Date: 18/2/2018 15:9
0

Customer Reviews by Joe from USA

Walther PPK/S Black BB gun

Walther PPK/S Black BB gun Air gun
Review entered on 2018-02-02 03:00:20

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Joe from USA on 2018-02-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: this is the James Bond secret weapon aand I had to put it in my collectoin. I also like it is made of meatel.

Things I would have changed: a Little more velocity. So it would be accuarate at a linger diffenrse

What others should know: just its fun

 

Legends Blowback P08 CO2 Pistol, Full Metal

KWC Umarex Legends Blowback P08 CO2 Pistol, Full Metal Air gun
Review entered on 2018-02-02 03:07:26

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By Joe from USA on 2018-02-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This is an uthentic and feels like the real thing in the hand. crisp trigger . I think it takes aboult LBSs. force yo pull the trigger. the metal and composite handle feel good int the hands.

Things I would have changed: When you accidently add 22 instead of 32 BB to the magazine all the BBS come rushing out.

What others should know: this is a decnet blowback gun

 

Walther PPS CO2 Pistol

Walther PPS CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2018-02-02 03:17:44

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Joe from USA on 2018-02-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: i like the balance and and recoil of this one. Its fits well in the hand. three the three dots sights are easy to line up. this gun should of probabably replace Bonds 380. side arrm..

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: try one you will find out like I did. this gun is some complete markamns ship good time.

 

Benjamin Armada PCP Air Rifle Combo

Benjamin Armada PCP Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2018-02-02 03:31:23

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Joe from USA on 2018-02-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The Armada was my plunge iinto PCP workd. I like the AR stock and Handle. M-Loc rails and high powered scope even if its foreign made. I can put 10 pellets in the same hole at 25 yards. I get 100 shots a tank if I fill it to 3000PSI. And its baffle silecner works great. This rfle is real quite.

 

Dragon Claw Dual Tank Air Rifle

Seneca Dragon Claw 500cc Air Rifle Air gun
Review entered on 2018-02-02 03:44:40

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By Joe from USA on 2018-02-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I seen this on American Air gunner and said I God I got to come up with one of these. A Month later I had one delivered to my hose. I have done some hunting with t and it works quite well. It can also make your nieghbors think you are plinking with deer slugs. Its not a Texan though for 50 yards or so this is a powerfull gun I can get 14-15 high powered shots with 200 Bars in the cylinder.

Things I would have changed: This thing is loud without ear protectoin you will harm your ears doing target practice. the iron sights shoot low out of the box. I got a small scope.

What others should know: you need a good air a source or a Handhill MK4, the pum takes me about 45 mins. when I shoot with friends they sometimes top off my air for the road.

 
Navigation