Date: 11/12/2018 14:19
0

ASG Metal Accessory. 16075. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (5 reviews)
3 star2 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:4.0

By Peter from USA on 2016-04-05 07:46:27

Things I liked: Perfect fit for the H&K MP5. Solid metal construction. Well made and mounts solidly to gun.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Even after numerous shootings it remains solidly fixed to the gun. No re-tightening necessary.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

By Henry from USA on 2018-08-12 10:15:06

Things I liked: Well made from good material

Things I would have changed: The installation could be better the item was made to fit better , along with some written instructions

Sort by:
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Henry from USA on 2018-08-12
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Well made from good material

    Things I would have changed: The installation could be better the item was made to fit better , along with some written instructions

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By William from USA on 2018-02-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Looks and feels well made.

    Things I would have changed: Better instructions for installation. Include this with the MP5 and other models for which it is intended.

    What others should know: It appeared that after several failed attempts to install on the MP5 that perhaps this was not the proper adapter. Turns out it fits only one way in one place with no room for error.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Shane from Canada on 2017-12-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Solid build and machined very well

    Things I would have changed: Not sure, it took a lot of effort to mount it on the umarex mp5 but I think that is more an issue with the gun then the mount.

    What others should know: Took a while to figure out how to mount it properly on the umarex mp5. It seemed to fit best by having the side rail on the same side as the ejection port. The blowback did not seize up when I tightened it in this configuration. The other way around was to finicky and I felt the screw holding it together was too loose to keep the blow back working. As soon as you even moderately tighten, not even finger tight, the blowback would seize. However, I was able to mount it flush with quite a bit of effort, secure it firmly and keep the blow back working properly with the side rail over the ejection port.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Gabe from USA on 2016-04-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: very durable metal construction, a little touch to install but well worth the price!

    Things I would have changed: nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Peter from USA on 2016-04-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Perfect fit for the H&K MP5. Solid metal construction. Well made and mounts solidly to gun.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Even after numerous shootings it remains solidly fixed to the gun. No re-tightening necessary.

     
Navigation