Date: 17/8/2018 1:44
0

AirForce 24" Barrel, .25 Cal, Lothar Walther reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (8 reviews)
3 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Themanfromgeorgetown from USA on 2012-10-20 19:08:34

Things I liked: Sold construction, very accurate barrel if you know how to use it !

Things I would have changed: nothing

The most helpful critical review

0 of 5 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:2.0

By feel31 from France on 2012-08-04 10:34:13

Things I liked: when work is finish the accuracy is really there !!

Things I would have changed: It was too difficult to change my 12" for this 24", no more instructions !

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By alfonso from USA on 2018-02-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: One of the best option to get if you have a .22 Airforce Condor is to get the .25 24 inch then the .177 cal barrel. The only thing from keeping me to buy the .177 is that you have to spend another $200 for the .177 airtank. Takes 5 mins to install with just 1 Allen wrench. I'm loving mine. PRETTY accurate.

    Things I would have changed: Nada

    What others should know: Get it.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By RICHARD from USA on 2016-07-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Wow, This new Lothar Walther choked barrel rules. Pelet on Pellet at 40 yards!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Easy to install

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Darrin from USA on 2015-08-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Fit right in a very nice accurate barrel

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Bryan from USA on 2015-03-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I have not been able to put this on my rifle as of yet. The construction is great and looks really well built. Pleased with the purchase even though I have not used it yet.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Ross from USA on 2015-03-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Added energy and changed the caliber to my EscapeSS. Accuracy appeared to improve a bit also.

    Things I would have changed: Price

    What others should know: The barrel comes with the endcap. It works with the EscapeSS. Adds velocity, energy, and accuracy to the EscapeSS. Be aware that the noise increases significantly.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Stanley from USA on 2014-04-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Wow this barrel it a beast on my condor, but very loud , it closely rivals a 22 long rifle , just as loud if not louder.

    Things I would have changed: Wouldn't change a thing , perfect the way it is. Airforce products are always high in price this is no different.

    What others should know: If you want your gun to be quiet this barrel isn't the choice.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Themanfromgeorgetown from USA on 2012-10-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Sold construction, very accurate barrel if you know how to use it !

    Things I would have changed: nothing

     
  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    By feel31 from France on 2012-08-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.05 ratings

    Things I liked: when work is finish the accuracy is really there !!

    Things I would have changed: It was too difficult to change my 12" for this 24", no more instructions !

Navigation