Date: 24/7/2019 5:42
0

Air Venturi G6. HPHP-AV-TP. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (12 reviews)
4 star3 star2 star1 star

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By rod from USA on 2018-09-17 09:10:24

Things I liked: It was delivered a day early. Fit and finish are great works perfectly.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: This will keep your hose fittings freer of dust.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By chris from USA on 2019-04-16 06:31:46

Things I liked: Snug fit

Things I would have changed: Add a cable to tie it off so you dont lose it

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By chris from USA on 2019-04-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Snug fit

    Things I would have changed: Add a cable to tie it off so you dont lose it

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Glenn from USA on 2018-10-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This is great to use test plug to see how much PSI is left in your tank, It handles 4500PSI no problem. Just remember to let out the pressure in the line the same way after filling your PCP gun.

    Things I would have changed: NOTHING

    What others should know: For the price but one and put it in your Air gun tool box.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By BRUCE from USA on 2018-10-07
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Perfect fit

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: No

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By rod from USA on 2018-09-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings

    Things I liked: It was delivered a day early. Fit and finish are great works perfectly.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: This will keep your hose fittings freer of dust.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By misfitsailor from USA on 2018-08-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Useful item. Not only good for testing, but good for plugging your fill line between uses. Fits perfectly!

    What others should know: In photo the plug looks like anodized aluminum. Have no fear, it is steel. This fitting fits all 1/8" foster female connectors. It is not only for Air Venturi prodcuts.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Patrick from USA on 2018-08-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I use these test plugs to prevent dirt and contaminants from getting into my tank fill hose. You can also use it to check the remaining pressure level of your air tank. Just do not forget to shut off valve and bleed hose before using to fill.

    Things I would have changed: I wish these plugs would come included with the PA fill systems, I always forget and have to order on a separate order with a shipping charges.

    What others should know: Recommend putting a thin coating of silicon grease on the plug for easy insertion and removal.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2018-02-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very well made, excellent fit, good price.

    Things I would have changed: Noting.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Rockkgold from USA on 2017-12-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Built well. Works great

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Frank from USA on 2017-11-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Easy fit keeps hose dirt free

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By wendell from USA on 2017-01-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Having a way to test my pump

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: I like to have a way to keep this plug in my pump hose to keep trash out.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Steven from USA on 2016-11-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Simple and easy to use. Have you ever wondered how much air pressure is left in your charging tank? Could you get away with one more trip to the range or rabbit hunt before having to refill the scuba tank. Pop this onto the end of your refill line, open the valve and read the pressure directly from the gauge.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: Just remember to close the release valve before repressurising the line. :)

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By joe from USA on 2016-09-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Works fine. I have two.

    Things I would have changed: Maybe take a buck or two off the price.

    What others should know: Get somez

     
Navigation