Date: 19/10/2017 20:11
0

Customer Reviews by Rudolf from USA

H&N Excite Coppa-Spitzkugel Pellets, .25 Cal, 24.54 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

Haendler & Natermann H&N Excite Coppa-Spitzkugel Pellets, .25 Cal, 24.54 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
Review entered on 2013-02-20 22:13:16

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Rudolf from USA on 2013-02-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: penetration is great I can punch through a 2x4 at 40 yards with these in my condor and they hold a 1" sixed group at 50 yards not to bad

Things I would have changed: nothing really they are what they are

What others should know: these are pruely for penetration not the best hunting pellet

 

Beeman Silver Arrow .25 Cal, 24.38 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

Beeman Silver Arrow .25 Cal, 24.38 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
Review entered on 2013-02-20 22:19:21

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By Rudolf from USA on 2013-02-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Things I liked: These are awesome they almost always get a 1" group at 75 yards these are a good hunting pellet also

Things I would have changed: clean them better there is alot of extra lead from molding around the skirts and more in a tin

What others should know: these are great for the price but jsbs are still top notch but these will give them a run for their money

 

Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
Review entered on 2013-02-20 22:22:01

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By Rudolf from USA on 2013-02-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: These are a great hunting pellet within 40 yards

Things I would have changed: accuracy

What others should know: These didnt do to well in my marauder but my conder loves them over all not to bed

 

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
Review entered on 2013-02-20 22:25:30

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Rudolf from USA on 2013-02-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: these are amazing I always keep a tin of these in my collaction accuracy accuracy accuracy up to 100 yards in my marauder and I couldnt find a large enough place to test the conder but still great groups at 125 yard

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: EVERY gun I ever tried these in loved them

 
Navigation