I shoot paper 25 yds using 3/4" paste on dots from office supply and never fail to hit the dots..shooting without the aid of a rest..and always get excited when hitting hole in hole shots which happens quite frequently..

Things I would have changed: NOTHING!

What others should know: I like H&N pellets, from their screw top lids to the quality of pellet never finding a bad pellet/skirt nor flyer to date..

 

H&N Silver Point .177 Cal, 11.57 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann.
Review entered on 2015-08-14 08:07:14

2.0 2.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ivan from USA on 2015-08-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The fact it is an H&N pellet, screw top lid, quality of and appearance of pellet

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: These were very poor in accuracy with my Benjamin Regal, but may do well in your sir rifle..

 

H&N Baracuda match, .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 400ct

Haendler & Natermann.
Review entered on 2015-08-14 08:10:24

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ivan from USA on 2015-08-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: It is an H&N quality , looks and shape,

Things I would have changed: Nary a thing

What others should know: Not accurate in my Benjamin Regal.. which I doubt is the pellet's fault.

 

H&N Hollow Point .22 Cal, 12.65 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann.
Review entered on 2015-08-30 09:48:01

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ivan from USA on 2015-08-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The fact they are H&N pellets which are always of high quality with little or no deformations and variances in specifications and i will always try H&N Pellets before any other when testing for accuracy and performance in my air rifles.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Usually the H&N Hollow Points do well for me in my air rifles All calibers and weights.. but these I could not get aceptasble accuracy from my Benjamin Titan GP .22 cal.

 

H&N Field Target Trophy Power Copper Plated, .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann.
Review entered on 2015-08-30 09:51:19

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Ivan from USA on 2015-08-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: H&N quality & Copper coating

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Only problem for me was not accurate and poor groups in My Benjamin Titan GP .22 cal.

 

RWS Super-H-Point .22 Cal, 14.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

RWS Super-H-Point .22.
Review entered on 2015-08-30 09:54:13

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Ivan from USA on 2015-08-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: They were clean and appeared to be shaped well

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Poor grouping and accuracy in my Benjamin Titan GP .22 Cal.

 

H&N Sniper Light Pellets, .22 Cal, 14 Grains, Domed, 250ct

Haendler & Natermann.
Review entered on 2015-08-30 09:59:53

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ivan from USA on 2015-08-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: H&N quality clean and I like the profile..

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Not good groups and poor accuracy for ME in my Benjamin Titan GP .22 cal., I'm still testing pellets anyone have a good pellet recommendatrion that has perfomed well in their .22 cal.Titan? Let me know as I am still testing and searching.

H&N Baracuda Hunter Extreme Pellets, .22 Cal, 18.52 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann.
Review entered on 2015-09-05 09:14:06

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ivan from USA on 2015-09-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The fact it is a H&N Pellet, Quality and screw lid tin

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: One of the most accurate pellets in my Titan .22 Cal. but have decided to go to a lighter pellet for the Titan and will lbe testing these in My Marauder file oh yes the Black Widow..grins

 

H&N Rabbit Magnum II .22 Cal, 25.62 Grains, Cylindrical, Solid, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann.
Review entered on 2015-09-05 09:20:03

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By Ivan from USA on 2015-09-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: H&N Pellet, quality one can depend on, and the scew on lid.

Things I would have changed: Make them a bit smaller in diameter

What others should know: These are a fine pellet I am still testing them in my Marauder rifle .22 cal they are bit too snug for my liking and the accuracy testing isn't done yet, though to date they are not al that accurate..for me.

 

H&N Rabbit Magnum Power Cylindrical Pellets, .22 Cal, 25.77 Grains, Copper-Plated, Round Nose, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann.
Review entered on 2015-09-05 09:30:16

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

2.0 2.0

By Ivan from USA on 2015-09-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Copper Coating, H&N Quality

Things I would have changed: Smaller diameter

What others should know: Mostly my inexperience and using a new Marauder Rifle .22 Cal., rifle for the first time and some whar due to the size of these pellets.. these pellets wouldn't seat well into the barrel. I was unable to lock the bolt and not wanting to force it I shot it that way and blew out the O-ring.. I said all that to say that this is my exp[erience and my rife, not totally the fault of the pellet so you may have a much better exerience with them. After all they are H&N so they can't be that bad grins!

 

Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Predator International Predator.
Review entered on 2015-09-05 09:33:04

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

2.0 2.0

By Ivan from USA on 2015-09-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Nothing stands out

Things I would have changed: Length and costs

What others should know: For my .22 cal. Titan they were not all that accurate and I feel they were too light and long for my .22 cal. Marauder rifle so never even tried them in it.

