Date: 17/11/2018 21:44
0

Customer Reviews by G man from USA

Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds

Benjamin .22 Cal.
Review entered on 2016-01-26 11:32:08

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

By G man from USA on 2016-01-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Works

Things I would have changed: Would prefer metal.I wish you guys would offer a lower price on them(making it easier to buy a lot.)

 

SIG Sauer MCX CO2 Rifle, Black

SIG Sauer MCX.
Review entered on 2017-09-30 17:43:41

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By G man from USA on 2017-09-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
3.264 ratings

Things I liked: looks,experience.

Things I would have changed: 177to 22(its competing with the Tippman SMG),its cool enough to be 1st and foremost hpa-177 is so small, why not go the whole hog and make it somewhat capable?Really can`t say about value not had it long enough-what is this key hole mount crud...better than mil pic?Now I have to buy adapters to deck it out and there fore there is little mounting space(top rail only).

What others should know: Sorry if you like .177 I have always been a large for caliber bullet guy,in the Army hated.223.

AirForce TalonP PCP Air Pistol, Spin-Loc Tank

AirForce TalonP PCP.
Review entered on 2017-09-30 17:49:35

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By G man from USA on 2017-09-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: You must call this piece super, concise,and cost benefit ratio king!It goes in my grave with me.

Things I would have changed: Bigger tank.A handle right in front of trigger.

 

Air Venturi .50 Cal, 177 Grains, Round Ball, 100ct

Air Venturi .50.
Review entered on 2017-10-16 17:21:52

2.0 2.0

1.0 1.0

2.0 2.0

By G man from USA on 2017-10-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Decent lead.

Things I would have changed: Price and amount too little too high (priced) ...I would make them round.

What others should know: When 1/20 of its surface area is flat it cannot be called round ball.Will not buy again.

 

Dragon Claw Dual Tank Air Rifle

Seneca Dragon Claw.
Review entered on 2017-10-24 21:26:28

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By G man from USA on 2017-10-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: This is called the best of ,nothing equals its compact results in it`s field a world beater-she is out front -a must have.I showed it to the turkey guys and they loved it.And (not to belittle its usefullness) this is a pretty baby!

Things I would have changed: I would need more time to think ...hard too beat

What others should know: Lead ammo, more advanced please

 

Seneca Sumatra 2500 Carbine

Seneca Sumatra 2500.
Review entered on 2017-10-24 21:58:04

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By G man from USA on 2017-10-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Who ever put this air gun together knows what it is about.This is Sweet! Thank you ,you got it right,short and sweet. This piece is so good I`m going to store it next to my Marlin 444..it deserves it.

Things I would have changed: `Rear sight, may I please have a safari express.

What others should know: If you want one REAL air gun you want this.

Hatsan 135 QE Vortex Air Rifle

Hatsan 135 QE.
Review entered on 2017-11-13 16:40:28

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By G man from USA on 2017-11-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Things I liked: Kick ass! Wow, in love again! I have not missed anything (JSB 50`s).A while ago I read some reviews that stated: reminds me of a safari gun,YES. Big and sweet.

Things I would have changed: Go all the way,where are my safari express sights and hard core round nose or spitzer?(no I`m not out after buffalo).

What others should know: Recoil is in the mind,I don`t see it.Something I have not heard before,great balance! Hold out at arms length in middle...perfect! This is a big baby doll.

 

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Pistol

Benjamin Marauder Air.
Review entered on 2017-11-14 21:28:54

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By G man from USA on 2017-11-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Cros/ben is responsible for me not still( always) pop`in powder for gun in fun-they are cost/benefit ratio kings,a must, this in haus mouse gun is perfect power in a "small enclosed space".Good shot count,good company.

Things I would have changed: Padding around trigger guard and handle,I choke up on this.Mil pic mount on fore arm. Offer stock with shorter pull .I don`t want it to be a rifle I want it to stay short.

What others should know: Stock too long.

 

Air Venturi Broadhead Wrench

Air Venturi Broadhead.
Review entered on 2017-11-15 23:19:38

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By G man from USA on 2017-11-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Good ,easy way to keep fingers safe(don`t want to deal with a mess).Good size and shape.

