Date: 21/9/2017 5:48
0

Customer Reviews by Jim from USA

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
Review entered on 2013-04-09 08:47:25

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Jim from USA on 2013-04-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Reasonable price and have not had any feed problems in the 1000 rounds I have fired.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

 

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-04-09 08:50:54

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Jim from USA on 2013-04-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These are the most accurate pellet in my stock Marauder .22, many 20 yard groups under 1/4" and just under an inch at 50 yards.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Handles the wind much better than any of the hollow points.

 

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
Review entered on 2017-08-02 09:50:04

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Jim from USA on 2017-08-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I have a Hatsan AT44 in .25 cal this is by far the best shooting pellet I have tried. 0.1 to 0.4 groups at 25 yards not a flier in the box. The 18gr shoot better than anything else in my .22 Marauder as well. Great pellets!

Things I would have changed: Screw on lid would be nice

What others should know: Have tried 18 different pellets and JSB Exact Kings in my two PCP rifles shoot the best and it is not close.

 

Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
Review entered on 2017-08-02 10:02:33

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By Jim from USA on 2017-08-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These are the hardest hitting pellets I have tried, on occasion they will tear a starling right in half. .25 cal in my Hatsan AT44 group poorly, 1" at 25 yards. .22 cal in Marauder shoot much better, 0.4" at 25 yards.

Things I would have changed: Wish the accuracy would be better, but that may be specific to my gun.

What others should know: If you want the maximum whack on your target give these a try. They function in the 22 Marauder clips but not always in the 25 Hatsan clip so in some rifles may need to be loaded single shot.

 
Navigation