Date: 10/12/2018 9:13
0

BKL 1" Rings. 263S. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (5 reviews)
4 star3 star2 star1 star
Add to Cart

In-stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By James from USA on 2010-11-02 11:02:32

Things I liked: Excellent construction, I use these on my rimfire benchrest rifles. Good as the Kelby rings for 1/3rd the price

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By Jon from USA on 2018-07-31 08:33:19

Things I liked: Very well made rings that self Center themselves on the receiver and clamping Force is incredibly strong.

Things I would have changed: Not one thing

What others should know: These are the best scope rings I have found, you pay more money for them but the quality is well worth it, BKL rings are all that I will buy when setting up a breakbarrel spring gun with a scope.

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Jon from USA on 2018-07-31
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: Very well made rings that self Center themselves on the receiver and clamping Force is incredibly strong.

    Things I would have changed: Not one thing

    What others should know: These are the best scope rings I have found, you pay more money for them but the quality is well worth it, BKL rings are all that I will buy when setting up a breakbarrel spring gun with a scope.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Tim from USA on 2015-12-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Excellent quality

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Scott from USA on 2013-12-15
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: High quality, attractive great mounting system holds strong. Love the silver, It sets my TX200 off.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Easiest scope zeroing set up Iv had. I would buy BKL again.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By David from USA on 2011-12-10
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Well made, light weight, great fit, precise machining, looks great with stainless scope, and a very accurate description of product on Pyramyd Air. I purchased these rings for a 22 Rimfire target gun I'm putting together.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By James from USA on 2010-11-02
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Excellent construction, I use these on my rimfire benchrest rifles. Good as the Kelby rings for 1/3rd the price

     
Navigation