Date: 23/9/2017 11:16
0

Customer Reviews by Bryan from USA

Gamo Blue Flame PBA .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, 100ct

Gamo Blue Flame PBA .177 Cal, 5.4 Grains, Pointed, 100ct
Review entered on 2013-08-23 21:41:10

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Bryan from USA on 2013-08-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Good Value. Outperforms other pellets in penetration. Increased Velocity, Extreme Penetration. Made my 20 year old break-barrel think it was brand new.

Things I would have changed: Larger Quantity Container with a volume price-point

What others should know: I wouldn't recommend these for a rifle above 900fps, BUT, if your rifle shoots around 725fps,it will take it just to supersonic and accurately. Killed Squirrel, Squirrel, Squirrel, dead in his tracks. Humane Ammunition, right through the vital areas and out the other side. (Never knew what hit him). If you have an older Break-barrel, spring Piston rifle that will not kill Squirrel, Squirrel, Squirrel, try these on him.... They DON'T BOUNCE OFF!

 

Pellet Pen and Pellet Seater, Loads & Seats .177 Pellets

Air Venturi Pellet Pen and Pellet Seater, Loads & Seats .177 Pellets
Review entered on 2013-09-09 16:28:07

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Bryan from USA on 2013-09-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: This was a Gift for my wife (she requested it). Until I started ordering from Pyramyd Air, I had never heard nor seen a pellet pen. Upon receipt of the product, I would Highly Recommend the product to anyone with a break-barrel Pellet Rifle. (She Loves it!)

Things I would have changed: Offer the same configuration with the pellet seater and the neck lanyard in the Cal.22 version.

What others should know: Faster Loading between shots! No fumbling around in the pellet tin. Listen to your wife.

 

Beeman RS2 Dual-Caliber Air Rifle Combo

Beeman RS2 Dual-Caliber Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-09-09 16:42:23

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Bryan from USA on 2013-09-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.52 ratings

Things I liked: This was a 25th Wedding Anniversary for my Wife. The OVER-ALL package just can't be beat for the term "IMPRESSIVE!". The only problem I encountered was she saw the cheaper package at the local Wal-Mart with the Chrome Plated Barrels & receiver with the Synthetic Stock.. for less of course. Keeping her from an immediate purchase was a chore worthy of a Covert Operation of the CIA. Do NOT go for the Cheap Wally-World version. This set from Pyramyd Air is Truly "TOP OF THE LINE", well worth the few extra bucks for excellent Wood Stock and Carry Case! Excellent Hard Sights with Fiber-Optic inserts, Scope is Good. Weight, balance, Power & Accuracy along with the choice of TWO popular, easy to acquire calibers of ammunition, Quality wood stock and impressive case package will get you "HONEY POINTS" on the target line and "elsewhere". ;)

Things I would have changed: Checkering on the stock would be a nice touch.

What others should know: Perfect "First Pellet Rifle" for old or new Air-Rifle shooters. Excellent choice for the experienced too! Just can't go wrong with this package from Beeman and PyramydAir's price!

 

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-10-26 09:05:32

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Bryan from USA on 2013-10-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Quality in Construction. Consistent in accuracy. Packs extra punch against unwelcome varmints.

Things I would have changed: Not a thing.

What others should know: No flaws in these pellets, each one is an exact duplicate of every pellet in the tin. No flaws on the skirts or tips. I bought a different high priced brand and half the pellets were bent or malformed skirts. This is a top quality product.

 

Dan Wesson CO2 BB Revolver, Gold, 2.5"

Dan Wesson CO2 BB Revolver, Gold, 2.5 inch Air gun
Review entered on 2016-06-03 10:49:25

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Bryan from USA on 2016-06-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This was a gift to my wife. She likes air guns also. She is very delighted. I get to shoot it too. She already has the Dan Wesson in blue with the 8" barrel and extra bb cartridges, they work in all Dan Wesson air guns. She used up 4 CO2s the first day. The GOLD color just made her SMILE that much more.

Things I would have changed: Not a thing.

What others should know: Very accurate for the short barrel. Excellent for training of CC draw & shoot. Just plain fun!

 

John Wayne Duke Colt CO2 BB Revolver, Blued

John Wayne Duke Colt CO2 BB Revolver, Blued Air gun
Review entered on 2016-06-03 10:56:56

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Bryan from USA on 2016-06-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Everything about this product is 110%. Watched the Capello review on You Tube, was sold! Hand fit - PERFECT. Finish - PERFECT. Balance - PERFECT. Realism - PERFECT. Accuracy - Perfect. Fun Factor - OUT THE ROOF PERFECT! Value - EXCEPTIONAL.

Things I would have changed: Nothing to change, would add the option from Pyramyd Air to purchase TWO of the same gun with Sequential Serial Numbers to have a matched pair! Is that an option? Would you do that for a customer?

What others should know: Buy one, no buy two! Buy the extra cartridges. This works just like the real .45 Colt except it does not have the 4 clicks that spell C O L T. But you can Load it Cowboy Competition Style, Load one chamber - skip one chamber - load 4 and cock the hammer, Gently let it down on the empty chamber and it will not discharge! EXCELLENT!