 

Champion VisiShot Paper Targets, 3" Bulls, 8.5x11 - 10pk

Champion VisiShot Paper.
Review entered on 2015-09-26 06:43:58

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ivan from USA on 2015-09-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Things I liked: Easily see POI on target , number of targets on each sheet, thickness of target paper..

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: I use these with a .177, .and 2, .22 Cal air riifles, 2 are gas piston and 1 a PCP, at 25 yds, which is rhe distance I always shoot, and they hold up well and clearly show the POI no matter what weight or caliber of pellet is shot. I will be using these exclusively.

Skenco NewBoy, .22 Cal, 20.37 Grains, Hollowpoint, 100ct

Skenco NewBoy, .22.
Review entered on 2015-09-26 06:49:38

2.0 2.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ivan from USA on 2015-09-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Value in cost and quality of pellet, shape and appearance, I like the fact that they come in containers of 100 which saves money when only testing them..

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Reason for 2 stars is only that they were not accurate in my PCP Marauder .22 cal and I wil not be orderring any more of them for this reason..they may be more accurate with other shooters and air guns..

 

Skenco UltraShock .22 Cal, 16.67 Grains, Hollowpoint, 100ct

Skenco UltraShock .22.
Review entered on 2015-09-26 06:54:09

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ivan from USA on 2015-09-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Things I liked: Quality, cost and in containers of 100 which make testing cheaper

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: I tried these in my .22 Marauder rifle and they were some what accurate but not as accurate as I am looking for.. they appear to be a fine pellet and may perform better for others.. I will write another review later as I want to try them in my Titan .22 cal, gas piston.

 

H&N Spitzkugel Pellets, .22 Cal, 15.74 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Haendler & Natermann.
Review entered on 2015-09-26 06:58:19

2.0 2.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ivan from USA on 2015-09-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: H&N pellet in every respect, quality, and manufacture

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Reason for 2 stars they were very inaccurate in my .22 cal. Titan and Marauder and i will not be buying them again.. not to say other's would not have much better results..

Air Venturi Carbon Fiber Air Tank & Fill Station, 4500 PSI, 88 Cu In

Air Venturi Carbon.
Review entered on 2015-09-26 07:08:14

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ivan from USA on 2015-09-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Size and convenience of use, so far trouble free and working fine

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: I live nearby a Dive Shop fill station, which fills to 4500 psi if ya wacth 'em grins, about 5 minutes away.. and the 90 cu in tank is very handy for carrying to and from the air station and use in refilling my .22 Marauder. but since I learned that this Dive shop would charge the same to refill a 90 cu in., 77 cu ft or the 88 cu ft .. I'm thinking in the near future of ordering the 77 cu ft., The savings in filling the 77 cu ft over the 90 cu in would soon pay for tt self.. I am 78 years old and do not hunt anymore so the smaller tank is of no benefit to me.

Benjamin Titan GP Nitro Piston Air Rifle

Benjamin Titan GP.
Review entered on 2015-09-26 07:23:26

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ivan from USA on 2015-09-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.52 ratings

Things I liked: Quality of build comparing with any air rifle any price, also very accurate

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: I use a modified miltary hold and found this rifle to be very accurate using the Beeman Kodiak-HP, .22 cal., tin shows 18.21 gr but weighs out to be 18.5 gr, it seems to prefer a heavier pellet..but I'm the process now for a lighter pellet for it..I have about 1700 pellets trouble free and still very accurate.

 

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle, Synthetic Stock

Benjamin Marauder PCP.
Review entered on 2015-09-26 07:33:13

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ivan from USA on 2015-09-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I can find no fault with this rifle.. I have had one springer and a few gas pistons and this is by far my favorite.. in all respects. I kick myself daily fo rnot getting one sooner..I like every thing about it.. from the synthetic stock to it's weight and accuracy

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: I have only had this rifle about a month and put 200 pellets thru it..Most accurate for me are the H&N Baracuda Match, 21.14 gr, Domed, 5.53 mm. I still have a number of pellets to test and am sure it will be just as accurate with some of them..It doesn't appear to be hold sensitive thus far.. I have not the words to say just how peased I am with this purchase. Again I would put it up against any PCP air rifle at any cost.

 

Air Venturi PCP Fill Station, Fits 90 cu in Carbon Fiber Tank

Air Venturi PCP.
Review entered on 2016-07-23 10:38:24

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ivan from USA on 2016-07-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The Quietness of the Vent release and the longer old hose over the older model.

