Date: 22/10/2017 1:59
0

Air Venturi Pre-Filled 90-Gram CO2 Tanks, Disposable, 2pk reviews - page 1

Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Nicholas from USA on 2009-05-11 20:32:35

Things I liked: A lot of shots over a long time.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: Squirrels don't like these.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:3.0

By Michael from USA on 2012-01-14 07:05:58

Things I liked: The work as advertised

Things I would have changed: Fitting is very rough and can cut o-ring. I had to sand mine with fine sandpaper to smooth out all fo the rough/sharp edges before use.

Sort by:
  • 12 Next
  • Showitems
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Konata from USA on 2017-02-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Size and amount of shots

    Things I would have changed: Cheaper price

    What others should know: A case holder for them

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Konata from USA on 2017-01-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Lots of shots per CO2, Works great, no leaks.

    Things I would have changed: Cheaper cost and some type of holder for them.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By William from USA on 2016-10-21
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: They work well

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: No

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Brad from USA on 2016-07-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Great prices, fast delivery to my door! I will definitely be purchasing more from PA.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Giovani from USA on 2016-06-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: This CO2 tanks have worked perfectly for me. I use them with my MCX and MPX rifles flawlessly and do not plan to use anything else, I'm extremely pleased with this product.

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: I have gotten a lot of shots out of my MCX and MPX rifles with this tanks. MCX: first tank= 249 shots, second tank= 327 shots. MPX: first tank= 310 shots.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Carlton from USA on 2016-02-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Fit the same as 88gr co2,, long lasting, perform as intended, 2pk good value

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Use in Hammerli 850 for good results. On the second one in as many weeks. Long lasting. . . .do not see any reason to pay more at this point. . .

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Tony from USA on 2015-10-17
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: It workes well nin my Hammerli 850 AirMagnum.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Constantino from USA on 2015-01-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Install the cartridge and ready to go. I like to shoot several different Airguns at a time, therefore I may want to shoot only 40 rounds at a time from each airgun. By using Venturi 90gr. Co2 cartridge I don't have to worry about leaving the cartridge in the gun worrying about air leakage or problems. This enables me to conviently use my gun anytime without having to install a new cartridge. Always check safety first when handling any Firearm.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By nonewjerseymike from USA on 2014-12-29
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The larger capacity,pricing,fit,It works fine in many of my 88gr. guns with no problems.

    Things I would have changed: There isn't that much to change it is a basic 88gr. co2 that holds a few more grams of co2.

    What others should know: No, so far they work fine

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jack from USA on 2014-10-06
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: You get 90 grams of CO2 compared to 80 on a lot of other brands.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing. They worked like a charm for me.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By John from USA on 2014-03-09
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very well made product but that is what I have come to expect from Air Venturi. 380 consistent shots with my Hammerli 850 Air Magnum.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing except price is a little high.

    What others should know: As everyone with CO2 guns already know, to get the consistency I am referring to temperature plays a big factor. Also allow some time between shots. I know that's basic but sometimes it's overlooked.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Malcolm from USA on 2013-12-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Best deal I have found for 88-Gram CO2 tanks

    Things I would have changed: Figure out a way to re-fill these even if it means sending them back to the factory

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By William from USA on 2013-04-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: capacity

    What others should know: Use Pellgun oil on every cartridge. I get 400 shots on each tank with the Beretta SX4 Tactical CO2 BB Shotgun.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Dennis from USA on 2012-10-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Love the number of shots.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: No.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By LEE WRIGHT from USA on 2012-10-01
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: GOOD VALUE

    Things I would have changed: COLORS

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By misfitsailor from USA on 2012-06-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Have not had a dud yet!

    Things I would have changed: Offer black, for guns with exposed tanks.

    What others should know: Remember not to leave these in your car.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By sbsulley from USA on 2012-01-18
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: EACH TANK GOOD FOR ABOUT AN HOUR OR 1600 bb's

    Things I would have changed: bigger tank and refillable

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Michael from USA on 2012-01-14
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: The work as advertised

    Things I would have changed: Fitting is very rough and can cut o-ring. I had to sand mine with fine sandpaper to smooth out all fo the rough/sharp edges before use.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By David from USA on 2011-11-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: If your air gun uses these 88 gram CO2 tanks, you need to have a few on hand so the fun (and firepower) keeps right on going.

    What others should know: A little dab or spray of a light lubricant on the threads before threading the cartridges into place makes it go in easier and maintains a tighter connection during the critical "tightening the threads" stage. Taking it too slow may lose some CO2.

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    2.0 2.0

    By DONALD from USA on 2011-10-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating

    Things I liked: BETTER THAN SMALL CO2 CARTRIDGES. GOT ABOUT 300 SHOTS OUT OF MY E.B.O.S. POWER DROPS OFF AT ABOUT 200 SHOTS.

    Things I would have changed: COST. ONCE YOU GET DONE WITH SHIPPING IT'S ABOUT $10 EACH.

    What others should know: WILL BE GOING TO A 9 OZ OR 12 OZ REFILLABLE TANK. AT $3 PER REFILL IT'S THE WAY TO GO WITH ANY REPEATING AIR RIFLE

     
  • 12 Next
Navigation