 

Colt Peacemaker SAA CO2 BB Revolver Shells, 6ct

Colt Peacemaker SAA CO2 BB Revolver Shells, 6ct
Review entered on 2016-06-03 11:00:01

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Bryan from USA on 2016-06-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The realistic weight and feel. Reloadable. Once you buy them, I see no way they will wear out. Must have more.

Things I would have changed: Nothing on design. A Larger Quantity with Price break would be nice.

What others should know: These do load from the back. Adds realism because the BB looks just like a primer in a real cartridge. Do not brandish in public. Be safe.

 

Schofield No. 3 Nickel CO2 BB Revolver, Full Metal

Schofield No. 3 Nickel CO2 BB Revolver, Full Metal Air gun
Review entered on 2017-01-28 20:29:56

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Bryan from USA on 2017-01-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Authentic Reproduction, Weight, Feel, Ejection of shells, ease of changing CO2.

Things I would have changed: Package it in a cardboard box. Get rid of the plastic "ClamShell", hard to get into packaging.

What others should know: I bought the one with the wood looking grips and purchased the Ivory grips separate so I can change the look anytime I please. Also the cartridges for this also fit in the Webley Mark VI.

 

Crosman Pellgun oil

Crosman Pellgun oil
Review entered on 2017-01-28 20:40:29

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Bryan from USA on 2017-01-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Proper Lubricant for CO2 powered firearms. So far a drop on each CO2 cartridge before use seems to ensure reliable function and low maintenance.

Things I would have changed: Would not change the product, however offer product in a different package. One that looks like an ink pen with a clip for the pocket, or one that looks like a rifle cartridge, say a 30.06? Just for the novelty.

What others should know: Just a few dollars per tube goes a long way and keeps a more costly device in service. Excellent value.

 

Schofield No. 3 BB Revolver Shells, .177 cal, 6ct

Schofield No. 3 BB Revolver Shells, .177 cal, 6ct
Review entered on 2017-01-28 20:45:43

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Bryan from USA on 2017-01-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Adds realism to air gun sport and slows it down. Also works in the Webley Mark VI.

Things I would have changed: Larger packaging option with a better price.

What others should know: These do load in the front, like the Dan Wesson Cartridges. Haven't tried them in my Dan Wesson's as of yet or vice-a-versa.

 

Colt Commander Magazine, .177 cal, 18rds

Colt Commander Magazine, .177 cal, 18rds
Review entered on 2017-01-28 20:51:32

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Bryan from USA on 2017-01-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Metal, quality construction. Holds 18 rounds, but you can just load 8 like a real 1911a. The more you buy, the realer it gets.

Things I would have changed: No changes

What others should know: Great quality, but found some factory packing coating on magazine interfered with the release. A good cleaning and coating with Frog Lube on the outer magazine housing eases loading into pistol and ejection much easier.

 

Colt Peacemaker SAA CO2 BB Revolver Shells, 6ct

Colt Peacemaker SAA CO2 BB Revolver Shells, 6ct
Review entered on 2017-01-28 21:07:09

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Bryan from USA on 2017-01-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Excellent realism. BB loads in the back and looks like a primer.

Things I would have changed: Offer in box of 25 at a cheaper price.

What others should know: I use a plastic Plano 50 count handgun ammo case for .357 to store my Peacemaker BB revolvers Shells. Keep one for my Dan Wesson Revolver Shells and my Webley Mark VI / Schofield BB Shells in. Keeps them readily accessible and away from moisture. Plastic box available at most retailers for a very minimal cost.

 

Webley MK VI Revolver Cartridges + Speedloader

Webley & Scott Ltd. Webley MK VI Revolver Cartridges + Speedloader
Review entered on 2017-01-28 21:12:44

4.0 4.0

2.0 2.0

By Bryan from USA on 2017-01-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The Cartridges are printed Webley .455

Things I would have changed: Offer more cartridges available without the speedloader

What others should know: Well, I can not find anywhere that speed loaders were available when the Webley .455 was in use, so It is a type of Paradox to use this with your Exact working CO2 replica of a Webley Mark VI. But the speed loader does help speed the loading of the BB into the Cartridge.

 

Schofield No. 3 Mock Ivory Grips

Black Ops Schofield No. 3 Mock Ivory Grips
Review entered on 2017-01-28 21:31:20

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Bryan from USA on 2017-01-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great to change the Look from Wood to Ivory and back again. Instant replacement back-up, just in case you break your original grips like the man on his You-Tube Review, who over-tightened and broke his in front of hundreds of viewers

Things I would have changed: No Changes, just add more options, like Jagged Bone and Stag Grips.

What others should know: Tell your wife you bought extra grips not an extra gun! (then hide the extra gun).

Colt Commander CO2 Pistol

Colt Commander CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2017-01-28 21:37:23

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Bryan from USA on 2017-01-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Everything about this gun is like the real thing! Excellent in Quality! White dot sights make for easy target acquisition, excellent, crisp trigger pull. Take down like the real thing. Absolutely the best engineered CO2 Semi Auto on the market!

Things I would have changed: No Changes.........PLEASE, do not mess with perfection!

What others should know: Grips are replaceable with 1911 grips, only your bank account limits the possibilities. Order extra magazines for combat training. A bit of Frog Lube on the slide area and especially on the magazine make for smooth operation. Do not forget the Pell oil.

 
Navigation