Date: 19/10/2018 16:52
0

BKL 1-Pc Mount, 30mm Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, 4" Long, 6 Base Screws, Matte Black reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.0 (5 reviews)
3 star1 star
Add to Cart

Only 1 left in stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Donald from USA on 2012-01-26 04:24:38

Things I liked: No slipping!!! mounted on RWS-470th on RWS-350 and the RWS-56th

Things I would have changed: It works when others fail!! worth every penny!! but lowering the price would make it more competitive and increase sales, productivity & jobs

What others should know: This is the cure for scope movement on spring air rifles.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:2.0

Value for money:2.0

By Stanley from USA on 2015-07-26 14:24:33

Things I liked: Well made. Good mount PCPs with little or no recoil.

Things I would have changed: Needs a stop pin for high recoiling break barrels.

What others should know: Does not work on a hatsan 125 sniper , your better off using the weaver option. Look into heavier duty mounts.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    3.0 3.0

    By NICHOLAS from USA on 2018-07-16
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: I liked the 1piece, 4screw design.

    Things I would have changed: The mount was too long to hold my compact scope. A short version for compact scopes would be nice. I had to exchange for a different brand. Pricier than others.

    What others should know: Will not work with UTG compact scope.

     
  • 2.0 2.0

    2.0 2.0

    By Stanley from USA on 2015-07-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Well made. Good mount PCPs with little or no recoil.

    Things I would have changed: Needs a stop pin for high recoiling break barrels.

    What others should know: Does not work on a hatsan 125 sniper , your better off using the weaver option. Look into heavier duty mounts.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Ken from USA on 2014-12-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Sturdy, good finish

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Well worth the money, perfect for my Hawke Sidewinder tac30

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Donald from USA on 2012-01-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: No slipping!!! mounted on RWS-470th on RWS-350 and the RWS-56th

    Things I would have changed: It works when others fail!! worth every penny!! but lowering the price would make it more competitive and increase sales, productivity & jobs

    What others should know: This is the cure for scope movement on spring air rifles.

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    4.0 4.0

    By James from USA on 2010-04-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Very strong mount. Mount does not move once you tighten it down. Works well with my Bushnell Trophy red dot scope. Can still use the iron sights on my LP8 by looking thru the bottom of the base.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
Navigation