Date: 10/12/2017 22:54
0

Customer Reviews by G man from USA

Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds

Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds
Review entered on 2016-01-26 11:32:08

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

By G man from USA on 2016-01-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Works

Things I would have changed: Would prefer metal.I wish you guys would offer a lower price on them(making it easier to buy a lot.)

 

SIG Sauer MCX CO2 Rifle, Black

SIG Sauer MCX CO2 Rifle, Black Air rifle
Review entered on 2017-09-30 17:43:41

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By G man from USA on 2017-09-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.663 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: looks,experience.

Things I would have changed: 177to 22(its competing with the Tippman SMG),its cool enough to be 1st and foremost hpa-177 is so small, why not go the whole hog and make it somewhat capable?Really can`t say about value not had it long enough-what is this key hole mount crud...better than mil pic?Now I have to buy adapters to deck it out and there fore there is little mounting space(top rail only).

What others should know: Sorry if you like .177 I have always been a large for caliber bullet guy,in the Army hated.223.

 

AirForce TalonP PCP Air Pistol, Spin-Loc Tank

AirForce TalonP PCP Air Pistol, Spin-Loc Tank Air gun
Review entered on 2017-09-30 17:49:35

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By G man from USA on 2017-09-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: You must call this piece super, concise,and cost benefit ratio king!It goes in my grave with me.

Things I would have changed: Bigger tank.A handle right in front of trigger.

 

Air Venturi .50 Cal, 177 Grains, Round Ball, 100ct

Air Venturi .50 Cal, 177 Grains, Round Ball, 100ct
Review entered on 2017-10-16 17:21:52

2.0 2.0

1.0 1.0

2.0 2.0

By G man from USA on 2017-10-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Decent lead.

Things I would have changed: Price and amount too little too high (priced) ...I would make them round.

What others should know: When 1/20 of its surface area is flat it cannot be called round ball.Will not buy again.

 

Dragon Claw Dual Tank Air Rifle

Seneca Dragon Claw 500cc Air Rifle Air gun
Review entered on 2017-10-24 21:26:28

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By G man from USA on 2017-10-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This is called the best of ,nothing equals its compact results in it`s field a world beater-she is out front -a must have.I showed it to the turkey guys and they loved it.And (not to belittle its usefullness) this is a pretty baby!

Things I would have changed: I would need more time to think ...hard too beat

What others should know: Lead ammo, more advanced please

 

Seneca Sumatra 2500 Carbine

Seneca Sumatra 2500 Carbine Air gun
Review entered on 2017-10-24 21:58:04

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By G man from USA on 2017-10-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Who ever put this air gun together knows what it is about.This is Sweet! Thank you ,you got it right,short and sweet. This piece is so good I`m going to store it next to my Marlin 444..it deserves it.

Things I would have changed: `Rear sight, may I please have a safari express.

What others should know: If you want one REAL air gun you want this.

 

Hatsan 135 QE Vortex Air Rifle

Hatsan 135 QE Vortex Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2017-11-13 16:40:28

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By G man from USA on 2017-11-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Kick ass! Wow, in love again! I have not missed anything (JSB 50`s).A while ago I read some reviews that stated: reminds me of a safari gun,YES. Big and sweet.

Things I would have changed: Go all the way,where are my safari express sights and hard core round nose or spitzer?(no I`m not out after buffalo).

What others should know: Recoil is in the mind,I don`t see it.Something I have not heard before,great balance! Hold out at arms length in middle...perfect! This is a big baby doll.

 

Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Pistol

Benjamin Marauder Air Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2017-11-14 21:28:54

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By G man from USA on 2017-11-14
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Cros/ben is responsible for me not still( always) pop`in powder for gun in fun-they are cost/benefit ratio kings,a must, this in haus mouse gun is perfect power in a "small enclosed space".Good shot count,good company.

Things I would have changed: Padding around trigger guard and handle,I choke up on this.Mil pic mount on fore arm. Offer stock with shorter pull .I don`t want it to be a rifle I want it to stay short.

What others should know: Stock too long.

 

Air Venturi Broadhead Wrench

Air Venturi Broadhead Wrench
Review entered on 2017-11-15 23:19:38

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By G man from USA on 2017-11-15
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Good ,easy way to keep fingers safe(don`t want to deal with a mess).Good size and shape.

Things I would have changed: Go all the way,lanyard and glow in dark for when you drop in field.

 

Air Venturi Air Bolt, 6 pack .50 cal

Air Venturi Air Bolt, 6 pack .50 cal
Review entered on 2017-11-20 16:56:49

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By G man from USA on 2017-11-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Shooting from Dragon claw-the combo is world beating-what else does this that one man can carry so easily ? I have this farm kid paint ball place to shoot it at...they are in awe.They wait for me to bring the Dragon,want attention, bring this with you.

Things I would have changed: 17 bucks a pop is expense (then again it`s VERY special) I assume in the field I will not find them.DAY GLOW please.

What others should know: I saw what it did to those aluminium shafts....broke them...so thats expense too because you get one shot for sure.

 

Air Venturi Auto-Quad Airgun Target

Air Venturi Auto-Quad Airgun Target
Review entered on 2017-11-25 16:46:37

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By G man from USA on 2017-11-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: More fun than I thought-saves me time in making my own.

Things I would have changed: A brace in between the rear struts.

What others should know: No.

 

UTG 11mm (3/8") Dovetail to Weaver Adapter, 2pcs

UTG 11mm (3/8 inch) Dovetail to Weaver Adapter, 2pcs
Review entered on 2017-11-25 16:48:46

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By G man from USA on 2017-11-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I love these,small learning curve,VERY low profile.Will buy more.

Things I would have changed: A little heavier?

 

Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.

Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.
Review entered on 2017-11-25 16:51:24

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By G man from USA on 2017-11-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Whats to say, its almost beyond reproach.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Good for so much,When you have this you almost always have something.

 

JSB Diabolo Exact Pellets, .30 Cal, 50.15 Grains, Domed, 150ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Pellets, .30 Cal, 50.15 Grains, Domed, 150ct
Review entered on 2017-11-25 16:59:28

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By G man from USA on 2017-11-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: My 135 QE vortex likes these.

Things I would have changed: Can`t help myself, I use air guns like I do powder arms,I want a hard core or steel tip "buffalo" round for racoons.

What others should know: These are worth having.

 

Predator Polymag .30 Cal, 44.75 Grains, Pointed, 100ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .30 Cal, 44.75  Grains, Pointed, 100ct
Review entered on 2017-11-28 12:30:34

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By G man from USA on 2017-11-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The go to pellet for hunting,turkeys now run when they see the Talon P (means Polymag to them).In this area of the country the infamous gang of 4 rogue males will evict you-the Polymag Predator has evicted them.

Things I would have changed: Nothing,but price.

What others should know: Always nice round holes.

Predator Polymag .30 Cal, 44.75 Grains, Pointed, 100ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .30 Cal, 44.75  Grains, Pointed, 100ct
Review entered on 2017-11-28 12:35:12

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By G man from USA on 2017-11-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I expect top notch results.

Things I would have changed: Nothing,but price.

What others should know: Always nice round holes.

 

Air Venturi CO2 Bulk-Fill Adapter, Fits Umarex EBOS

Air Venturi CO2 Bulk-Fill Adapter, Fits Umarex EBOS
Review entered on 2017-12-05 12:26:38

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By G man from USA on 2017-12-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: What do you say?It works fine.Machining was sharp.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

 
Navigation