Date: 20/10/2018 12:3
0

Air Venturi Bulk-Fill Adapter, Fits Umarex Steel Force & Steel Storm and Winchester M14 Airgun Magazines reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (6 reviews)
3 star2 star1 star
Add to Cart

Only 1 left in stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Kidd Kool Arrow from USA on 2016-12-30 14:27:15

Things I liked: Winchester MP4 Semi-Automatic CO2 Rifle Shoots Pellets or Steel BBs This is the second Winchester MP4 Semi-Automatic CO2 Rifle, that my teen AirGunner and I have purchased, for they are well constructed, hard hitting, accurate, and inexpensive. With this add to our air gun collection, we have also inexpensively converted to bulk fill with the Air Venturi Bulk-Fill Adapter, attached to a Ninja 13oz HPA Tank, Regulated to 1,100 psi Fits Umarex Steel Force & Steel Storm and Winchester M14 Airgun Magazines...... it also FITS the Winchester MP4 Semi-Automatic CO2 Rifle, and is interchangeable with our other MP4, by just exchanging clips! A tremendous overall shot increase, with out the detriments of CO2 gas.

The most helpful critical review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:4.0

Value for money:3.0

By Michael from USA on 2015-06-11 14:47:02

Things I liked: Convenience, no more 12g cartridges. Good fitment on recommended guns.

Things I would have changed: Very tight fit with Air Venturi hose, but works.

What others should know: FUN FUN, especially in six-shot mode.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Marc from Canada on 2018-09-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: good product

    Things I would have changed: all good

    What others should know: good job

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Kidd Kool Arrow from USA on 2016-12-30
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Winchester MP4 Semi-Automatic CO2 Rifle Shoots Pellets or Steel BBs This is the second Winchester MP4 Semi-Automatic CO2 Rifle, that my teen AirGunner and I have purchased, for they are well constructed, hard hitting, accurate, and inexpensive. With this add to our air gun collection, we have also inexpensively converted to bulk fill with the Air Venturi Bulk-Fill Adapter, attached to a Ninja 13oz HPA Tank, Regulated to 1,100 psi Fits Umarex Steel Force & Steel Storm and Winchester M14 Airgun Magazines...... it also FITS the Winchester MP4 Semi-Automatic CO2 Rifle, and is interchangeable with our other MP4, by just exchanging clips! A tremendous overall shot increase, with out the detriments of CO2 gas.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Michael from USA on 2015-06-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Convenience, no more 12g cartridges. Good fitment on recommended guns.

    Things I would have changed: Very tight fit with Air Venturi hose, but works.

    What others should know: FUN FUN, especially in six-shot mode.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Big Shady from USA on 2015-02-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Solid Simple Straight up no fail adapter. This adapter fits most 12g Co2 Airguns. Made from Hardened Steel Can Be Used on HPA PCP Nitrogen Co2.

    Things I would have changed: no changes simple is best

    What others should know: Saves money worth Best investment you can make.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Big Shady from USA on 2015-01-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Simplicity

    Things I would have changed: none

    What others should know: Fits many makes and models of 12gram Co2 shooters

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By nonewjerseymike from USA on 2015-01-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: It fits several guns/Steel Force,Steel Storm,Winchester Daisey/AR 15,Winchester/Daisey M1 to allow one to use a bulk air/co2 in lieu of the 12 gr.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing it is perfect"

    What others should know: It is easy to install,I would get an extra magazine so one could still use the 12 gr. if bulk tank runs out.

Navigation