Date: 17/8/2018 5:12
0

Air Venturi Auto-Quad Airgun Target reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (13 reviews)
2 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Anthony from USA on 2015-12-10 16:19:33

Things I liked: Nice heavy construction; fits back in it's box easily; maintenance free except for putting on stickers or paint.

Things I would have changed: I think we're going to need a bigger gun.... sometimes we can flip these up, and sometimes not. But if you make the targets lighter, they won't last. Maybe if the four on the bottom were smaller it would make for a better challenge to hit them, and at the same time they would flip up easier. That's it!

What others should know: This is a cool target. Very challenging at a distance, but then too much velocity is lost. Lobbing pellets at this won't do the job. 10 yards is what I'd recommend, and consider putting it on a slight angle to the firing line so ricochets will not be an issue.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:3.0

By Gerald from USA on 2017-12-10 09:51:15

Things I liked: Legs are too short

Things I would have changed: Make legs 6 in longer

What others should know: Not enough leg length to push into ground

Sort by:
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Randy from USA on 2018-03-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I like this target

    Things I would have changed: Maybe making it a little bigger

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Robert from USA on 2018-02-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: The target makes for entertaining recreational shooting.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Russ from USA on 2017-12-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: This is an excellent target for airguns, and saves a lot of walking down to review or change your paper targets.

    Things I would have changed: At the same time, you wmay want to purchase some extra florescent stick on bullseyes, as they only provide five for the five targets.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2017-12-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Solid construction, expecting many hours of use.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Gerald from USA on 2017-12-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Legs are too short

    Things I would have changed: Make legs 6 in longer

    What others should know: Not enough leg length to push into ground

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By G man from USA on 2017-11-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: More fun than I thought-saves me time in making my own.

    Things I would have changed: A brace in between the rear struts.

    What others should know: No.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Michael from USA on 2017-11-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I received this as a bonus when I purchased a Hatsan 135 30 cal. it is a fun little target but the 30 caliber tends to knock it down.

    What others should know: use this target on calibers of 22 and below.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By bret from USA on 2017-11-20
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Came free with my gamo swarm .22, works perfect and its fun to shoot.

    Things I would have changed: not one thing!!!

    What others should know: Just have fun with it.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Peter from USA on 2017-01-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great and affordable Target.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: It is made of a sturdy metal.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Richard from USA on 2016-12-27
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Works as advertised

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By joseph from USA on 2016-07-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Works pretty good out to 25 yrds. w/ iron sights

    Things I would have changed: Maybe make it a tad bigger for further distances and make the ground stake system a little stronger.

    What others should know: Not a bad item for $20.00

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By t.b.c. from USA on 2016-05-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: It's o.k. !

    Things I would have changed: It should be a little stronger built, but o.k.! I would like longer legs so I could use it in the back yard, if you set it in the grass the targets won't flip up , and it has to be at the perfect angle, or the targets won't stay in place when hit. it does jump around when hit .

    What others should know: A o.k. product, not grate, will be o.k. for light to med. power guns.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Anthony from USA on 2015-12-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Nice heavy construction; fits back in it's box easily; maintenance free except for putting on stickers or paint.

    Things I would have changed: I think we're going to need a bigger gun.... sometimes we can flip these up, and sometimes not. But if you make the targets lighter, they won't last. Maybe if the four on the bottom were smaller it would make for a better challenge to hit them, and at the same time they would flip up easier. That's it!

    What others should know: This is a cool target. Very challenging at a distance, but then too much velocity is lost. Lobbing pellets at this won't do the job. 10 yards is what I'd recommend, and consider putting it on a slight angle to the firing line so ricochets will not be an issue.

     
Navigation