Date: 15/12/2018 1:1
0

BSA .177-Cal Multishot. BG167805. Customer Reviews - page 1

Average Customer Review

4.5 (7 reviews)
2 star1 star
Add to Cart

Only 4 left in stock

Create an online review   and share your thoughts with other customers

The most helpful favorable review

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:5.0

Value for money:4.0

By Andy H. from USA on 2014-01-05 07:48:42

Things I liked: Works flawlessly as a magazine should. Accepts the very heavy, long pellets so single shot loading is unnecessary.

Things I would have changed: Nothing but the price!

The most helpful critical review

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:

Overall rating:3.0

Value for money:3.0

By Carlton from USA on 2017-03-25 07:40:51

Things I liked: Work like originals.

Things I would have changed: Price. . . .lower

What others should know: Will need a couple extras to enjoy the rifle.

Sort by:
  • 3.0 3.0

    3.0 3.0

    By Carlton from USA on 2017-03-25
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating

    Things I liked: Work like originals.

    Things I would have changed: Price. . . .lower

    What others should know: Will need a couple extras to enjoy the rifle.

  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Va from USA on 2016-08-22
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Great magazine!!! Works much better than the original magzine that comes with the gun.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing

    What others should know: Better than the stock magzine!!!

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Al_in_Va from USA on 2015-10-28
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Always good to have spare magazines on hand. These are reasonably priced!

    Things I would have changed: nothing

    What others should know: get them while you can!

     
  • 4.0 4.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Steven from USA on 2015-10-19
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Original design looks great and loads easy. The NEW style ones have a last shot indicator in them which is nice. but are slightly harder to load.

    Things I would have changed: I would keep the ORIGINAL quality of the original mags and add the last shot indicator too them !!

    What others should know: I purchased four of these magazines and got two different Styles. One of the original one's, like I got with my BSA R-10 gun and three of the new style one's. I like the original one's better. But I do like the last shot indicator in the new one's (only). The new style, just look a little cheaper and do not have the good gripping machining that the originals have. Both work !! The originals load a little easier due to the knurling on the rotating section!!!!. I almost was going to ask for a refund, but the price difference from were it was,up until now. I reconsidered that. I think the original Mags were over priced to start !! I believe they will sell more guns now that the Mags are priced within reason!! The smooth surface of the new Mags make them harder to load & turn to load.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Apolonio from Philippines on 2015-09-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: I good thing for this magazine is easy to use, I like very much

    Things I would have changed: nothing to change for this part,

    What others should know: as a air gunner, need an extra magazine during hunting to avoid delay on the target

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    5.0 5.0

    By Apolonio from Philippines on 2015-09-26
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: this is good and easy to use at all times.

    Things I would have changed: nothing to change for this

    What others should know: I love to have an extra magazine when I am on the middle of the target or hunting etc.

     
  • 5.0 5.0

    4.0 4.0

    By Andy H. from USA on 2014-01-05
    See all my reviews
    Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings

    Things I liked: Works flawlessly as a magazine should. Accepts the very heavy, long pellets so single shot loading is unnecessary.

    Things I would have changed: Nothing but the price!

     
Navigation