Things I would have changed: Nothing you got it right this time grins

What others should know: I tried to buy a tank from Pyramyd to use with my old Fill station but they would not sell me the tank only seems so odd you can buy fthe fill station only but not the tank??

 

BKL 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Double Strap, Matte Black

BKL 1 inch.
Review entered on 2016-08-12 06:52:19

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ivan from USA on 2016-08-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I ordered and installed 2 sets of these BKL rings on my Marauder Rifle dubbed the BW 4 "Black Widow" grins and the other forms Marauder MLR dubbed JD 4 "Jim Dandy" and as i read in one review I can vouch for one gets what they pay for..Quality and manufacture outstanding, the best. Highly recommend these BKL rings for any application.

Things I would have changed: No way to improve perfection

What others should know: The fasteners fit so well they do not need to be tightened as much as other less quality cheaper rings I feel..holding perfectly without shifting..to date

 

Sig Sauer Dagger Copper-Plated .22 Cal, 16.05 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

SIG Sauer Sig.
Review entered on 2016-09-06 09:31:03

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ivan from USA on 2016-09-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Copper coating, screw top container and most accurate pellet I have shot thru my .22 Marauder (MLR) Also the packaging is fantastic no dented or hard to open tins.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Try them you will like them for sure..

 

Sig Sauer Wraith Copper-Plated .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

SIG Sauer Sig.
Review entered on 2016-09-06 09:34:02

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ivan from USA on 2016-09-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Copper coating, screw top tin, packaging of tins Cleanliness of pellets and the most accurate I have used in my Marauder .22

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Try them you will like them for sure..

 

Champion VisiShot Paper Targets, 3" Bulls, 8.5x11 - 10pk

Champion VisiShot Paper.
Review entered on 2016-10-14 09:47:01

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ivan from USA on 2016-10-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Things I liked: Being able toes the impact points of the pellets..

Things I would have changed: Nothing i like using these and is the only target I will use.

What others should know: Very good product

 

Crosman Pellgun oil

Crosman Pellgun oil.
Review entered on 2016-12-20 10:13:21

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ivan from USA on 2016-12-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Only use for me is the drop on the CO2 cylinders..does excellent job and is the only I will use for this purpose..

Things I would have changed: Nothing

 

Crosman Silicone Chamber Oil

Crosman Silicone Chamber.
Review entered on 2016-12-20 10:16:29

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ivan from USA on 2016-12-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Since my beginning in air gunning this is the only lubricant I have used on my guns and other applications around the household..It does the jo=b it was designed to do and I will not use any other product..IO have always liked the quality of Crosman Products..

Things I would have changed: Nothing

Air Venturi Quick Cleaning Pellets .177 Cal, 100ct

Air Venturi Quick.
Review entered on 2016-12-20 10:19:20

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ivan from USA on 2016-12-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Like the ease of use off this product and it doesn't an excellent job of cleaning my barrels,,

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: I have neve senior these thru my air guns and always use a cleaning rod. Believe this way they do a much better job of cleaning.

 

Beeman Kodiak Copper Plated .22 Cal, 21.12 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Beeman Kodiak Copper.
Review entered on 2016-12-20 10:23:00

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

By Ivan from USA on 2016-12-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: These pellets are very accurate in my Marauder and Light Marauder rifle.. but i will never buy another as I have had my last accidental spill with the lousy non screw lids

Things I would have changed: :Provide screw type lid for these tins..

 

Otis 085 Ultra Bore Solvent w/PTFE, .5 oz.

Otis 085 Ultra.
Review entered on 2016-12-20 10:26:38

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ivan from USA on 2016-12-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Excellent product use it in cleaning myk barrels when accuracy drops off.. with the felt tip cleaning pellets and with bore mops.. keeps my barrels bright and clean and shooting accurately.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

 

11" .177 Dewey Pistol Rod & Jag

11 inch .177.
Review entered on 2016-12-20 10:28:20

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ivan from USA on 2016-12-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Quality and ease of use..only use Dewey cleaning tools and acessories for all my cleaning needs.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

 

Colt SAA CO2 Pellet Revolver Cartridges, 6ct

Colt SAA CO2.
Review entered on 2016-12-20 10:29:43

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ivan from USA on 2016-12-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Quality is excellent hold pellets and fits Colt Peacemaker snugly.

Things I would have changed: Notning

 

Champion VisiShot Paper Targets, 3" Bulls, 8.5x11 - 10pk

Champion VisiShot Paper.
Review entered on 2017-02-26 09:44:11

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ivan from USA on 2017-02-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Being able to see where pellets hit without going to the target..

