Date: 18/12/2018 17:24
0

BKL 1" Rings. BKL-257-S. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

5.0 (5 reviews)
4 star3 star2 star1 star
Add to Cart

Only 1 left in stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:4.0

By walter from USA on 2012-04-23 01:11:35

Things I liked: Centered by design, simple, no cluster of bolt heads on base, a color other than black

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

The most helpful critical review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:5.0

By SeungY. from USA on 2018-10-28 16:18:49

Things I liked: quality

Things I would have changed: none

Sort by:
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By SeungY. from USA on 2018-10-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Verified Purchase

    Things I liked: quality

    Things I would have changed: none

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By james from USA on 2014-10-04
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: very good product holds zero good

    Things I would have changed: If i were PA i would be ashamed to use smart post shipping, worse than Pony Express. They charge you eight bucks to send a pair of rings and takes 8 days to receive, when they could use usps priority for $5.25 and get it in 2-3 days. From now on I will use Amazon or Ebay when ever possible

    What others should know: See above

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By John from USA on 2014-03-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Clean looking rings. Texture of the finish looks great.

    Things I would have changed: Not much.

    What others should know: How they will hold up after repeated mounting and swapping out will be interesting.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By jesse from USA on 2014-01-03
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: These hold the scope high enough to clear the clip on my marauder pistol. Highly recommended for that application. Easy installation and they are very soid

    Things I would have changed: None

    What others should know: Awesome Value for solid rings

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By walter from USA on 2012-04-23
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Centered by design, simple, no cluster of bolt heads on base, a color other than black

    Things I would have changed: Nothing.

     
Navigation