Date: 20/9/2017 13:41
0

Customer Reviews by jeremy from USA

BKL 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail to Weaver Cantilever Adapter, 4" Long, Matte Black

BKL 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail to Weaver Cantilever Adapter, 4 inch Long, Matte Black
Review entered on 2010-01-08 19:43:37

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By jeremy from USA on 2010-01-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: it works great to make a small dovetail to a longer weaver rail i also like the one piece design it fit great i put it on my drozd mp-661k it looks cool and is nice and tight just the right length for a red dot sight and it seems to made nice and strong

Things I would have changed: nothing

 

Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver Air gun
Review entered on 2010-04-09 21:27:49

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By jeremy from USA on 2010-04-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.02 ratings

Things I liked: first off i like the accuracy and the look and the ability to put a scope on it and how fast the time reload is and the power is good to this gun is just plain fun

Things I would have changed: the grips are not the most durable they can come loose over time but i have had it for 4 and a half years about and it still is a great gun

What others should know: if you let the co2 get to low it will jam easily

 

Daisy Powerline 15XT

Daisy Powerline 15XT Air gun
Review entered on 2010-04-09 21:50:27

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By jeremy from USA on 2010-04-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: it has a good feel and the accuracy is great and the power is good

Things I would have changed: not much the knob on the bottom is there but its not bad at all

 

Gamo .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Round Lead Balls, 250ct

Gamo .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Round Lead Balls, 250ct
Review entered on 2010-04-14 20:44:01

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By jeremy from USA on 2010-04-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Things I liked: the accuracy is nice and these easy to load

Things I would have changed: change the quantity 500 or 1000

What others should know: these work great

 

Walther PPK/S Black BB gun

Walther PPK/S Black BB gun Air gun
Review entered on 2010-07-20 04:09:44

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

By jeremy from USA on 2010-07-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.52 ratings

Things I liked: this is a awesome gun the blowback is great the accuracy is ok and it is very nice that this gun is mostly metal and you can get an amazing number of rounds down range with out using that much co2 especially for a blowback bb gun if you take it reel slow its not hard to get about 160-200 rounds out of one co2 cartridge this is a great plinker

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: buy some more magazines for it because you will want to shoot it all day

 

IZH-Baikal MP-514K

IZH-Baikal MP-514K Air rifle
Review entered on 2010-07-20 04:23:34

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By jeremy from USA on 2010-07-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: the guns shape and how you cock it. it takes a little getting used to operating it but it is fun to shoot and the safety is a great safety you have to disengage the safety each shot and the safety is well placed right in front of the trigger and it has great power

Things I would have changed: the ability to fire pointed pellets

What others should know: it can not fire pointed pellets the magazine is to short

 

Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun

Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun Air gun
Review entered on 2010-12-19 19:30:41

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By jeremy from USA on 2010-12-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: this is a fun one good accuracy much better than i expected nice power and a metal magazine and it is also good on co2 fits well in my hand and i have big hands the gun is made out of plastic but it dose not feel cheap or flimsy it is also nice that this pistol has a rail i would highly recommend this gun to anyone for an excellent plinker

Things I would have changed: it would be nice to have an adjustable sight

What others should know: if you still have a bbs in the magazine when you remove the mag from the gun it will drop1 bb out of the frame

 

Daisy Model 840 Grizzly C

Daisy Model 840 Grizzly C Air rifle
Review entered on 2011-05-06 21:16:03

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By jeremy from USA on 2011-05-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Things I liked: this is a great beginner gun also fun for adults to the accuracy is amazing for a smooth bore you will have to replace the target quite a bit you will shoot the center out also its nice and light and the ability to fire pellets and bbs is also nice i would recommend putting a scope on it but the sights on this are also great

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: keep it oiled and it will work for many years

 
Navigation