Date: 16/8/2018 20:11
0

Air Venturi Single-Shot Tray, Fits Benjamin Marauder .177-Cal Air Rifles reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.0 (6 reviews)
2 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Raymond from USA on 2017-02-19 08:12:09

Things I liked: It works just as it should.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: If looking to turn your repeater into a single load this easy in easy out tray is a great option. However I haven't noticed anymore accuracy but dependability is now 100%.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:2.0

By Bob from USA on 2015-11-23 11:10:12

Things I liked: Great for single shot target use

Things I would have changed: Fit and finish

What others should know: This unit would not fit either of two Benjamin Marauders without thinning it. Not hard to accomplish with flat surface and medium grit sandpaper. But should not be required for the price and expectation of quality.

Sort by:
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Nick from USA on 2018-07-24
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Enable single shot loading

    Things I would have changed: Check fit on production, i had to trim to clear

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Christopher from USA on 2018-03-11
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Well made and functions as it should!

    Things I would have changed: Nothing come to mind.

    What others should know: A must for single shot shooting with your Marauder!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Raymond from USA on 2017-02-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: It works just as it should.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

    What others should know: If looking to turn your repeater into a single load this easy in easy out tray is a great option. However I haven't noticed anymore accuracy but dependability is now 100%.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Thomas from USA on 2016-05-13
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: It works

    Things I would have changed: None

     
  • 3.0 3.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Bob from USA on 2015-11-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great for single shot target use

    Things I would have changed: Fit and finish

    What others should know: This unit would not fit either of two Benjamin Marauders without thinning it. Not hard to accomplish with flat surface and medium grit sandpaper. But should not be required for the price and expectation of quality.

  • 4.0 4.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Dr. Swa from USA on 2015-04-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Most of my shooting involves single shots, so this is a valuable accessory. Works as intended.

    Things I would have changed: Expensive for a small piece of plastic.

    What others should know: This is inserted on the "port" side of the loading area, as opposed to the "starboard" side used for the Marauder magazine.

     
Navigation