Things I would have changed: Go all the way,lanyard and glow in dark for when you drop in field.

 

Air Venturi Air Bolt, 6 pack .50 cal

Air Venturi Air.
Review entered on 2017-11-20 16:56:49

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By G man from USA on 2017-11-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Shooting from Dragon claw-the combo is world beating-what else does this that one man can carry so easily ? I have this farm kid paint ball place to shoot it at...they are in awe.They wait for me to bring the Dragon,want attention, bring this with you.

Things I would have changed: 17 bucks a pop is expense (then again it`s VERY special) I assume in the field I will not find them.DAY GLOW please.

What others should know: I saw what it did to those aluminium shafts....broke them...so thats expense too because you get one shot for sure.

 

Air Venturi Auto-Quad Airgun Target

Air Venturi Auto-Quad.
Review entered on 2017-11-25 16:46:37

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By G man from USA on 2017-11-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: More fun than I thought-saves me time in making my own.

Things I would have changed: A brace in between the rear struts.

What others should know: No.

 

UTG 11mm (3/8") Dovetail to Weaver Adapter, 2pcs

UTG 11mm (3/8.
Review entered on 2017-11-25 16:48:46

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By G man from USA on 2017-11-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I love these,small learning curve,VERY low profile.Will buy more.

Things I would have changed: A little heavier?

 

Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.

Ballistol Lube, Aerosol.
Review entered on 2017-11-25 16:51:24

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By G man from USA on 2017-11-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Whats to say, its almost beyond reproach.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Good for so much,When you have this you almost always have something.

 

JSB Diabolo Exact Pellets, .30 Cal, 50.15 Grains, Domed, 150ct

JSB Diabolo Exact.
Review entered on 2017-11-25 16:59:28

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By G man from USA on 2017-11-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: My 135 QE vortex likes these.

Things I would have changed: Can`t help myself, I use air guns like I do powder arms,I want a hard core or steel tip "buffalo" round for racoons.

What others should know: These are worth having.

 

Predator Polymag .30 Cal, 44.75 Grains, Pointed, 100ct

Predator International Predator.
Review entered on 2017-11-28 12:30:34

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By G man from USA on 2017-11-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The go to pellet for hunting,turkeys now run when they see the Talon P (means Polymag to them).In this area of the country the infamous gang of 4 rogue males will evict you-the Polymag Predator has evicted them.

Things I would have changed: Nothing,but price.

What others should know: Always nice round holes.

Predator Polymag .30 Cal, 44.75 Grains, Pointed, 100ct

Predator International Predator.
Review entered on 2017-11-28 12:35:12

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By G man from USA on 2017-11-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I expect top notch results.

Things I would have changed: Nothing,but price.

What others should know: Always nice round holes.

 

Air Venturi CO2 Bulk-Fill Adapter, Fits Umarex EBOS

Air Venturi CO2.
Review entered on 2017-12-05 12:26:38

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By G man from USA on 2017-12-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: What do you say?It works fine.Machining was sharp.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

 

Skenco UltraMag .22 Cal, 18.2 Grains, Pointed, 100ct

Skenco UltraMag .22.
Review entered on 2018-01-13 10:21:11

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By G man from USA on 2018-01-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: A favorite all around ,standard.I have complete confidence in their penetration /after penetration effect.I feel I can inter change them with Polymags same effect lower price.

Things I would have changed: More!

 

Crosman 2240

Crosman 2240 Air.
Review entered on 2018-01-27 23:23:58

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By G man from USA on 2018-01-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Everything it got 5 stars for.

Things I would have changed: Would like a metal breech,at least one longer barrel,possibly a power valve.A little custom shop but no go though the custom shop.

 

Weihrauch HW97 Black Line Air Rifle

Weihrauch HW97 Black.
Review entered on 2018-01-27 23:34:49

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By G man from USA on 2018-01-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Smooth,quiet,hunting air gun.Weihrauch`s quality.Very happy I bought this.

Things I would have changed: The same as with all air guns: where is my strap?I don`t sit still,I move around.

Navigation