Date: 21/10/2017 23:2
0

Customer Reviews by Donald from USA

Umarex Airgun Pellet Mag., 8-rd, 3ct, for various guns

Walther Umarex Airgun Pellet Mag., 8-rd, 3ct, for various guns
Review entered on 2012-07-08 15:36:29

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Donald from USA on 2012-07-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Made out of metal.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

 

Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk

Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk
Review entered on 2012-07-10 15:05:55

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Donald from USA on 2012-07-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Work just great!!

 

Gamo Plinking Target with Ball Drop, 4 Balls

Gamo Plinking Target with Ball Drop, 4 Balls
Review entered on 2012-07-10 15:07:09

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Donald from USA on 2012-07-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Made out of steel. will function for a long time!

 

Crosman 1077 Air Rifle

Crosman 1077 Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-07-10 15:09:25

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By Donald from USA on 2012-07-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: OK for the cash spent, lost of trigger hangups.

Things I would have changed: Fix trigger hangups.

What others should know: Good for price. Not a target or hunting gun.

 

Daisy Powerline 953 TargetPro

Daisy Powerline 953 TargetPro Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-07-10 15:11:31

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Donald from USA on 2012-07-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Great target gun for the price.

Things I would have changed: nothing.

What others should know: For the price I would not get the Avanti version.

 

UTG Low-Profile Dragon Claw Clamp-on Barrel Bipod

UTG Low-Profile Dragon Claw Clamp-on Barrel Bipod
Review entered on 2012-07-13 09:30:29

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Donald from USA on 2012-07-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: Best bipod I ever had. I use them on my air rifles and high power rifles. Very easy to move gun to gun.

Things I would have changed: Put rubber feet on legs.

Daisy Magazines for Daisy Match Grade Avanti 853C and 953

Daisy Magazines for Daisy Match Grade Avanti 853C and 953
Review entered on 2012-07-13 09:32:03

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Donald from USA on 2012-07-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Feeds without much diffaculty.

Things I would have changed: MAKE THEM OUT OF STURDY PLASTIC INSTEAD OF STIFF RUMMER.

 

Crosman Pellgun oil

Crosman Pellgun oil
Review entered on 2012-07-13 09:33:18

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Donald from USA on 2012-07-13
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Oil is in nice little squeeze tubes.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

 

Daisy Match Grade Avanti Precision Diopter Sight

Daisy Match Grade Avanti Precision Diopter Sight
Review entered on 2015-06-27 12:45:44

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Donald from USA on 2015-06-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: It was easy to install on the grooved receiver of my Daisey Powerline 953 rifle. Using a peep sight like this is so easy to get the sight on target. Never miss at 10 meters. All you do is look thru the rear sight at the front sight. And you can't miss as long as you get the sight lined up wich id very easy to do.

Things I would have changed: Not a thing.

 

Walther Night Force Flashlight & Laser, Integral Weaver/Picatinny Mount

Walther Night Force Flashlight & Laser, Integral Weaver/Picatinny Mount
Review entered on 2017-02-28 18:12:16

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Donald from USA on 2017-02-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: IT HAS A 3-WAY PUSH BUTTON ON THE BACK FOR ALL THE FUNCTIONS. IT FITS ANY RAIL 2" RAIL.

Things I would have changed: THE 3-WAY BUTTON GETS TURNED ON ACCIDENTALLY WHEN MY PISTOL IS STORED IN MY SOFT PISTOL CASE. IT CUTS BATTERY LIFE SHORT. IT NEEDS FIXING. THIS LIGHT COMBO IT IS OVERPRICED, IF YOU BUY IT, BETTER USE IT A LOT.

What others should know: THIS LIGHT COMBO IT IS OVERPRICED, IF YOU BUY IT, BETTER USE IT A LOT.

Daisy Red Ryder BB Gun Sleeve, 40" Long, Wraparound Handle

Daisy Red Ryder BB Gun Sleeve, 40 inch Long, Wraparound Handle
Review entered on 2017-02-28 18:16:30

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By Donald from USA on 2017-02-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: IT HAS THE DAISY LOGO.

Things I would have changed: MAKE IT A HEAVER DUTY CASE. IT IS VERY CHEAP AND WILL PROTECT NO BETTER THAN A GUN SOCK.

What others should know: IT IS FOR SHOW ONLY. IT WILL NOT PROTECT GUN FROM SCRATCHES OR DINGS, DENTS, ETC. A SOFT CASE IS BETTER FOR PROTECTION.

 

Crosman 1077W Repeatair CO2 Rifle

Crosman 1077W Repeatair CO2 Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2017-03-25 15:55:09

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Donald from USA on 2017-03-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I love the wood stock. It makes the gun feel real and not like a plastic toy. The open sights are well placed and accurate. I love the fact it is based on my real Ruder 10/22 rifle and the 1077 mags operate like the real deal.

Things I would have changed: Ditch the plastic toy like stock and issue only the wood stock. (different strokes for different folks)

What others should know: I bought a mag for each of my clips so it operates like the real Ruger 10/22. A great gun for novice and expert pellet shooter.

 

Crosman 413 12-Rd Pellet Clips, Fits 1077 & NightStalker, 3-Pack

Crosman 413 12-Rd Pellet Clips, Fits 1077 & NightStalker, 3-Pack
Review entered on 2017-03-25 15:58:21

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Donald from USA on 2017-03-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The price is affordable and they work well.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: I have a magazine for each of my 4 clips and use them the way I did on my real Ruger 10/22. Adds realism to the shooting experience.

 

Crosman 1077 Air Rifle Magazine

Crosman 1077 Air Rifle Magazine
Review entered on 2017-03-25 16:02:07

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Donald from USA on 2017-03-25
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very much like the real Ruger 10/22 mags they are copied from from.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: I have a mag for each of my clips so I get the real experience of changing mags like I did on my real Ruger 10/22.

 

Beeman QB78 Deluxe CO2 Air Rifle

Beeman QB78 Deluxe CO2 Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2017-03-26 15:42:12

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Donald from USA on 2017-03-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I love the feel of a real wood stock and not the crappy toy-like plastic stocks on a lot of guns now. The open sights are very accurate for 10 meter shooting. And like a Ruger 10/22 rifle there are a lot of upgrades and custom parts for this gun.

Things I would have changed: Flatten out the dove tail on the receiver top so rings of all brands of 11mm rings will fit without filing.

What others should know: This gun is a keeper, however Beeman has just come out with their PCP Chief for $200 that will be a real keeper as well. I use pointed pellets because they are easier to load in the breech.

 

Beeman Double Barrel Air Rifle

Beeman Double Barrel Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2017-03-26 15:59:15

1.0 1.0

1.0 1.0

5.0 5.0

By Donald from USA on 2017-03-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The wood stock is beautiful and feels good to the touch. Gun metal is done very well. Rear sights are awesome and accurate. You cannot miss what you are shooting at with two barrels. This gun is only good for hunting. Why have two barrel hitting a target, you cannot miss, no fun in that. This gun weighs as much as my M1 Garand and is a bench gun basiclly. It is VERY hard to cock and shoulder.

Things I would have changed: I gave this gun away and got the Beeman 2016DB Dual barrel gun with one .177 and one .22. barrel. From another dealer. You can shoot one barrel or the other and both at the same time. Plus open sights and a scope come with the one I got from another place. Pyramyd needs to dump the one they sell and offer the 2016DB.

What others should know: DO NOT waste your money on this one as I did and got rid of it. Get the 2016DB with .177 and .22 barrels.

 
Navigation