Things I would have changed: Nonthin

What others should know: Only target i will use for alley air rifles and pistols at 25 yds

 

RWS Super-H-Point .177 Cal, 6.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 300ct

RWS Super-H-Point .177.
Review entered on 2017-04-02 17:04:26

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ivan from USA on 2017-04-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Qolulaity, clean and fairly accurate, still testing in Beeman C2

Things I would have changed: Nothing

Brownells Cotton Bore Mop, .22 Cal, 3-Pack

Brownells Cotton Bore.
Review entered on 2017-12-01 07:14:07

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ivan from USA on 2017-12-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The non-degrading treatment of this product to my barrels and the ease of use..cab also can use solvents with them if needed.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: N ot in my limited knowledge as a novice

 

Crosman SNR357 Pellet Revolver Shells, .177 cal, 6ct

Crosman SNR357 Pellet.
Review entered on 2017-12-01 07:16:53

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ivan from USA on 2017-12-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: The quality in he ease of use and their fit to cylinder,..

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Not that I am ware of.

 

Sheridan Cowboy BB Gun

Marlin Sheridan Cowboy.
Review entered on 2018-04-30 06:59:29

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Ivan from USA on 2018-04-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Its power, which has been more than I had with a Red Ryder but then from BB gun to BB gun even of the same model it appears there are variances in power (fps)..With minor adjustment to elevation it is dead on accurate and serves my purposes in keeping pests out of my small yard.

Things I would have changed: I had the fore grip and stock refinished..couldn't stand that "orange" looking finish it came with and i am short man and even for me the stock could be longer.

What others should know: I think it is too hard to cock for a young person, harder than my Red Ryder. Mine was defective in that the door on the BB loading opening wouldn't stay shut.. Rather than return it I had a jury rigged O'ring fix to keep it closed..When i went to return it to the factory I found it to cost almost as much in shipping costs than a new Sheridan Cowboy ..So when this one breaks I will buy another the warranty is no good with the expenses involved. Quality Control should of caught this!

 

Benjamin .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 750ct

Benjamin .177 Cal.
Review entered on 2018-05-25 12:18:11

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

By Ivan from USA on 2018-05-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Normally screw top and quality of pellet..were accurate in my Marauder..

Things I would have changed: The tightness of the lids on the Benjamin and Cosman screw top lids..After 5 tins of Crosman and Benjamin pellet with lids screwed on so tight impossible to remove..I resorted to using a pipe wrench and a pair of Channel locks damaging beyond use the lids, tin and pellets in the process. I only attempted to rem cove 1 lid of the and tnrew all of them in the trash blown never to buy them again. I thought the first one or two tins were a fluke so ordered more jut apparently it wasn't..

JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct, 4.52mm

JSB Match Diabolo.
Review entered on 2018-05-26 06:03:24

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ivan from USA on 2018-05-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Quality of pellet..

Things I would have changed: Nothing..

What others should know: Will have additional comments when I get too shooting them in my Crosman Silhouette and 2100..even iff not accurate isn my guns they should perform well in others.

 

Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Predator International Predator.
Review entered on 2018-05-26 06:05:33

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ivan from USA on 2018-05-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These are well made, clean and accurate in my Crosman Silhouette and 2100.. I will be reordering them soon.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

 

Predator Polymag Shorts, .177 Cal Pellets, 8.02 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Predator International Predator.
Review entered on 2018-05-26 06:08:01

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ivan from USA on 2018-05-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Clean well made and I like the length..

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: I hace not had the chance to shoot the yet for accuracy in my Crosman Silhouette and 2100 but expect them to be as accurate as the longer version that I have used..and found to be very accurate

 

Crosman Premier Gold Tip .177 Cal, 8.9 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

Crosman Premier Gold.
Review entered on 2018-05-26 06:10:24

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ivan from USA on 2018-05-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: like the appearance and quality..have not had time to shoot them for accuracy in my Cosman Silhouette and 2100.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Even if they do not perform well in my guns he quality is such that they should do well in other barrels..

H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann.
Review entered on 2018-09-05 09:02:50

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ivan from USA on 2018-09-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Quality of pelled and screw top tin

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: They were very accurate in my modified 1701P and MLR

 

H&N Field Target Trophy .22 Cal, 14.66 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Haendler & Natermann.
Review entered on 2018-09-05 09:07:05

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ivan from USA on 2018-09-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Quality of pellet and screw top lid

Things I would have changed: Nothing..

What others should know: Extremely accurate in my modified 1720T and MLR...both head sizes 5.53 and 5.55 were accurate but the the head size 5.55 was slightly more accurate..

 
Navigation