Date: 11/12/2018 20:54
0

ASG Universal Fake. 15924 . Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (13 reviews)
2 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By nee-kevi from USA on 2014-09-17 09:13:45

Things I liked: Every thing about this mock silencer is quality for jusT $10.00 THEY FIT ALL MY a.s.g Guns even my S.T.I AIRSOFT PISTOL, this is the only airsoft pistol it will fit though. It is easy to install with the provided key for removing the muzzle cap to expose the threads ( they are not reverse threads and are larger than W.E. THREADS)

Things I would have changed: absolutly nothing.

What others should know: Remove from your gun if you store it in a case.it could lead to a bend at the threads .

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:5.0

By Jun from USA on 2014-07-21 14:11:11

Things I liked: Look makes it cool.

Things I would have changed: Add inner tube.

What others should know: When shot on a move, the bb sometimes hits the inside of the end cap and rattles inside the suppressor

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Brian from USA on 2018-11-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: It works, doesn't feel or look cheap, for the $, u can't beat it.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: It works on all my asg pistols

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Michael from USA on 2018-11-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: for the price it is excellent fits perfect on a number of guns I own.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Tom from USA on 2018-06-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Everything. Nicely made out of metal with a matt finish. A very good value.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: This is a quality part at a good price. Well worth the money.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Chris from USA on 2018-03-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: All black, both ends twist off, fits many guns, the length is adequate yet a tad thin. I recommend to all!

    Things I would have changed: maybee a bit thicker

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Chris from USA on 2018-03-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The fact that its aluminum, fits numerous models and looks great on each.

    Things I would have changed: The ridges are taller than the allowance on models tgat are plastic causing the sides to separate very slightly. However this causes the mock to bend by a couple degrees so its not strait and true with the gun.

    What others should know: 12mm means 12mm. Certain models have plastic ones attached and theyre suppossed to be interchangeable. They are, but only by focing gun to separate very slightly hooking suppressor to right. Use only with metal Air guns.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Shane from Canada on 2017-09-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: All aluminum including thread, fits well. Makes the BP9CC sound pretty cool when firing.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing, its a novelty.

    What others should know: Expensive to ship to Canada for what the part is but the cool factor is pretty high.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Anthony from USA on 2016-07-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very nice construction, looks very cool on my CZ.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: This is a luxury item. I'd like to think it lowers the sound volume just a bit, but it's probably in my head. The voices are telling me no.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Charles from USA on 2016-01-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Well made..

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By nee-kevi from USA on 2014-09-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Things I liked: Every thing about this mock silencer is quality for jusT $10.00 THEY FIT ALL MY a.s.g Guns even my S.T.I AIRSOFT PISTOL, this is the only airsoft pistol it will fit though. It is easy to install with the provided key for removing the muzzle cap to expose the threads ( they are not reverse threads and are larger than W.E. THREADS)

    Things I would have changed: absolutly nothing.

    What others should know: Remove from your gun if you store it in a case.it could lead to a bend at the threads .

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jun from USA on 2014-07-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Look makes it cool.

    Things I would have changed: Add inner tube.

    What others should know: When shot on a move, the bb sometimes hits the inside of the end cap and rattles inside the suppressor

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Larry from USA on 2014-07-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: Made of metal is a plus. threads on easily, very light weight. Looks cool too.

    Things I would have changed: Make it a real functionable silencer.

    What others should know: Great for a customized appearance of your gun

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Matthew from Canada on 2014-06-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Good build quality. Fit and finish is great. ASG OEM product. Tool included to remove the hex plug - no scratch up gun!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Does not fit the ASG Styer CO2 BB pistol contrary to the description. Please note. It fits all others.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By rodman from USA on 2014-06-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: everything about it. I installed it on mt AGS sti Duty One co2 pistol and it is AWESOME!! The look And the sound of the air coming out seems like the real deal. A knock down high powered silenced gun.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing at all. I wish it had multiple sized threaded ends to fit all my guns.

    What others should know: Get This Set Up!! You WILL THANK ME!!!!

     
Navigation