Date: 18/7/2018 18:4
0

Customer Reviews by Joe from USA

Diana RWS 350 Magnum

Diana RWS 350 Magnum Air rifle
Review entered on 2018-02-01 21:14:49

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Joe from USA on 2018-02-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I go back a long way with this rifle. 2nd person in USA to order one. I hit anything I line the sight up on. it has excellent power. the RWS warranty was good. after sixteen years Umarex changed it out for a small price.

Things I would have changed: I don't shoot mine enough

What others should know: High quality great accuracy good warranty

 

Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun

Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun Air gun
Review entered on 2018-02-01 21:21:57

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Joe from USA on 2018-02-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating

Things I liked: athis gun is fun for shooting cans. last long and aims well with a dot sight I bought cheap. finding this online a year and a half ago brought me back to CO2 guns

Things I would have changed: some things they said to oil in manuael like resivoir lid

What others should know: these things last long you just have to put some spring oil in the magazine. and add a little when filling the BB resivoir

 

Umarex MORPH 3X CO2 Pistol & Rifle

Umarex MORPH 3X CO2 Pistol & Rifle Air gun
Review entered on 2018-02-01 21:26:36

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Joe from USA on 2018-02-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: this gun is accurate and can be changed into 5 configuration with its three parts. I could not believe the accuracy for what its worth and shooting BBs

 

Umarex Steel Force CO2 BB Gun

Umarex Steel Force CO2 BB Gun Air rifle
Review entered on 2018-02-01 21:33:01

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Joe from USA on 2018-02-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The thing I like about this gun is you can play John Wick in your backyard. the book syas its accurate an 30 feet. I nock cans around at up to 30 yards

Things I would have changed: The complainers that dont know how to oil moving parts and giving these this a bad name. 17 years in the desserts what did we forget about gun oil?

What others should know: always use you lube

 

Umarex Legends MP40 CO2 BB Submachine Gun

Umarex Legends MP40 CO2 BB Submachine Gun Air rifle
Review entered on 2018-02-01 21:42:54

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Joe from USA on 2018-02-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This thing is built to look ilke the real thing. only difference is the bolt actoin is shorter.

Things I would have changed: to not after an afternoon of firing smelling likee pnematic oil drench as as well as sweat.

What others should know: you can load the magazine easy by pulling down the spring and using a ventri .177 pellet pen to fill the magazine in BBs use like a straw. It just takes some practice.

 

Crosman 1077 Air Rifle

Crosman 1077 Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2018-02-01 21:48:13

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Joe from USA on 2018-02-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I bought one of these in both synthetic stock and wood 20 years ago for $25.00 each. as long as I use some chamber oil it doesn;t wear out. it gets about 60 shots a fill

Things I would have changed: how far you have to slide the co2 catridge to shoot the gun

What others should know: treated well theese will last

 

Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver Air gun
Review entered on 2018-02-01 21:54:15

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Joe from USA on 2018-02-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: this gun is inexpensive. I bought it from a deal on Amazon with a holster and 3 pellet magazines. and one BB mag. the rear sight are adjustable and its double actoin should you want to go that route

What others should know: its a finished product

 

Legends M712 Full-Auto CO2 BB Pistol, Full Metal

KWC Umarex M712 Full-Auto CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2018-02-01 22:03:25

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

2.0 2.0

By Joe from USA on 2018-02-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I bought this for fun. you can eaither single 18 shots or put it on auto and go throught a whole 18 shots in about 2 seconds. based on the orginal it nearestt sight setting is 1500 yards. for a BB gun like thats going o work?

Things I would have changed: I would like to change the sight but I don't becuase that would ruin its Legends replica construcion. It goes through CO2 fast. and loading the BB mag can be taxing

What others should know: completly no resoen to own one yet it is fun and I enjoy shooting up stuff with mine

 

Benjamin 397

Benjamin 397 Air rifle
Review entered on 2018-02-01 22:09:03

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Joe from USA on 2018-02-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: some of my friends had these when I was young. I made some good distance shoots with open sight using there back then. so know I bought one for myself

Things I would have changed: I would set it up for 1100 fps. like mine I bought last winter

Walther PPK/S Black BB gun

Walther PPK/S Black BB gun Air gun
Review entered on 2018-02-02 03:00:20

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Joe from USA on 2018-02-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.02 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: this is the James Bond secret weapon aand I had to put it in my collectoin. I also like it is made of meatel.

Things I would have changed: a Little more velocity. So it would be accuarate at a linger diffenrse

What others should know: just its fun

 

Legends Blowback P08 CO2 Pistol, Full Metal

KWC Umarex Legends Blowback P08 CO2 Pistol, Full Metal Air gun
Review entered on 2018-02-02 03:07:26

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By Joe from USA on 2018-02-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This is an uthentic and feels like the real thing in the hand. crisp trigger . I think it takes aboult LBSs. force yo pull the trigger. the metal and composite handle feel good int the hands.

Things I would have changed: When you accidently add 22 instead of 32 BB to the magazine all the BBS come rushing out.

What others should know: this is a decnet blowback gun

 

Walther PPS CO2 Pistol

Walther PPS CO2 Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2018-02-02 03:17:44

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Joe from USA on 2018-02-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.02 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: i like the balance and and recoil of this one. Its fits well in the hand. three the three dots sights are easy to line up. this gun should of probabably replace Bonds 380. side arrm..

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: try one you will find out like I did. this gun is some complete markamns ship good time.

 

Benjamin Armada PCP Air Rifle Combo

Benjamin Armada PCP Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2018-02-02 03:31:23

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Joe from USA on 2018-02-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The Armada was my plunge iinto PCP workd. I like the AR stock and Handle. M-Loc rails and high powered scope even if its foreign made. I can put 10 pellets in the same hole at 25 yards. I get 100 shots a tank if I fill it to 3000PSI. And its baffle silecner works great. This rfle is real quite.

 

Dragon Claw Dual Tank Air Rifle

Seneca Dragon Claw 500cc Air Rifle Air gun
Review entered on 2018-02-02 03:44:40

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By Joe from USA on 2018-02-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I seen this on American Air gunner and said I God I got to come up with one of these. A Month later I had one delivered to my hose. I have done some hunting with t and it works quite well. It can also make your nieghbors think you are plinking with deer slugs. Its not a Texan though for 50 yards or so this is a powerfull gun I can get 14-15 high powered shots with 200 Bars in the cylinder.

Things I would have changed: This thing is loud without ear protectoin you will harm your ears doing target practice. the iron sights shoot low out of the box. I got a small scope.

What others should know: you need a good air a source or a Handhill MK4, the pum takes me about 45 mins. when I shoot with friends they sometimes top off my air for the road.

 
Navigation