Date: 19/12/2018 7:55
0

ASG Ultrair 12-Gram. 17425. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (5 reviews)
3 star2 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By rodman from USA on 2014-06-27 12:05:07

Things I liked: I'm glad I got them. They totally work and my guns are now lubricated and shooting noticably better. I plan on using this product a lot. It's as important as changing the oil in your car.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: This product really works great,even while shooting It won't slow anything down, everything actually speeds up! GET IT! Its definitely worth the money.

The most helpful critical review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:4.0

By Lee from USA on 2015-11-05 10:53:18

Things I liked: lubricates everything necessary

Things I would have changed: somehow keep the gas and lubrication from leaking out

What others should know: I would advise you use the entire gas cartridge and not let it sit for very long. Every cartridge I've used leaks out empty in a few hours. This does not happen when I use a regular CO2 cartridge.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Judi from USA on 2018-12-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: ... just right for keeping seals lubricated while shooting!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2016-09-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: While it's gospel to place a drop of pelgun oil on the top of each Co2 cartridge you use, I feel these do a far more thorough job of lubricating the gun. I keep these on hand and with each new gun I run one cartridge through first and foremost. Perhaps it's in my head but I can notice a slight performance difference in the guns I've done this to vs the ones I haven't

    Things I would have changed: If I'm honest, they are a tad pricey. I'd love to see these closer to the $10 mark but that's not really a make or break kind of thing.

    What others should know: While these work wonderfully for lubing your air gun, don't expect nearly the shot count you get from straight Co2. I'd wager it's decreased by at LEAST a third. Still, since the main purpose is to lube the gun and not replace standard Co2 I find it acceptable. It gives me enough time to get familiar with a new gun. Once this cartridge runs out I install a standard Co2 cartridge (applying a drop of pelgun oil to the top) and then go about my target work. I think these are a fantastic little tool to have lying about.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Lee from USA on 2015-11-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: lubricates everything necessary

    Things I would have changed: somehow keep the gas and lubrication from leaking out

    What others should know: I would advise you use the entire gas cartridge and not let it sit for very long. Every cartridge I've used leaks out empty in a few hours. This does not happen when I use a regular CO2 cartridge.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Joel from USA on 2014-09-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating

    Things I liked: This is pretty good product,lubricates the gun while I'm shooting, I haven't notice any difference now but the more I shoot I'll start seeing some changes

    Things I would have changed: I can't say

    What others should know: Buy it,Try it, Shoot with It, It can't hurt your gun

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By rodman from USA on 2014-06-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: I'm glad I got them. They totally work and my guns are now lubricated and shooting noticably better. I plan on using this product a lot. It's as important as changing the oil in your car.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: This product really works great,even while shooting It won't slow anything down, everything actually speeds up! GET IT! Its definitely worth the money.

     
Navigation